Fusion Social Events LLC Reviews

57 | New Castle, PA
See photos, pricing and details

57 Reviews for Fusion Social Events LLC

Recommended by 100%

57
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2019 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2018 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2017 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2016 Winner

5.0 out of 5.0
  • Quality of service 4.9
  • Professionalism 5.0
  • Flexibility 5.0
  • Value 5.0
  • Average response time 5.0

13 User photos

Fusion Social Events LLC 1
Fusion Social Events LLC 2
Fusion Social Events LLC 3
Fusion Social Events LLC 4
Fusion Social Events LLC 5
Fusion Social Events LLC 6
Fusion Social Events LLC 7
+ 7
Sort by:
  • M

    Melissa · Getting married on 05/23/2020

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Al Cruz was AMAZING! We got the basic package with him for our engagement party. He kept all the kids entertained, the music selection was amazing, he was well organized. He even inserted a father and daughter dance for me when I requested it the day before. Everything was just perfect. Everyone loved him. I would recommend anyone to use him as your DJ. He made my engagement party a night to remember. I'm looking forward to using him again for my wedding. Thankyou so much Al for making my night and my guests night absolutely perfect!

    Sent on 08/20/2018
    Fusion Social Events LLC 11
    Fusion Social Events LLC 12
    Fusion Social Events LLC 13
    Fusion Social Events LLC 14
  • J

    jason Shin · Married on 05/11/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Excellent DJ!

    Fusion Social Events is an amazing vendor that we used for DJ services. Alain was very responsive during the weeks before the wedding and super helpful during the entire event. It's obvious that he has a lot of experience and pumped up the crowd the entire night! He was a pleasure to work with and I would highly recommend Fusion Social Events to anybody looking for DJ Services.

    Sent on 05/12/2019
  • M

    Marissa Carbone-Frosten · Married on 04/13/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Best Wedding Entertainment Ever

    From the planning of the engagement dinner to the end of the wedding we received the most dedicated and prompt services! Alex was very easy to work with and was able to help us plan for things we did not even think of! As we were planing Alex made everything feel easy and effortless and most important everything was very personalized and there was no forcefulness on deciding weather to use the company photographer and videographer. We decided to use the company’s videographer and photographer and it was a great decision! They were very thorough and great to work with! We also had a photo mirror that made the night that much more amazing!! After using Fusion Social Events and working with Alex, I can honestly say that I have no doubts about their amazing talents. They purely care about you and your event and just want you to have an amazing time and are willing to do anything to make the planing process that much easier! Thank you Alex and company for an amazing experience and answering every single question I had throughout the way!

    Sent on 04/23/2019
    Fusion Social Events LLC 15
  • C

    Cynthia · Married on 04/01/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Perfect for every mood

    DJ AL KILLED IT. There are three things people judge a wedding by - decor, food, and music. The venue took care of the first two, but DJ Al brought it home with the music. We had a mixed crowd... a bunch of old Korean adults and a diverse young crowd. The transitions were smooth and he got the adults to go wild with some Whitney Houston and kept them going all the way til the wee hours of the night with your typical hip hop / House club music. I don’t know how he did it but he did and I HIGHLY recommend him for any wedding. He goes by what the crowd wants and is very thorough - planning was so detailed and he covered every aspect (e.g. cake cutting, intros, etc.). He even had a call prior to the wedding to go through logistics. Really phenomenal job and thank you!

    Sent on 04/17/2019
  • E

    Emily · Married on 12/15/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    AMAZING! Everyone had a blast!

    Fusion was awesome!! They accommodated all of our requests leading up to and on the night of our event! Our dj, Al, truly made the party! He was able to get all of our guests (who ranged in age from 21 to 75) up and dancing! We all had a blast! Throughout the night, Al was always ready to step in with announcements, speeches, and hyping up our guests. He was truly amazing. I'd recommend Fusion to everyone and I can't wait to hire them for our next event!

    Sent on 12/19/2018
  • K

    Kaitlyn Baylis · Married on 10/28/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    I was the bride

    They exceeded all of our expectations. Truly made our day that extra special. We went to 5 weddings this year and the djs were not that impressive and everyone kept complimenting our dj and entertainment all night. They were definitely amazing.

    Sent on 12/30/2018
  • J

    jin · Married on 10/27/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Beyond imagination! Real 5-star! 120% satisfaction!

    Al is truly the BEST! My wife and I had our wedding two days ago and Al did a phenomenal job for the ceremony and reception. we cannot be happier. He arrived earlier and had his equipment set up. The event is so smooth and everything is on time with 0 deviations. We were a little bit worried about “open floor dancing” since a lot of our friends are very shy. It turns out that we were overthinking. His passion brought almost everyone to the floor (including our moms). We strongly recommend Al for any type of event. Thank you Al for making our special day even more special!

    Sent on 10/29/2018
  • B

    Browns · Married on 10/27/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    #TWOTY - The Wedding Of The Year - (to us)

    Phenomenal !!! The services provided by Fusion Social Events, DJ Rich Kenny and Al Cruz were Top Notch and exceeded our expectations. DJ Rich Kenny is an Awesome guy who took time to listen to us and ensure that All our needs were met. We planned our event long distance and the Fusion Social Events website was a huge help for us to stay connected. I would Recommend DJ Rich Kenny for ANY event. Get in contact with him and you will be Extremely Happy !!!

    Sent on 11/02/2018
    Fusion Social Events LLC 16
    Fusion Social Events LLC 17
    Fusion Social Events LLC 18
    Fusion Social Events LLC 19
  • M

    Melissa · Married on 10/06/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    I booked Fusion Social Events for my daughter's Sweet 16. The music was fantastic everyone danced their hearts out. Dj was great. Photo booth was a hit, both kids and adults loved it. Thank you so much for having patience and keeping up with my family.

    Sent on 10/07/2018
  • C

    Charlie · Married on 07/11/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Highly suggest Rich and his team for any event! We couldn't be happier with the setup and service provided and thanks again for a wonderful time!

    Sent on 07/12/2018
  • L

    Lynn · Married on 07/07/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    We have been working with Fusion and “DJ Al” for over 10 years and we have never been disappointed. He is an intragal part of planning and making any type of event amazing...they understand how to read a crowd and how to change it up when necessary...not to mention they are the nicest people to work with.

    Sent on 07/08/2018
  • M

    Marissa · Married on 07/07/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    DJ Rich was absolutely amazing. He listened and implemented what we wanted for our reception. We and our guests had a fantastic time. Everyone was saying he was the best DJ they had ever heard at a wedding!

    Sent on 07/30/2018
  • D

    Denise · Married on 02/24/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    DJ Al was amazing!! My son had the best time!!!
    Next party I throw I’m calling Al.. thank you so much!

    Sent on 02/25/2018
  • L

    Liz · Married on 12/20/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Professional, on time, well organized and provided an array of music that entertained the entire party! THANK YOU!!!! Rich, hopefully, we'll see you at next year's holiday party!!!

    Sent on 12/21/2017
    Fusion Social Events LLC 20
  • J

    John · Married on 12/20/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Al did a great job. I would highly recommend his services to anyone for any occasion.

    Sent on 12/26/2017
  • M

    Mariangela · Married on 12/14/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    DJ Al and his team were awesome! All of our guests had a great time and danced all night long. We will definitely be using Fusion Social Events for other events. Thank you!

    Sent on 12/15/2017
  • K

    Kim · Married on 10/21/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    If you are looking for the PERFECT vendor who is honest, experienced, responsive, professional & energetic then look no further. Fusion Social Events made our wedding everything we dreamed of and more! We met DJ Al Cruz at a friends wedding and were blown away by his talent. At that moment we said we MUST have DJ Al at our wedding! When we contacted him he was engaging, energetic & most of all understanding of the whole wedding process. He was planning his own wedding at that time and has worked more weddings than one could count so he understood all of our needs, concerns & questions. DJ Al made great recommendations to us on where we could spend to enhance our wedding but also where we could save. He was HONEST with us and not just trying to sell us the works. We felt like he was truly on our team. Every time we got on the phone with him it felt like we were talking with an old friend and he would always bring so much energy and get us so excited about our wedding. Al listened to all of our requests but when we needed a little help he always had great advice to give.

    For the Reception, Al and his team including the MC DJ Rich were incredible. They brought so much energy to the party and engaged all of the guests. They had great ways to transition guests from their tables back to the dance floor and the night flowed perfectly. They were in charge of the schedule of all of the events (e.g., speeches, first dance, etc.) and the timing was perfect. There was not one hiccup with them the ENTIRE night and everyone kept raving about their music selection being great and keeping energy levels high!

    The services we received were DJ (EXCELLENT!), Uplighting (BEAUFTIFUL), and Photobooth (SO FUN)! All of their services were everything they promised and more. They got everything spot on and really understood us as a couple. They also offer many more awesome services - just inquire with them. We LOVE FUSION SOCIAL EVENTS!

    Sent on 11/27/2017
  • A

    Ashley · Married on 10/16/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Fusion Social Events helped to make our wedding day the best and most fun day ever with their talented DJ/Photo/Video teams!
    Each of their services were impeccable in accommodating our requests and wishes for our big day.
    In the days leading up to the wedding, they were all so responsive and helpful in making sure that all of our important and personal details were all included.
    Because of Fusion, our big day was enjoyable, memorable, and personal to us.
    Kudos to Fusion Social Events, and many blessings!

    - The Constanza Newlyweds

    Sent on 10/31/2017
  • C

    Claudia · Married on 08/27/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    We met DJ Rich at a friend's Wedding, he was the entertainer that day and we absolutely loved him! He's an awesome DJ with a great personality. Our guests loved the music and we all had a great time that day. Definitely hiring Fusion Social Events for the next parties we might have :D

    Sent on 09/19/2017
  • E

    ethel · Married on 08/06/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    The best experience of my life! My daughters sweet 16 was perfect and Rich made it happen!

    Sent on 08/07/2017
  • R

    Roz · Married on 07/16/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    I selected Fusion based on a review that mentioned they accomplished mission impossible of making chinese people dance. Well they accomplished it once again and really kept the party going. So many guests raved about how good the dj was. DJ Rich Kenny really listened to our ideas and even helped us mix our reception song to the Game of Thrones opening theme. He accomodated last minute changes and made sure to have actual copies of music rather than rely on streaming. All in all, I would rehire Fusion social events for all future events and highly recommend him to others looking to have a popping party, especially a wedding!

    Sent on 07/19/2017
  • K

    Kasia Doug · Married on 07/07/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    We absolutly Love them !! DJ Al is great !! His upbeat , fun and engaging personality was a great match for our party . We were very pleased working with their photographer Kristina as well. She was giving us helpful guidance into making a beautiful wedding pictures . We would highly recommend them to anybody looking for a tap -notch company :-)))

    Sent on 07/19/2017
  • M

    Michelle · Married on 07/01/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Fusion Social Events MADE OUR WEDDING AMAZING! Words can not describe how great the DJ was at our wedding. Hands down, the best choice. The day of the wedding he set up lighting that was PERFECT and transformed our reception space. The dance floor was packed all night. Photo booth was a huge success for the wedding and the photography was amazing. He was very funny and everyone loved him!

    Sent on 08/27/2017
  • A

    Ariel · Married on 06/15/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    DJ Rich and Team were AWESOME!!!! They really brought the energy and party to our wedding. We had a great time and are grateful for their hard work. The whole process was very smooth and it turned out better than we could of imagined. THANKS GUYS!!!!!!

    Sent on 07/26/2017

By clicking "Request pricing" I agree to sign up and accept WeddingWire's Terms of Use.

Write a review