Get In Photo Booth Reviews

36 | Charlotte, NC
See photos, pricing and details

36 Reviews for Get In Photo Booth

Recommended by 99% of couples

5.0 out of 5.0
  • Quality of service 5.0
  • Professionalism 4.9
  • Flexibility 5.0
  • Value 4.9
  • Average response time 5.0

Awards

36
Order by:
  • C

    Caitlin · Married on 05/25/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Great Time and Good Value

    Get In Photobooth was responsive, on time, professional, and fun! They provided great props and our guests loved having something to remember the night by!

    Sent on 10/11/2019
  • M

    Michelle · Married on 05/23/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    I was extremely pleased with Get in Photo Booth which i hired for my wedding reception. Everything was set up via email and their online systems, they arrived on time and there they had a TON of cool props and fun stuff for photos and no issues whatsoever. I would hire again for a future event.

    Sent on 05/30/2018
  • A

    Annmarie · event on: 05/04/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Excellent company to use for our 8th grade social

    Sent on 05/09/2018
  • L

    Leslie · Married on 04/21/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Everything was as planned. We were very happy with the service.

    Sent on 08/28/2018
  • S

    Samantha · Married on 11/11/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Guests had a lot of fun! Worth every penny!!!

    Sent on 11/13/2017
  • T

    Terri · Married on 09/30/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Get In Photo Booth did my daughter's wedding this weekend. They were fabulous from beginning to end. They accommodated everything my daughter asked for and more. Her guests loved it and the photo booth pictures are a treasure to my daughter and her new husband. Very professional and courteous. I will use them again and again! Highly recommend!

    Sent on 10/02/2017
  • C

    Cami · Married on 09/09/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Everything was so lovely!! I am so thankful for how much fun this photo booth provided! Everyone loved the fantastic idea of a guest book with the photo strips...and it's truly something we will always cherish! Thank you Get In Photo Booth for everything!!!

    Sent on 09/11/2017
  • C

    Celine · Married on 09/08/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    The photobooth was a big hit at my wedding! Everyone loved it and had so much fun. Aleks was great to work with and very professional! I would definitely recommend them!

    Sent on 09/22/2017
  • M

    Manuela · Married on 05/20/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Expensive, but so worth it! It was a hit at our wedding! Loved the open photo booth and lots of props!

    Sent on 05/23/2017
  • M

    Melissa · Married on 04/15/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    This was a wonderful addition to our wedding. The guests loved it, and we love our memory book. The attendant was funny and great with all the guests. I would def recommend!

    Sent on 04/24/2017
  • L

    Lindsey · event on: 01/09/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    The photo booth was such a nice touch to our party. The service provided by Get In Photo Booth was perfect, from set up to tear down. Highly recommended!

    Sent on 01/10/2017
  • Nicole

    Nicole · Married on 10/09/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Our guests loved the photobooth! Definitely one of the highlights of our evening. Very pleased with the level of customer service and responsiveness. Quality of strips was fantastic and went above and beyond to make sure we were happy. Would recommend to anyone!

    Sent on 10/16/2016
  • E

    Ebony · Married on 10/08/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    This booth was a HIT at my wedding. The kids and adults alike enjoyed making flip books. And as stressful as wedding planning can be Aleks was always so quick to respond to requests. Would definitely recommend!

    Sent on 10/09/2016
  • L

    Leeann · Married on 09/25/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Aleks was great to work with And everything went perfect at our wedding. Thanks so much!!

    Sent on 09/30/2016
  • C

    Christine · Married on 04/30/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Great photo booth, props, options and customer service! Highly recommend! Alex was so easy to work with our plans!

    Sent on 05/01/2016
  • User6608896 · event on: 04/16/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    The Photo Booth was a hit with our students! The immediate pictures back to the kids was awesome. Very professional and very easy for us!

    Sent on 04/18/2016
  • D

    Dawn · event on: 03/28/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Wonderful Company, Highly Recommend !!!!

    Sent on 04/05/2016
  • User6401933 · event on: 02/20/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Everything was great!! will recommend/use in the future.

    Sent on 02/23/2016
  • User6408566 · event on: 02/19/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    You all were awesome! Thanks so much for all your hard work!

    Sent on 02/24/2016
  • T

    Tonisha · event on: 01/16/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    The photo booth was top quality in pictures and service. The props were so fun and lots of variety!!! It was a hit, the kids and adults loved it!

    Sent on 01/17/2016
  • F

    Frank · Married on 10/24/2015

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    We had a great time with the booth it was the hit of the wedding

    Sent on 10/27/2015
  • N

    Noelle · Married on 10/17/2015

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Aleks and Get In Photo Booth were AMAZING! The photo booth was a huge hit at our wedding and Aleks made it fun, easily accessible, was friendly, timely, organized and most of all patient with all of our crazy guests! The props and scrap book greatly added to the entire event. Flawless! I 100% recommend them to ANYONE and everyone as they are quick to respond, well priced and ready to give any event that extra special something. Thank you so much Aleks! It was an absolute pleasure having you at our wedding!

    Sent on 10/18/2015
  • M

    Marine · Married on 10/10/2015

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Get In Photobooth was a great choice of vendor for our wedding! The attendant was very nice and let one of our groomsman dedicate an entire page of the photobooth book for his hilarious pictures! He was also very patient with my nephew who was constantly using the photobooth :) The attendant was always smiling and very professional, and it was very easy to communicate with the Get In Photobooth team before the event which made me avoid the stress of planning the wedding (at least with this vendor!). Everyone was very happy with the fact they could go home with their own copy of the pictures. Thank you again Get In Photobooth team, you guys are great!

    Sent on 10/20/2015
  • A

    Ashton · Married on 09/26/2015

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Get in Photo Booth provided amazing customer service and was extremely flexible when we had to adjust some times due to rain. The photo booth was a huge hit with ALL the guests!!! I would highly recommend for their outstanding customer service and reasonable prices!

    Sent on 10/12/2015
  • P

    Paula · event on: 06/06/2015

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Alech was so nice. Very professional. Answered any question,that I had. responds to emails,very helpful. He arrived early to set up, and was helpful to our guest in the photo booth
    The quality of the photos was great and everyone received a copy. Love that
    I would definitely recommend "Get in photo booth,",
    Thank you Alech :-)

    Sent on 06/07/2015