Fratello's Events in the Millyard Reviews

25 | Manchester, NH
See photos, pricing and details

25 Reviews for Fratello's Events in the Millyard

Recommended by 98%

25
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2016 Winner

4.9 out of 5.0
  • Quality of service 4.9
  • Professionalism 4.8
  • Flexibility 4.9
  • Value 5.0
  • Average response time 4.8

4 User photos

Fratello's Events in the Millyard 1
Fratello's Events in the Millyard 2
Fratello's Events in the Millyard 3
Fratello's Events in the Millyard 4
Sort by:
  • D

    Debbie C. · Married on 12/27/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Rehearsal dinner

    Due to an illness in the family, my son's wedding was moved up from Sept. 2019 to Dec. 2018, with minimal notice. I immediately called Fratello's because we had already booked them for the rehearsal dinner the coming year. They were more than accommodating with moving the date up. They did a wonderful job, it was beautifully decorated, and the food was delicious! We also had a vegetarian guest, and they were more than happy to accommodate her needs with an additional vegan dish option to our menu. We have gone to Fratello's to celebrate many of our family celebrations, it was only fitting that we celebrated this most important celebration there as well! You will not be disappointed if you chose Fratello's for a function, they are very helpful with planning the event, willing to work with you and your individual needs, and the value was very affordable. My husband and I received so many wonderful compliments from everyone that attended, and the bride and groom were so pleased with the rehearsal dinner that we put on for their family and friends! It went off without a hitch, and was a truly wonderful evening!

    Sent on 01/25/2019
  • Heather

    Heather · Married on 10/20/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Wonderful Rehearsal Dinner

    We had our rehearsal dinner on October 19th. They made the process of planning everything so easy and stress free! We had 27 people attend and the price didn’t break the bank. The food was delicious! I highly recommend them for your next function!

    Sent on 01/25/2019
  • W

    wayne · Married on 10/20/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Magnificent

    We had the time of our lives, every moment was perfect from begin to the end of the night. We would recommend everyone to have there wedding or event there.

    Sent on 01/27/2019
    Fratello's Events in the Millyard 5
    Fratello's Events in the Millyard 6
    Fratello's Events in the Millyard 7
  • D

    David · Married on 10/13/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Great venue for rehearsal dinner

    Great food, great service, and excellent venue. It was a great place to start our wedding weekend. They were very prompt with responses to any of our questions and were very reasonably priced considering the quality of the venue and food.

    Sent on 02/09/2019
  • C

    Chris Brown · Married on 09/22/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Excellent wedding venue service.

    Sam was our personal wedding planner from Fratellos..she was nothing short of amazing. Very detailed through every step of planning and her genuine, nice, professional personality made it so easy to keep everything running smoothly. We would highly recommend Sam and Fratellos!! Wayne and Chris Brown

    Sent on 01/24/2019
  • C

    Cara · Married on 07/15/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Professional, organized, and easy to work with!

    We went with Fratello's for our wedding rehearsal dinner, and they were wonderful to work with. The space was formal enough to honor the tradition of the dinner, while also intimate enough (and spacious) to accommodate not only our large bridal party, but also many of our close family members. It felt like a wonderful family dinner where we all had enough space to mingle and spend time together. The waitstaff was professional, courteous, and extremely attentive. Planning and coordinating ahead of time was also simple (in a great way) and straight forward, which was greatly appreciated when you're already juggling a ton of other wedding planning variables. If we ever need a space to host a big dinner again, we'd come back to Fratello's!

    Sent on 01/31/2019
  • J

    Joan · Married on 06/23/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    I was so happy this venue was available for our June 23rd wedding. Last August I had a surprise birthday party and they were awesome. My wedding was last Saturday and I was not disappointed. Everything was done exactly as we wanted. Attention to detail made the evening go perfectly. Sami and her staff did everything they could to make our wedding a night that we will always remember. We had 75 people in the ballroom and an additional space for the bar, cocktail hour and gift table. It was the best!



    Sent on 02/12/2018
  • Chrissy

    Chrissy Wright · Married on 05/30/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Amazing Pre-Reception

    We decided to have a destination wedding in which we had a Pre-Reception for friends and family. Fratello's was not only convenient, helpful, and responsive, but AMAZING!! The food was very reasonably priced and everyone's food came out hot and cooked to order!! We had no complaints throughout the event:)

    Sent on 01/24/2019
  • C

    Cynthia · Married on 12/17/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Wonderful!

    Everything was wonderful, from the ease of planning the dinner to the actual evening itself. The room was beautiful, the staff was very attentive, and the food was outstanding! The proximity of the restaurant was perfect for an after party in downtown Manchester. I would highly recommend Fratello's!!

    Sent on 01/25/2019
  • R

    Rachel · event on 06/03/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    We had our rehearsal dinner at Fratellos and it was great! We choose the stations and they worked with us to have a gluten free options, too. Chef Adam helped to create a custom donut station, even a donut named after me! The entire staff was friendly and attentive. Thank you Sami, Chef Adam and Fratellos staff for a great event!

    Sent on 09/17/2017
  • M

    meredith · Married on 11/12/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    We had our rehearsal dinner here! The food was delicious and the staff was friendly. They are extremely accommodating and I would recommend Fratello's for a rehearsal dinner or wedding venue! The ambiance is very nice in the brick mill as well!

    Sent on 12/09/2016
  • User6321026 · 2+ years ago

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Wow! Fratello's was amazing. The room was beautiful, the decorations and linens were elegant. The food was amazing and the staff was extremely polite, friendly and easy to work with! The price was more than reasonable. I would recommend this venue to anyone!

    Sent on 05/25/2016
  • M

    Merredith · Married on 10/17/2015

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Our wedding reception at Fratello's was absolutely perfect. The food was fantastic, the service was impeccable, and the coordinator, Loretta, was a dream to work with. She was so flexible, helpful, and easy to get along with. She made sure every detail was what we wanted, and that we approved of everything. She made the planning so easy and stress-free! We never had one ounce of anxiety or stress when planning with her. We have, and will continue to recommend Fratello's for any event in the Manchester area-wedding, business, rehearsal dinner, etc. We can't say enough good things about this vendor and the amazing people that work there.

    Sent on 11/04/2015
  • S

    Shawnna · Married on 10/17/2015

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Working with Loretta was nothing short of easy and wonderful! She was always available for any questions and concerns and was extremely helpful as we planned my daughters wedding. It is evident Loretta has been doing this work for many years yet her excitement for the couples big day is contagious! She calmed our nerves as the wedding approached with her incredible knack for details. Loretta also worked closely with all the vendors and even they all had glowing reports about her work. The food was exceptional along with the bartender and wait staff. Guests kept coming up to me and saying how fantastic the reception and food was. As the mother of the bride I couldn't be happier having this very special day at Fratellos. Not one complaint!

    Sent on 11/04/2015
  • S

    Sarah · Married on 09/25/2015

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Fratello’s is our “date night” place, so it only made sense to have our wedding here (they also have AMAZING food!). Not only was the staff amazing and attentive all night, but the food portions were huge and the food was hot. The room was exactly how I envisioned it. Loretta, the event planner was amazing every step of the way, making sure that I knew what was going on, what I needed to do, and giving us options if possible. Loretta had our best interests in mind the whole time. Throughout the whole process, she was quick to respond to any questions I had, even if I may have asked them before and had forgotten! A few days before the wedding when I went to drop off items, she was genuinely excited for us and wanted to know what my dress looked like, the decorations, etc. Not only was the food amazing, and the room beautiful, but it was much more reasonably priced than anywhere else that we looked. I couldn’t have dreamed of a more perfect night, and they made it all happen. I highly recommend them and Loretta-they won’t disappoint!

    Sent on 11/04/2015
  • User5052299 · 2+ years ago

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    We were very lucky to get a date with Fratello's. We were on a tight time frame, with a limited budget, and they were able to accommodate everything we had hoped to have. Their event coordinator, Loretta, was absolutely amazing. So enthusiastic and genuinely caring. She helped to make the planning process as stress free as possible. We did a lot of DIY for our centerpieces and decor and because we were at our ceremony during the setup, had our fingers crossed everything would look the way we wanted it - they went above and beyond. She was there the whole night, checking in, making sure everything went smoothly. The food was AMAZING, service was wonderful, and clean-up could not have gone any smoother. Can not say enough positive words about Fratello's :-)

    Sent on 11/05/2015
  • User5618936 · 2+ years ago

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    From beginning to end Loretta was attentive to our needs. The food, the venue...everything was PERFECT!!

    Sent on 11/16/2015
  • B

    Brett · Married on 05/03/2015

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    My parents had the rehearsal dinner for our wedding at Fratellos and we couldn't have been happier with the venue choice! We were put in a private room with our own wait staff and bartender, all of whom were super responsive, courteous, and friendly. The food was delicious and the setting was perfect! I highly recommend this venue for rehearsal dinners!

    Sent on 05/18/2015
  • K

    kerrie · Married on 04/06/2013

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    just a fabulous venue to have a wedding. loretta was just a dolll to work with. would highly reccommend fratellos to anyone. have a great wedding experience!!

    Sent on 04/09/2013
  • C

    Christina · Married on 08/04/2012

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Loretta and her team were exceptional. She thought of details we missed and connected with vendors to make sure everyone was on the same page. Loretta made sure every aspect of our evening went smoothly and we all had an incredible time. The venue is gorgeous and the service impeccable. Thanks for everything!!

    Sent on 09/22/2012
  • M

    Michelle · Married on 02/12/2011

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Our wedding was beautiful from start to finish. Loretta was so very helpful and made the process very easy. We plan to pop in on our anniversary since our wedding location is a special place to us.

    Thank you!

    Sent on 02/02/2012
  • W

    Wendy · Married on 09/28/2010

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Our experience with Fratello's was amazing! Loretta was so professional, yet so personal. She was always there with every question we had, right down to the big day, where she walked us step by step through everything! The food at Fratello's was amazing! Everyone that went said they had a great time! Thank you for making this experience and our special day that much more special! We would highly recommend them to anyone!

    Sent on 01/25/2011
  • S

    Stephanie · Married on 06/27/2009

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Loretta and her crew were amzing on the day of our wedding. Because of the weather our ceremony was a lot shorter than expected and Loretta made sure everyone could get into the room and start enjoying the reception.
    She also made sure we got to eat and enjoy everything our guests did.
    The food was amazing and the portion sizes were fabulous! We got a lot of compliments on the meal size and nobody left hungry.

    Sent on 11/24/2009
  • Rachael

    Rachael · Married on 06/15/2019

    4.6
    • Quality of service:
      4.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      4.0

    Great Food and Nice People

    The overall cost of this venue was great for the quality. They were really helpful keeping the food total as low as possible knowing we had a tight budget. They set everything up for me and took it all down. It was a great experience

    Sent on 06/27/2019
    Fratello's Events in the Millyard 8
  • L

    Beckyd · Married on 06/18/2011

    2.8
    • Quality of service:
      3.5
    • Responsiveness:
      1.0
    • Value:
      4.0
    • Flexibility:
      3.5
    • Professionalism:
      2.0

    The first issue we had, was when I had questions and tried emailing Loretta. At one point, I had to email her several times because I never received a response. Then, on the day of the wedding, we were told she would put our cards in a safe in her office, but that never happened. We did not see her more than once during the reception either. The servers never refilled anybody's water either. We just wish things would've happened like we were told they would.

    Sent on 02/03/2012

By clicking "Request pricing" I agree to sign up and accept WeddingWire's Terms of Use.

Write a review