Franci's Flowers Wedding Design Reviews

65 | Florence, IT
See photos, pricing and details

65 Reviews for Franci's Flowers Wedding Design

Recommended by 97%

65
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2018 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2017 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2016 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2015 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2014 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2013 Winner

4.8 out of 5.0
  • Quality of service 4.9
  • Professionalism 4.9
  • Flexibility 4.8
  • Value 4.7
  • Average response time 4.9

15 User photos

Franci's Flowers Wedding Design 1
Franci's Flowers Wedding Design 2
Franci's Flowers Wedding Design 3
Franci's Flowers Wedding Design 4
Franci's Flowers Wedding Design 5
Franci's Flowers Wedding Design 6
Franci's Flowers Wedding Design 7
+ 9
Sort by:
  • A

    Aimee · Married on 08/27/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    The Beautiful Francis Flowers did my wedding August 2018 and I couldn’t reccomend her enough, she is a lovely lady and very very helpful. I will be keeping in touch! Thank you xx

    Sent on 09/08/2018
    Franci's Flowers Wedding Design 8
    Franci's Flowers Wedding Design 9
    Franci's Flowers Wedding Design 10

    Franci's Flowers Wedding Design's reply:

    Dear Aimee, thank you sooo much ! I truly can't wait yo see amazing pics☺ XXX
  • A

    Angela · Married on 08/19/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    FOREVER grateful to Francesca for her superb customer relations and flora artistry! She created the most beautiful, fresh - white rose bouquet for our wedding nuptials. Of course the arrangement made it safely back (to the USA) with us... Very well made.
    Our highest recommendations for Fraci’s Flower Wedding Design. Well worth their price for comfort and ease of your Big Day. Thank you!!!
    xo, Angie+Jay

  • A

    Alexandra · Married on 06/09/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Francesca went above and beyond! We had so much trust in her and she exceeded our expectations! I cannot recommend Francesca enough. She brought our vision to life and helped our dream wedding come true! We love her! - Alexandra & Jarrett Daniel

  • M

    marykate · Married on 06/01/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Francesca was a great help to me and did everything she could to stay within my budget. Her arrangements are incredibly beautiful, fresh and romantic. I would 100% work with her again.

  • R

    Rachel · Married on 12/30/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Really wonderful working with Franci's Flower Wedding Design. She did a wonderful job on my wedding flowers and was flexible to work within my budget! Definitely recommend!

    Sent on 01/26/2018

    Franci's Flowers Wedding Design's reply:

    Thanks a lot Rachel :-) It was a pleasure for me to be part of your big day and truly I can't wait to see pics!
  • L

    leah · Married on 12/09/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Words can’t express how magical she made our wedding! It wouldn’t have been the same without her! From the first time we made contact I knew I could trust in her for anything. She was always ahead of the game and completely organized. Our wedding was beyond gorgeous thanks to her beautiful flowers and table design! I am trying to figure out another event in Florence now so we can use her again! Thank you so much!!

    Sent on 12/18/2017
    Franci's Flowers Wedding Design 11
    Franci's Flowers Wedding Design 12

    Franci's Flowers Wedding Design's reply:

    Dear Leah, such beautiful words... you make me cry :-) It was a pleasure for me to work with such lovely couple as you are. You look gorgeous with your amazing dress and truly I can't wait to see official pics. With Love XOXO Francesca
  • A

    Amy · Married on 09/22/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Franci met with us before our wedding on a trip to Florence.. as Canadians planning our wedding in Italy she was great to work with and very responsive to our requests. We thank Franci for all the great work she did for us.. making our wedding unforgettable!

    Franci's Flowers Wedding Design 13
  • K

    Karena · Married on 09/05/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Franchesca was the BEST thing about my wedding! She is such a wonderful person with an amazing spirit who is truly passionate about flowers. After a horrific experience with a wedding planning service called "Boutique Weddings in Italy", I wasn't sure that my wedding would even happen. I found Franci's Flowers just a few weeks before the wedding and Franchesca was able to fit me in! My wedding flowers were GORGEOUS! She created a custom arch out of branches and hydrangeas from a photo I found online. It was breathtaking! Our bouquets were so beautiful, the reception looked amazing, and everything was just perfect! I am so grateful for Franchesca! Thank you so much for everything! You are truly a blessing : )

    Franci's Flowers Wedding Design 14
  • S

    Stefani · Married on 07/15/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Francesca was very helpful, quick to respond and easy totally to talk to, very understanding of my needs. Thanks to Francesca everything looked wonderful!

  • B

    Brenda · Married on 07/10/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    If you are looking for a high level of professionalism and the best service, Francis Flowers is the best option when it comes to your flower needs. Francesca is absolutely amazing! She gives you a very personalized service that caters to your every need, especially your budget, and she does it all in the shortest amount of time. Since the minute you email her, she is ready and available, and you never run into communication issues with her. She has the ability to understand your vision and she goes out of her way to serve you best. She is super nice and super professional, it is very hard to find people like her, especially when you are trying to arrange everything from a different country. I would 100% recommend Francis Flowers, it is simply the best in Florence.

  • L

    Laura · Married on 06/09/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Francis flowers was recommended to me by a friend who also used the company for her wedding flowers. Francesca was an absolute dream to work with! She listened to every word that I said and worked hard with me to make my dreams come true. The flowers were exactly as I imagined and I had so many wonderful comments on my wedding day. I cannot recommend her enough, she made everything so easy and the wedding day delivery was perfect. I changed and added to my order over the last few weeks but nothing was ever a problem. Thank you Francesca- now I cannot wait to see the photos!!

  • L

    leanne · Married on 05/30/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Francis flowers is simply amazing. She understood exactly what I wanted, nothing was too much hassle for her, she made sure everything was perfect. She is one of the nicest ladies we have ever met. So sweet and caring. We chose roses and green foliage, when she delivered them the morning of the wedding to show me I cried with happiness. She had created the most stunning bridal bouquet, bridesmaids bouquets and flower girl arrangements I had ever seen. The ceremony looked stunning we had a large flower arch with petals down the aisle and flower decor for the chairs. She made it look like a fairy tale!! The courtyard where we had the meal looked mesmerising. The floral centrepieces on each table and the the top table was simply stunning. We've loved every second of working with you Francis, thanks you for helping us create our dream wedding xxxxx

  • S

    Savanna · Married on 09/17/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Francesca at Franci's Flowers absolutely blew us away on our wedding day! Her work was absolutely stunning and exceeded all of our expectations. Flowers were one of the most important planning aspects of the wedding to me and I was planning my wedding in Italy all the way from New York City. Despite never meeting Francesca and my wedding planner having not worked with her before, I knew from Francesca's beautiful portfolio and our skype session that I could count on her. As it turns out, choosing Francesca to design my wedding flowers was on of the best decisions that I made. Her flowers were even better than the pinterest pictures that I sent and I was so pleased with the way everything turned out. The flowers were honestly my favorite part of the wedding day set up. A massive thank you to Francesca and her team!!

    My husband and I received so many compliments from our guests, photographer, and planner on how beautiful the flowers and tablescape with candles were. I cannot wait to share photos.

    I HIGHLY recommend choosing Francesca for the wedding flowers of your dreams!

    THANK YOU FRANCI'S FLOWERS!

  • C

    Cheryl · Married on 09/15/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    From the start I felt confident that Francis was very professional. The communication was excellent and she listened to everything I wanted and made it a reality. The flowers were beautiful and exactly what I wanted. Thank you so much. I just wish j could have taken them home to enjoy a little longer!

  • C

    Catherine · Married on 09/08/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Francis was a joy to work with!!! Her creations were fresh and beautiful and she worked well with all my other vendors! We Highly recommend her services! We love you Francis!!!

  • C

    Catrine · Married on 09/03/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    We got married in beautiful Castello del Trebbio 1 month ago, and to our horror the first florist we booked cancelled on us just 1,5 month before the wedding. Planning a wedding abroad is not easy, and finding new vendors on short notice is definately not easy! I emailed Francis flowers and she answered right away. We were able to plan all the details in very short notice, and she delivered far over my expetations! The wedding bouquet was absolutely stunning, and the table centerpieces blew me away! Everything was perfect! She even decorated the tables and the wedding altar! I definately recommend using her, it was worth every euro. And for me it was even more important that she could deliver in such short notice. She saved our wedding!

  • R

    Ruriko · Married on 08/01/2015

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    We had photoshoot in BCN and asked Francesca to make a bouquet, a headpiece for me and a boutonniere for my hus. They were sooo beautiful and just as i expected, even though our budget wasn't so generous. They also lasted all day long. Definitely recommended!

  • J

    Julie · Married on 07/31/2015

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    I rarely do reviews but it would be unfair not to say something about how wonderful your service turned out to be. Franciesca, I cannot thank you enough for making my wedding day more beautiful with the flowers and service you provided in the short notice I gave you, a week before. This review doesn't even explain half of how professional, honest, straight to the point you were. You did everything you said you would do when you said you would do it and still made everything loook soooooo pretty!! Thank you very very much.

  • K

    Kate · Married on 07/03/2015

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Francesca provided absolutely stunning flowers. They were exactly as requested based on images I had found online. She set them up beautifully and made me feel very relaxed about it all on the day. She even helped with ideas for minimising costs (for example using the bouquets as table flowers). She was extremely prompt with email responses. I would have no hesitation recommending her to anyone.

    Thank you Francesca!!

  • M

    Micaela · Married on 05/30/2015

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    What a fantastic lady to organise a wedding with, her helpfulness not just with the flower arrangements but also local knowledge was amazing.

  • User4413263 · 2+ years ago

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    We found Francesca's services to be of the highest standard. Her attention to detail and her taste levels are of the upmost quality, and I would not hesitate in recommending her to anyone for their special day!

  • S

    Sam · Married on 09/17/2014

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    I wouldn't hesitate to recommend Francesca and Francis Flowers. Everything was beautifully done for our wedding, both for the church and for the reception venue. You are in good hands if you use this florist for your event.

  • G

    Gemma · Married on 08/09/2014

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Francesca was an absolute joy to work with. She took my pinterest board and made it reality! She had so many ideas and was really helpful and responsive to all my emails. I even sent her pictures of my bridesmaid dresses to make sure they matched the flowers, and she also helped my find my photographer. The flowers were absolutely stunning and I would highly recommend her to anyone.

  • P

    patty · Married on 07/20/2014

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Franci's Flowers was awesome! We conducted our business strictly by email long distance. She was extremely professional and responsive. She provided the exact flowers I had wanted via pictures I had sent her. I highly recommend her services and know that any future client would be very happy!

  • R

    Rachel · Married on 05/30/2014

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Francesca was amazing and our flowers were equally amazing.

    Francesca was able to assist us by email, understanding our wishes for our Florence wedding that we were planning from the UK. She was able to help, assist and guide with her expert knowledge and advice and made the process so easy.

    Her flowers were glorious, my bouquet exquisite and she was an absolute pleasure to meet.

    Many thanks,

    Rachel and Richard

By clicking "Request pricing" I agree to sign up and accept WeddingWire's Terms of Use.

Write a review