Georgie Perez Photography Reviews

6 | Salinas, PR
See photos, pricing and details

6 Reviews for Georgie Perez Photography

Recommended by 100%

6

5.0 out of 5.0
  • Quality of service 5.0
  • Professionalism 5.0
  • Flexibility 5.0
  • Value 5.0
  • Average response time 4.9

12 User photos

Georgie Perez Photography 1
Georgie Perez Photography 2
Georgie Perez Photography 3
Georgie Perez Photography 4
Georgie Perez Photography 5
Georgie Perez Photography 6
Georgie Perez Photography 7
+ 6
Sort by:
  • Kenya

    Kenya · Married on 06/08/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    We would definitely recommend this photographer. Our engagement photo shoot was awesome! I can't wait to see the final product, and we look forward to their work during our wedding.

    Sent on 02/20/2018
  • C

    Cody Menter · Married on 05/18/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Amazing Day of Experience

    We weren't the most organized wedding but if you were outside of the wedding party I don't think you would have ever known it because the photographers really knew what they were doing! They really made our wedding day an amazing experience and I will always be thankful for it! I cannot say enough good things about the day of experience working with the photographers, it really was that great...and I hate pictures/posing for pictures! 10/10 would recommend to anybody looking for a photographer in Puerto Rico!

    Sent on 09/12/2019
  • C

    Catherine · Married on 06/09/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Mis fotógrafos son lo máximo personas muy responsables y profesionales. Cuidaron de captar cada detalle y momento especial de nuestra boda nos complacieron en cada ocurrencia y como ya les he mencionado a ellos sin duda alguna sobrepasaron mis expectativas. Más que recomendados!

    Sent on 07/27/2018
    Georgie Perez Photography 8
    Georgie Perez Photography 9
    Georgie Perez Photography 10
    Georgie Perez Photography 11
  • I

    Isamar · Married on 03/10/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Desde el principio quedamos encantado con ustedes. Ustedes son maravillosos. Gracias por captar todas hermosas fotos de ese dia tan importante para nosotros, superaron nuestras expectativas. Son mas que recomendados.

    Sent on 08/05/2018
    Georgie Perez Photography 12
    Georgie Perez Photography 13
    Georgie Perez Photography 14
    Georgie Perez Photography 15
    Georgie Perez Photography 16
    Georgie Perez Photography 17
    Georgie Perez Photography 18
    Georgie Perez Photography 19
  • J

    Joanne · Married on 04/10/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    If I could tell anyone who is reading this.... Choose these people! They were absolutely awesome- I will use them again!

    Sent on 04/24/2017
  • J

    Jeilyn · Married on 06/23/2018

    4.8
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      4.5
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Awsome photographer ,I really recommend him . Looking forward for my love story and wedding photos next year ?

    Sent on 03/27/2017

By clicking "Request pricing" I agree to sign up and accept WeddingWire's Terms of Use.

Write a review