Gassant Photography and Design Reviews

12 | Oranjestad, AW
See photos, pricing and details

12 Reviews for Gassant Photography and Design

Recommended by 96%

12
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2016 Winner

4.8 out of 5.0
  • Quality of service 4.8
  • Professionalism 4.7
  • Flexibility 4.8
  • Value 4.8
  • Average response time 4.8
Sort by:
  • C

    Candice · Married on 07/17/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Me and my fiancee had a wonderful time while have our engagment pictures taken. When one of our spots was occupied by a wedding and Vans was flexible and kind enough to meet us the next day so we could still get our picture taken at one of Aruba's most famous spots!
    Great service, kind people and for an amazing price!

    Sent on 08/18/2015
  • User5386816 · 2+ years ago

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Van Gassant is an amazing photographer!! Talented and passionate..he will go that extra mile for the Best results..I am a very happy customer and super happy withthe amazing photos of my wedding..I highly recommend their services..Fast and reliable!!..

    Sent on 08/27/2015
  • N

    Nish · Married on 05/31/2015

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    We had the opportunity to work with Van during our babymoon in Aruba. We received vans information from our hotel receptionist who had personally used vans photography for her baby shower. From day one Van showed his professionalism when we had to stop our photoshoot in the midst due to bad lighting. Van could have easily continued and called it a day but he recommended that we continue the following day with proper lighting. After the photo shoot van returned back home, created a beautiful cd with our pictures in it and dropped it off at 930pm so we can take it with us to the U.S. the following day. The best part was when my wife and I returned back to the room and discovered a beautiful framed picture of us sitting on our hotel night table. Van and his wife are very professional, thoughtful, selfless and truly enjoy the art of photography. If you're vacationing in Aruba or even if you're a local give him a try and he won't disappoint.

    Sent on 09/16/2015
  • User5362293 · 2+ years ago

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    We really enjoyed the photo shoot! It's evident that you guys know what you're doing. You made us feel at ease with the lens which in turn provided beautifully REAL pictures. We also love that you don't use much photoshopping if any. Thanks for the experience and the wonderful pictures!

    Sent on 08/19/2015
  • Z

    zoraida · Married on 02/06/2015

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Normally its hard to relax in front of the camera. This time it was fun and relaxing.

    Sent on 08/20/2015
  • M

    Mireille · Married on 07/18/2014

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Great person to work with a lot of patience and delivers his work in no time!

    Sent on 09/03/2015
  • J

    Jacky · Married on 04/04/2012

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Thanks to Gassant Photography I still treasure each moment of our wedding day!
    Wonderful service and very high quality photos!
    And the price oefff there is none to beat them!
    You guys are fabulous!

    Sent on 08/17/2015
  • D

    Dionne · Married on 08/09/2012

    4.8
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      4.5

    We had phenomanal foto's Done by you. Kwality foto's are worth looking over and over again. We were happy that we received a few of our photos on our honeymoon by email. It was so romantic!

    Sent on 08/29/2015
  • V

    Victor Caminata · Married on 08/01/2008

    4.8
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      4.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    a profesional photographer, knows exactly what the customer looks for , quality of pictures are outstanding.
    editing, and delivery of product in time and value family prices very relaible and trustworty


    Sent on 08/23/2015
  • M

    Marvin · Married on 08/09/2012

    4.4
    • Quality of service:
      4.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      4.5
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      4.0

    Good quality photos for a good price. Thats all i can say and all that i needed.

    Sent on 08/27/2015
  • C

    Christelle · Married on 08/22/2015

    4.4
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      4.0
    • Value:
      4.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      4.0

    Van was awesome! His photos of my grandparents 60th wedding anniversary was priceless. He is Incredibly professional and talented! Van has an amazing vision for his pictures. Thank you sooo much!! I highly recommend him!

    Sent on 08/26/2015
  • H

    Hendrik · Married on 07/08/2010

    4.0
    • Quality of service:
      4.0
    • Responsiveness:
      4.0
    • Value:
      4.0
    • Flexibility:
      4.0
    • Professionalism:
      4.0

    Gassant is a true artist. He may seem a little shy at first, but he will definitely speak out through his work in an artistic way. Thank you Gassant for our wonderful memories!

    Hendrik and Vanessa Tevreden
    Oranjestad, ARUBA

    Sent on 08/27/2015

By clicking "Request pricing" I agree to sign up and accept WeddingWire's Terms of Use.

Write a review