Fun Photo Events Reviews

57 | Saint Louis, MO
See photos, pricing and details

57 Reviews for Fun Photo Events

Recommended by 100% of couples

5.0 out of 5.0
  • Quality of service 5.0
  • Professionalism 5.0
  • Flexibility 5.0
  • Value 5.0
  • Average response time 5.0

Awards

57
Order by:
  • Katie

    Katie · Married on 12/14/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Awesome!!!!

    We had so much fun with Fun Photo Events! Our guests LOVED it and were raving about it all night. The Photo Booth guestbook is incredible. It's even better than our official guest book! We got the Mirror Me photo booth and it was such a unique and fun twist to the regular photo booth experience. Fun Photo Events added such a fun element and I know people were having the most incredible time taking pics all night. At one point the line to take photos backed up almost 20 people! They are also so easy to work with and made booking and set up so painless and easy. Thank you!!!!!!!!

    Sent on 01/07/2020
  • M

    Michelle · Married on 10/16/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    The photobooth for my wedding was a huge hit! Every single guest took a turn in there from the littlest kids (age 4) to the oldest grandparents. They were very accommodating with my budget and super friendly.

    Sent on 10/20/2016
  • J

    Jackie · Married on 10/09/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    This company went above and beyond for me! They pulled together a design for me the day of my wedding and were willing to travel hours to my venue. Great service for a great price!

    Sent on 10/22/2016
  • User6625494 · 2+ years ago

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Melissa was so easy to work with! We originally had our wedding booked on a different day, but we changed our date and venue and were unable to have a photo booth there. She was very understanding and even gave us our deposit back! I definitely recommend working with Fun Photo Events!

    Sent on 04/22/2016
  • A

    Alison · Married on 02/14/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Melissa was my main point of contact for this company. She and her associates were all fantastic, and the photo booth was a complete hit at the wedding! I worked with them in advance to design our photo print-outs just how we wanted, and they have tons of different prop boxes to choose from! Melissa was kind enough to work with our budget as well, to make the photo booth an affordable add-on to our event. My favorite part about the company was everything they included in the package. They actually provide a scrap book, tape, gel pens, and they build your scrap book for you as the night goes on! We ended up just using that as our guest book, instead of spending more money on something less unique. We love looking through it to see everyone's crazy pictures, with their personal messages to us right there! It's such a great idea, and our guests loved it as well. There were no problems at all with setup or breakdown, and now we have great photo memories too! Thank you!

    Sent on 02/29/2016

    Fun Photo Events's reply:

    It's brides like you that make us who we are! Thanks so much for the review, working with you was such a pleasure!

    Thanks again for the business, we hope to see you at future Fun Photo Events!

    Melissa & Fun Photo Family
  • R

    Ros · Married on 07/11/2015

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Of all the money spent on my daughter's wedding, the photo booth of Fun Photo Events was the best value for the money. First, our guests had a BLAST! Second, everyone that went into the booth received a copy of their picture printed on our custom designed template as a souvenir of the event. Third - and best of all - my daughter and son-in-law have a one-of-a-kind, fantastic, funny and touching guest book that will be looked at again and again throughout the years. Look through the galleries of Fun Photo Events and you will get an idea what a great choice their photo booth will be for your wedding! We are SO happy we booked them. [A few other pluses: very friendly, super responsive, easy payment method - just a dream to work with!]

    Sent on 07/20/2015
  • R

    Rebecca · Married on 05/30/2015

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    I searched several places before deciding on Fun Photo Events for our photo booth. I could not have been happier with my choice. They were so nice to work with. I got to custom design what the photo print outs would look like, they had great props, and the photos came in a plastic cover for guests. I would choose them again, and recommend them for your photo booth needs!

    Sent on 06/26/2015
  • N

    Nicole · event on: 05/16/2015

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Melissa was such a pleasure to work with from beginning to end. She was very nice, professional and knowledgeable. She came early to set-up and the booth was ready well before the first person came in. She had lots of props and the quality of pictures was amazing. The photo booth was a huge hit with all of the party goers both young and old. I’d highly recommend it!

    Sent on 06/08/2015
  • K

    Karen · event on: 04/18/2015

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Since this was a last minute arrangement Melissa was so professional in responding and easing my mind through the process. Many guests complimented the "photo booth" all evening; fun, nice, quality pictures, etc.

    Sent on 05/11/2015
  • J

    Julie · event on: 04/12/2015

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    We used Fun Photo for a "Mom Prom" for my son's highschool. We had a big crowd of 430 and everyone was able to get a turn in the photo booth. The Photo Booth was set up before and ended after the contracted time, which was above and beyond great customer service. The props were cute as well as great selection of items to ensure fun photos! Melissa was great to work with from beginning to end, including pricing and event details, personalized logo design and work on-site at the event.

    I highly recommend using Fun Photo Events.

    Sent on 04/29/2015
  • K

    Kristen · event on: 12/17/2014

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    We have used this service for 2 years now and absolutely LOVE THEM!

    Sent on 01/28/2015
  • A

    Adam · event on: 12/13/2014

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    I am always hesitant when doing a corporate event to try a vendor I haven't used before or wasn't previously recommended to me but I took a chance with Fun Photo Events and they were amazing. In fact we had to re-schedule our summer event due to weather and they actually showed up with tornados on the ground around us. They turned right back around after we canceled without any issues and re-scheduled for our winter corporate event. They were easy to work with, very fun and the pictures turned out awesome. I can't say enough about this company. You won't regret hiring them. Very reasonable and responsive. Adam Edwards - CCA Global Partners

    Sent on 01/23/2015
  • A

    Adam · event on: 12/13/2014

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Fun Photo Events did an amazing job for our company Christmas Party. They helped us come up with a fun logo for the pictures and brought props that fit our theme. The staff was friendly and inviting and the pictures turned out to be everyone's favorite keepsake from the event. I honestly can't say enough about the company, except we will definitely use them again in the future.

    Sent on 02/17/2015
  • C

    Carolyn · event on: 12/13/2014

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Fun Photo Events has been the highlight of our company Christmas party two years running!

    If you are planning an event, they make you look good! Real good! My boss and officemates were so pleased with the service and the product that it was understood they were to be at all parties going forward.

    Fun Photo Events is a family business. They arrive on time, even in inclement winter weather. The whole team knows what they are doing and are personable.

    The booth is very user- friendly, giving you prompts as to how much time you have before the next flash.
    The pictures made such great souvenirs. Everyone in the office has one on either their desk or refrigerator. The pictures and colors are sharp and crisp.

    You can pose silly or serious with as few or as many people you want. Needless to say we kept going back for more!
    We also got a flash drive of all the party pictures for the entire office to enjoy.

    I highly recommend Fun Photo Events. You will get a great value for your money. My daughter is even using them for her wedding!

    Sent on 02/23/2015
  • J

    Jennifer · event on: 12/12/2014

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Our company Christmas party was a huge success thanks to them. We will definitely consider them for all of our company events in the future.

    Sent on 01/21/2015

    Fun Photo Events's reply:

    Thanks Jennifer! As always it is such a pleasure to work with you!
  • L

    Linda · event on: 12/09/2014

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Melissa was wonderful with our clients and guests. We serve individuals with disabilities and the services were so accommodating.

    Sent on 02/17/2015
  • User4802500 · event on: 12/05/2014

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Fun Photo Events is an amazing company to work with. We have used them 3 years in a row for our company holiday party and will continue booking with them. Everyone is very responsive and professional.

    Sent on 02/19/2015
  • M

    Melissa · event on: 11/22/2014

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Fun Photo Events was great to work with! Melissa was responsive to all my inquiries. Her graphic designer listened to what my daughter wanted and delivered an adorable photo template. They set up at the party and had a wide variety of props. All the kids (and adults) had a great time. It has been so fun to look through all the pictures. Thank you!

    Sent on 12/13/2014
  • Kristy

    Kristy · event on: 11/15/2014

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Melissa was absolutely AMAZING. Great personality, great person, great services! I will definitely recommend her as much as possible and will use her services again if the occasion presents itself. The party goers LOVED the photo booth and I received many compliments on Melissa.

    Sent on 12/02/2014
  • J

    Jami · Married on 10/19/2014

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Fun photo events is a great company. Melissa is very prompt when it comes to email communication and getting things done. Her graphic designer Karin is awesome as well. We had help from her designing our save the dates and our photo booth picture. EVERYTHING TURNED OUT AWESOME!! Everyone loved the save the dates and our photo design. Melissa brought a lot of props to our reception and had enough to go around like when big groups stepped in the booth. I kept seeing people go in and out of the photo booth having such a great time! This was by far my favorite thing at our reception! I loved how the pictures turned out and how easy it was to work with this company. Melissa- YOU ARE AWESOME!!

    Sent on 10/23/2014
  • M

    Michelle · Married on 10/17/2014

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Melissa List, owner of Fun Photo Events, is wonderful. It was easy to communicate with her and she was responsive to my questions. She puts you in contact with a graphic designer who works with you to create the perfect design for your photo card. She was wonderful, too! The night of my wedding reception, I had no worries or concerns about the photo booth. Melissa and her staff were friendly, professional and accommodating with all of our guests. Everyone LOVED the photo booth! The memory book with a copy of every photo and personal messages from our guests was handed to me at the end of the night. It was so much fun to see that the next day! I would absolutely recommend Fun Photo Events!

    Sent on 10/30/2014
  • S

    Stephanie · Married on 10/11/2014

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    I cannot say enough about Fun Photo Events! Melissa and her staff were so friendly and professional and took care of the evening without a hitch. All of our friends and family had such a great time in the photo booth and my husband and I had even more fun looking at our album the next day. I would definitely recommend Fun Photo Events to anyone looking for a photo booth rental.

    Sent on 11/03/2014
  • User4478438 · 2+ years ago

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Melissa and the rest of the staff are great!!! I Highly recommend this company. They go above and beyond for their clients.

    Sent on 11/03/2014
  • User4464167 · 2+ years ago

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Mellissa from Fun Photo Events was amazing! She responded quickly to emails, was polite, professional, flexible and had a verity of props to choose from! I had a blast at my wedding and I know everyone else did too. The photo album we received at the end of the night was wonderful. I would recommend Fun Photo Events in a heart beat! Wonderful service! Thank you!

    Sent on 10/10/2014
  • A

    Aleashea · Married on 09/27/2014

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    They were very responsive with any questions that I had and they put together an amazing scrapbook with the photo booth pictures. I loved it!!

    Sent on 10/15/2014