Fresh Pics Photobooths Reviews

43 | Bellingham, WA
See photos, pricing and details

43 Reviews for Fresh Pics Photobooths

Recommended by 99%

43
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2018 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2017 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2016 Winner

4.9 out of 5.0
  • Quality of service 5.0
  • Professionalism 4.9
  • Flexibility 4.8
  • Value 5.0
  • Average response time 4.9
43 Fresh Pics Photobooths Reviews
Sort by:
  • M

    Marin · Married on 05/31/2018

    5
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    This gal has it down! I barely had to do anything for her at the event. She just arrived and took care of everything she needed. Such a relief to be able free my mind of that piece of our event!

  • H

    Haley · Married on 08/26/2017

    5
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    The Photo booth was definitely a big hit on our wedding day! Everyone got little print outs of their pictures that they took, letting people leave with a memory from our big night! It makes me so happy to see the prints on peoples fridges whenever we go and visit. And people were able to post them when they got the emails as well! We loved the service! We highly recommend, they come in set up, and take down all by themselves. It really is hassle free.

    Sent on 10/08/2017

    Fresh Pics Photobooths's reply:

    Thank you it was our pleasure!
  • B

    Brandon · Married on 07/04/2017

    5
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    they are amazing to work with, and has many options to choose from. What a fun experience. highly recommended.

  • P

    Pamela · Married on 05/28/2017

    5
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    If you want a photo booth for your wedding (or any other event), you need this one! Michelle is amazing to work with! She helped make our daughter and new son-in-laws wedding reception so much fun! Michelle was readily available to answer questions before the event, set up the booth quickly before the reception and you could tell she genuinely enjoyed helping everyone use the booth during the event if they had any questions. She even was able to coax the great-aunts and great-uncles into the booth and they thought it was great! All the photos were added to a scrapbook along with the guests comments and congratulations and Michelle gave the book to the newlyweds at the end of the reception. We received lots of feedback from guests about how much they enjoyed the booth and the wide variety of props. I highly recommend Fresh Pics Photobooths!

  • K

    Kate · Married on 05/08/2017

    5
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Give a logo so the photostrips will have your logo - super cute!

  • M

    melinda · Married on 04/22/2017

    5
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Fresh Pics did an fabulous job at my daughters wedding. Everyone had such a great time using it. The older group of people thought is was a very fun touch to have at a wedding.

  • M

    melinda · Married on 04/22/2017

    5
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    They were very quick to respond to messages and emails. Made the whole process so easy. While the younger crowd are use to seeing these at weddings for a majority of the older guests the photo booth was a first. They really enjoyed and thought it was a really fun touch to a wedding. I also think he gave those people they may not dance a lot something to do for entertainment

  • B

    Barb · Married on 01/27/2017

    5
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    We just did a event that was not a wedding and had so much fun. Would love to have at a wedding they are wonderful to work with and the end product is great.

  • M

    Marie · Married on 01/21/2017

    5
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Our guests had an unbelievably good time. Some of them had never done a photobooth before, but they definitely enjoyed their photos. Working with Michelle was a breeze. I highly recommend Fresh Pics Photobooths.

  • M

    Mike · Married on 01/14/2017

    5
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Michelle is a pleasure to work with! Our corporate event was even better with the addition of this great photo booth, complete with props, photos on site and digital photos for later viewing. Thank you so much!

  • S

    Staci · Married on 12/31/2016

    5
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    We've used Fresh Pics for our client party two years in a row and they are truly the best! Michelle was friendly, joyous, and went above and beyond. All our clients and their kids loved the photos and the little, handmade photo pocket that Michelle made to store all your pics in. If you are considering having a photo booth at your wedding definitely check out Fresh Pics Photo Booth!

  • H

    Heather · Married on 12/17/2016

    5
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Michelle was easy to work with; the ease of booking and personal service was exceptional, she catered us and understood our needs as a group. Michelle, her husband and employees were extremely professional and friendly. Our group adored the set up, tools, and kind suggestions of props to use. This was our first experience with Michelle and her team, we are booked again for next year!

  • D

    Dustin · Married on 11/04/2016

    5
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Very accommodating and worked hard to give us exactly what we were looking for.

  • C

    Colin · Married on 09/24/2016

    5
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Kids really enjoyed having you there. No advice needed

  • C

    CRISTINE · Married on 09/10/2016

    5
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Michelle & her cohort were absolutely fantastic. We had such a fabulous time with them & the booth at my daughter's wedding. They were super accommodating & they made the experience with the photo booth a blast. Our guests absolutely loved it! I would highly recommend their services & hope to have a reason to use them again in the future.

  • C

    Cheryl · Married on 08/27/2016

    5
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    I highly recommend Fresh Pics Photobooths! They were very flexible with our schedule. Every time I tried to contact them they got back to me in less than 2 hours. They were very professional and were awesome with our wedding guests.

  • A

    Anne · Married on 06/25/2016

    5
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Fresh Pics has great props and provides excellent service! They help guests use they photo booth and allow for both printed copies as well as the ability to email the pics, perfect for sharing on social media! Fresh Pics is guaranteed fun for any event!

  • User6497102 · 2+ years ago

    5
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Quick response to our request for a photo booth. At our event, Michelle was great and our guests enjoyed the booth, props and pictures!

  • User5595879 · 2+ years ago

    5
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    We loved the professionalism of Fresh Pics Photobooths and the high quality of the pictures. Our guests really enjoyed the props and the ability to select different types of festive prints. Plus, we love having digital copies of all of the pictures!

  • User5601199 · 2+ years ago

    5
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    We used Michelle for a few business events. I was very pleased with her service. Our business event was slightly unique because the focus of the event was mostly pets and their owners. I learned that it can be slightly difficult to get animals to pose. But overall everyone seemed to have a good time.

  • S

    Stacy · Married on 09/06/2015

    5
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Fresh Pics was absolutely wonderful to work with! They provide a no stress, highly professional, top quality service. They were the hit of the reception!! I would strongly recommend their services to anyone for any event!

  • User5462074 · 2+ years ago

    5
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    This was so much fun! I definetly recommend using the custom props, it made it that much more fun. Everyone liked that they could take a photo strip home with them, it gives them a little keepsake to remind them of our special day.

  • User4688308 · 2+ years ago

    5
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    I used Michelle's photo booth for making my Save the Dates, which turned out both unique and awesome! She went above and beyond my expectations in terms of the experience and turned what was supposed to be a mellow evening of picture taking into a romantic and laughter filled experience. Thank you for psyching me up for the big day!

  • S

    Sara · Married on 05/02/2015

    5
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Photo booth was perfect, set up was super quick and the service was fabulous! Would hire again for another event!

  • N

    Nancy · Married on 05/01/2015

    5
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Never would of thought about a photo booth at a wedding i guess im not in the loop, because everyone i talk to said they want a photo booth at their wedding. It was so much fun especially being able to see all the photos my friends took at my wedding on freshpicsphotoboth.com

By clicking "Request pricing" I agree to sign up and accept WeddingWire's Terms of Use.

Write a review