G&A Weddings Reviews

5 | Lagrange, GA
See photos, pricing and details

5 Reviews for G&A Weddings

Recommended by 100%

5

5.0 out of 5.0
  • Quality of service 5.0
  • Professionalism 5.0
  • Flexibility 5.0
  • Value 5.0
  • Average response time 5.0

8 User photos

G&A Weddings 1
G&A Weddings 2
G&A Weddings 3
G&A Weddings 4
G&A Weddings 5
G&A Weddings 6
G&A Weddings 7
+ 2
Sort by:
  • T

    Trevis Brown · Married on 06/12/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Perfect In Everyway

    planning a wedding is stressful, We didn’t know where to start or who to call. Then we found Melissa, who is making this process a dream. She is easy to work with and I couldn’t be happier.

    Sent on 02/01/2019
  • K

    Kayla Lind · Married on 12/15/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Melissa was great!

    Melissa was a great day of coordinator. She has everything planned and ready to go. I didn’t have to worry about a thing! Def use her for your wedding planning needs

    Sent on 12/16/2018

    G&A Weddings's reply:

    Thank you Kayla, you and John David were such a sweet couple to work with! Enjoy Maui and your life and Mrs Lind!
  • M

    Megan F · Married on 10/06/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Speechless

    Melissa planned and designed my wedding and I can remember me and my husband were speechless when we saw our ceremony and reception. Melissa spent so much time and creativity into our wedding.
    It was way beyond anything I could of ever dreamed of or would of been able to do on my own. I’ve told all my engaged friends about her. I can’t thank her enough for the details and making sure the wedding ran smoothly!

    Sent on 11/05/2018
    G&A Weddings 8
    G&A Weddings 9
    G&A Weddings 10
    G&A Weddings 11
    G&A Weddings 12
    G&A Weddings 13
    G&A Weddings 14
    G&A Weddings 15
  • M

    Mia · Married on 03/24/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Melissa was amazing!
    She did all the designing and planning for my ceremony and reception.
    She was so helpful throughout the entire process and got me with all the best vendors.
    She was very responsive and always there when I had a question or needed a recommendation.
    I couldn’t imagine choosing any planner but her.

    Sent on 10/07/2018
  • A

    Alicia · Married on 10/01/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Melissa was incredibly professional and efficient! She was well-prepared and completely competent during the entire planning process! She had an incredible sense of style to make our event as sophisticated and amazing as possible! 100% recommend to anyone who wants an unforgettable and amazing experience!

    Sent on 10/04/2018

By clicking "Request pricing" I agree to sign up and accept WeddingWire's Terms of Use.

Write a review