42 Reviews for Franklin Square Photographers

4.9
out of 5.0
Filter reviews by services used:
All Reviews
Albums (5)
Digital Files (5)
Proofs (5)
Thank You Cards (5)
Prints (4)
Matted Prints (2)
Liability Insurance (1)
Flush Mount (1)
42 Franklin Square Photographers Reviews
Sort by:

5.0

Keith and his team were absolutely fantastic and we could not have asked for a better photographer for our wedding day. From Day 1, Keith was open and friendly and was truly invested in making sure that our wedding was the most special day in our lives. Despite the Nor'easter storm on our wedding day, the team maintained a friendly and fun attitude and made sure that everyone was happy and excited and all smiles all night long. We used Franklin Square for both our photography and videography and we truly could not be happier. Having the same team for both gave my husband and I the confidence to know that our memories of our wedding day would be documented perfectly. Despite the weather, Keith and his crew came up with fun and creative photos to take inside and even stayed a little later than planned in order to take one more set of photos outside for us once the rain stopped. They were absolutely fabulous and they went above and beyond for us and our families to make sure our night was perfect. We could not be happier with the services that they provided and recommend them wholeheartedly to everyone. They are absolutely the best in the business.

Profile Picture Alyssa, 3/2/18, 6 Reviews
Category: Photography, Videography
Services Used: Albums, Digital Files, Matted Prints, Prints, Proofs, Thank You Cards
5.0

Oh my god. Just got married on 9/17/17. Have to get this out there. KEITH is F-ing amazeballs. When we met last year to go over the potential wedding we sat down talked and laughed feeling like we were home. My wife and I did not even meet with another photographer. Not even to shop for a better price. We felt so comfortable with Keith and his staff that we knew we didn't want anyone else. KEITH came to the hotel on time and made my wife happy with his professionalism and he made it fun. Some xxx rated, I just heard about right now lol. Having dealt with vendors in the past. I did not get the vendor feeling from my photographer. I am comfortable enough to call KEITH and his staff my family. He took some awesome photos and had the biggest smile on his face the whole time. Which put a smile on our faces. Can't wait to see the photos. This whole review has been written before even seeing the final product. If that does not put into perspective of how amazing this experience has been, than I don't know what else to say.

Profile Picture Christine, 9/17/17, 1 Review
Category: Photography
Services Used: Albums, Digital Files, Prints, Proofs, Thank You Cards
5.0

Keith and his team are amazing! Everyone was so quick and professional! They made sure to capture all of our special moments, everyone dancing, our sing alongs, just everything! We even decided to go with video last minute and I am so happy we did. The videographers were fantastic! I would highly recommend them! We loved Franklin square photographers!

Profile Picture Kathy, 12/3/16, 2 Reviews
Category: Photography, Videography
5.0

Your wedding dreams will turn into a reality! I personally worked with Keith and he is an AMAZING person to work with. He listens to all of your needs and wants. I had a lot of personal detail when it came to décor and hpw things looked for my wedding and when I looked at the proofs, Keith did not miss any details of that day.. Keith and his talented team are very accommodating and will work with you to make sure your wedding day is truly special, magical and memorable. My husband and I were blown away with Keith, his team and Franklin Square Photography.

Profile Picture Michele , 9/11/16, 3 Reviews
Category: Photography, Videography
5.0

Franklin Square Photographers are absolutely amazing! I had the wedding of my dreams, and with them as my photographers, I'm able to relive it all with each photo. They captured every special moment that I requested and more. I didn't have to worry about a thing on my wedding day because I knew they had it covered. They are such professionals and really know what they're doing! I am so happy with my photos and could not be happier!!! They're the best!

Profile Picture Jessica, 9/9/16, 2 Reviews
Category: Photography, Videography
5.0

FSP did an awesome job!! The pictures came out wonderfully and they were really professional throughout the entire process. They made my day run so smoothly and I would definitely recommend them!

Profile Picture User7284798, 1+ year ago, 1 Review
Category: Photography, Videography
5.0

What does one consider when choosing a wedding photographer???
Well, for starters, I’d imagine they would want the person shooting their engagement photos to be one of the people shooting their wedding. And could you imagine my horror when my husband and I went to four photographers who informed us this was either impossible or no guarantee??? WHY would I want one person to shoot my engagement photos and another to shoot my wedding??? It just doesn’t make sense!
And then, finally, the fifth time was the charm! Franklin Square Photographers.
From the moment Eric and I walked into FSP, I knew they would be my choice! Keith was knowledgeable, friendly, and professional. A family-owned business, this made me smile.
Once we saw the way they give you your proofs (I won’t spoil the surprise, but will tell you you won’t find this anywhere else!) I was sold. I mean, that and a combination of the talent up on the walls (photos), the albums we looked at, the video and trailer we saw (a friend of mine from high-school coincidentally)…I knew FSP was the one!
Another concern of mine during the “booking vendors process” was the number of photographers/videographers we would have the day of the wedding, as well as, how long we would have them for. Example: One studio said only one photographer, one videographer, and ONLY (and this part was true for many of the studios we visited) for 10 hours. Now, here’s the thing. If your wedding starts at say 6 or 7 and goes until 11, 12, or even 1am and hair & makeup start early in the morning HOW does 10 hours work??? It doesn’t!!!
Keith and Team went to my husbands house first, then came to my house…to the church, another stop for pictures, to our venue…they were with us every step of the way, down to our last dance!
Keith, thank you for capturing the best and most beautiful moments of our wedding day. I am forever grateful to the care and dedication you showed...
Cont'd on LI weddings...ran out of space!!!

Profile Picture Shannon, 8/6/16, 2 Reviews
Category: Photography, Videography
5.0

Franklin Square photographers made our wedding day extra special! Not only were they informative and helpful in the wedding planning process, they also captured our wedding day in the most special way. We did photo and video through them and it was a complete joy. Six wonderful professionals came and worked with us and our bridal party and family to capture our day. After our wedding they were more than helpful in the creation and execution of photo prints a gorgeous wedding album and emotionally beautiful video! We recommend them to any couple getting married… They will make your day even more special then you could have ever imagined!! A huge thank you to Keith and his team!

Profile Picture Jennifer, 7/1/16, 3 Reviews
Category: Photography, Videography
Services Used: Albums, Digital Files, Flush Mount, Matted Prints, Prints, Proofs, Thank You Cards
5.0

Franklin Square Photographers exceeded all of our expectations on our wedding day. Keith and his team are incredible. From day one, they knew our personalities and how to incorporate that into our photos and videos for our wedding. They also set you up on a payment plan, because we all know vendors can be expensive and can all be due around the same time. FSP works with you throughout, until after your wedding and after you received your album. On our wedding day, FSP knew exactly what to do and when to do it, snapping candid photos and still shots. The pictures are PERFECT. I couldn't have asked for a better photographer. They are all incredibly talented and I would highly HIGHLY recommend them, and will definitely be using them again.

Profile Picture Ashley, 10/10/15, 7 Reviews
Category: Photography, Videography
Services Used: Liability Insurance, Albums, Digital Files, Prints, Proofs, Thank You Cards
5.0

FSPhoto is THE BEST!!! My parents used them as their photographers 33 years ago and on Sept 2nd they photographed my wedding and it was absolutely perfect. They are both professional and fun. We couldnt be happier with Keith and co!

Profile Picture Christina, 6/27/15, 3 Reviews
Category: Photography, Videography
Services Used: Albums, Digital Files, Proofs, Thank You Cards
5.0

My husband and I couldn't be happier that we booked FSP for both video and photo for our wedding. We both tend to be a little camera shy and the team's sense of humor and personalities made us feel so much more comfortable and relaxed. Keith spoke with me 2 weeks prior to the wedding and a few days prior and was super organized and prepared with a set schedule so we could get all of the pics we wanted to fit into our day. He also asked that I send over samples of pics that I liked on Pintrest and not only did he mentioned to me that he would try to make some or all of them work, he actually brought a print out of the pics the day of the wedding for his reference. In that moment, I knew we were in the best of the best's hands.
We are picking up our proofs tomorrow and I judging by the 12 sneak peak pics we saw on FSP's Facebook page, we are going to have a very hard time choosing the best pics for our album. One of my favorite parts about using FSP is the proof book that they provide so you can select your album photos. It is only a proof book and yet it is so beautiful, like a mini wedding album which I can not wait to share with family and friends. I also want to mention that anyone who books FSP for photo, should definitely book them for Video as well. Just go on their website and view some of the clips and you will understand why I feel this way. Not only is their work amazing, their team makes you feel so comfortable. My Husband and I barley even knew that video was being taken the whole day, which makes us feel like they captured our true emotions. We cannot wait to relive the day by watching the video when the final product is complete.
I would highly recommend FSP!!! Their team is a solid group who you can rely on every step of the way! :)

Profile Picture Kristen, 6/19/15, 5 Reviews
Category: Photography, Videography
5.0

Franklin Square Photographers helped make our wedding day an incredibly special day that we will always cherish. The whole process from booking them to receiving our photographs and video was completely stress free. They have been extremely attentive and I would 100% recommend them for any event. Everyone at this company is very friendly and they truly made us feel so special and important on our wedding day. Looking forward to continuing to work with them in the future.

Profile Picture Colette, 6/6/15, 1 Review
Category: Photography, Videography
5.0

There is absolutely no comparison to any other wedding photography out there! Keith captured each and every moment with the perfect combination of "portrait-like" and "spur of the moment" shots. Kate worked endlessly to put together the MOST STUNNING wedding album I have ever seen! Ken's video brought each person who watched it to tears, not to mention it came out flawless and I did not have to alter it one bit! Thank you so much to Keith and his team for truly making our memories last a lifetime!- Jamie

Profile Picture Jamie, 6/5/15, 1 Review
Category: Photography, Videography
5.0

I cannot say enough about Keith and all the staff at Franklin Square Photography. From the moment I met with Keith I knew I was going to use him for our photos and video. I immediately felt like I was in good hands and when my husband met him he felt the same way. Not to mention he was the first photographer I met with and all the services that come standard with his packages were "add ons" or "extras" with all the other photographers I met. I moved money around in my budget to make it work because I knew no one else was going to compare with them! Their work is stunning and exemplifies how much pride they take in their craft. Whenever I had an idea, concern or question I was emailing with multiple staff members and never had to wait more than a day for someone to get back to me. Our engagement shoot was awesome thanks to Keith and Sam did an incredible job on our save the dates! Rebecca is the friendliest person and goes above and beyond to help get whatever you need. The day of our wedding, the first day of Spring...it was a blizzard! I could have been freaking out because of the time and weather, but Laura and Keith's incredible calmness and professionalism kept me relaxed the entire day and the second photographer, videographer, and assistant were on point. They got every shot I wanted and more and when we got our proof album it was everything I expected. People were amazed at how many pictures were taken and the quality of ever shot. Keith is the type of genuine business man someone wants work with. He is easy to talk to and joke around with but gets the job done in stellar fashion. We could not be more happy with Franklin Square Photography, I would recommend them without hesitation to any bride and groom and I will be using them for all my future photography needs!

Profile Picture Erika, 3/20/15, 3 Reviews
Category: Photography, Videography
5.0

Franklin Square Photographers did an amazing job capturing our entire wedding day! I cannot express how happy my husband and I are with the pictures of our wedding! Keith and his team are fun, talented and professional to work with throughout the entire planning process. One of the greatest pleasures of working with Keith is that he truly loves his job and it shows! We also had them video the wedding as well - we can't wait to see the final product! We booked all of our vendors based upon recommendations, so we are very sincere when we recommend Keith and Franklin Square Photographers.

Profile Picture User4718473, 2+ years ago, 4 Reviews
Category: Photography, Videography
5.0

I got married on October 24, 2014 and have already received my proofs and I am in love with them! Words can not describe how happy I am with my photos and the quality of service I received from Franklin Square Photographers. Keith (the owner) and his team are amazing at what they do and I highly recommend any bride to use them. I work in the television business as a producer and am well aware of what it takes to capture great photos and video. I have to admit, I was skeptical at first over many other vendors out there and their work while searching for the perfect photographer for our wedding. However, it was something about Keith and his teams professionalism and ability to make my husband and I feel like we were family that helped make our decision to go with FSP so easy. Keith took the time to get to know me and my husband and understand our personalities in order to capture who we are. His eye for capturing those great candid shots so well of us being who we are is like something I have never seen done so well before. Thank you Keith and FSP team for making us feel so comfortable and at ease during a day that can be very overwhelming. We look forward to seeing our preview clip and video! (I'm sure it will knock our socks off!) =)

Profile Picture Christine, 10/24/14, 5 Reviews
Category: Photography, Videography
5.0

Franklin Square Photographers was amazing! Our photographer was Keith (the owner) and his assistant was Gwen. Keith worked with us from the very beginning with the initial meeting, engagement pictures, and the wedding day. When looking for a photographer my fiancé was not sold on spending money on a photographer and figured you could get just any old photographer. After meeting with Keith he was sold that this photographer was worth every penny you spend. They not only spend the entire wedding day (12 hours) with you but time planning prior to the event, various meetings, and time after the event editing photos and making multiple albums. Our package includes a wedding album, parent albums, a proof album, brag books, and some prints.
Both my fiancé and I were a little nervous about the photographer because we thought it would be uncomfortable and awkward spending so much time taking pictures. My fiancé in particular does not like taking pictures and gets frustrated but realized pretty quickly that Keith would make it a great experience.
When we went in to take engagement pictures in the studio Keith was able to quickly make us feel comfortable and confident in front of the camera. He is hilarious and has a great personality. The day of the wedding, the entire bridal party commented how great our photographer was. They all felt comfortable and couldn't stop laughing. Keith made the smiles genuine by cracking jokes and catching the joy and laughter of the day.
Gwen went above and beyond what I would ever expect of a photographers assistant. She was absolutely wonderful and helped make everything run smoothly.

Keith and his team made our day absolutely wonderful! I cannot wait to see all of the pictures!

Profile Picture Marisa, 10/18/14, 7 Reviews
Category: Photography
5.0

I used FSP for both photography and videography. My husband and I absolutely loved them!! Everyone in the crew was awesome..very personable, made you feel comfortable and really did whatever you requested to make our wedding day perfect! There is a range of packages and you have the option to add or take out to fit your budget needs. The day of, Keith and his crew were at our sides the whole day from 9am till 1230am with smiles on their faces. They did a great job getting awesome quality photos and in a timely matter. The video was great too..you wouldn't have known they were even there during the reception. We got our proofs very, very quickly and in a nice book that was great for showing family and friends. I would HIGHLY HIGHLY recommend FSP!

Profile Picture User4762888, 2+ years ago, 1 Review
Category: Photography, Videography
5.0

We absolutely love Franklin square photographers. Our wedding album and prints are gorgeous. Keith and his team made us feel at ease on a day that was tense at times. They were with us the whole day and made us feel comfortable with their friendly demeanor, attention to detail, and professionalism. They also weren't in our faces the whole night like I've seen other photographers do. WE LOVE THEM!!!

Profile Picture Allison, 8/31/14, 1 Review
Category: Photography, Videography
5.0

We used Franklin Square photographers (Keith and Grace) for our wedding pictures. They were both the sweetest people and we loved Keith's sense of humor also. We couldn't have been happier with all of the beautiful pictures they took at our wedding. They both went out of their way to make sure we were happy during that day and the pictures came out beyond our expectations. They were absolutely gorgeous. We also loved the candid shots he took as well. He also went out of his way to take table shots of all the tables for us. We could't have found a better photographer. We would recommend them to anyone. They are so unbelievably reasonably priced as well.

Profile Picture User4319903, 2+ years ago, 1 Review
Category: Photography
5.0

My wife and I highly recommend Keith and the Franklin Square Photographer team. We hired FSP for our wedding and they did such an amazing job leading up to our wedding, during our wedding and after our wedding. Keith put a lot of thought into each picture and you could see that Keith and his team really strive for the best possible product. The pictures that we have today are of the highest quality. Keith and his team were very easy to work with as well. If you are looking for great photographers for your wedding, Keith and his team at FSP are the best.

Profile Picture jason, 7/12/14, 1 Review
Category: Photography, Videography
5.0

Keith and his team were incredible on my wedding day. My husband and I both tend to be a little camera shy and the team's personalities, professionalism and sense of humor made us feel so much more comfortable and relaxed. Our pictures came out beautiful and we had our proofs back by the time we returned from our honeymoon. One of my favorite parts about using FSP is the proof book that they provide so you can select your album photos. It is only a proof book and yet it is so beautiful, like a mini wedding album I was able to share with family and friends. I would gladly and highly recommend Franklin Square Photography any day.

Profile Picture Allison, 7/4/14, 1 Review
Category: Photography
5.0

A friend of mine had recommended Franklin Square Photographers to us and we were not disappointed. Keith and his assistants made it such an enjoyable experience. They fit in seamlessly and made us feel completely at ease. We told Keith we wanted mostly informal shots. I am certain that I will be amazed when I see the moments that they captured. I would definitely recommend Franklin Square Photographers!

Profile Picture Lisa , 3/28/14, 3 Reviews
Category: Photography, Videography
5.0

Our photographer was Keith Muller (owner) and I cannot begin to express how professional and pleasant it was to have Keith and his staff on our side on our special day. A lot of my friends have warned me that their wedding photographer was "in their face" on their day and how annoying that will be, but I experienced NONE of this with Keith. His team was courteous, and it felt like they vanished (in a good way) while we carried on with our special evening. He was a calming influence and kept the mood light-hearted on what was a hectic and busy day. We are so looking forward to seeing the proofs & video when they're ready. Keith was kind enough to surprise us two days after the wedding with a little collage on Facebook so we could get an idea of what the phtos will look like when they print. Everyone is certain they will be spectacular!

My husband and I also sent Keith a video of our choreographed dance to surprise our guests with ahead of time and he had no hesitation about filming this super special moment! Additionally, our engagement shoot in Central Park are some of the most incredible photos I have ever seen of me and my fiance.

It was a pleasure doing business with Keith and Franklin Square Photographers from day one and I can only hope that everyone else is as lucky to have such a fabulous experience with their photographer as we did with him. I would give him 15 stars if I was able to on this site!!

Profile Picture Lauren, 9/1/13, 2 Reviews
Category: Photography, Videography