Gateway Limousine Reviews

589 | Waterbury, CT
See photos, pricing and details

589 Reviews for Gateway Limousine

Recommended by 97%

589
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2019 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2018 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2017 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2016 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2015 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2014 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2013 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2012 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2011 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2010 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2009 Winner

4.9 out of 5.0
  • Quality of service 4.9
  • Professionalism 4.9
  • Flexibility 4.8
  • Value 4.7
  • Average response time 4.9

9 User photos

Gateway Limousine 1
Gateway Limousine 2
Gateway Limousine 3
Gateway Limousine 4
Gateway Limousine 5
Gateway Limousine 6
Gateway Limousine 7
+ 3
Sort by:
  • Marge

    Marge Civitello Abbagnaro · Getting married on 05/10/2020

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Courteous, punctual & clean

    The most important thing to me was timeliness and there were no issues there. We used a sprinter bus for two wedding party trips and the 30 person bus for the shuttle service. Both drivers were punctual and helpful. It kept things in a festive mood. Would definitely recommend.

    Sent on 10/17/2019
    Gateway Limousine 8
  • R

    Ron Beckett · Getting married on 12/10/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Just the best, top notch!!

    Gateway was beyond great!! The service, flexibility, vehicles, and drivers were absolutely top notch. The office staff as well were so very helpful!! This is a great company who prides themselves on quality. It is not just lip service or marketing, they mean it, they are the best I have had the privilege to use!!

    Sent on 10/17/2019
  • Becca

    Becca Walker · Married on 10/13/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Easy process - Would recommend!

    My wedding guests really loved having the option of taking a shuttle to and from our wedding. I did not get to partake in the shuttle, but from pictures my guests have shown me the shuttle looked clean and comfortable. I have already convinced my aunt to use their service for her wedding in a few months. Would definitely use them again.

    Thanks Gateway Limo!

    Sent on 10/17/2019
  • A

    Amanda · Married on 10/05/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Excellent experience

    Great experience with Gateway they were punctual and patient

    Sent on 10/17/2019
    Gateway Limousine 9
  • B

    Brian · Married on 09/25/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Great ride.

    We were excellently chauffeured during our wedding.

    Sent on 07/06/2019
  • Hannah

    Hannah Wilkins · Married on 09/15/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Great Service

    Gateway was so responsive and worked with me to create the timeline for my wedding transport. They worked with my budget and found options that met my needs. The day of our limo driver was on time and super friendly. He helped us with our bags, offered to hold my train so my dress wasn't on the ground, and was so helpful. The service was all-around incredible and I couldn't have asked for a better company to work with for my wedding transportation.

    Sent on 10/01/2019
  • S

    Sherri · Married on 09/14/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Wedding bus

    We have used Gateway often, they never let us down they are punctual, courteous and responsible
    Sherri

    Sent on 09/20/2019
  • E

    Erica · Married on 09/14/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Highly recommend

    Our drivers were very nice and friendly. It was raining on our wedding day and they approached us with umbrellas to keep us dry

    Sent on 10/02/2019
  • A

    Aleksandra · Married on 09/08/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Professional

    The whole experience was easy and the company was very responsive to my calls and emails. They did exactly what we wanted and our guests were happy for the service. They were prompt and professional. I recommend them.

    Sent on 09/14/2019
  • A

    Alyssa Derenzis · Married on 09/07/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Best limo service

    Best limo service! They literally did all the work for us on our wedding day. They arrived exactly when they were suppose to, our driver was amazing! and all around they were fabulous ! We would definitely use them again for any other limo service !

    Sent on 09/22/2019
  • H

    Heather · Married on 08/31/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Wedding Party Transportation

    Gateway Limo was on time and professional. The driver was extremely helpful as well - always helping me with the train of my dress! The ride was fairly smooth and the limo/party bus was amazing. They provided champagne and also had awesome lights and music outlets. I would most definitely recommend Gateway!

    Sent on 09/09/2019
    Gateway Limousine 10
    Gateway Limousine 11
  • J

    Jose Escobar · Married on 08/25/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    awesome experience

    On time. Courteous and very professional

    Sent on 08/29/2019
  • A

    Angelica · Married on 08/25/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    I can’t say enough good things about our limo driver! Thank you so much for helping make our special day perfect!

    We were all so happy with our limo driver and there was one lady we dealt with most on the phone who was wonderful! I had to change things more than once and she didn’t make me feel like I was bothering her at all! Thank you guys so much!

    Sent on 09/07/2019
  • D

    Dckrom · Married on 08/22/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Great Experiance

    It was a great experience from pickup to drop off THANK YOU Gateway

    The Kromas family

    Sent on 08/22/2019
  • Samantha

    Samantha · Married on 08/16/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Bridal party ride

    Driver with limo arrived on time. Allowed us to use glasses and champagne and was very sweet.

    Sent on 08/21/2019
  • A

    Andrew Larocque · Married on 08/10/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Great experience

    Vendor was super easy to work with and also very responsive.

    Sent on 08/16/2019
  • B

    Brenda Camacho · Married on 08/10/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Wedding Drive Home

    Thankful we had Gateway Limousine to pick us up after our long, exciting wedding day. Our driver was patient with us while we finished our goodbyes and thank yous at the end of the night and he was kind enough to help us bring our belongings inside once we arrived at home.

    Sent on 08/17/2019
  • Liz

    Liz · Married on 08/10/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Excellent Service for Wedding

    We hired Gateway Limousine as a shuttle service from the hotel to the wedding venue and then from the reception to the hotel. The communication was excellent from start to finish and the drivers were great. The shuttle service ran smoothly and perfectly on time. It was easy to organize the pick up/drop off locations. Honestly, everything was pretty easy and smooth with Gateway Limousine.

    Sent on 09/02/2019
  • M

    Maggie B · Married on 08/02/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Great service!

    Gateway Limousine service was amazing for my wedding! AMAZING service! Our driver was so helpful throughout the day! I definitely recommend!

    Sent on 08/25/2019
  • C

    Cristina Fontana · Married on 07/13/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Great Experience

    Dealing with Gateway was easy and painless. The day of the wedding the bus showed up exactly on time. The bus was well kept and cool on the hot day. The driver help us on and off the bus and even helped me with my dress while we entered the church. I would recommend Gateway to anyone!

    Sent on 07/27/2019
  • D

    Daniella Geanuracos · Married on 07/06/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Great service all around!

    Gateway limousine was fantastic in every aspect. They were helpful when I called to ask questions prior to my wedding and always prompt and responsive. On the day of our event, our driver went above and beyond! He helped us in every way he could, including fixing and holding my dress on several occasions. Such a great experience overall!

    Sent on 07/19/2019
  • N

    Nicole · Married on 06/28/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Fantastic!

    I highly recommend Gateway Limo! I used 3 vehicles (31 passenger party bus, 31 passenger shuttle and 55 passenger coach) from them and each one was so clean and perfect! The drivers were extremely friendly and helpful! Everything ran so smoothly on my wedding day!

    Sent on 07/12/2019
  • Logan

    Logan Jackson · Married on 06/23/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Transportation for Wedding

    Working with Gateway far exceeded my expectations. They were so nice and really made the experience a breeze. I didn’t have to worry about a thing. My fiancé loved the party bus and even the shuttle bus was so so nice. Highly recommend them!

    Sent on 06/28/2019
  • Chelsea

    Chelsea Cronin · Married on 06/22/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Excellent!!

    Gateway was a pleasure to work with! Everyone was great! Our drivers were on time, professional, and so much fun. They helped make our wedding day unforgettable.

    Sent on 06/27/2019
  • Kathryn

    Kathryn Tooker · Married on 06/21/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Reliable, great experience

    We hired Gateway Limo for the end of our wedding night to bring us back to our hotel. It was a short trip, and unlike other limo vendors, they didn't overcharge us to meet a minimum number of hours we weren't going to use, which we really appreciated. The driver arrived on time and was very professional, and the car was in excellent condition.

    Sent on 07/06/2019

By clicking "Request pricing" I agree to sign up and accept WeddingWire's Terms of Use.

Write a review