Weddings

FUNHAUS DJ Reviews

FUNHAUS DJ

FUNHAUS DJ

Albuquerque, NM
Rating 5.0 out of 5, 9 Reviews
View more information

9 Reviews

Rated
5.0
out of 5.0
Recommended by 100% of couples
  • Quality of service
    Rating 5 out of 5
  • Average response time
    Rating 5 out of 5
  • Professionalism
    Rating 5 out of 5
  • Value
    Rating 5 out of 5
  • Flexibility
    Rating 5 out of 5

Awards

  • 9
  • WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2020 Winner
Sort by:
  • S
    Selina Married on 01/19/2020
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Amazing entertainment

    I cannot thank the funhaus team enough for the great entertainment, all the laughs, and the amazing attention to detail. I would recommend this DJ to anyone!! Laughs are guaranteed and the crowd will have a great time.
  • H
    Hector Married on 01/19/2020
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Extremely perfect

    Extremely great totally reccomend brings the party to life . Would definitely hire again extremely happy
  • M
    Marti Married on 12/12/2019
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Laughter guaranteed!

    We all had such a great time! They did such a great time at reading the crowd and playing appropriate music. The lighting and sound were absolutely on point, but that’s not all! They brought their own elements of fun to the party with hilarious games and tons of laughs. I highly recommend them if you want your guests to laugh and be merry!
  • A
    Alfonso H. Married on 04/02/2019
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    FunHaus DJ

    Profesional. Divertido. Elegante 100% Recomendado
  • France
    France M. Married on 03/30/2019
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Good personality cared to make my sisters wedding very special for all the guests

    What impressed me I have attended many functions where a DJ provides the music , not only his family was included , him personally was an entertainer he for evolved with his guests , i had never seen a Dj like him to care about his guests like post Djs
  • R
    Rosa V. Married on 01/16/2019
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Very professional courteous and helpful

    Dj funhaus did the Christmas a party for my work. They were very professional and they made the evening really fun with games and awesome music.
  • C
    Cat S. Married on 12/18/2018
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Knows how to work the crowd

    DJ FUNHAUS will always be our go-to company for all our of music entertainment needs. They really know how to get the crowd up and moving, and keep the energy going all night. What a fun experience!

    FUNHAUS DJ's reply:

    Thank you Cat, amazing party, you guys know how to party....lots of fun, thank you my friend and see you the next time...
  • D
    David D. Married on 10/27/2018
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Awesome experience

    The best DJ service. I have hired Jesus and Magaly for different events and they always delivered more than we expected. Very courteous and professional, great music and sound. Great light effects and Master of Ceremonies. We highly recommend DJ Funhaus for your events.
  • G
    Gabriel Married on 04/20/2018
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Great wedding DJ

    Had a great time with DJ Funhaus. Fun music and great crowd interaction. He made our night very special. 5 stars!