Weddings

GAUPERphoto Reviews

GAUPERphoto View more information

36 Reviews

Rated
4.9
out of 5.0
Recommended by 97% of couples
  • Quality of service
    Rating 4.9 out of 5
  • Average response time
    Rating 4.8 out of 5
  • Professionalism
    Rating 4.8 out of 5
  • Value
    Rating 4.9 out of 5
  • Flexibility
    Rating 5 out of 5

Awards

  • 36
  • WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2021 Winner
  • WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2020 Winner
  • WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2011 Winner
  • WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2010 Winner

30 User photos

Sort by:
  • D
    David V. Getting married on 05/08/2022
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Brilliant Artists!

    Ryan and Holly are truly brilliant and gifted artists. They are also wonder human beings. Planning a wedding is hard as it is, adding the pandemic factor in 2020 made things harder in so many ways. They accomodated ALL our changes and were so understanding of our difficulties. It means so much to my wife and I to work with a business who truly care about their clients over their own bottom-line in such a tough season. Their ability to see epic shots and make the mundane look outstanding is simply mind-blowing! We just recently received our full set of wedding pictures (ahead of schedule). They have a wonderful way of capturing emotion and depth of the ENTIRE event. As awkward of a photo-model I am, they both have such a great ability to lighten the mood that made me feel at ease throughout the wedding and focus on the celebration (which they captured incredibly well). They're also so well organized, there's no guess work or chaos on the day of the event. I can't express how happy my wife and I are that we made the best decision possible going with GAUPERphoto and we can't recommend Holly & Ryan enough!
  • Alayna
    Alayna S. Married on 06/05/2021
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    The best!

    We could not be more happy with our choice of wedding photographer!! Ryan and Holly are SUPER friendly - they offered to video chat with us before we signed any contract so we could get to know their personalities and make sure it was a good fit. From the start they were super informative, helpful and kind. They helped us construct a timeline for our wedding and even provided a vendor recommendation list. Ryan was our photographer for our wedding day and he was INCREDIBLE!!! He was SO calm and laid back which is honestly the IDEAL personality to have following you around all day long on your wedding day. He made us feel so comfortable - giving us direction but also letting us still be ourselves. It was truly a perfect fit! He also showed us some previews on the camera as the day went on which were STUNNING!!! Our friends and family at the wedding raved about him as well. If you are debating hiring GAUPERphoto.. DO IT!
  • S
    Shelby C. Married on 05/21/2021
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Look no further!

    Let's just start by saying, there aren't enough stars in the galaxy to give Holly and Ryan! I had a very hard time deciding on a photographer because that is one of the most important parts of a wedding for me. It took me a very long time and I went through many photographer options. Let me tell you, I made the right decision and would make it again 100 times over.

    From the moment we met them, it was like they have been friends for a lifetime. They are both so wonderful and make you feel so comfortable when being photographed. Unfortunately our big wedding was scheduled to be last year in the middle of the pandemic and between eloping and having to reschedule our big day, they were nothing but super helpful and understanding. They were even gracious enough to set up one of their associate shooters to shoot our elopement in Detroit and took that hour out of our package so that we didn't have to pay extra.

    They drove several hours just to shoot our wedding and have gone over and above since day 1. From the meetings, to discussing our day of schedule, they've been thorough and on point with every detail. At the end of the wedding night, I heard nothing but compliments from our guests saying how wonderful they both were and how efficient they were. Holly made sure my husband and I constantly looked our best and paid close attention to the small details. They are true artists.

    Ryan and Holly both were so much fun, made our guests laugh and had so many super fun ideas. I cannot thank them enough for making our day more special than I could have imagined. After seeing some of the photos they showed us on the camera, we cannot WAIT to see all of them! If you want photographers that will make your wedding day absolute perfection, hire GAUPERphoto. It will be the best decision you've ever made as a couple! We are so blessed and so fortunate to have found them. You guys are THE BEST!
  • Alexander
    Alexander F. Married on 03/04/2021
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    An honestly wonderful experience

    We hired Ryan and Holly to do our engagement photos and wedding photos about a year ago. We had such a fun time shooting with them — they were engaged, put us at ease, and took amazing photos. I am not a person who tends to feel comfortable being photographed, but the engagement shoot with them was fun and made me trust them totally and got me excited for our wedding shots. It genuinely felt like working with (very professional) good friends. We have already recommended them to several friends who have had wonderful experiences as well. As a married couple, Ryan and Holly communicate extremely well together; they seemed to speak their own short hand language as they worked together planning the best shots. They happily wrangled our large families, and also captured more candid and photo journalistic moments. Holly does an incredible job editing as well — everything looks fantastic even though it was a dark room and weird tent lighting for various portions of our event. We recommend them as highly as possible, you won’t regret hiring them.
  • M
    Mary D. Married on 09/26/2020
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Perfectly captured every detail of our wedding day

    It has been 3 weeks since we first looked at our photos and I am still utterly speechless. I struggled to pen a review for Ryan and Holly because words could not express how moved I was by Ryan's talent to capture our day and for Holly's ability to bring every photo to life. Even our posed family photos look good (?!?!?!), and with our group that is hard to do. Pictures of the toasts were from all angles and yet no one recalls Ryan moving around. He is truly a photography ninja. Our families cried, laughed, and beamed as stories were shared about memories triggered by the Gauper's photos with our friends and family over the holidays. I cannot thank them enough. My husband and I worked so hard to ensure that our wedding day fully embraced who we are as individual people and as a couple, and Gauperphoto captured every detail for us to remember for the rest of our lives.
  • K
    Katie L. Married on 11/02/2019
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Easiest Wedding Planning Decision!

    Ryan and Holly are absolutely fantastic to work with! From the moment I found them on social media, I knew that’s who I would want to photograph my wedding. Their shots are so unique, and the way they use light is amazing! The editing is gorgeous, but timeless. And on top of their beautiful photography, Ryan and Holly are so professional and great at communicating. Even with my crazy schedule, we were able to easily schedule engagement shots and facetime meetings. I am more reserved with strangers, but they had a way of making my husband and me feel so comfortable with them and being in front of the camera. We were blown away by our final photos, and loved our experience!
  • C
    Caity R. Married on 08/31/2019
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Wedding Photography from 8/31/19

    Ryan and Holly were such a dream to work with! We are located in the Detroit area and had a "destination wedding" in up north Michigan, so we set up video calls to get to know them in the process of booking photography. They were always so kind, helpful, and we instantly got along! Their work is unbelievable. They invest in the top of the line photography equipment, and are true professionals and so talented. It shows in their work! They went out of their way to think up unique and innovative ways to capture the moments of our wedding day. They were both so fun and genuine the entire day as well. Can't recommend them enough! Thank you!
  • E
    Emily D. Married on 08/03/2019
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Best of the best!

    We were so thrilled with our photography experience with Holly and Ryan! They know this business inside and out, and have years of experience. They were available for any questions we had throughout the process and they listened to exactly what we wanted. Without their guidance we would have missed so many photo opportunities. On the wedding day, they were on top of things and things ran so smoothly thanks to them! They also worked so well with the videographers who they hadn’t met before. We have received SO MANY COMPLIMENTS on our photos, and every time we look at the photos we feel like we are reliving the day. If you want to have an amazing team of photographers capture the most beautiful moments on your special day, these are your people!!! I can’t recommend them highly enough!!
  • M
    Mj Slaby Married on 06/29/2019
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Amazing photographers

    Ryan and Holly were so great and easy to work with. Because we lived in Pittsburgh but our wedding was in Indiana, we didn't meet them in person until the day of our wedding. But it didn't matter, it felt like we already knew them and they were so easy and fun to be around. Both sides of our families raved about how great and how fun they were.

    They were super professional and I knew my photos were in good hands. I totally recommend them.
  • E
    Elizabeth K. Married on 06/15/2019
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    So much laughter and beauty!

    The Gaupers were absolutely amazing to work with! My husband and I intentionally kept our wedding small and simple, but decided to splurge on amazing pictures to cherish for the rest of our lives. We got this and so much more with GAUPERphoto! Holly and Ryan were a blast to work with and made us feel so comfortable just being ourselves. We received the most beautiful mix of fun, laughter-filled shots with loving images that make us swoon. We couldn't be more pleased with the results, and will definitely work with them again in the future!
  • L
    Lydia E. Married on 06/01/2019
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    From comfort to stunning

    Holly and Ryan are phenomenal in every aspect of their job. They are warm, loving people who make everyone comfortable. My husband and I left our couple shoot during the wedding and were amazed at how much fun it was: no weird poses, no discomfort, truly just having fun and enjoying our first 30 minutes of marriage. We are still waiting for our full set, but what we have seen so far is outstanding. They captured so much love and happiness, so excited to see the rest. All in all, book them! You’ll have your happiest moments captured beautifully and gain some new friends!
  • Madhura
    Madhura S. Married on 05/26/2019
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Spectacular Photographs!

    Ryan and Holly are incredible. We had a pretty complicated wedding with two ceremonies- a Hindu Ceremony followed by a Christian Ceremony. GAUPERphoto captured our day exactly like we always imagined it. Having the right photographer was so important to us because the photos are really all we have left of our wedding day. They turned out SPECTACULAR!!! Indian weddings are hard. There are so many moving parts- it's difficult to find the right thing to focus on. Our photos came out so vibrant and beautiful. Holly is very directive- which was so, so helpful with a wedding of 300 people where everyone is going in all directions. Ryan is such a sweet person and he really took the time to listen to what we wanted. They are an amazing team and I love, love, LOVE our pictures! They were also very organized about giving us a time frame to expect our pictures and beat their own deadline by about a month. Best decision ever- book them and don't think twice about it. Thank you so much guys!
  • K
    Kaitlynn C. Married on 09/15/2018
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    GAUPERphoto for the win, guys.

    If you want wedding photographers you’ll feel completely comfortably around… you want Ryan and Holly. The fact that they’re a husband and wife team is beyond adorable. But the way they can effortlessly fit into your day like old friends? That’s wonderfully rare. We first watched the Gaupers at a wedding YEARS before ours, but it was the first time we saw two photographers working together – capturing moments from every angle. That day, my (now) husband and I made a mental note to hire them when we got engaged. And that’s exactly what we did. On our first video call, I instantly appreciated Holly’s attention to detail. But, I appreciated it even more when she made me a schedule set in 15-minute increments. She found time for all the photos I wanted, and Ryan made sure we stuck to it. My only regret is I wish we had even MORE (and I mean, we got 1,200+ images, haha). I just love being able to relive the entire day by having photos hanging all over our house, and I’m anxiously awaiting our wedding album. I happen to be pretty detail oriented as well, and Holly made every, single, edit I asked for, until the book was absolutely perfect.

    P.S. - My sister-in-law loved our photos so much, she's hired the Gaupers for her upcoming wedding, too!
  • N
    Najat Married on 09/02/2017
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    I cannot say enough great things about Ryan and Holly. Their charisma, the way they work as a team, and their sense of humor made our engagement pictures and wedding pictures amazing. They truly know how to capture a couple's style. When we first met them, we talked for almost 4 hours and it felt like we had known them for years. They didn't make us feel uncomfortable in front of the camera, no extremely awkward poses, just the true essence of our personalities. They are the best!
  • S
    Stephanie Married on 10/22/2016
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    Ryan and Holly are absolutely filled with talent. If you're looking for wedding photos that will leave your friends and family absolutely in awe, then this is the duo for you. They offer so many advantages in wedding photography, one of which is being a married couple themselves. It's so wonderful to have Holly photographing the girls getting ready and Ryan with the guys during the big day. They are able to capture every moment perfectly and when they bring your wedding party together, you will be proud to show off the beautiful and unique moments that they shoot with your friends and family.

    After seeing our photos, my husband and I couldn't be happier. It was as if we were completely reliving the entire day and not a moment was left behind. They were able to capture moments that pleased everyone ranging from my grandma.. to my best friends.

    So there you have it, the most awesomly talented and fun photographers to work with are undoubtedly Ryan and Holly. So what are you waiting for? :)
  • H
    Hayley Married on 05/28/2016
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    These guys! They're really special. Their attention to us and what we wanted from the very beginning was outstanding. We met via Facetime well in advance of the wedding, which put us both at ease because we knew exactly what we were getting. We had an hour long conversation about the day, so they could get a feel for who we were.

    A little about them: Holly is magic. She is bubbly and so funny. Her sense of humor keeps things that might otherwise be stressful lighthearted and fun. She's also totally on top of things. She'll make sure your hair is right and that you look gorgeous in every shot. Ryan is quieter, which is really great for the genuinely intimate shots. You don't feel like he's breathing down your neck and you can really be yourself and feel the emotion without feeling embarrassed. He also has a really dry sense of humor, and made both of us chuckle a lot. They make a wonderful team.

    On the big day, the Gaupers will make sure you're on time for everything. They won't keep you in one place too long, and if it's not working, they'll move somewhere else! They work well spontaneously, and will use the surroundings to make the pics even better. In some of the most beauteous shots, we're actually really tiny and nature is the hero! I love that. They're also great with group shots—bossy enough to get people in line quickly, but nice enough to make everyone feel comfortable.

    And oh man, the photos are just EPIC. I mean, everyone I have shown them to says they are the best real wedding photos they have EVER seen. Lots of people have said that it looks like a magazine shoot, or something from Vogue! They're spectacular. And we couldn't ask for more than that!

    I would highly recommend the Gaupers as wedding photographers together at your wedding. They're great people with amazing talent and such a wonderful service.

    THANKS GAUPERS from the bottom of our hearts!
  • E
    Emily Married on 08/15/2015
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    Holly and Ryan Gauper are truly the most amazing and talented photographers we ever met! My husband and I are from Indiana, but we wanted to get married in South Haven, MI on the beach. We google searched wedding photographers and a blog post popped up from the Gauper's site. We loved their style and creativity...literally, the photos were the best we had seen out of all our wedding photographer searching. Although it was a long shot that they would be available, seeing as it was a little short notice, Holly responded quickly saying they had that date free! We had a Skype meeting, and after that, Jon and I knew these were the people we wanted to shoot our special day. Our photos were so beautiful! Literally, we cannot pick a favorite. There are just so many that we love and adore! Looking through our wedding day set a few months later brought tears to our eyes. It is hard to believe that a photographer could capture ever sweet moment from that day. We are 120% satisfied with their work!! I would recommend Holly and Ryan to anyone who wants some unbelievably great photos!
  • L
    Lynn B. Married on 05/23/2015
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    The GAUPERS did a hands down, amazing job. We had known about them from other weddings and when the time came for us to get married, we knew we had to book them.

    To be honest, we were actually kind of nervous because we never had a 'photo shoot' before and this would have been our first time... on our wedding day! The nerves were quickly gone as Ryan and Holly made us instantly comfortable and made the photo shoot so much fun!

    We have received so many compliments on our wedding photos. They captured pictures I didn't think were possible. Every time I look through our photo set, my heart fills with happiness and I can literally feel the whole day over again.
    http://gauperphoto.com/lynn-brad/
  • E
    Elaine Married on 05/22/2010
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    The Gaupers were one of the BEST decisions we made regarding our wedding! They had planned out ahead of time all these incredible locations, and taking photos was so much fun. They went above and beyond to get amazing photos, even staying late at our reception because everything was a little behind schedule. We're so happy with our photos; we've had so many people tell us our wedding photos were the best they've ever seen. Definitely worth every cent we paid!
  • T
    Tracy Married on 11/07/2009
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    What a FUN session I had with this couple.. They are the most artistic photographers I have ever worked with! You get just what you want in a professional timely manner. the photos were awesome~ I have many friends getting married and will highly recommend them to all of them..
  • D
    Denielle Married on 07/31/2009
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    The quality of work that Ryan and Holly provide is amazing. Creativity and their artistic abilities are obvious in everything they do. They have a love for their work and it shows.
  • T
    Trapp Married on 07/31/2009
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    I thought they did an awesome, kick ass job, couldn't be happier with the quality of our pics, a real pro!!!
  • G
    Gillian Married on 06/14/2009
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    Ryan and Holly were absolutely amazing! Their photography style is what drew us to them. They had a very unique sense of style (which I loved) and only wanted to find the most unique places to take pictures. We didn't want traditional photos. We wanted something completely different and that's what we received! We couldn't have asked for more. They were very flexible and totally worked with us through-out our engagement making sure things were set and helping me especially, to not be stressed out during the final few weeks. They definitely made things happen and our pictures turned out awesome! We've gotten SO many compliments on our photography it's great! I have nothing but good things to say about them! I would recommend Ryan and Holly to anyone. They are a fun and energenic couple that make things happen!
  • B
    Brett Married on 06/06/2009
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    Ryan and Holly did an awesome job for our wedding. They were able to catch the personality and atmosphere of our wedding. Whenever I see someone who couldnt make it, the pictures do absolute justice! I would highly recommend them to anyone. Turn around time on the pictures was much quicker then we researched at other places. You wont regret using them.
  • M
    Christy Married on 12/27/2008
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    Holly and Ryan are professional, flexible, creative and fun. They have a talent for capturing great moments, and will do a mix of traditional and photojournalistic shots. I found out about RyanRichardPhoto/GauperPhoto only a month before my wedding, and I'm really glad I they were able to shoot our wedding; I love my wedding pictures!

    I was really impressed with they way they managed to get so many great pictures in some pretty challenging photographic conditions. My husband and I got married on one of those raining, dreary, slushy, muddy, Michigan winter days. In our outdoor pictures, though, the weather just looks magical and beautiful--I was actually happy about the rain later because everything was so unique (really, I was!). Also, our church had some difficult lighting, but you wouldn't know it from the pictures. The lighting edits were excellent. The ceremony shots are all beautiful. To top it off, we had our reception in a black box theatre-so it was a very dark place with crazy lighting, but the pictures from that venue turned out great as well. For the traditional shots, they listened to me when I told them what I thought was important, and they also directed us with their own creative suggestions.

    We have so many pictures to choose from, and lots of creative edits. I would recommend RRphoto/Gauperphoto highly.