Frankies 457 Spuntino Reviews

7 | Brooklyn, NY
See photos, pricing and details

7 Reviews for Frankies 457 Spuntino

Recommended by 100%

7

5.0 out of 5.0
  • Quality of service 5.0
  • Professionalism 5.0
  • Flexibility 5.0
  • Value 5.0
  • Average response time 5.0
Sort by:
  • E

    Emily · Married on 08/19/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    We live in Singapore and picked Frankies for our wedding having never actually been there. From the start, Tosca and the team provided amazing customer service, answering all our questions and putting us in touch with vendors.

    The day itself was perfect - the staff looked after us (and was SO patient when many of guests arrived earlier and they were still setting up), the food was delicious as were the drinks. We were also grateful that even though we didn't want dancing at the wedding, we could have live music for the duration of our entire event.

    For any couple looking for wedding slightly different than the big NYC wedding, I would highly recommend Frankies.



    Sent on 08/24/2018
  • T

    Tammy · Married on 08/18/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    We had our wedding here this past Saturday and what an amazing venue! It has so much character and the food is outstanding! They were a pleasure to work with and the whole process was very smooth. We had the best time along with all our guests who just kept talking about how wonderful the food was and what a beautiful venue. I highly recommend this venue!

    Sent on 08/21/2018
  • B

    Bree · Married on 06/26/2015

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    I had multiple brides point me in the direction of Frankies, which was a good sign to begin with, but Frankies seriously surpassed all my expectations. Marci was a pleasure to work with, the venue was perfect (felt like a Tuscan lunch), the wait staff professional and the food AMAZING. If you are looking for a place to host a small, intimate wedding, look no further.

    Sent on 08/02/2015
  • Y

    Yana · Married on 06/14/2015

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Amazing service! Amazing Staff ! Amazing Food ! Amazing Venue! Frankies 457 made our wedding a dream come true. Frankies does not only provide delicious food but a beautiful venue as well. Frankies had the perfect atmosphere for our wedding. The yard was bright , warm and cozy . Our wedding felt as we were sitting in garden in Italy. Addison and her staff were super patient and wonderful. They were always making sure that our guest were happy. Marci and Michael were very professional and easy to communicate with . They were able to answer all of questions , concerns as well as accommodate all of our needs. The day of the wedding went as planned and I cannot be more thankful to such a wonderful place and all the great people that work there. We can't wait to celebrate more of our memorable occasions with Frankies 457.

    Sent on 07/19/2015
  • User3898800 · 2+ years ago

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    I cannot say enough good things about Frankies! We are so happy we booked this place for our intimate wedding dinner reception. We had the private stable space with just under 50 guests.

    We were beyond impressed with the service and the food throughout the evening. All of our guests have been complimenting our choosing Frankies. Madison and the rest of the staff coordinated the event so well and were very receptive to us throughout the entire night. The food was amazing, the atmosphere was gorgeous, and everything was conducted with the highest level of professionalism with a personal touch.

    Sent on 12/01/2014
  • R

    Raven · Married on 03/23/2014

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    We are so happy with our decision to have our ceremony and reception in the garden / stable at Frankie's. It was the perfect size for our 40 guests - an intimate dinner party with our closest friends and family. The ceremony was originally planned for another outdoor location, but the weather was not on our side that week, and Marci (events) was so helpful and responsive that week of. She helped us get heaters and tent at the last minute and re-organize the time line so that we could do the ceremony under the tent in the garden and then move inside for dinner. It was absolutely perfect.
    We were fairly laid-back regarding the process and were thankful for Marci's guidance and just letting us go with the flow.
    During our tasting, we chose wine and were able to meet the beverage director who offered to order beer from my hometown specifically for our wedding which was a very nice touch and I'm so happy we had it.
    The planning process, service (before, during, and after the wedding), and, duh, the food were above and beyond our expectations and we will always remember the day.

    Sent on 01/06/2015
  • C

    Laura · Married on 04/22/2012

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Frankies catered our wedding at The Green Building in Carroll Gardens, and they did a TRULY AMAZING job.

    The food was delicious and beautifully presented, from the cocktail hour, to the main course. The service was extra special...having true restaurant servers means a little extra attention to detail and some personality (a good thing!), making the meal feel as honest and heartfelt as we hoped it would.

    Marci, their event planner, is organized and experienced, and she is a wealth of information...hit her up for some great vendor recommendations...

    We would definitely recommend Frankies 457 for your wedding. They bring a very special Brooklyn flair to your big day, with all of the style and class you could wish for.

    Sent on 06/01/2012

By clicking "Request pricing" I agree to sign up and accept WeddingWire's Terms of Use.

Write a review