Gallo Imaging Reviews

7 | Lansdale, PA
See photos, pricing and details

7 Reviews for Gallo Imaging

Recommended by 100%

7

5.0 out of 5.0
  • Quality of service 5.0
  • Professionalism 5.0
  • Flexibility 5.0
  • Value 5.0
  • Average response time 5.0
Sort by:
  • V

    Victoria · Married on 11/25/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    My husband and I recently hired Gallo Imaging to capture our wedding day. Leah and her team did a fabulous job! Their unique eye and attention to detail gave us stunning photos! What's more, Leah and her team are a joy to work with! Gallo Imaging is worth every penny--I highly recommend them to all!

    Sent on 12/17/2017

    Gallo Imaging's reply:

    Hi Victoria,
    Thank you so much for the kind words. We adored working with you to capture your stunning wedding day!
  • S

    Susan · Married on 06/25/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    My daughter was married a week ago, and she used Leah Gallo from Gallo Imaging as her photographer. We were very happy with her services. We have already received a number of pictures through her "sneak peek" feature, and many of them were just beautiful. You can tell that Leah is very experienced. We loved how patient she was with everyone when setting up group shots. Her price was well below what a number of other photographers were charging. We would highly recommend her!

    Sent on 07/02/2016
  • Rachael

    Rachael · Married on 06/25/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Leah did a wonderful job with our pictures. She was very upbeat, flexible, and also professional to work with. I absolutely love our pictures and would recommend her to anyone in the area!

    Sent on 08/08/2016
  • M

    Melissa · Married on 05/14/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    I can't say enough about Leah! I only went to one bridal show during our engagement and I'm so glad I did because that is where I met Leah. I loved her work as soon as I saw her displays so naturally I thought she was going to be out of our price range. I'm one of those brides who thrived on beating the wedding industry madness and looked hours through vendors to find the best bang for our buck! So to my surprise, Leah was so reasonable and worth every penny and more. Leah has an amazing personality and makes it a priority to get to know her clients. She truly cares about telling your story and I knew she would make me feel at ease on the day of the wedding with her relaxed personality and confidence which she definitely did. Many of the guests at our wedding commented on her keen eye and my husband and I always joked about her determination to get the best picture because during our engagement session, she was literally on the ground in leaves and jumping in bushes to get the perfect angle. Leah truly captured every moment and special detail of our wedding and all the pictures beyond exceeded our expectations!! I would definitely recommend Leah to anyone I know and look forward to keeping in touch with her because that is just the kind of person she is and the type of relationship she builds with her clients!

    Sent on 06/29/2016
  • E

    Erin · Married on 07/18/2015

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Leah was incredible. From my initial inquiry through to our wedding day she was responsive, friendly and accommodating. Our wedding day was extremely humid and she moved everyone along efficiently with the perfect combo of authority and friendliness. She helped me stay calm, which wasn't the easiest task. Every picture she took made me say "oh this will be perfect." I am convinced she captured photos of my husband and I that we will love for endless years to come. We can hardly wait to see them! In addition to Leah, her second shooter Susan was as lovely and skilled, and their assistant was a sweetheart. I would recommend Leah and team to any bride!

    Sent on 07/20/2015
  • User4687194 · 2+ years ago

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    We must have looked through two dozen portfolios before finding Gallo Imaging. And we're so glad we did! Leah was an absolute pleasure to work with. Her passion for photography comes through in her portfolio and images, which is something that was really important to us (can't have good pictures if someone doesn't love what they do!). We enjoyed every minute we spent with her - she was SO easy to get along with. We'd recommend her and Gallo Imaging to everyone!!

    Sent on 01/11/2015
  • M

    Megan · Married on 10/04/2014

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Leah is amazing! She and her assistant provided 8-10 hours of coverage for our wedding in Concordville, PA with all pricing up front. We knew exactly what we were getting when we found her through a friend. She had our photos to us within 2 months of our wedding and our album is amazing. Her packages are affordable and her pictures capture those special moments you want on your big day. She is invested in making your experience exactly what you want! She even cried when I walked down the aisle. E-mail her, you won't regret it!

    Sent on 12/10/2014

By clicking "Request pricing" I agree to sign up and accept WeddingWire's Terms of Use.

Write a review