Weddings

Fox Creek Designs Reviews

Fox Creek Designs View more information

88 Reviews

Rated
4.9
out of 5.0
Recommended by 98% of couples
  • Quality of service
    Rating 4.9 out of 5
  • Average response time
    Rating 4.9 out of 5
  • Professionalism
    Rating 4.9 out of 5
  • Value
    Rating 4.9 out of 5
  • Flexibility
    Rating 4.9 out of 5

Awards

  • 88
  • WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2020 Winner
  • WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2018 Winner
  • WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2017 Winner
  • WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2016 Winner
  • WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2015 Winner

7 User photos

Sort by:
  • S
    Sayre Married on 03/30/2019
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Decorator for wedding

    Fox creek designs by spectacular settings was amazing to work with. The decor was beyond beautiful and made our day so beautiful! They did all the set up and take down and took the stress out of planning
  • C
    Colten Married on 10/06/2018
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Wonderful company!

    Before our wedding the venue decided to renovate the space, made it beautiful and also required less items to decorate. We were able to rent some items from Spectacular Settings, pick them up, use them and then return them after the wedding was over! It fit well into our budget and it was very convenient! Great work!
  • M
    Morgan Married on 08/18/2018
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Amazing! everything was under control and I didn’t have to worry about a thing on our big day!

    Absolutely amazing! She took all of my dreams and made them a reality. She had awesome ideas that contributed to my own. Very sweet and caring. I would highly recommend using Spectacular Settings for any decorating events you have coming up! She made a very stressful day stress-free!
  • K
    Kelsi M. Married on 06/09/2018
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Baby shower

    Every detail was so perfect. I thought It May be challenging since it was a gender neutral theme but it was adorable with mint green colors. My expectations were greatly exceeded and it was a perfect celebration. :)
  • B
    Brooke Married on 06/09/2018
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Great Experience

    Really easy to work with and made our wedding reception look amazing!
  • M
    Melissa Married on 05/19/2018
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Beautiful!

    Katie was great to work with! The reception was beautifully decorated! I would use this service again!
  • A
    Ashley Married on 03/10/2018
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Creative, Professional, Reliable- Would very much recommend

    Spectacular Settings puts together creative and well designed décor to make your event exactly what you wanted. I would highly recommend Katie and Spectacular Settings for your wedding or any other event.
  • S
    Sarah Married on 10/21/2017
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    Katie is the absolute best! She made our reception absolutely GORGEOUS! For anyone who wants a beautiful space at an affordable price, Katie is the best pick out there!
  • J
    Jackie Married on 10/07/2017
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    Katie was absolutely amazing to work with. She does such a great job of listening to what a bride wants and transforming that venue into the exact picture. She was the vendor that went over and above!! I strongly recommend choosing Spectacular Settings for all your decorating needs you will not be disappointed!! Thank you for everything!
  • A
    Alyssa Married on 09/23/2017
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    I highly recommend Spectacular Settings for your upcoming event. The decor and backdrops were fabulous!
  • K
    Kristen Married on 09/16/2017
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    Love love lovedddd working with Katie! I hired her as our day of coordinator, unsure of what exactly that entailed. Basically, she took care of every tiny detail on the day of so that I would be totally stress free. I met with here a couple nights before the wedding and gave her the rundown of what I wanted, and when I left I felt a huge weight lifted off my shoulders because I knew she would take care of everything, and she totally did! Do yourself a favor and hire Katie for your wedding... she will make sure everything is an absolute dream come true! :)
  • M
    Meghan Married on 07/22/2017
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    Spectacular Settings was by far the best choice I made for my wedding. I met with Katie gave her my vision of my wedding and she created the wedding of my dreams!
  • D
    Deidre Married on 06/24/2017
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    Thanks for making our special day magical!
  • B
    Bobbi Married on 05/13/2017
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    I cannot express enough how pleased we were. Very professional, hard working group and absolutely stunning. Thanks to Spectacular Settings and their staff!!!!
  • S
    Sondra Married on 05/06/2017
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    We couldn't have been more pleased!
  • H
    Heather Married on 12/03/2016
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    Katie is super easy to work with. If you are looking for beautiful results and less stress for yourself, than Katie is the way to go!
  • S
    Sarah Married on 10/22/2016
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    Katie was great in helping us fulfill our last minute need for table runners! I would definitely recommend her!
  • N
    Nancy Married on 10/22/2016
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    Katie Brown at Spectacular Settings is a joy to work with! She's creative and inventive and does a great job enhancing your venue! We met some weeks before the wedding at Californos and told her our vision and she shared hers which perfectly complimented ours! The day of the wedding she arrived at our venue hours in advance of the event and when we arrived she had transformed it into a wonderland!! Thank you so much Katie for your help to make this a perfect day! I'd recommend you to everyone!
  • L
    Lauren Married on 10/15/2016
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    Katie was so great to work with! I had a vision in my head of what I wanted our wedding reception to look like, and Katie exceeded my expectations! The day before the wedding I was running around like a chicken with my head cut off, worried about what all we needed to do for the reception. When we got there, Katie and her crew were already working hard. She said to drop off whatever we needed, and she'd handle the rest. Saved me from a bridezilla meltdown. Everything looked gorgeous and Katie is very talented! If I ever need decor again, I'm coming to her!!
  • D
    Dena Married on 10/06/2016
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    Love Spectacular Settings! They are reasonable and creative. Always makes our corporate event look it's best!
  • M
    Mackenzie Married on 06/25/2016
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    Katie was great to work with through the whole process!! Her and everyone who helped set up made the reception look amazing! Such a good choice having Spectacular Settings decorate my wedding/reception!
  • User2852476 2+ years ago
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    Katie was amazing to work with and made our reception absolutely beautiful!
  • K
    Kelsi Married on 05/07/2016
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    Simply amazing. Everything was so stress free. Katie is able to take your ideas and create your perfect wedding or event. I would definitely recommend her to anyone. She has helped me with everything from a wedding to a shower.
  • A
    Anna Married on 10/17/2015
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    Katie is absolutely amazing. She made time for me in her busy schedule and answered my millions of questions in a timely manner. She's very accomodating and hardworking and will go above and beyond to get you what you want. She has TONS of decor options, every color possible, and all at really affordable pricing. I can't say enough good things about the business.
  • christian and Jana
    Christian A. Married on 10/17/2015
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    Katie was amazing! The wedding was beautiful thanks to all her skills and help! We would definitely use her for any other events!!!! Thanks katie!