Weddings

Fritz Farm Weddings & Event Design Reviews

Fritz Farm Weddings & Event Design

Fritz Farm Weddings & Event Design

Mount Orab, OH
Rating 4.6 out of 5, 9 Reviews
View more information

9 Reviews

Rated
4.6
out of 5.0
Recommended by 93% of couples
  • Quality of service
    Rating 4.7 out of 5
  • Average response time
    Rating 4.6 out of 5
  • Professionalism
    Rating 4.6 out of 5
  • Value
    Rating 4.8 out of 5
  • Flexibility
    Rating 4.7 out of 5

Awards

  • 9
  • WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2019 Winner

19 User photos

Sort by:
  • S
    Sadie N. Married on 11/17/2018
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Over the Moon!

    I cannot rave enough about Haley. Not only do I feel this way, but everyone who encountered her on my wedding day (wedding party, family, etc.) told me how amazing she was. I can truly say that hiring her was the BEST money I spent on the entire wedding! From the very first day we decided to work together, she immediately jumped in to help me tie up loose ends (and she was only supposed to be a day-of coordinator!). She did everything she could to take the burden off the bride/groom (i.e. taking all of the various wedding items off our hands before the event so that she could deliver it all to the venue on our behalf, created a day-of schedule so that we would know the flow going in, firmly yet so politely made sure our wedding party was where they needed to be to keep the day moving along, etc). She was super responsive throughout the whole process, which of course we know puts a bride’s mind at ease. She also set up the entire event for us, stayed the entire event, all the way through tear down. I cannot say enough positive things about Haley and would absolutely recommend working with her!
  • C
    Christine B. Married on 10/20/2018
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Beautiful!

    Beautiful setting! Beautiful people! So great to work with. If you are looking for a rustic setting this is your place.
  • M
    Michaela R. Married on 09/29/2018
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Perfect, Distinct, Beautiful

    When we started planning our wedding, we agreed that we wanted it to be a big party that was different than any wedding we had ever been to. Finding an outdoor venue in Cincinnati at a great price is hard to come by. So, when we found Fritz we just had to go check it out. Not only were we blown away by the beauty of the venue but also by the hands on and incredibly helpful team. Haley holds herself, her property, and her entire time to the highest standards. You can tell that it wasn't just another wedding that they had to work - but it was a day they wanted to make perfect because of all the hard work they helped put into it all the months leading up to the big day. Being an anxiety filled person - I only knew that I would be a stressed out bride. But, when we hired Haley that stress was lifted from my shoulders. She helped us from A to Z. Whether it was an opinion on flowers, an ear to vent to, or making my wild imagination come to life, she made our day absolutely perfect. It has been several months since our wedding and we are still receiving compliments on the beauty of the entire event. Thank you Haley and team for making our dream wedding come true! We are so happy we chose Fritz Farm and are so lucky we can continue to visit the farm for years to come.
  • Cameron
    Cameron Married on 09/15/2018
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    The night of my wedding, I was told over and over again by my guests that it was the best wedding they've ever attended. I have Haley and the rest of her team at Fritz Farm to thank for that. We spent nine months planning the wedding together. Haley responded instantly to every email, worked with my vendors to negotiate discounts, coordinated load-in times, assisted with rental deliveries, and so much more beyond that! She has great relationships with local vendors and those partnerships made the entire selection process an absolute breeze. I paid for the wedding coordination package in addition to the venue and I've never been happier with spending money. I didn't have to manage a single thing on my wedding day and everything went FLAWLESSLY. That is the mark of a remarkable wedding coordinator... when you have no idea how it's all happening, but somehow it's just perfect. She has put so much effort into making her family farm the perfect venue, and her distinct sense of style is unparalleled. If you want a Pinterest-worthy wedding, have it at Fritz Farm! Also, a huge thank you to Brittany for keeping me calm and fanning me for thirty minutes on a scorching summer day, right as I was about to walk down the aisle. The best day of my life came to life because of the great team at Fritz (and my new husband!).
  • J
    Jennifer Married on 07/28/2018
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    Beautiful venue. Well worth the money. Haley is aweaome to work with.
  • K
    Kasey Married on 07/28/2018
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    Fritz Farm is the perfect location for an outdoor wedding! Haley and her team were there 24/7 to meet every need and went above and beyond on the day of to keep my mind on my husband rather than anything else. We couldn't have asked for a more perfect day! Beyond satisfied with our experience at Fritz Farm.
  • L
    Lisa Married on 09/24/2016
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    Haley did a wonderful job helping us bring the vision of our elegant outdoor reception to life. She helped coordinate all of our vendors to ease day of stress and allow us and our families to truly enjoy the moment. I would highly recommend Fritz Events to those looking for a wedding planner!
  • Brogan
    Brogan M. Married on 09/19/2020
    Rating 4.6 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 4.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 4.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Great Venue with views, perks, and versatility!

    Haley and Fritz Farm is a wonderful place to get married! They sold me because of their competitive price, the fact that at the time of booking you normally would get the venue for the whole weekend (covid made rebooking change this but I didn't mind) and the fact that they had an inventory of decor and decorations that were included in the price of the venue. We went with the upgrade planning package to have set up and break down taken care of and have Haley's help planning. I had a different vision for the venue other than the rustic look that many come to the farm for and Haley was so excited to do new things and create new looks. The day of was seamless, she was with us all day and had all our ducks in a row for us. She was pretty communicative and great to work with on design ideas. The venue itself is gorgeous, has ample parking, and is secluded. I loved the orchard and the new bathrooms and concrete slab added great value. We also loved being able to have the dance floor out under the stars. She has a great list of partner vendors to choose from as well.
  • J
    June F. Married on 09/04/2021
    Rating 2.2 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 2.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 2.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 2.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 3.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 2.0 out of 5

    Fritz farm wedding

    We chose Fritz farm for it’s uniqueness and charm
    We also booked the wedding planner and coordinator package for a stress free journey
    It was hard to book visits and I do admit covid may have played a part in that
    The wedding planner provided a list of pre printed affiliate vendors was not personal
    Day of wedding guests were not directed where to go they all saw bride while roaming freely. They had to dodge huge piles of dog waste while some stepped in it
    Wedding procession was formed and coordinated by wedding planner but she sent the bride down the aisle without her flowers
    The farm itself is beautiful but the planning package is a waste of money

    Fritz Farm Weddings & Event Design's reply:

    Thank you for your feedback and I apologize for your experience. Very unfortunate these issues occurred while we were handling more serious issues that we worked hard to keep you unaware of. We wish you the best and a lifetime of love and happiness!