Skip to main content
Weddings

Get In Photo Booth Reviews

Get In Photo Booth

Get In Photo Booth

Charlotte, NC
Rating 5.0 out of 5, 39 Reviews
View more information

39 Reviews

Rated
5.0
out of 5.0
Recommended by 99% of couples
  • Quality of service
    Rating 5 out of 5
  • Average response time
    Rating 5 out of 5
  • Professionalism
    Rating 4.9 out of 5
  • Value
    Rating 4.9 out of 5
  • Flexibility
    Rating 5 out of 5

1 User photo

  • Paige
    Paige T. Married on 06/05/2022
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    We couldn’t be happier

    Amazing value and service. Highly recommend!!
  • Haley-Anne
    Haley-Anne P. Married on 08/01/2021
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Must have wedding activity!

    This photo booth was a must have at my wedding! It rained all evening, so the photo booth was a great way to entertain guests! Plus, the pictures from the booth are made into a guest book! It is a funny way to capture everyone throughout the day!

    Get In Photo Booth's reply:

    Thank you for your feedback, Haley-Anne!
    It was a pleasure providing our services for your Wedding. Cheers!
  • C
    Caitlin Married on 05/25/2019
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Great Time and Good Value

    Get In Photobooth was responsive, on time, professional, and fun! They provided great props and our guests loved having something to remember the night by!
  • M
    Michelle Married on 05/23/2018
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    I was extremely pleased with Get in Photo Booth which i hired for my wedding reception. Everything was set up via email and their online systems, they arrived on time and there they had a TON of cool props and fun stuff for photos and no issues whatsoever. I would hire again for a future event.
  • A
    Annmarie Event on: 05/04/2018
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    Excellent company to use for our 8th grade social
  • L
    Leslie Married on 04/21/2018
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    Everything was as planned. We were very happy with the service.
  • S
    Samantha Married on 11/11/2017
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    Guests had a lot of fun! Worth every penny!!!
  • T
    Terri Married on 09/30/2017
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    Get In Photo Booth did my daughter's wedding this weekend. They were fabulous from beginning to end. They accommodated everything my daughter asked for and more. Her guests loved it and the photo booth pictures are a treasure to my daughter and her new husband. Very professional and courteous. I will use them again and again! Highly recommend!
  • C
    Cami Married on 09/09/2017
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    Everything was so lovely!! I am so thankful for how much fun this photo booth provided! Everyone loved the fantastic idea of a guest book with the photo strips...and it's truly something we will always cherish! Thank you Get In Photo Booth for everything!!!
  • C
    Celine Married on 09/08/2017
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    The photobooth was a big hit at my wedding! Everyone loved it and had so much fun. Aleks was great to work with and very professional! I would definitely recommend them!
  • M
    Manuela Married on 05/20/2017
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    Expensive, but so worth it! It was a hit at our wedding! Loved the open photo booth and lots of props!
  • M
    Melissa Married on 04/15/2017
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    This was a wonderful addition to our wedding. The guests loved it, and we love our memory book. The attendant was funny and great with all the guests. I would def recommend!
  • L
    Lindsey Event on: 01/09/2017
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    The photo booth was such a nice touch to our party. The service provided by Get In Photo Booth was perfect, from set up to tear down. Highly recommended!
  • Nicole
    Nicole Married on 10/09/2016
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    Our guests loved the photobooth! Definitely one of the highlights of our evening. Very pleased with the level of customer service and responsiveness. Quality of strips was fantastic and went above and beyond to make sure we were happy. Would recommend to anyone!
  • E
    Ebony Married on 10/08/2016
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    This booth was a HIT at my wedding. The kids and adults alike enjoyed making flip books. And as stressful as wedding planning can be Aleks was always so quick to respond to requests. Would definitely recommend!
  • L
    Leeann Married on 09/25/2016
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    Aleks was great to work with And everything went perfect at our wedding. Thanks so much!!
  • C
    Christine Married on 04/30/2016
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    Great photo booth, props, options and customer service! Highly recommend! Alex was so easy to work with our plans!
  • User2579748 Event on: 04/16/2016
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    The Photo Booth was a hit with our students! The immediate pictures back to the kids was awesome. Very professional and very easy for us!
  • D
    Dawn Event on: 03/28/2016
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    Wonderful Company, Highly Recommend !!!!
  • User2540374 Event on: 02/20/2016
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    Everything was great!! will recommend/use in the future.
  • User2541301 Event on: 02/19/2016
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    You all were awesome! Thanks so much for all your hard work!
  • T
    Tonisha Event on: 01/16/2016
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    The photo booth was top quality in pictures and service. The props were so fun and lots of variety!!! It was a hit, the kids and adults loved it!
  • F
    Frank Married on 10/24/2015
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    We had a great time with the booth it was the hit of the wedding
  • N
    Noelle Married on 10/17/2015
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    Aleks and Get In Photo Booth were AMAZING! The photo booth was a huge hit at our wedding and Aleks made it fun, easily accessible, was friendly, timely, organized and most of all patient with all of our crazy guests! The props and scrap book greatly added to the entire event. Flawless! I 100% recommend them to ANYONE and everyone as they are quick to respond, well priced and ready to give any event that extra special something. Thank you so much Aleks! It was an absolute pleasure having you at our wedding!
  • M
    Marine Married on 10/10/2015
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    Get In Photobooth was a great choice of vendor for our wedding! The attendant was very nice and let one of our groomsman dedicate an entire page of the photobooth book for his hilarious pictures! He was also very patient with my nephew who was constantly using the photobooth :) The attendant was always smiling and very professional, and it was very easy to communicate with the Get In Photobooth team before the event which made me avoid the stress of planning the wedding (at least with this vendor!). Everyone was very happy with the fact they could go home with their own copy of the pictures. Thank you again Get In Photobooth team, you guys are great!