Skip to main content
Weddings

Fowlers Flowers Reviews

Fowlers Flowers

Fowlers Flowers

South Lake Tahoe, CA
5.0 out of 5 rating, 10 Reviews
View more information

Reviews

5.0 out of 5 rating
10 Reviews
  • Quality of service
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Average response time
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Professionalism
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Value
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Flexibility
    5 out of 5 rating
100% Recommended by couples

Awards

10
  • J
    Jill E. Sent on 01/28/2024
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Everything was perfect!

    Selina was fantastic to work with for our wedding flowers! Communicating with her before the event was simple and straightforward. I didn’t have a huge budget for flowers, and Selina was able to work with me to figure out what would work with my vision within my budget.

    I don’t know much about flowers, so I described to her the vibe I was going for and she did a perfect job! The bouquets, boutonnieres, tables, and ceremony arch looked stunning! The flowers were perfect. The colors and flowers she chose looked perfect with my bridesmaid’s teal dresses and the boutonnieres were simple and beautiful against the groomsmen’s navy suits.

    I loved my bouquet so much, I even got it preserved! Thank you for everything, Selina!
  • Whitney
    Whitney R. Sent on 12/19/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Amazing- would absolutely recommend.

    We could not have asked for a more wonderful florist than Selina at Fowler's Flowers for our wedding. Selina's expertise shone through as she collaborated with us to infuse unique touches into our homemade arbor. Her artistic flair flawlessly captured the blend of western charm and elegance we adore, leaving our photographer and planner impressed with her stunning design.

    Selina's dedication to ensuring our day was nothing short of perfection truly stood out. I last minute texted her the day before the wedding because I found that my late grandfather still had roses in his garden and wanted to incorporate them. Without hesitation, she not only accommodated this request but also added a personal touch by integrating feathers from my husband’s hunting adventures into the boutonnieres. It was so amazing to carry a bouquet with one my grandfather’s roses down the aisle.

    I wholeheartedly recommend Fowler's Flowers for any floral needs without a second thought. Selina's creativity, attention to detail, and commitment to going above and beyond make her the ideal choice for bringing your vision to life.
  • David
    David A. Sent on 09/29/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Amazing flower arrangements

    Our wedding looked amazing thanks to Fowlers Flowers, matched our whole seasonal wedding vibe so perfect. High quality arrangements and the amount of attention paid to our big event made it so easy to trust the job was getting done right.
  • illustration stars

    Are you interested?

    Send a message
  • D
    Dana H. Sent on 10/03/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Beautiful custom flowers

    Selina went above and beyond for our wedding flowers! I told her my colors, and showed her some photo ideas I liked for table decor and wedding party flowers and she took it from there. She also used in season flowers which helps with cost as well as the availability of what is out there at that time. I loved my flowers so much, she will make your dreams come true!
  • Bryanna
    Bryanna V. Sent on 11/08/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Tahoe Wedding

    Selina was literally a dream come true! My wedding was a destination wedding so I was very nervous in finding a florist as I wouldn’t be able to meet anyone in person when choosing. But once I found Selina and consulted with her, she put all my nerves at ease! She was professional, personable and extremely thorough which made decision making on my end so much easier. Any time I reached out with a question Selina responded with experienced advice that was realistic, supportive and allowed my visions to come to life! Her style and aesthetic is timeless and beautiful. It goes without saying that my florals were everything I wanted and more. Her kindness made everything that much more memorable - Selina hand delivered my and bridesmaids bouquets to my bridal suite which was so special, she helped me figure out a couple of last minute additions weeks leading up to the wedding and she was a powerhouse setting up the florals the day of! I’m so thankful we had Selina as our florist I could not imagine working with anyone else!
  • S
    Sandy N. Sent on 05/10/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Great decision

    Selina was amazing & did a beautiful job for both weddings we had.
  • J
    Jasmin G. Sent on 09/21/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Amazing experience

    Selina went above and beyond to make sure everything looked perfect. She’s AMAZING! The flower arrangements were beautiful but my flower crown it was stunning! Selina was very flexible when we had to change our ceremony 2 days prior to the wedding. I will recommend Selina to any beautiful couple that is ready to tie the knot.
  • Nic
    Nicole P. Sent on 08/23/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Loved our flowers!

    Selina was extremely easy to work with. I sent her a picture of the flowers i was looking for and she made exactly what we wanted. I would highly recommend using her services. The flowers are stunning and her prices are extremely reasonable!
  • C
    Ch Sent on 07/22/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Beautiful!

    We went for very colorful flowers to show our playful personalities and add some pop to our decorations. I went in pretty blind on how to start when looking for a flower vendor, and Selina did a great job assisting with design suggestions, pricing to fit the budget, and provided very high quality bouquets!
  • Tori
    Tori S. Sent on 08/18/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Magical flowers for the most magical day of my life

    Selina did an incredible job designing and creating floral arrangements for our late June wedding. I had a very specific vision in my head and she brought it to life with a small amount of design direction. I had already purchased some dried florals and grass for our decor and Selina was flexible enough to incorporate the existing materials and creative enough to take them to the next level. I was floored when I saw the arrangements on the day of my wedding. Flowers I had never even considered made a guest appearance in my bridal bouquet and altar arrangements. I never knew I needed soft pink peonies, BUT I DID! They. Were. Gorgeous. Every detail down to the vases was absolutely perfect and customized to match our venue and vibe. It was so clear that she had dedicated time and energy into creating something unique and beautiful for us. Having her arrangements and my bouquet in all of our wedding photos really made such a huge difference. It elevated the entire look and feel of our wedding dramatically. I will be forever grateful for her talents, and flexibility. (She made the flowers happen in such a short period of time with only a few weeks notice. Not suggested haha, but she delivered!). Thank you, Selina, for making our special day so much more magical. We loved our flowers