Weddings

Gallery Of flowers Reviews

Gallery Of flowers

Gallery Of flowers

Willoughby, OH
Rating 4.9 out of 5, 12 Reviews
View more information

12 Reviews

Rated
4.9
out of 5.0
Recommended by 98% of couples
  • Quality of service
    Rating 5 out of 5
  • Average response time
    Rating 4.8 out of 5
  • Professionalism
    Rating 4.9 out of 5
  • Value
    Rating 4.9 out of 5
  • Flexibility
    Rating 5 out of 5

Awards

  • 12

3 User photos

Sort by:
  • Sarah
    Sarah S. Married on 10/10/2020
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Beautiful Flowers

    My bouquet was beautiful and exactly as I pictured! Adrianna was fabulous to work with, and the prices are very reasonable.
  • Elena
    Elena Married on 06/27/2020
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Amazing flowers!

    We chose Gallery of Flowers for their lovely centerpieces. They picked each design specific to what I wanted and matched my flowers perfectly! They were also very flexible with us when we had to move our wedding date
  • Kimberly
    Kimberly C. Married on 06/30/2019
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Beautiful flowers

    The flowers I received were beautiful and lasted all day! The value was great and was cheaper than many other local florists. They were even able to accommodate last minute vase changes. They brought together my vision from just a few inspiration pictures.
  • Ashley
    Ashley Married on 06/29/2019
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Vesna & Adriana are wonderful!

    Beautiful flowers all around!! The bridesmaids bouquets were gorgeous and mine was out of the world perfect!!!! They are so detailed and organized and would highly recommend them!!
  • K
    Kim Married on 09/29/2018
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    Vesna is amazing, my daughters wedding bouquet was exactly what she wanted..it was spectacular!! Such vibrant purple and white roses mixed with plum Cala lilies, diamond studded stephanos a lilac flowers, just beautiful. The bridesmaids,groomsmen, all the flowers we’re all so wonderful. Thank you so much
  • User2482909 2+ years ago
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    Vesna was the best! She was very kind and caring. Our flowers were stunning all thanks to Vesna & her amazing team. Prices are reasonable and well worth it!!
  • User2136345 2+ years ago
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    Our wedding flowers were STUNNING. We wanted simple and classic and that is exactly what we received. Vesna was so easy to deal with the the prices are very reasonable. She gave us exactly what we envisioned for our wedding day. Gallery of Flowers is very personable and professional. I am so happy that we went with them for our Wedding flowers.
  • D
    Dee Married on 09/09/2011
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    I got calla lily and rose corsages for our moms and grandmas at Gallery of Flowers in Willoughby. The corsages were beyond gorgeous, and our moms and grandmas loved them! The price for the corsages was pretty good too. And the two ladies working there were very friendly. Definitely recommend this flower shop to any bride-to-be.
  • T
    Lea Married on 08/07/2011
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    Vesna provided flowers for my mom's wedding and it was great!
  • D
    Danielle Married on 12/17/2016
    Rating 4.9 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 4.5 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    Vesna does incredible work! The flowers were beautiful and she is always will to work with you to create bouquets and centerpieces that fit your style and budget.
  • A
    Amber Married on 11/21/2011
    Rating 4.7 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 3.5 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    We are very happy that we chose Gallery of Flowers. We had spoken with many other florists, and while their photos were nice, their service was lacking. Any time I needed to talk to Vesna, I always felt like she truly valued my business. We used her for bouquets and bouts. All of the flowers were beautiful. There were no wilty flowers and everything held together perfectly. There were times when it would be a little hard to get a hold of her, but I never for one moment doubted that Vesna would take care of our needs wonderfully. Her pricing is definitely fair and I would recommend her for any floral needs.
  • valentinebride
    Jennifer Married on 02/14/2009
    Rating 4.4 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 4.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 4.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 4.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    Vesna did a wonderful job on my flowers. Getting married on Valentine's Day, I was very worried about the cost of flowers, especially not being a big "flower person". She was able to give me exactly what I envisioned and was very mindful about my budget. I got many compliments on the flowers. The shop is a bit hard to find now that she has moved off of the main street in downtown Willoughby (because she wants to concentrate on weddings, not walk in business), but worth it the drive!