Skip to main content
Weddings

Frank Swastek Reviews

Frank Swastek View more information

25 Reviews

Rated
5.0
out of 5.0
Recommended by 100% of couples
  • Quality of service
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Average response time
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Professionalism
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Value
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Flexibility
    5 out of 5 rating

Awards

  • 25
  • WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2018 Winner

15 User photos

  • K
    Kerry G. Married on 05/17/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Excellent!

    Frank was very accommodating for our wedding. He went above and beyond to make it a wonderful day. Frank is very sweet and kind and you can't go wrong if you choose him for your wedding day.
  • S
    Samantha P. Married on 03/04/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Great guy, good heart, genuinely cares

    Frank was a wonderful officiant! Great guy.
  • Kelly
    Kelly B. Married on 10/23/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Great Experience

    Frank was great to work with. Writing our ceremony seemed like a very intimidating task and Frank made it easy. Frank was very responsive and helpful throughout the process and very knowledgeable. I would recommend Frank to any friend.
  • illustration stars

    Are you interested?

    Send a message
  • Crystal
    Crystal P. Married on 05/02/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Highly recommended

    Frank was our officiant for our wedding on 05/01/21 and I couldn't be more pleased with how special he made the whole process and the wedding day! The ceremony was very organized and tailored to exactly how we wanted. He really took the time to get to know and mingle with everyone on our special day. We will highly recommend Frank Swastek!
  • Mike
    Mike B. Married on 05/01/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Frank the Officiant

    Frank was a pleasure to work with. We are Wedding DJs and we meet Frank at Crystal & Daniel's wedding while hooking him up with wireless lapel microphones. Frank was easy going and as we talked for bit before wedding ceremony he showed a positive attitude on life and for the bride to be married. I would definitely recommend his services!
  • Christina
    Christina R. Married on 02/12/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    The Best Officiant!!

    Frank was thorough, patient, kind, dependable and just a delight to work with! We received wonderful feedback regarding our ceremony from our guests on our wedding day. Thank you Frank for making our day so wonderful!

    Frank Swastek's reply:

    Thank you Christina and Patrick. I loved being part of your special day
    Your family and friends were wonderful as well as the beautiful facility. All my love, support and prayers going forward in your new life together. Frank
  • R
    Rachel Married on 05/23/2020
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Amazing!!!

    Frank recently officiated our wedding and he was amazing! He is kind, prompt and eloquent with his words. He really personalized our ceremony and made our day extremely special! Thank you Frank for everything!
  • S
    Samantha N. Married on 05/08/2020
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    So many compliments!

    Frank was wonderful. We had a major change of plans and needed a minister in short notice! Frank was flexible and professional. I loved that we were able to pick out the components of our ceramony, essentially creating our own from options we were given. He was punctual, calm and organized on the wedding day, all the things I was not :). I received multiple compliments from family, saying what a wonderful job he did! If your looking for a minister Frank is an excellent choice.

    Frank Swastek's reply:

    Thank you Samantha. It was a joy to be a part of your special day. I know you and Vincent will have a wonderful life together.
  • Kaila
    Kaila S. Married on 10/06/2019
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Beauty and the Beast Wedding

    Frank made our wedding memorable. He was kind and really got to know us as a couple and individually as people. He provided many options which allowed us to personalize our vows and enjoy the ceremony together.

    Frank Swastek's reply:

    Thank you. It was such a joy to serve you and to be at the Grand Mansion. I enjoyed meeting your family and friends
  • K
    Kyley Married on 10/05/2019
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    An amazing officant and highly recommend him for any wedding!

    Frank made our wedding so beyong special and our entire experience. He is extremely professional, kind hearted and really cares about the couples he works with. After our wedding, many of our couples that are not married yet asked for his information to marry them! Frank is the best and a very special person!
  • E
    Eric M. Married on 08/16/2019
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Accommodating and Pleasant

    Pastor Swastek was very accommodating and pleasant to work with. He provided valuable resources and advice for creating our ceremony as well as finding a location for a small group. He worked hard to compile all our preferences and choices and music into a smooth-flowing format. And all this was done very quickly as the date we set was soon approaching.

    He also offered some wise counsel for marriage as well as the wedding, which we will seek to implement.

    Afterward, we received some nice cards in the mail with pictures that he took. We are also expecting a booklet soon that he will have printed at a printer containing all the words of our ceremony with a cover using a special picture we submitted to him.

    All in all, Pastor Swastek helped make it a great experience.

    Frank Swastek's reply:

    Thank you Eric and Irina. It was such a pleasure serving you. I loved all Your choices you choose for Your ceremony? Your book is in the mail.
  • M
    Michelle L. Married on 10/20/2018
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Frank is wonderful

    Frank officiated my October 20th wedding. He did such an amazing job! After the ceremony, I had several guests mention how great he was and asked where I found him. Frank was a pleasure to work with. He is punctual, professional, friendly, warm-hearted, and truly cares about you and your wedding day. We built our vows, section by section, from various options Frank provided, and it turned out great and felt very personalized. I am so happy we had Frank as our officiant!

    Frank Swastek's reply:

    Thank you for the nice complements. It was a joy to be part of your special day. It was also nice to meet both of your families.
  • J
    Jessica Married on 06/02/2018
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    Frank was the pastor that conducted our wedding ceremony on June 2nd. Frank was incredibly helpful, kind, and caring throughout our entire wedding process. He went above and beyond to make sure that our day went as perfectly as possible. We were so happy to have found someone that cares deeply about marriage and the relationship between husband and wife.

    Frank Swastek's reply:

    Thank you Jessica. It was so great to be part of your special day.
  • S
    Sara Married on 10/28/2017
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    in searching for vendors, we sought after individuals that we had an immediate connection with. Frank is warm, kind hearted and truly cares about his job and the importance of his position in the ceremony. He was by our side the entire process. He treated us and our friends and family like his own. We highly recommend Frank as a wedding officiant.

    Frank Swastek's reply:

    Thank you Sara. It was so great to meet you and Landon.
  • S
    Stephanie Married on 10/07/2017
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    Frank was so great to work with! He helped us create a special ceremony that was hands down our favorite part of our entire wedding.
  • J
    Jennifer Married on 09/29/2017
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    Frank was amazing in every way, he provided such a personal and special experience for our wedding ceremony. The ceremony was so beautifully worded and everything I ever wanted it to be. Frank is professional, attentive, genuine, kind, and always on time. I cannot recommend him enough, he was beyond AWESOME! Thank you so much Frank!!! We love you! Thank you for such an amazing wedding experience from beginning to end.

    Frank Swastek's reply:

    Thank you. It was such a honor to be part of your special day. Love you both.
  • A
    Anna Married on 09/16/2017
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    Frank was very Professional, kind and Accommodating. I really loved the many options that he had available to choose from, it was very nice to be able to customize and tailor to your ceremony an option that really works the best for you and your partner. My husband and I went with the Love Letter and Wine Box Ceremony, and I felt that option gave the ceremony something sweet, special and memorable. Frank dressed very Professional at the wedding, and gave everyone a sense of peace. One thing I truly loved about Pastor Frank, was that he sent all my parents mother and father of bride and groom, a beautiful Photo card in the mail, my husband and I thought it was very thoughtful of him to give that to our parents and our parents loved it, I would definitely recommend Frank, he made our special day so painless and very enjoyable.
  • K
    Katharine Married on 09/09/2017
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    I would highly recommend Frank Swastek! He officiated our September 9 wedding in Redding, CA and did a great job. His process includes giving the bride and groom extensive wording options to choose from for the ceremony as a starting point, then works with you to add or change pieces to make it your own. He was very professional, kind, and well-spoken. Wonderful experience!
  • R
    Renae Married on 06/10/2017
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    We instantly knew that Frank was just what we were looking for for our wedding. From discussing specifics on the phone to meeting up with him in person, he was such a delightful presence in all of the wedding planning chaos. He talked with us about our relationship and made us comfortable with the entire ceremony well in advance as well as at the rehearsal. He officiated our ceremony seamlessly and so pleasantly and we are so happy we had the pleasure of being married by him! Our ceremony was personalized and we even received a keepsake from Frank of the Ceremony booklet. I definitely would recommend!
  • L
    Lonna Married on 10/15/2016
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    I got married this past Saturday in Sutter Creek CA. and Frank was my officiant. From the moment we had our first consultation I knew he'd be perfect. He was extremely professional had a wonderful smile and a voice for all to hear which is very important during a ceremony he guided my now-husband and I through the process and made it simple and fun. FRANK Warren and I just want to say thank you for making our day as beautiful and as memorable as it could be. We highly recommend You......
  • M
    Mike Married on 09/24/2016
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    Frank was so helpful throughout the wedding ceremony planning process. He wanted to be sure the day was as we had envisioned and offered different options for the ceremony as well. He was the right choice. We were so fortunate to have found him.
  • C
    Christy O. Married on 09/17/2016
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Amazing officiant

    Frank was more than an officiant. He’s a
    a forever friend. His premarital counseling sessions were amazing and helped my husband and I to get to know each other a little deeper. Frank is so special and you won’t regret having him as your officiant for your special day.

    Frank Swastek's reply:

    Thank you very much. It is such a blessing to see your marriage and family blossom. I know in the years to come you will continue to enjoy each other's company.
  • S
    Sara Married on 09/10/2016
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    My husband and I were referred to Pastor Frank while looking for an officiant for our upcoming September 2016 Wedding. We really had no idea how everything was supposed to go. If you are planning a Wedding you know what I mean. Heads spinning, so many decisions to make and such an emotional time. Frank took as much time as we needed to meet with us and explain and provide different options/ideas. The experience with Pastor Frank was easy and never felt like it was about money. We even did a pre-marital program with Frank. He is truly an amazing counselor who undeniably cares about people. What I loved the most was that Frank helped us design our wedding ceremony around what made sense to us and had the most emotional value to our relationship. I would 100/100 times recommend Pastor Frank as a wedding officiant, his services were very affordable, and made the process much easier. You will not regret giving him a call :) Thank You Pastor Frank we love you!!!!
  • L
    Lo Married on 05/21/2016
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    Pastors frank we great to work with. When we first met him he was very caring and got to know us. I'm Christian and my husband isn't, he believes in God but hasn't taken that big step..yet. Anyway pastor frank took the time to tell him a little bit about God without being too pushy. Anyway theirs a lot of great things I can say about him. Many blessings and prayers to you pastor Frank. Thank you for your advice and prayers.
  • K
    Kyle Married on 04/02/2016
    4.4 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      4.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      4.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      4.5 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      4.5 out of 5 rating
    Frank was great. We met with 2-3 people before we connected with Frank and instantly felt very comfortable with him. He did everything he said he was going to do and was always prepared and on time. He is trustworthy and has warm welcoming energy. We felt confident too that he had worked with younger people at SFSU. He has great energy and helped to ensure that our wedding was the special day we had always wanted. Thank you Frank!
illustration stars

Are you interested?

Send a message