Get Me To I Do Reviews

102 | Virginia Beach, VA
See photos, pricing and details

102 Reviews for Get Me To I Do

Recommended by 100% of couples

5.0 out of 5.0
  • Quality of service 5.0
  • Professionalism 5.0
  • Flexibility 5.0
  • Value 5.0
  • Average response time 4.9

Awards

102

26 User photos

Order by:
  • Andrea

    Andrea Shearer · Getting married on 11/10/2021

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Born to do this!

    Tony was amazing with his direction and calming demeanor. The guests absolutely loved him! He has a gift of calming nerves and making the event smooth and stress free! His style was quite dapper too.

    Sent on 10/25/2020
  • M

    Michael Marcinkiewicz · Married on 10/17/2020

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Helpful, excellent, and fun!

    Father Tony did an amazing job! Very helpful through the planning of the ceremony, always responded quickly to emails. He kept the mood at the rehearsal very light which carried over to the wedding, helping any and all nervousness fall by the wayside!

    10/10!

    Sent on 11/15/2020
  • Victor

    Victor Emmanuel Lopez · Married on 10/11/2020

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Very responsive and professional! Perfect

    Tony was great, super responsive and professional. Very accommodating, willing to tailor the ceremony to our needs. Could have not asked for better

    Sent on 12/01/2019
  • KARLEE

    KARLEE MAIER · Married on 10/09/2020

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    10/9/20 wedding

    Tony was amazing!! He provided the perfect combination of funny and professionalism during the ceremony. Even guests after the wedding talked about how amazing he was!

    Sent on 11/17/2020
  • Michelle

    Michelle Paul · Married on 09/12/2020

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Great Officiant!!

    I can’t say enough good things about Tony Hash. Everyone at the wedding loved him. He made sure the ceremony ran well even though we had to change to an indoor ceremony at the last minute. He kept the crowd laughing and entertained and made sure we knew exactly how the ceremony would be conducted. He also traveled three hours to get there! Get him if he’s available!

    Sent on 10/08/2020

    Get Me To I Do's reply:

    It was such a wonderful event and you guys were amazing! I loved being your officiant. Thank you for having me!
  • D

    David Pellington · Married on 04/08/2020

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Married August 16, 2019

    We planned our wedding from out of town. Rev. Tony was easy to work with. He was very responsive and well organized. Rev. Tony is very personable and has a wonderful sense of humor that helped make our planning of the ceremony easy and so enjoyable. During the ceremony his sense of humor had everyone laughing and added some memories we will never forget. We highly recommend Rev Tony for anyone’s wedding.

    Sent on 11/24/2019
  • James

    James · Married on 03/21/2020

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Awesome officiant

    Rev Tony Hash was amazing! He made us laugh when we were feeling so nervous during rehearsal and he was willing to work with us when he had to move our wedding from March to August!

    Sent on 09/12/2020
  • Marrissa

    Marrissa · Married on 10/19/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Rev. Tony is amazing!!!

    Rev. Tony is so great to work with! Not only is he HILARIOUS but he looks out for you. Even though I had a wedding planner making sure we were able to get some hors d'oeuvres and drinks from cocktail hour while we were taking pictures, Tony was also making sure you were taken care of. Tony said for the reception and was a big hit with my guests. So much so, one of my guests hired him for her wedding!

    I can't say enough great things about Rev. Tony and highly recommend him for your wedding. He will make sure you are taken care of and will make your wedding ceremony a lot of fun!

    Sent on 03/29/2020
  • Lakeisha

    Lakeisha Dukes · Married on 10/12/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Absolutely Amazing

    Reverend Tony was amazing throughout the ENTIRE process. We are very happy that he performed our wedding, but more importantly is now a part of our blended family!

    Sent on 11/22/2019
  • D

    Dalesia Parker · Married on 09/21/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Best Reverend EVER

    He was absolutely the best reverend we could've ever dreamed of. He's hilarious yet very professional and did everything in his power to make our day run smooth! I would recommend him to anyone and everyone. He truly was a blessing for both of us :)

    Sent on 10/05/2019
  • C

    Celeste · Married on 09/21/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    best Officiant ever

    What can we say? Literally could not have done this without you! And we could not have chosen a better person for the job. You made our wedding experience so enjoyable and very entertaining. Thank you for being so open-minded and honoring our beliefs. Thank you for making our day, making us laugh and making it fun. And most of all, thank you for being part of our celebration and sharing our joy. That means the world to us, and our fur baby Dingo, who really appreciated your personal attention.
    Love,
    The Manns

    Sent on 10/19/2019
  • A

    Adrienne Baker · Married on 07/27/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Fantastic and great!

    REV. Tony was amazing and great and very funny wouldnt have it any other way he is a must to officiate your wedding !

    Sent on 08/01/2019
  • Kelly

    Kelly · Married on 07/06/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    The best!!

    Father Tony is the BEST! We are so glad we booked him. Our ceremony was absolutely perfect. He was attentive, organized, and his years of experience were so helpful! He even stayed for some of the reception, which we were so honored by! Our friends and family all agree, he is the best! We couldn’t give a higher recommendation!

    Sent on 07/23/2019
  • A

    Ashley Swartz · Married on 06/30/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    He was amazing!

    Everyone loved his service and was talking about it all night. He kept the mood light but serious, and made everyone laugh. Definitely memorable!

    Sent on 07/02/2019
  • J

    Jade · Married on 06/28/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Rev. Anthony Hash

    As last minute weddings come, mine took the cake! Everything we had planned fell through and TWO DAYS before our ceremony we needed someone to actually marry us, in comes this life saver! He was awesome! Made it feel like we have known him for a long time, a great ceremony with everything we could have ever wanted, Thank you so so much! Tony made our day that much more special! He even dressed to match our colors!!!

    Sent on 07/02/2019
  • Aimee

    Aimee · Married on 06/16/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Very professional and amazing to work with!

    Reverend Tony was there for us since our first meeting. We had an amazing time over coffee and we immediately booked him for our wedding. He was available for any question we had and educated us on the process as well as leading our wedding as the officiant. We highly recommend Reverend Tony for your next wedding!

    Sent on 07/02/2019
  • Msshay1985

    Varshay · Married on 04/05/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    I couldn’t have asked for more

    Reverend Tony is officially one of my favorite people. He was so easy to chat with both leading up to our surprise wedding and the night of. Our family and friends loved him. He was very flexible and even adapted the ceremony to work with the fact that we were WAY late. Our guests are still talking about how funny he was. I noticed with a lot of the officiants we’ve met they were either too jokey or too serious. Reverend Tony is the perfect blend. I would recommend him anytime, any day.

    Sent on 04/15/2019
  • Lauren

    Lauren Russell · Married on 02/16/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Great Choice!

    Rev. Tony Hash was so easy to work with, and a lot of fun! We had a wonderful ceremony, and the blessings that he performed at the rehearsal dinner and wedding were memorable as well! Multiple guests told me they loved the service and that it was exactly the right length!

    Sent on 02/26/2019
  • P

    Paige · Married on 12/02/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Wonderful!!

    He was amazing! I couldn't have picked anyone better!

    Sent on 12/04/2018
  • K

    Karen · Married on 12/01/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Father Tony was amazing!

    Father Tony met with us and we instantly had a great feeling about him. He was easy to talk to and listened to us. He was very personable to work with and made our ceremony special to us as a couple. Father Tony also kept our ceremony fun and kept us smiling the entire time. Most importantly, he has wonderful values as a person and we consider him a friend. We were so happy he could be a part of our day.

    Sent on 12/29/2018
  • Danielle

    Danielle · Married on 12/01/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    anthony hash

    Tony is amazing to work with. He is readily available every step of the way and has the most amazing sense of humor. Everyone who interacted with him at the wedding had great things to say about him. We felt like we were working with a lifelong friend from the start. We had to reschedule our ceremony due to a hurricane and he, without hesitation, offered to marry us the original date in addition to later ceremony for no extra charge. I highly recommend him for anyone. You not only get a great officiant but gain a great friend.

    Sent on 12/31/2018
  • A

    April West · Married on 11/17/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Saved the wedding!

    Pastor Tony was amazing! He saved the day when the pastor we had initially booked for our wedding was a no-show at the rehearsal, even though we had been in communication with him the week of the wedding and weeks prior.

    The wedding coordinator for the venue helped us with the rehearsal and suggested that we contact Pastor Tony to see if he would be available for our wedding the next day. She explained that Pastor Tony was highly regarded in the wedding industry and that he had officiated many weddings at this venue.

    Pastor Tony spoke with us on the phone later that night and immediately emailed us important information to review. The next day, he arrived on time, was very personable with everyone, and officiated the wedding ceremony seamlessly. Friends and family mentioned to us how much they enjoyed him, with most not realizing that we were fortunate enough to reserve him at the last minute.

    Sent on 12/17/2018
  • K

    Kevin Murphy · Married on 11/17/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Tony is fantastic!

    Funny, professional, and extremely helpful!

    Sent on 12/20/2018
  • I

    Ily · Married on 11/17/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Truly Memorable

    Rev. Tony was a truly memorable part of our wedding, we could not imagine our day without him. He was always available for questions and gave us some great tips. Our guests still talk about his wonderful service and humor. Thank you so much, Rev. Tony!

    Sent on 12/21/2018