Weddings

Naples Wedding Photographer - Gabriel Rosario Reviews

Naples Wedding Photographer - Gabriel Rosario

Naples Wedding Photographer - Gabriel Rosario

Naples, FL
Rating 5.0 out of 5, 21 Reviews
View more information

21 Reviews

Rated
5.0
out of 5.0
Recommended by 100% of couples
  • Quality of service
    Rating 5 out of 5
  • Average response time
    Rating 5 out of 5
  • Professionalism
    Rating 5 out of 5
  • Value
    Rating 5 out of 5
  • Flexibility
    Rating 5 out of 5

Awards

  • 21
  • WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2018 Winner

20 User photos

Sort by:
  • Jessica
    Jessica S. Married on 11/14/2020
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    5 stars all around

    We absolutely loved working with Gabriel for both our engagement photos and wedding photos. He is so talented, and genuinely a great person to have around on your wedding day. I couldn’t recommend him enough.

    Naples Wedding Photographer - Gabriel Rosario's reply:

    Thank you so much for the kind words, Jessica! I had an amazing time with you and Brian and both of your families. Thank you for letting me be part of your wedding day.
  • Margot
    Margot B. Married on 11/10/2019
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Great Experience!

    Gabriel was such a fun and helpful part of our day! He made us feel completely relaxed and immediately felt like another friend to have around for the big day. We had issues with rain on our engagement photo day and he was flexible enough to shift to the next day and work with our schedule. He was very patient with all the planning and encouraged phone chats in advance to thoroughly plan how we would handle things (such as first look, family photos, timing of photos of the two of us). We have several shots from the wedding that people have commented on saying that the photo looks like it should be on the cover of a magazine. We love our memories from the wedding. Do not hesitate to book Gabriel!!
  • Y
    Yvette N. Married on 01/11/2019
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Masterpiece!

    Working with Gabriel was an absolute pleasure! From the very start, Gabriel ensured that there was an open line of communication which really made me feel at ease. His patience, close attention to detail, positive vibes made working with him extraordinary. During our time taking pictures, he made everyone feel at ease which really shows in every single photo. His use of natural lighting blew me away! Thank YOU, Gabriel for capturing images that will last a lifetime. You are truly amazing at your craft!
  • Krystal
    Krystal Married on 12/08/2018
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Best wedding photographer and willing to travel all over Florida

    Gabriel is a great photographer. Our wedding photos came out amazing. Let me just say that he sure gave us the best treatment I could even imagine. Our wedding was outside and my shoes were Stilletos. Gabriel was prepared with a bag of goodies. He gave me caps to put on my heels to prevent them from sinking into the ground and tape to keep my straps up on my dress. As a photographer he was more prepared than my planner!
    His skills are amazing too. He knew exactly how to arrange us all and had great command of the situation in order to get the best shots in a timely fashion. He made us feel so special on our day. He captured the best moment of our lives and I couldn’t ask for more. He delivered our finalized photos a lot sooner than we expected and we love them. I recommend him 100%. Any other important event in my life I will for sure be hiring him.
  • Z
    Zac R. Married on 12/01/2018
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Gabriel was amazing!

    Gabriel is a wonderful photographer. Me and my wife are so glad that we hired him and his team for both our engagement photos and wedding. He was always a pleasure to work with during times that can be very stressful otherwise. Very easy to work with and flexible. On both occasions he delivered finished photos ahead of schedule and the quality was excellent. He was able to masterfully capture moments that we will remember forever and we are very grateful to have found him!
  • B
    Billy Married on 10/07/2018
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    It was a great pleasure working with Gabriel for such a memorable occasion. We booked him from Montreal for an engagement shoot in Miami. From the moment we spoke, I felt that we would be in good hands. We loved every single one of our photos - it's tough to pick our favourites! Gabriel has a great personality, is very professional, accommodating and last but not least, full of passion!

    Naples Wedding Photographer - Gabriel Rosario's reply:

    Thanks so much for your kind words, Billy.
    Looking forward to the big day as I know for sure Mirella is going to be a stunning bride and an amazing wife.
  • M
    Mirella Married on 10/07/2018
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    I'm extremely camera shy and Gabriel made me feel very comfrtable during my engagement shoot! He was great to work with and most importantly I loved every single one of the photos. Thank you for capturing such a special moment in my life.
  • Francesca
    Francesca Married on 07/27/2018
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    There are undoubtedly lots of very talented photographers available but what set Gabriel aside for us was his incredible service he offered both in advance and on our wedding day. Two weeks before, we spoke to him on the phone and he asked a number of questions to ensure he captured exactly what we wanted from the day. He listened and and he delivered! Gabriel was never a distraction and was a pleasure to have at our ceremony. We felt so comfortable working with him and he was very sociable with our guests.

    Most importantly though. the photos are INCREDIBLE. He captured our perfect day with the perfect photos. The turnaround was so quick as well; we received our photos less than 48 hours later!

    Gabriel was one of the best choices we made for our wedding and we would be very confident in recommending his service to anyone. Thank you for being part of our day Gabriel!

    Naples Wedding Photographer - Gabriel Rosario's reply:

    Thanks so much, Frankie. I had a great time with both of your families. Wishing the best of luck to you and Andy.
  • C
    Christine Married on 06/23/2018
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    We can't say enough great things about Gabriel. The photos from our wedding were really exactly what we had hoped they would be! From the first time we contacted him, he was professional and responsive. I really liked how he ensured we were happy with the photos and was willing to cater to what we wanted him to do--but also provided guidance based on his experience. For example, we were not sold on the "first look" but I really was so happy Gabriel recommended we do it, because it allowed us to spend more time with people at our cocktail hour. I had been in 12 weddings before my own wedding, and oftentimes I felt like the pre-and-post-wedding photo ops dominated the bride, groom and wedding party's time. Gabriel ensured we got all the photos we wanted, but didn't seem intrusive and made sure the day was about "us." Thanks, Gabriel!!!!

    Naples Wedding Photographer - Gabriel Rosario's reply:

    Thank you, Christine! I had a great time with both of your families. It makes me so happy to read these words. Thanks!
  • Kayla
    Kayla Married on 05/05/2018
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Amazing wedding photographer!

    If you are looking for a wedding photographer then look no further than Gabriel!

    He was absolutely brilliant from start to finish. Professional, efficient, friendly and, most importantly, took the most fabulous photographs of our wedding, in challenging weather conditions (!)
    The photos Gabriel took on our wedding day tell the story and bring back every feeling from our wedding day and we look at them feeling laughter and tears. Gabriel is truly talented and captured everything and we will treasure these forever.

    Gabriel is a great guy to have as part of your special day and is clearly so passionate about what he does. His friendly disposition, seemingly infinite supply of energy and undeniable sense of fun allowed us to completely relaxed in his company and be our true selves in front of the lens.

    Thank you so much Gabriel!!
  • S
    Si Married on 03/24/2018
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    Gabriel is the man! Choosing to have him take part in our special day was easily the best decision we made. I can’t stress enough how great it was to work with him. The pictures alone speaker for themselves but his professionalism and reliability were second to none.
  • jenrev22
    Jenay Married on 03/02/2018
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    Gabriel collaborated with our photographer and was absolutely amazing! He is extremely kind and talented. I can't wait to work with him again in the future! Thank you, Gabriel!

    Naples Wedding Photographer - Gabriel Rosario's reply:

    Thank you so much, Jenay! Your wedding at Vizcaya was a dream.
  • S
    Sharon Married on 11/11/2017
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    Gabriel was responsive and made me and my fiance feel completely at ease. I would highly recommend him as I am sure we will be using him again in the future!
  • L
    Lindsay Married on 10/14/2017
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    Gabe was an absolute pleasure to work with on my wedding day! My now-hubby and I hired him after just a phone call because I felt like he was down-to-earth, responsive, and truly cared about his clients. Gabe was very responsive to all my phone calls and texts leading up to the wedding and met with me in person as well. I purchased his "unlimited time" package. On the big day, Gabe showed up when he said he would and got to work right away snapping pictures of all the little details from my rings to my shoes to the bridesmaids gifts. He was present throughout the whole getting ready process but was never in the way. He went above and beyond and was even helping to steam bridesmaids dresses! My hubby and I did not do a first-look and I was a little worried about getting all the shots I wanted during the cocktail hour, but Gabe helped to rally the crowds and we got all the shots we wanted and even had some time to sit and relax and grab some of our hors devors before heading into the reception! After the wedding, Gabe had a sneak-peek gallery to me almost immediately and I had my full gallery shortly after returning from the honeymoon! The photos are beautiful and we could not be happier with them. I highly recommend Gabe for your wedding day!

    Naples Wedding Photographer - Gabriel Rosario's reply:

    Thanks so much for the kind words, Lindsay! I truly enjoyed my time with you and Ryan and wish you the best to both of you in Alabama. Please, don't hesitate in reaching back next time you are in town!
  • M
    Michelle Married on 08/15/2017
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    Gabriel and team were FANTASTIC! He worked within our budget and was sure to capture all the shots I envisioned for my special day :) He makes me wish I could do it all over again!!

    Naples Wedding Photographer - Gabriel Rosario's reply:

    Thanks, Michelle! Just give me a call and I'll be there for your paper anniversary and beyond.
  • J
    John Married on 06/24/2017
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    Gabriel was very flexible, accommodating and willing to travel to my event. He even offered great ideas when it came to the 40th birthday party I was throwing. I even shared that I was trying to pull off a surprise wedding as well and he was totally on board. Gabriel and his team kept in contact with me before the party and showed up on time and was very professional. The pictures that Gabriel took came out amazing!!! I would definitely recommend him for your party or wedding. His photography style is more candid shots and not always posing and all i can say is WOW what a great job he did. He even stayed a little past the time we agreed upon just to make sure he captured all of the special moments. You won't have to look any further if you are looking for a great photographer!

    Naples Wedding Photographer - Gabriel Rosario's reply:

    Thanks John!
    I had a blast at Antwine's Birthday/proposal/wedding! It was one for the books!
  • G
    Graciane Married on 04/01/2017
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    Brides have a million decisions to make, so let me help you on this one... This is the photographer of your dreams! Not only is he extremely professional but a great energy to have around on such a busy day. My photos were beyond beautiful and I am still getting compliments on them a month after my ceremony! My favorite part pf his work is that it isn't generic or overly posy. Gabriel captured moments, instead of staging them and it really added life to my pictures. His eye and passion for photography is clearly reflected in his quality of work. Highly Recommend and thank you so much!!

    Naples Wedding Photographer - Gabriel Rosario's reply:

    Thanks so much, Graciane!
    I had the best of times with you, Michael and both of your families.
  • M
    Martial Married on 10/16/2016
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    Gabriel is a perfectionist, a crafty professional!
    Not only he is a professional, he is also a masterpiece creator. The quality of his work is outstanding, beyond impressive. We are Martial and Heather, Gabriel did our engagement photo shoot. Saying we were satisfied would be an understatement and won't do his work justice. We were amazed by the quality of the pictures, the shots and how much of a fun day it was. I will refer him to anyone I know with doubt or reservation.
    He is an artist who perfects the artistry of the the art.

    Naples Wedding Photographer - Gabriel Rosario's reply:

    Thank you so much for your kind words, Martial.
  • M
    Mehernosh Married on 07/28/2016
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    Gabriel did a great job at our destination wedding in Canada, we couldn't be happier! He focused on our needs, was a lot of fun, blended in with our friends and family - oh and the pictures were gorgeous!
  • D
    Daniela Married on 07/28/2016
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    Gabriel was such an integral part of the success of our destination wedding in Banff National Park, Canada. His photographs were stunning, the guests loved him, and he was a professional from beginning to end - we couldn't be happier with our choice. He took the time to focus on our needs and preferences, was creative and thoughtful, and became a natural part of the event. We got our final photographs just a couple of weeks after the wedding, which was a nice surprise. A few of our friends who are planning a wedding next year have already asked for his details.
  • M
    Meagan K. Married on 04/04/2019
    Rating 4.8 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 4.0 out of 5

    Blahnik wedding

    Gabriel and his assistant Stella were excellent, coordinating and orchestrating all the beautiful moments that a wedding day photographer could possibly capture. The wedding albums are all put into an easy to use online format that allows anyone to access the photos and select the ones they would like hanging on their wall. You will not regret hiring Gabriel to capture your special day, I know we didn’t.