Gateway Limousine Reviews

570 | Waterbury, CT
See photos, pricing and details

570 Reviews for Gateway Limousine

Recommended by 97%

570
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2019 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2018 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2017 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2016 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2015 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2014 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2013 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2012 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2011 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2010 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2009 Winner

4.9 out of 5.0
  • Quality of service 4.9
  • Professionalism 4.9
  • Flexibility 4.8
  • Value 4.7
  • Average response time 4.9

2 User photos

Gateway Limousine 1
Gateway Limousine 2
Sort by:
  • B

    Brian · Getting married on 09/25/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Great ride.

    We were excellently chauffeured during our wedding.

    Sent on 07/06/2019
  • D

    Dckrom · Married on 08/22/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Great Experiance

    It was a great experience from pickup to drop off THANK YOU Gateway

    The Kromas family

    Sent on 08/22/2019
  • S

    Samantha · Married on 08/16/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Bridal party ride

    Driver with limo arrived on time. Allowed us to use glasses and champagne and was very sweet.

    Sent on 08/21/2019
  • A

    Andrew Larocque · Married on 08/10/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Great experience

    Vendor was super easy to work with and also very responsive.

    Sent on 08/16/2019
  • B

    Brenda Camacho · Married on 08/10/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Wedding Drive Home

    Thankful we had Gateway Limousine to pick us up after our long, exciting wedding day. Our driver was patient with us while we finished our goodbyes and thank yous at the end of the night and he was kind enough to help us bring our belongings inside once we arrived at home.

    Sent on 08/17/2019
  • M

    Maggie B · Married on 08/02/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Great service!

    Gateway Limousine service was amazing for my wedding! AMAZING service! Our driver was so helpful throughout the day! I definitely recommend!

    Sent on 08/25/2019
  • C

    Cristina Fontana · Married on 07/13/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Great Experience

    Dealing with Gateway was easy and painless. The day of the wedding the bus showed up exactly on time. The bus was well kept and cool on the hot day. The driver help us on and off the bus and even helped me with my dress while we entered the church. I would recommend Gateway to anyone!

    Sent on 07/27/2019
  • D

    Daniella Geanuracos · Married on 07/06/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Great service all around!

    Gateway limousine was fantastic in every aspect. They were helpful when I called to ask questions prior to my wedding and always prompt and responsive. On the day of our event, our driver went above and beyond! He helped us in every way he could, including fixing and holding my dress on several occasions. Such a great experience overall!

    Sent on 07/19/2019
  • N

    Nicole · Married on 06/28/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Fantastic!

    I highly recommend Gateway Limo! I used 3 vehicles (31 passenger party bus, 31 passenger shuttle and 55 passenger coach) from them and each one was so clean and perfect! The drivers were extremely friendly and helpful! Everything ran so smoothly on my wedding day!

    Sent on 07/12/2019
  • Logan

    Logan Jackson · Married on 06/23/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Transportation for Wedding

    Working with Gateway far exceeded my expectations. They were so nice and really made the experience a breeze. I didn’t have to worry about a thing. My fiancé loved the party bus and even the shuttle bus was so so nice. Highly recommend them!

    Sent on 06/28/2019
  • Chelsea

    Chelsea Cronin · Married on 06/22/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Excellent!!

    Gateway was a pleasure to work with! Everyone was great! Our drivers were on time, professional, and so much fun. They helped make our wedding day unforgettable.

    Sent on 06/27/2019
  • Kathryn

    Kathryn Tooker · Married on 06/21/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Reliable, great experience

    We hired Gateway Limo for the end of our wedding night to bring us back to our hotel. It was a short trip, and unlike other limo vendors, they didn't overcharge us to meet a minimum number of hours we weren't going to use, which we really appreciated. The driver arrived on time and was very professional, and the car was in excellent condition.

    Sent on 07/06/2019
  • D

    Dawn Monroe · Married on 06/14/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Definitely would use again

    AWESOME- CIndy was the BEST. Great service, cleanliness, so pleased!

    Sent on 06/21/2019
  • S

    Samantha · Married on 06/09/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Professional and flexible

    Gateway limousine was very responsive, flexible to changes, and overall extremely professional. Their vehicles were clean, their drivers were cordial, and the rides were fun.

    Sent on 06/23/2019
  • J

    Jessica · Married on 06/08/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Great Service!

    Gateway was super easy to work with and provided great service for our wedding day.

    Sent on 06/20/2019
  • B

    Brittany Cassese · Married on 06/08/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Amazing Limo Company

    We used Gateway Limo for our wedding and they were amazing. The limo bus was clean. The driver was early for both trips and got us to our destination on time. He helped with my dress so I wouldn't get dirty. The company as a whole was a great help because I lived out of town.

    Sent on 07/03/2019
  • kerri

    kerri · Married on 06/08/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    On time, great bus

    We didn’t need the bus for too long, but there was plenty of space, it was a coo solace from picture taking in the summer sun, and the driver was on time and very nice.

    Sent on 08/24/2019
  • J

    James J Pappas · Married on 06/07/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    On time winner

    They showed up 15 minutes early and that was perfect. Clean and professional.

    Sent on 06/13/2019
  • P

    Phil · Married on 06/01/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Pleasant Experience

    Would highly recommend Gateway Limo. The driver was exceptional, was on time, made my bride feel comfortable and made sure she had everything that was needed. The same for the ride to the reception. Overall experience was a 10.... Thank you for making our day memorable...

    Sent on 06/07/2019
  • Lisa

    Lisa T · Married on 05/31/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Wedding Limo

    Our driver was great and so flexible. On time, if not early, and was very helpful with the train on my dress as well as at the church helping close and open the doors before I walked down. Working with the office was also easy and painless throughout the whole process.

    Sent on 06/16/2019
  • M

    Mary Udice · Married on 05/24/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Perfect Company to work with!

    Paul and Cindy we’re perfect drivers for our daughters wedding! We had a great time with them!!! Highly recommend Gateway for Weddings, proms or any other events.

    Sent on 06/01/2019
  • Jessica

    Jessica Lenares · Married on 05/18/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Amazing Service!

    We used Gateway Limo for our wedding and they were so accommodating and great to work with!! Also, the driver, Orlando, was fantastic!!!! Couldn't of asked for a better driver. We helped with my veil and my dress as I was in the back of the church waiting to walk down the aisle, such a great guy! I would recommend anyone to use Gateway!

    Sent on 06/04/2019
  • Caitlin

    Caitlin · Married on 05/03/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    On Time and Patient

    We booked gateway limo for our May 3rd wedding after looking through a few limo services. They weren’t the cheapest option we had, but they were the most positive reviewed. We felt that on our wedding day, it was worth a few extra dollars to feel confident that our transportation would show up on time, or at all. (Some of the reviews of the other companies that served the area didn’t have a 100% appearance record, yikes)
    When the limo showed up to pick up my bridesmaids and I from the hotel, my makeup and hair was running a bit late. But the limo driver was patient and waited for us. And the trip from the venue for my husband and myself back to the hotel was amazing. The driver was so very nice and took us on a long slow drive back since the hotel was only about 5 mins away. It was nice to wind down a little bit after the reception.
    Overall we were very pleased with Gateway and their service and would recommend them.

    Sent on 05/22/2019
  • D

    Diane Heer · Married on 04/27/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Gateway Limousine

    Gateway was awesome. They were on time and respectful of our bridal party running a little late. The limo was beautiful and clean. The complimentary champagne was cold and delicious. It was a great ride to start the wedding off right.

    Sent on 05/09/2019
  • J

    jimmy · Married on 04/19/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Highly recommended

    Limousine was awesome! Music, lights, champagne it had it all and made our wedding day perfect

    Sent on 05/09/2019

By clicking "Request pricing" I agree to sign up and accept WeddingWire's Terms of Use.

Write a review