Gabriel Padial Weddings Reviews

23 | San Juan, PR
See photos, pricing and details

23 Reviews for Gabriel Padial Weddings

Recommended by 100%

23
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2019 Winner

5.0 out of 5.0
  • Quality of service 5.0
  • Professionalism 5.0
  • Flexibility 5.0
  • Value 5.0
  • Average response time 5.0

152 User photos

Gabriel Padial Weddings 1
Gabriel Padial Weddings 2
Gabriel Padial Weddings 3
Gabriel Padial Weddings 4
Gabriel Padial Weddings 5
Gabriel Padial Weddings 6
Gabriel Padial Weddings 7
+ 146
Sort by:
  • C

    Christian L. Mendez Rivera 路 Getting married on 05/12/2020

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Experiencia super buena

    SUPER PROFESIONAL, CREATIVO, DA EL MAXIMO, AMA SU TRABAJO, NOS ENCANTO LA QUIMICA QUE TUVIMOS CON EL. SUPER RECOMENDADO.

    Sent on 04/24/2019
    Gabriel Padial Weddings 8
    Gabriel Padial Weddings 9
    Gabriel Padial Weddings 10
    Gabriel Padial Weddings 11
    Gabriel Padial Weddings 12
    Gabriel Padial Weddings 13
    Gabriel Padial Weddings 14
    Gabriel Padial Weddings 15
    Gabriel Padial Weddings 16
  • I

    Israel Montanez 路 Married on 08/17/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Excellent!

    Excellent photographer and professional.

    Sent on 07/28/2019
  • J

    Jeannette Burgos 路 Married on 08/17/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    It was an awesome experience!

    We are so glad to have him as our photographer! Our engagement session was more like a road trip, we have an excellent time! And the final product is AMAZING! I strongly recommend Padial Weddings!

    Sent on 07/28/2019
    Gabriel Padial Weddings 17
    Gabriel Padial Weddings 18
    Gabriel Padial Weddings 19
    Gabriel Padial Weddings 20
  • W

    Waleska 路 Married on 04/27/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    One in a million (or a hundred, at least 馃槃)

    I met Gabriel at a wedding Expo event, where dozens of other great photographers were presenting their work but only he caught my attention. His work is amazing and his energy contagious. He got us through the crazyness of the day with his patience, guidance and support. He put our interests first, always open to suggestions, and encouraged us to be ourselves, to enjoy our day. Couldn't have chosen a better photographer!

    Sent on 06/22/2019
  • A

    Armando Romero 路 Married on 04/27/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Great experience!!!馃憤

    Padial was an excellent photographer, very creative; makes you feel comfortable and relaxed thorugh the sessions, enjoying them. Great ideas for the groom and groomsmen too; where most weddings are mostly focused on the bride he makes us look good as well 馃槑 Really extraordinary. A great person and professional.

    Sent on 07/26/2019
    Gabriel Padial Weddings 21
    Gabriel Padial Weddings 22
    Gabriel Padial Weddings 23
    Gabriel Padial Weddings 24
  • R

    Rosaly 路 Married on 03/23/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Engagement photo section/ love story

    Nuestra experiencia en el love story fue un momento 煤nico y m谩gico. Gabriel Padial es un fot贸grafo con un gran talento. El d铆a de nuestro love story fue un d铆a lluvioso y la verdad es que dejamos todo en sus manos. El resultado fue increible.
    Padial es una persona muy responsable, dedicada, creativa, profesional, te ofrece muy buenas recomendaciones para que luzcas espectacular. Estamos muy felices y sumamente complacidos con su trabajo.

    Sent on 02/03/2019
    Gabriel Padial Weddings 25
    Gabriel Padial Weddings 26
    Gabriel Padial Weddings 27
    Gabriel Padial Weddings 28
    Gabriel Padial Weddings 29
    Gabriel Padial Weddings 30
    Gabriel Padial Weddings 31
    Gabriel Padial Weddings 32
    Gabriel Padial Weddings 33
    Gabriel Padial Weddings 34
  • Yamil

    Yamil 路 Married on 03/23/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Engagement Photo Section/ Love Story

    No soy una persona muy fotogenica y desde que lleg贸 Gabriel Padial al spot escogido nos proyect贸 esa seguridad para que las fotos se dieran tan espectaculares. Las fotos de nuestro Love Story quedaron de show y la clave de esto fue la pasi贸n y profesionalismo e ideas que nos brind贸 para que se dieran; a pesar que el d铆a fue uno de lluvia/sol/nublado. Super recomendado!!

    Sent on 02/03/2019
    Gabriel Padial Weddings 35
    Gabriel Padial Weddings 36
    Gabriel Padial Weddings 37
    Gabriel Padial Weddings 38
    Gabriel Padial Weddings 39
    Gabriel Padial Weddings 40
    Gabriel Padial Weddings 41
    Gabriel Padial Weddings 42
  • E

    Estrella 路 Married on 03/16/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Nothing short of Amazing

    Gabriel was brilliant, his eye for detail was incredible. From start to finish he was patient, catching every detail. He had great ideas, and made our vision come true. I would highly recommend him.

    Sent on 04/22/2019
    Gabriel Padial Weddings 43
    Gabriel Padial Weddings 44
  • Coral

    Coral Del M Rivera 路 Married on 01/19/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Las Im谩genes de Nuestra Boda

    Su compromiso y manera clara de comunicar su trabajo, fue lo que nos hizo f谩cil seleccionarlo como el profesional que tomara las im谩genes de nuestro d铆a especial. Siempre nos brindo confianza durante todo el trayecto de la boda y la organizaci贸n que conlleva. Padial y su equipo capturaron un sin numero de emociones en nuestra boda; la mirada de un hijo a su padre en el d铆a de su boda, el sentimiento de un novio al ver a su compa帽era de vida, el amor de las amistades, las carcajadas infinitas de una novia feliz y el orgullo de unos padres. Ver las im谩genes y v铆deos del Padial no solo nos hace recordar, sino revivir ese m谩gico e inolvidable momento.

    Att Coral del M.

    Sent on 04/06/2019
    Gabriel Padial Weddings 45
    Gabriel Padial Weddings 46
    Gabriel Padial Weddings 47
    Gabriel Padial Weddings 48
    Gabriel Padial Weddings 49
    Gabriel Padial Weddings 50
    Gabriel Padial Weddings 51
    Gabriel Padial Weddings 52
    Gabriel Padial Weddings 53
  • Nicolle

    Nicolle Aponte 路 Married on 11/23/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Smash the Cake

    Beside shootings weddings I had this idea for shooting a smash the cake session for the 1st year birthday of my son. I contact him for the shoot . We had a lot of fun at the same time creating great portraits of him and my family love every single picture! Now Lucas has a personal photographer for his childhood - Thanks to Padial for creating such beautiful pics!!

    Sent on 01/30/2019
    Gabriel Padial Weddings 54
    Gabriel Padial Weddings 55
    Gabriel Padial Weddings 56
    Gabriel Padial Weddings 57
  • Huan

    Huan 路 Married on 09/15/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Amazing photos

    Absolutely love the photos. Very professional photographer team and care for every detail. They even brought a fancy hanger to hang my wedding gown. Padial is passionate and talented for his work, and we are very happy to have him to cover our wedding in Ponce.

    Sent on 11/11/2018
  • E

    Emmanuel Santos 路 Married on 09/02/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Perfect wedding pictures!

    Awesome work! He didn鈥檛 stop taking pictures to really focus on what we wanted to remember from our wedding day. Every picture tells a story. Ok Loved it!

    Sent on 01/11/2019
    Gabriel Padial Weddings 58
    Gabriel Padial Weddings 59
    Gabriel Padial Weddings 60
    Gabriel Padial Weddings 61
    Gabriel Padial Weddings 62
  • Alexandra

    Alexandra 路 Married on 09/02/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Magical and true to us wedding memories

    Gabriel delivers what he promises. The first thing he ask you is if there are any specific shoots to do. Starting in the morning with the wedding party prep up to the end of the day, he makes sure to capture every moment that will make you revive your wedding day as it was yesterday. Creative, assertive, passionate, detail oriented, accesible, and must important, he works to exceed the couple expectations considering their preferences.

    Sent on 01/11/2019
    Gabriel Padial Weddings 63
    Gabriel Padial Weddings 64
    Gabriel Padial Weddings 65
    Gabriel Padial Weddings 66
    Gabriel Padial Weddings 67
    Gabriel Padial Weddings 68
    Gabriel Padial Weddings 69
    Gabriel Padial Weddings 70
    Gabriel Padial Weddings 71
  • Lainey

    Lainey M Lopez Rivera 路 Married on 08/12/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Excellent! Loved his work

    From the first meeting i knew he was the photographer i wanted to capture the most important day of all. I wanted him to capture the spontaneous moments and that is exactly what he did. From the moment we were getting ready, to the party, he captured it all. If you want your album/ video/ photos to be memorable hes the photographer for you. No doubt he is one of the best in the business! Recommend him 100%

    Sent on 05/22/2019
    Gabriel Padial Weddings 72
    Gabriel Padial Weddings 73
    Gabriel Padial Weddings 74
    Gabriel Padial Weddings 75
    Gabriel Padial Weddings 76
    Gabriel Padial Weddings 77
    Gabriel Padial Weddings 78
  • Lorena

    Lorena Padro 路 Married on 06/25/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Great personality and professionalism

    All I have to say is WOW!!! He did a great job from the very first meet-up, he made sure to know what it is we wanted, and excelled at doing so all the way till the end. The pictures came out even more beautiful than what i imagined and captured every fleeting moment beautifully. His positive attitude and attention to detail assured me everything would come out great in the midst of all the beautiful chaos that was my wedding. Definitivamente dio la milla extra and I recommend 100%. Thank you so much Padial for capturing such a precious moment in our lives in pictures that鈥檒l last a lifetime.

    Sent on 03/10/2019
    Gabriel Padial Weddings 79
    Gabriel Padial Weddings 80
    Gabriel Padial Weddings 81
    Gabriel Padial Weddings 82
    Gabriel Padial Weddings 83
    Gabriel Padial Weddings 84
    Gabriel Padial Weddings 85
    Gabriel Padial Weddings 86
    Gabriel Padial Weddings 87
    Gabriel Padial Weddings 88
  • Kevin

    Kevin 路 Married on 06/25/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Professional Photographer and Awesome Pictures

    Padial was excellent and exceeded all our expectations. Our wedding was planned very quickly which meant that we had to look for a photographer rush. Padial was the perfect match for us. He was very understanding, courteous, professional and flexible with us. The pictures came out amazing with awesome quality finish! The turn around time for the finished photos was also very quick which definitely a plus for us. I would highly recommend Padial as a photographer. We are so grateful to have been able to find him and are very happy with our pictures! Thank you Padial for capturing these memories that will last us a lifetime.

    Sent on 03/10/2019
    Gabriel Padial Weddings 89
    Gabriel Padial Weddings 90
    Gabriel Padial Weddings 91
    Gabriel Padial Weddings 92
    Gabriel Padial Weddings 93
    Gabriel Padial Weddings 94
    Gabriel Padial Weddings 95
    Gabriel Padial Weddings 96
  • M

    Marcos 路 Married on 03/31/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Para nosotros Gabriel fue, ademas de nuestro fot贸grafo, parte esencial de nuestra boda. Uniendo la energ铆a positiva de nuestras familias y creando un ambiente lleno de tranquilidad y alegr铆a. Gran parte de la energ铆a de ese d铆a tiene mucho que ver con la presencia de Gabriel en el ambiente. Amable, bueno ser humano y excelente profesional. Recomendado 100% para su boda o actividad.

    Sent on 10/11/2018
    Gabriel Padial Weddings 97
    Gabriel Padial Weddings 98
    Gabriel Padial Weddings 99
    Gabriel Padial Weddings 100
    Gabriel Padial Weddings 101
    Gabriel Padial Weddings 102
    Gabriel Padial Weddings 103
    Gabriel Padial Weddings 104
    Gabriel Padial Weddings 105
    Gabriel Padial Weddings 106
  • V

    Ver贸nica a 路 Married on 03/31/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Excellent work by Gabriel! Loved his work, he really was a special person to have in our wedding, joining our families and friends. Best day of our lives!!

    Sent on 10/11/2018
    Gabriel Padial Weddings 107
    Gabriel Padial Weddings 108
    Gabriel Padial Weddings 109
    Gabriel Padial Weddings 110
    Gabriel Padial Weddings 111
    Gabriel Padial Weddings 112
    Gabriel Padial Weddings 113
    Gabriel Padial Weddings 114
    Gabriel Padial Weddings 115
  • I

    Ingrid 路 Married on 03/03/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Super buena calidad de fotos y sus colores, una persona profesional, me dio el servicio en el quincea帽ero de mi nena.. the showww, alguna de mis dotos favoritas del album

    Sent on 06/02/2018
    Gabriel Padial Weddings 116
    Gabriel Padial Weddings 117
    Gabriel Padial Weddings 118
    Gabriel Padial Weddings 119
    Gabriel Padial Weddings 120
    Gabriel Padial Weddings 121
    Gabriel Padial Weddings 122
    Gabriel Padial Weddings 123
    Gabriel Padial Weddings 124
    Gabriel Padial Weddings 125
  • G

    Gus 路 Married on 01/21/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Much铆simas gracias por capturar los mejores momentos de nuestra boda. Estamos s煤per contentos con todas las fotos y el video que nos hiciste. Me sorprendi贸 tu atenci贸n al detalle y como pudiste capturar tantos momentos naturales. Adem谩s el album que nos hiciste te quedo incre铆ble :) Un abrazo!

    Sent on 05/02/2018
    Gabriel Padial Weddings 126
    Gabriel Padial Weddings 127
    Gabriel Padial Weddings 128
    Gabriel Padial Weddings 129
    Gabriel Padial Weddings 130
    Gabriel Padial Weddings 131
    Gabriel Padial Weddings 132
    Gabriel Padial Weddings 133
  • J

    Jose 路 Married on 07/08/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Best wedding photographer for ever! Our wedding was the third he shot for our family. Very talented and responsible. Amazing pictures, colorful and hight quality. He captured all the details and specia moments.

    Sent on 06/07/2018
    Gabriel Padial Weddings 134
    Gabriel Padial Weddings 135
    Gabriel Padial Weddings 136
    Gabriel Padial Weddings 137
    Gabriel Padial Weddings 138
    Gabriel Padial Weddings 139
    Gabriel Padial Weddings 140
    Gabriel Padial Weddings 141
    Gabriel Padial Weddings 142
    Gabriel Padial Weddings 143
  • B

    Brenda Liz 路 Married on 07/08/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Las fotos fueron m脿s de lo q esper谩bamos, calidad de servicio y de trabajo es 煤nico, sobre todo los videosslideshow ya q nadie ofrece ese servicio como padial!

    Sent on 06/07/2018
    Gabriel Padial Weddings 144
    Gabriel Padial Weddings 145
    Gabriel Padial Weddings 146
    Gabriel Padial Weddings 147
    Gabriel Padial Weddings 148
    Gabriel Padial Weddings 149
    Gabriel Padial Weddings 150
    Gabriel Padial Weddings 151
    Gabriel Padial Weddings 152
    Gabriel Padial Weddings 153
  • J

    Jessica 路 Married on 04/19/2014

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    One of the most important things you should have before everything is done for the wedding is the photographer and it should be well chosen, because those pictures are forever and is no way back. Gabriel is a valuable and professional photographer whom was a creative asset since the moment we start creating our wedding invitations. He guide us all the time with such a great taste and patience. We spent a very good time with him during the Love Story and wedding. His personality and passion for his job allows him to do the great job he always do. I totally recommend him for any kind of photography.

    Sent on 05/05/2018
    Gabriel Padial Weddings 154
    Gabriel Padial Weddings 155
    Gabriel Padial Weddings 156
    Gabriel Padial Weddings 157
    Gabriel Padial Weddings 158
    Gabriel Padial Weddings 159

By clicking "Request pricing" I agree to sign up and accept WeddingWire's Terms of Use.

Write a review