Weddings

Fritz Wedding Services Reviews

Fritz Wedding Services

Fritz Wedding Services

Peoria, AZ
Rating 5.0 out of 5, 26 Reviews
View more information

26 Reviews

Rated
5.0
out of 5.0
Recommended by 100% of couples
  • Quality of service
    Rating 5 out of 5
  • Average response time
    Rating 5 out of 5
  • Professionalism
    Rating 5 out of 5
  • Value
    Rating 5 out of 5
  • Flexibility
    Rating 5 out of 5

Awards

  • 26
  • WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2021 Winner
  • WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2020 Winner
  • WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2019 Winner

10 User photos

Sort by:
  • Shania
    Shania Married on 09/18/2021
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Joseph is the greatest!

    I had the best experience with Joseph! He made our ceremony special and personal to us. He respected all our wishes for what we wanted our ceremony to look like and I am so appreciative! Thank you so much!
  • Bre
    Bre T. Married on 09/18/2021
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Simply Amazing

    Joseph officiated our wedding, so naturally when my daughter said she would be marrying her fiancé, we called Joseph right away. He did a wonderful job and made their day extra special. He will be the only officiant I call for these events. His speeches are unique and from the heart. He is kind, responsive, punctual, and dependable. For a successful ceremony, you will want to call Joseph to handle it. He works great with everyone including coordinating with the DJ, venue coordinator, etc. Thanks again for making my daughter's special day extra special! Shania and Joel couldn't have been happier!
  • S
    Shannon O. Married on 10/10/2020
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Exactly what I wanted!

    Joseph was amazing and gave us exactly what we wanted! He incorporated Christianity into the wedding in the perfect way and also showed us the Celtic knot tying which was very special! Cant say enough good things about him and he was perfect for our backyard wedding!
  • B
    Brenda W. Married on 06/20/2020
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Great experience

    Mr. Fritz officiated my wedding in June. Though I heard many people were calling off weddings he chose to come and officiate ours. He did a fantastic job with our short ceremony. He even helped and gave some discounts without me asking and was a pleasure to have. He was very flexible with my now husband and I as well.
  • Julie
    Julie H. Married on 06/10/2020
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Highly recommend

    Joseph was wonderful in every aspect - excellent communication throughout, did a wonderful job helping us with the ceremony, showed up on time (early even) and did a beautiful job with our renewal vows. Highly recommend his services.

    Fritz Wedding Services's reply:

    Thank you, Julie, for your wonderful review. It was such a pleasure meeting you and Mike. The Wigwam was a beautiful location to hold any kind of ceremony. Thank for allowing me to be a part in this moment of your lives.
    Joseph Fritz
  • A
    Andrew D. Married on 05/16/2020
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Our wedding

    My wife and I had Joe officiate a small ceremony of family and close friends. He did a good job for a reasonable price, and we are legally married now so I can't really complain!
  • L
    Laura C. Married on 03/22/2020
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    He was helpful and full of ideas

    He was able to help us decided what kind of ceremony to go with since we couldn't decide. He was able to give examples and guide us so we can make our ceremony special.

    Fritz Wedding Services's reply:

    Laura,
    Thank you for the kind words. I am looking forward to conducting your ceremony on March 22nd.
    -Joseph
  • Destiny
    Destiny Married on 03/17/2020
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Excellent!

    He performed a great service exactly what we wanted. So glad to have him as part of our special day

    Fritz Wedding Services's reply:

    Thank you, Destiny, for your review. I am glad that you were happy with the ceremony that I wrote for you and your husband Kiefer. It was a pleasure to meet you two and listen to your love story and take the details that you wanted and put those details into a ceremony for you. Thank you for the photos of the ceremony as well. I hope you and your husband have a long a happy life together!
  • J
    Jim H. Married on 03/04/2020
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Professional and responsive

    Fritz wedding was excellent. He was very responsive and tailored his services exactly to what we wanted. I would recommend him to anyone for their special day.
  • Robert
    Robert J. Married on 02/08/2020
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Awesome!!!

    Joseph was very professional and sincere in our needs and special day. The ceremony went very nice, we did traditional vows and Joseph was awesome. I would recommend this service to anyone to anyone.

    Fritz Wedding Services's reply:

    Robert,
    Thank you for your kind words. Your wedding was at a beautiful location. Backyard weddings are always very nice and comfortable. I wish you and your wife Noelle the best. If you need anything feel free to reach out to me.
    Thank you!!!
    Joseph Fritz - Officiant
    Fritz Wedding Services
  • T
    Teresa E. Married on 11/11/2019
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Easy and Stress Free

    We were very pleased with our wedding ceremony. Fritz Wedding Services were easy to use. From the initial contact through the service, he was so responsive and helpful. He made the process one less thing to worry about! He worked with us on short notice and we got married on a holiday! Easy Peasy!

    Fritz Wedding Services's reply:

    Teresa,
    Thank you for your kindness. It was a great working with you regarding your ceremony. It was such a pleasure meeting your expectations. You have such a wonderful and friendly family.
    Thank you for choosing me to be a part of your big day!
    Joseph
    Fritz Wedding Services
  • N
    Nicole Married on 07/06/2019
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Joe made our ceremony fantastic! Highly recommend him!

    We hired Joe to officiate our Sedona elopement at Bell Rock. Joe worked with us every step of the way, chatting with us via phone to help us organize our ceremony from out of state. He made sure our ceremony reflected the style we wanted and suggested bible passages we could use. He was communicative the whole time, and even hiked Bell Rock with us on a whim so we could get the perfect photography shots! Every word he spoke during the ceremony was heartfelt, and you can tell he puts a lot of thought into the words he shares. I couldn't recommend him more! He made our wedding truly special.

    Fritz Wedding Services's reply:

    Nicole,
    Thank you so much for this amazing review. Your wedding was spectacular, and the view from the chosen spot on Bell Rock were absolutely breath taking; and, I'm not just saying that because of the hike up the mountain in the snow and slippery rocks. It was an absolute pleasure to have been able to give you the wedding you and Tim wanted. Thank you for allowing me to be a part of this journey in your lives.

    Thank you and have a blessed day and life,
    Joseph
  • David
    David T. Married on 05/04/2019
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    A Day To Remember

    It was an honor to have a great friend of over a decade, share and be a part of our special day. We love your enthusiasm and passion for what you do. I couldn't ask for a better person to unite my wife and I. Thank you. God bless.

    Fritz Wedding Services's reply:

    David, it was an absolute blessing to me that you came to me to unite you and Breanette in marriage. It was a beautiful day of celebration. Thanks for the wonderful review, and I will be in touch.
    Thank you and God bless!
    Joseph Fritz
    Fritz Wedding Services
  • D
    Darin C. Married on 05/04/2019
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Our wedding on 4/5/19

    Joseph did an exceptional job in helping us with our short time frame. He was very helpful and professional....

    Fritz Wedding Services's reply:

    Darin, thank you for reviewing my service. It was a very pleasant wedding ceremony. I wish you a very happy life.
  • D
    David J. Married on 03/20/2019
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Marrige licence

    Had a meeting to set up what we wanted as far as the ceremony. Did an excellent job putting everything we asked for in the ceremony. Kept us inform up until day of wedding making sure we had no changes.

    Fritz Wedding Services's reply:

    Thank you, David, for the review of my service. It was a pleasure. I hope that you and Brenda had a great trip.
  • S
    Steven Married on 01/19/2019
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    An excellent officiant

    Joseph was helpful and professional. He was very open to our ideas and did an excellent job at the ceremony.

    Fritz Wedding Services's reply:

    Thank you Steve, your ceremony was very nice. You had a great location. It was such a pleasure getting to know you and Blake, and being able to give you a ceremony that you were pleased with. Thanks again and may God bless you!
  • J
    Juanita H. Married on 12/01/2018
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Punchal and prefectional!

    Short and sweet ceremony, loved it! Thank you!!!
  • C
    Corinne Married on 11/17/2018
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Beautiful Services

    Joseph was wonderful to work with for my daughter's wedding on November 17, 2018. He was very flexible and offered wonderful suggestions to make her day even more special. He let her create her services and did not charge extra tor a specialized wedding ceremony as other officiant's do. We were very pleased with Joseph and Fritz Wedding Services. He helped make her day beautiful and memorable. I would not hesitate to recommend Joseph.

    Corinne Hilger
  • E
    Elena M. Married on 11/10/2018
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Eloping ceremony

    Joseph was on time (early in fact), kind, and professional! He was flexible, we changed wedding time by an hour and he never had the slightest worry about it. Also, travelled a great distance and then to a remote area to perform the ceremony.

    Fritz Wedding Services's reply:

    Thank you for this great review, Elena! It was a pleasure performing your ceremony. The remote location in the desert was absolutely beautiful. You and Brandon have a wonderful family. I wish all the very best in this life.

    Thank you and may our Lord bless you,
    Joseph
  • R
    Rebecca Married on 11/09/2018
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Extremly Satisfied

    Mr Fritz was very patient and very understanding with my date of marriage since I could never get an exact day for the wedding he was very professional since day one I was very glad that he had to travel almost 3 hours to the place of my marriage. I would totally recommend Fritz Wedding Services!!!

    Fritz Wedding Services's reply:

    Rebecca,
    It was a pleasure to be there for you and for Cesar; and, I enjoy being able to bring happiness to places that don't get much joy. I love the Arizona scenery so it was very lovely drive. I wish you and Cesar many years of happiness. Thank you for the wonderful review. Contact me if you need anything.

    Thank you and have a blessed day,
    Joseph Fritz
    Fritz Wedding Services
  • P
    Paula Married on 11/02/2018
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Joseph is awesome!

    Joseph was very professional and very informative with how everything was going to work. He knew what he was doing and helped us have a perfect ceremony.

    Fritz Wedding Services's reply:

    Thank you, Paula, for your kind words. I'm glad that you were happy with my service. I wish you and your husband the very best that this life can give.
  • C
    Cordale Married on 06/23/2018
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    Joe was awesome! Very responsive and flexible! He put together a wonderful ceremony for us and we couldn’t be happier! Thanks a million!

    Fritz Wedding Services's reply:

    Thank you, Cordale. It was very nice to meet you, your wife, and both your families. I hope you and Brooke have a blessed marriage.
  • S
    Sarah Married on 02/10/2018
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    He was very patient when things got a little hectic. His wife did a beautiful job on my bouquet of flowers. I would recommend him to anybody.
  • C
    Carrie Married on 05/28/2016
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    Joseph Fritz performed our ceremony in May. He was able to express in words beautifully what we couldn't. He worked hard at helping to make our wedding as special as ever. I'm still getting comments on how wonderful our ceremony was and where did we find him. I would highly recommend him for any wedding or ceremony, he truly cares about the people he works with and wants their day to be special. Thank you again for helping make our day special and memorable, your words were truly amazing.

    Carrie McLean