Skip to main content
Weddings

Funshotz Photobooth Reviews

Funshotz Photobooth

Funshotz Photobooth

Washington, DC
4.9 out of 5 rating, 55 Reviews
View more information

55 Reviews

Rated
4.9
out of 5.0
Recommended by 98% of couples
  • Quality of service
    4.9 out of 5 rating
  • Average response time
    4.8 out of 5 rating
  • Professionalism
    4.9 out of 5 rating
  • Value
    4.9 out of 5 rating
  • Flexibility
    4.9 out of 5 rating

Awards

  • 55
  • WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2018 Winner
  • WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2017 Winner

1 User photo

  • Arely
    Arely M. Married on 07/12/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Funshotz is amazing!

    FUNSHOTZ Photobooth is incredible! The service was great and the quality of the pictures couldn't have been better. Thank you so much for making my niece's special day much better! My guests and I completely loved this photobooth. The photobooth attendees were professional and helpful and very patient. I really recommended it.
  • Y
    Yamila Married on 05/04/2019
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    As an event planner, I have used Funshotz multiple times for my client's events... and they don't fail to make their occasion extra fun! Excellent service at a super price!
  • M
    Michael M. Married on 11/15/2018
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Absolutely amazing!!

    Jonny went above and beyond to make our guest happy. Allí fo our guests took pics and made it a more memorable experience.
  • illustration stars

    Are you interested?

    Send a message
  • leigh-anne
    Leigh-Anne Married on 08/18/2018
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    Go for it!! My guests had the best time with this and it was the hit of the party!! So worth it!! They were professional, the set up and take down were easy. The open booth with backdrop could fit anywhere. I'll be calling again next year!
  • A
    Azize Event on: 06/08/2018
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    Jonathan and his team were nothing but wonderful, they were on time to set up and every minute they were there taking and helping guests take pictures was worth it! All the guests were in love with the photo booth idea and kept coming back for more! Definitely recommend this vendor for any type of party or social gathering! Thank you for your services FunShotz!
  • S
    Samantha G. Married on 05/12/2018
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    We absolutely loved it!

    The pictures were so clear, and they designed our layout how we specifically wanted. They had so many prompts and our guests were thrilled. It was really fun and they delivered the photos super fast.
  • L
    Ligia Married on 11/18/2017
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    They adjusted to our particular needs. Very profesional and courteous. Oh let’s not forget punctual. Most definitely will use again.
  • L
    Lizeth Married on 11/04/2017
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    Simply the best in the business!! Fun props, professional and courteous, great quality photos and most importantly customizable logos for your special occasion!!! Highly recommended!!!!
  • D
    Dudley Married on 10/06/2017
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    Everything was smooth and easy from start to finish! Everyone had a great time at our wedding creating fun memories with fun props!
  • D
    Diane Married on 08/18/2017
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    I guess at the wedding really enjoyed the photo booth they said it was top-notch. I would highly recommend Funshotz for our next event. Patricia, the chat line representative was very helpful to all of my questions.
  • L
    Linden Married on 08/12/2017
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    My husband and I couldn't find the time during the wedding to get photos at the booth, but the host made sure that we got a few shots toward the end. Thanks so much for being thoughtful! Our guests had a blast! Funshotz has great value and service. I would recommend to any event that desires a fun activity for guests.
  • J
    Jenny Married on 08/02/2017
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    Book them!! What a great photo booth. This was one of the new open booth so you could fit a whole lot of people in one picture. Called and booked relatively last minute and they were available and super accommodating. Communication was spot on, and professionalism was displayed at our event. Although this was for a corporate conference, I would highly recommend for events like ours, weddings, and I want to book just for a great party!! The personalization on the strips just was the topping on the cake. You also get to see them online. So. much. fun.
  • J
    Jessy Married on 07/15/2017
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    Its great that you get to see your photos afterwards and can access them through he site
  • L
    Lisa Married on 07/04/2017
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    Very personable. They are like part of the family. Love them and would always recommend
  • A
    Assata Married on 06/17/2017
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    So far, my family and friends have used Funshotz Photobooth three times in the last two years---18th, 40th, and 90th birthday parties...in that order! :-) We've had Jonathan, Patricia, and Ingrid come out and they all do an amazing job...whether smaller or larger events!!

    For our latest event, my grandmother's 90th birthday party, Patricia and Ingrid were very patient with the large number of guests and so very gentle and caring with my 90-year-old grandmother. They made the event that much more special, and I will keep referring them for use and using them at my future events!!
  • J
    Jhanae Married on 06/04/2017
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    Our baby shower was amazing the photo booth was the perfect touch to such a great evening!!! The butler was on time and VERY professional with an amazing attitude.
  • J
    J Event on: 06/01/2017
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    great experience, professional staff.
  • J
    Josselyn Married on 05/27/2017
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    I love how all my guest enjoy the photobooth, Mr. Jonathan was patient to all the people trying to get his photo taken. My daughter also enjoy it with her friends.
  • User2988503 2+ years ago
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    We really enjoyed our experience with the Funshotz team. They were very responsive, pricing was great and our guests really enjoyed the photobooth. Having the online photobook to relive the memories was great as well. Would definitely recommend their services to others and would definitely use again!
  • E
    Emily Married on 12/19/2016
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    Jonathan is the BEST! We have used his services several times at Bethesda Country Club and we are constantly impressed with his product and professionalism. I strongly recommend him for any event - Weddings, Birthdays, Mitzvahs and Holiday Parties. Thank you so much Jonathan!
  • K
    Kris Married on 12/19/2016
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    FunShotz is prompt and terrific to work with. He made the guests feel welcome and encouraged them to really get into posing! You won't be disappointed.
  • A
    Anya Married on 12/19/2016
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    Jonathan was very responsive and worked with us despite the last minute booking! Everyone at our event raved about the friendliness and attentiveness of the attendant. And the pictures came out so great! The line to the photo booth didn't stop until the end. We highly recommend Jonathan and his team for your next party! And will be re-booking for sure!!
  • V
    Valencia Married on 12/16/2016
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    This is a very good professional and flexible company. I did not have to be present while they were setting up and the pictures came out very nice!
  • A
    Aymila Married on 12/15/2016
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    We used FunShotz as a vendor at our company holiday party and they were a huge hit! This was the first time we ever incorporated a photo booth into the mix and it was well-received by all attendees. Jonathan and Patricia were great to work with throughout the entire process and were accommodating to our needs. Onsite, Jonathan was engaged with our guests and was instrumental in ensuring we had a great party.
  • M
    Megan Married on 12/09/2016
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    we had a great experience with Funshotz for our office holiday party. So easy to work with and they went above and beyond to incorporate our theme without us even asking. Would definately hire again.
illustration stars

Are you interested?

Send a message