Gatlinburg Event Center Reviews

5 | Gatlinburg, TN
See photos, pricing and details

5 Reviews for Gatlinburg Event Center

Recommended by 100%

5

5.0 out of 5.0
  • Quality of service 5.0
  • Professionalism 5.0
  • Flexibility 5.0
  • Value 5.0
  • Average response time 5.0

12 User photos

Gatlinburg Event Center 1
Gatlinburg Event Center 2
Gatlinburg Event Center 3
Gatlinburg Event Center 4
Gatlinburg Event Center 5
Gatlinburg Event Center 6
Gatlinburg Event Center 7
+ 6
Sort by:
  • D

    Delea Patterson · Getting married on 11/05/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Beautiful Venue

    Sherri and the Gatlinburg Event Center made my daughter's dream wedding come true. I would suggest anyone thinking about booking here, do it! You will not be sorry.

    Sent on 05/31/2019
    Gatlinburg Event Center 8
    Gatlinburg Event Center 9
    Gatlinburg Event Center 10
  • Amber

    Amber Valentine · Married on 07/31/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Perfect venue for a perfect wedding day!

    We got married in July at the Gatlinburg Event Center - we would recommend this venue to anyone looking to get married in Gatlinburg! Obviously the views of the Smoky Mountains are phenomenal, but the interior of the venue and the staff included made our day better than we could’ve imagined. Sherri is a built in wedding planner, willing to assist however she can throughout the process! She provided a list of trusted vendors to make out-of-town planning so much easier. She and her staff did all of the decorating for our day, which allowed us and our families relax during wedding week. Our week was SEAMLESS because of the staff running this venue! The venue is about 15 minutes outside of the main strip of Gatlinburg, making it very easy for guests to drive and park at the venue. We did get married on a weekday, which gave a discounted rate. We would absolutely recommend the Gatlinburg Event Center!

    Sent on 08/17/2019
    Gatlinburg Event Center 11
    Gatlinburg Event Center 12
    Gatlinburg Event Center 13
    Gatlinburg Event Center 14
    Gatlinburg Event Center 15
    Gatlinburg Event Center 16
  • S

    Sarah · Married on 06/07/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Most Amazing Staff and Views

    It isn’t just the amazing views that make this venue so special, it is the people who work there. When my husband and I decided to book this venue, we didn’t realize that we would also receive Sherri’s event coordination, but we are so grateful that we had her assistance as the wedding wouldn’t have been as beautiful or as smooth without her. Words can’t describe how thankful we are for the help that Sherri and her team provided us. Sherri was so patient and responsive throughout the entire planning process. She helped book our linens, directed our ceremony, and she spent several days setting up our tables and putting out decorations and china. Her crew spent the night of the wedding rinsing the china and carefully wrapping each china piece for storage. My husband and I didn’t have to worry about anything that night. With that said, you aren’t just booking a space. You are booking the most wonderful wedding crew.

    Sent on 06/25/2019
  • Kristan

    Kristan Ginnings · Married on 05/30/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Gorgeous Venue & Awesome People

    Sherri was amazing to work with throughout the whole process! I can’t speak highly enough about how beautiful this venue is! They made our wedding day absolutely perfect!

    Sent on 06/16/2019
    Gatlinburg Event Center 17
    Gatlinburg Event Center 18
  • L

    Lydia · Married on 04/25/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Highly recommend!

    We absolutely LOVED getting married at Gatlinburg Event Center! ❤️ I honestly do not even have the words to describe how truly AMAZING Sherri was! She went ABOVE and BEYOND in every single detail to help make sure our wedding day was everything we ever dreamed of! Her hospitality, kindness and professionalism was top of the line! She did things that we hired other Venders to do and they failed at doing it. She did more than was asked of her. Gatlinburg Event Center is BLESSED to have her!! I can not recommend this place enough. The venue was BREATHTAKING, the views were GORGEOUS! Our dream wedding!!

    Sent on 05/09/2019
    Gatlinburg Event Center 19

By clicking "Request pricing" I agree to sign up and accept WeddingWire's Terms of Use.

Write a review