Skip to main content
Weddings

Fulton Productions Reviews

Fulton Productions

Fulton Productions

Minneapolis, MN
Rating 5.0 out of 5, 120 Reviews
View more information

120 Reviews

Rated
5.0
out of 5.0
Recommended by 99% of couples
  • Quality of service
    Rating 5 out of 5
  • Average response time
    Rating 4.9 out of 5
  • Professionalism
    Rating 5 out of 5
  • Value
    Rating 5 out of 5
  • Flexibility
    Rating 5 out of 5

Awards

  • 120
  • WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2018 Winner
  • WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2017 Winner
  • WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2016 Winner
  • WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2015 Winner
  • WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2014 Winner

2 User photos

  • Julie
    Julie Married on 12/18/2021
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    Kyle Fulton is an extremely professional and friendly guy. John and I are SO happy to be working with him and are looking forward to our big day. We've been able to tailor our playlist to get exactly what we want. Most importantly I trust that everything will run smoothly and that means so much to me. One less huge thing to stress about.
  • R
    Rachel P. Married on 10/09/2021
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Best night ever

    Paul did an amazing job emceeing and providing entertainment for our wedding! He was professional and didn’t try to be the star of the show - instead he let us shine! He also brought additional lights and a fog machine which added so much to the night. The music was great, he was so easy to work with, and he had experience with silent discos so we were able to add that on. It was such a hit and we heard from many people it made it one of the best weddings they had ever been to!
  • M
    Maddie N. Married on 08/28/2021
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    People Still Talking about our DJ

    Fulton Productions was AMAZING! So glad we hired them for our wedding. We've known Kyle for years, and loved to help out someone we knew but also SLAYED our wedding. The dance floor was never empty, and everyone didn't want the party to stop! Kyle was so great to work with and totally took what I said and just read my mind for what I wanted my whole wedding to be. I highly recommend Fulton Productions as your DJ for your wedding or next event! THANKS KYLE!!
  • N
    Nicole Married on 04/26/2019
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Best DJ- Highly recommend!

    Kyle was the DJ at our wedding and we couldn't recommend him enough. He was professional, timely, and very talented. It was really remarkable how he took into consideration not only our music suggestions, but also the feel of the party and our guests' requests. Everyone raved about the music and he kept the dance floor full the whole night. We highly recommend Kyle for your DJ needs! We can't wait to hire him again.
  • E
    Erica Married on 10/06/2018
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    Seriously, AMAZING! From the start, Kyle was responsive and quick to answer any questions or concerns. We were assigned DJ Paul about 2 weeks before our wedding, and had an in-person consultation with him. We had literally not thought about music whatsoever, but it was fine because he took care of EVERYTHING!! Then come the wedding day, our dance floor was PACKED the entire night!! We got so many compliments about our DJ and how much fun everyone was having. Best decision we made for the wedding was splurging a little bit on an awesome DJ who made our night so much fun!!! Thanks for everything Kyle & Paul!
  • J
    Julie Married on 08/10/2018
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    Paul was our DJ and he met with us personally. He went through the songs for the ceremony and the reception schedule for the entire day! He was so helpful in keep the events running on time and keeping ALL the guests moving and grooving! (Everyone/all ages)
    Very happy with everything! Thank you Fulton productions, and thank you Paul!
  • M
    Macy Married on 06/02/2018
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    Dj Matt was awesome to work with. Highly recommend :)
  • J
    Jarell Married on 10/07/2017
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    We used Fulton Productions after seeing them at a friends wedding and being really impressed. Our DJ was Matt and he was so awesome. We received many compliments throughout the night about how great he was and the music selection (which we did not have any part in!). Would definitely recommend!
  • A
    Alisa Married on 09/30/2017
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    Jordan (DJ Youngstar) was beyond amazing! Highly recommend him to all couples looking for something above mediocre DJs playing the same ten songs.
  • K
    Kaitlyn Married on 09/23/2017
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    We absolutely loved going through Fulton Productions for our wedding! We got so many comments after the wedding from guests who said he, Kyle, was one of the best DJ's they've ever seen! In fact, one of my friends booked them for her wedding right after ours! He was super easy to work with beforehand, and kept the reception going as smoothly as possible. The songs were great, and the dance floor was packed the entire night. I would highly recommend!!
  • L
    Laura Married on 07/14/2017
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    Kyle was AWESOME!! He was responsive and helpful during the planning process and was fantastic the day-of. We loved how he brought our vision to life and knew how to keep the dance floor full the entire evening. Our guests really loved him! His pricing was reasonable, he was super professional, and we couldn't have been happier. I highly recommend Kyle and Fulton Productions to anyone looking for a fun, high quality DJ experience!
  • L
    Lisa Married on 07/07/2017
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    I wish words could describe how incredibly amazing Fulton Productions was for our wedding but words don't do justice. When my husband and I were going over our plans and thoughts for our wedding, the one thing we never veered from was that we wanted our guests on the dance floor all night and enjoy the music. Fulton Productions made that happen.
    We worked with Kyle and can't thank him enough for making our day/night amazing. We had our ceremony and reception all in one place and Kyle was with us throughout the entire time to make sure our day went smooth. All the little details of what we discussed during our meetings, Kyle delivered and made it even better than what my husband and I imagined.
    Thank you Fulton Productions from the bottom of our hearts for making our wedding truly special!!!
  • R
    Rachel Married on 06/23/2017
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    DJ Kyle was AWESOME. He's super easygoing, was flexible to what we wanted/didn't want in our evening and dance, had some good suggestions, worked with the photographer to make sure things happened on time, and took a fair number of requests while still playing what we wanted. So many of our friends and family have told us that he was the best wedding DJ they'd ever heard -- and that's saying a lot, as I am a dancer and there were many professional (and casual) dancers at our wedding. We had been at a wedding last year with DJ Matt of Fulton productions, and that was the second best wedding dance we'd been to (only behind ours) which was why we went with Fulton Productions. Kyle didn't play the full versions of longer songs at our request (like the wobble, which can get long) and our dance floor was packed the entire night. He did a 90s mix of NSync/BSB/Britney/Christina/Will Smith where he played like a minute of each song and transitioned between each song amazingly well. The dance was one of the biggest highlights of our wedding, and he even got our older relatives to the dance floor with slow songs and 70s/80s music. My husband's dad (who prefers baroque and classical) enjoyed the music as well -- DJ Kyle did a great job reading the crowd. He was also very reasonably priced and we consider this some of the best money spent for our wedding. We are SO SO happy with the DJ at our wedding, he was SO great, we recommend him to anyone and everyone looking for a fun dance at their wedding!!
  • K
    Kelsey Event on: 05/06/2017
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    I used the DJ serves of Fulton Productions for a 5K/10K fundraising event. I worked with Kyle on all of the pre-event details. He was extremely accommodating and provided ideas and solutions to some of the logistical bumps. He was also able to meet my last minute requests and was very flexible.

    I worked with Josh the day of the event. He was so great to work with. He took initiative and jumped in when needed, which really helped alleviate the workload on my part and that of the other staff members.

    I'd highly recommend Fulton Productions!
  • D
    David Married on 04/22/2017
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    Our DJ Alex was absolutely terrific, he perfectly blended our selections in with a couple of standard wedding dance favorites. Was respectful to the mood and the location; everything went incredibly smoothly and we couldn't have been more pleased. Would absolutely recommend Fulton Productions, specifically our dj, Alex for any type of event.
  • S
    Saul Married on 01/28/2017
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    From the moment we met with Kyle, we knew that he would be the perfect DJ for our wedding. He took the time to really get to know us and clearly understand our vision for the music we wanted as a part of our day. Despite the fact that our venue had limitations on the types of speakers that a DJ could have, Kyle smoothly set up and provided music for our ceremony, cocktail hour, and reception without a hitch. He is tremendous at facilitation, and did a great job of letting guests know about what was up next on the timeline. And when it comes to music selection, he is a pro! He had three generations of guests on the dance floor all night long. He is extremely responsive to email and had a high level of communication throughout the entire process. We would highly recommend Kyle for any size wedding at any venue--his services are worth every penny.
  • A
    Alex Married on 12/31/2016
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    We used Fulton for our NYE wedding. Our DJ was Josh and he did everything as well as we could have asked for: ceremony music, cocktail music, event announcements, and of course the wedding/NYE dance party. He was extremely professional, responsive, personal and his music was great. The night couldn't have worked out better and Josh played a significant role in making that happen! Thanks!
  • V
    Victor Married on 11/05/2016
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    Working with Kyle was great! E-contracts, online playlist, great equipment, and perfect personality. He even found songs that weren't in his library. I would highly recommend Kyle and Fulton Productions!
  • C
    Cole Married on 10/22/2016
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    Matt was our DJ and he was so wonderful! He took the time to meet with us before the wedding to talk about songs, dances and a billion other questions we had. He kept the dance floor busy all night and played all the songs we requested. Would highly recommend!!
  • User2816458 2+ years ago
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    Matt was our wedding DJ through our reception at Profile Event Center in Minneapolia, MN. Profile offers an allinclusive reception package, that can include food, liquor, decorations, place settings, flowers, and the dj just to name a few. Being assigned a DJ can be a scary thing, but Matt was absolutely a joy to work with. We were able to schedule a call with him to review our must have music choices and the timeline for our event. During the reception itself, he was extremely nice, so professional, and made my new husband and I feel so comfortable. He followed our do not play list and if a song type didn't get the dance floor going, he would not play that type of song for the remainder of the night. Both of our families raced about him and couldn't have had a better night.
    Thank you to Fulton Productions and Matt for making our wedding reception the best night ever!
  • K
    Kali Married on 09/24/2016
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    We loved working with Fulton Productions! We had Matt as our DJ and he was awesome! He met with us before our wedding and listened to what we wanted and helped us plan out our night. He had so many great ideas that he balanced with our wants. During our reception, he kept everything going smoothly and was great at communicating everything that was going on. Fulton Productions was very professional and easy to work with. I would highly recommend them!
  • J
    Jake Married on 09/04/2016
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    Book them quickly because they are the best DJ we have ever heard at a wedding!
  • J
    Julie Married on 09/03/2016
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    We met Kyle Fulton at the Eagan Wedding Fair and booked him for my sister's wedding. The dj, Jason, was wonderful and kept people on the dance floor all night. We were so happy with their services that we booked them for our wedding in September 2016!

    Got married on Sept 3 and used Fulton again! This time Jason was unavailable and we were really worried. We shouldn't have been! Kyle found us a wonderful replacement who made our night just what we wanted it to be. My husband and I could not be happier!
  • M
    Mitchel Married on 09/03/2016
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    Matt at Fulton Productions did a top notch job!!! He was very accommodating to all of our guests requests as well as playing the songs we requested. He did such a great job, the dance floor was packed through the last song!!! These guys are super easy to work with and provide an amazing service! Very highly recommended!!!
  • C
    Caitlin Married on 07/23/2016
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    John did a fantastic job as our DJ. He let us select our genre of music and also took request from the audience. Everyone has been raving about our DJ and I know there will be future referrals to Fulton just from our wedding. Thanks again, John!