Galas Events Planning and Design Reviews

7 | San Juan, PR
See photos, pricing and details

7 Reviews for Galas Events Planning and Design

Recommended by 98%

7

4.9 out of 5.0
  • Quality of service 4.9
  • Professionalism 4.9
  • Flexibility 4.9
  • Value 4.9
  • Average response time 4.9
Sort by:
  • User3819972 · 2+ years ago

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Gracias Sherley por hacer de nuestras invitaciones las mas sencillas y hermosas que haya visto.

    Sent on 01/15/2014
  • J

    Javier · Married on 01/28/2012

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Best wedding planner!!! Thank you for all your details!!

    Sent on 08/02/2012
  • Tania

    Tania · Married on 11/26/2011

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Very Professional, Awesome Job!!

    Sent on 12/13/2011
  • J

    Janis · Married on 05/16/2010

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    "Nuestra experiencia con Galas y Sherley desde su comienzo fue buenísima. Nuestras invitaciones, la decoración de mesas y Club fueron tema de conversacion por varias semanas entre nuestros familiares y amigos. La Coordinacion es una de las partes mas importantes ese dia tan especial, arreglo de la novia, arreglo del novio, damas y caballeros "on time", limosina, fotografo, video, bizcocho, salón, decoración, menú, DJ, cocktel, Maestro de Ceremonia y muchas otras cosas. Mientras Sherley se encargaba de todo, nosotros estabamos tranquilos y relajados esperando el momento de ver nuestro esfuerzo y sueno de varios meses hecho realidad con su ayuda. Todo quedo precioso, siempre estuvo dispuesta a complacer nuestros deseos y antojitos de ultima hora, para que nuestra boda fuera preciosa y para sorpresa de todos quedo PERFECTA! Mas bella de lo que pensamos! Gracias Sherley".

    Sent on 09/12/2010
  • J

    Jennifer · Married on 02/28/2010

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    My husband and I are both from San Diego, Ca. and decided to elope in Old San Juan Puerto Rico Feb. 28 2010. We found Sherley on-line, we had emailed a couple of other wedding planners as well and found some of them to be really pushy.

    Sherley was patient, listened to our needs and wants and was more like a friend or family member through-out. She was able to pull everthing together and found us vendors within our budget. She was always available either by email or phone throughout the planning process. Since neither my husband or I speak Spanish, she made sure she navigated the paperwork process with us making sure everything was complete before leaving Puerto Rico.

    We would both highly recommend her to anyone wanting to get married in Puerto Rico.

    Jennifer and Justin Haugen

    Sent on 05/18/2010
  • R

    Raissa · Married on 05/24/2008

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    We had such a fabulous time in Puerto Rico. The wedding and reception turned out perfectly! Thank you so much for doing such a great job. So many of our guests have commented on how great everything was from the hotel to the small details at the reception.

    Sent on 05/04/2009
  • S

    Anais · Married on 06/07/2008

    4.2
    • Quality of service:
      4.0
    • Responsiveness:
      4.5
    • Value:
      4.0
    • Flexibility:
      4.5
    • Professionalism:
      4.0

    Sherley did a great job understanding my vision of the perfect wedding. Even though she was almost nine months pregnant at the time of my wedding, she was there for me during every step of the planing process including wedding day coordination. She worked with my budget and made the best out of it.

    Sent on 11/04/2008

By clicking "Request pricing" I agree to sign up and accept WeddingWire's Terms of Use.

Write a review