Four Sisters Ranch Vineyards & Winery Reviews

7 | San Miguel, CA
See photos, pricing and details

7 Reviews for Four Sisters Ranch Vineyards & Winery

Recommended by 100%

7

5.0 out of 5.0
  • Quality of service 5.0
  • Professionalism 5.0
  • Flexibility 5.0
  • Value 5.0
  • Average response time 5.0

6 User photos

Four Sisters Ranch Vineyards & Winery 1
Four Sisters Ranch Vineyards & Winery 2
Four Sisters Ranch Vineyards & Winery 3
Four Sisters Ranch Vineyards & Winery 4
Four Sisters Ranch Vineyards & Winery 5
Four Sisters Ranch Vineyards & Winery 6
Sort by:
  • D

    Daniel Dohey · Married on 12/08/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Perfect venue for a wedding

    This venue is perfect for my fiance and I wedding. The staff are a delight to work with and the place is just beautiful. Our photo sessions come out perfect and I could not be happier!

    Sent on 11/05/2018
  • B

    Brittany · Married on 10/28/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    This was the absolute perfect venue for my wedding! It was romantic and rustic and Teri is fantastic. She was able to give me responses within 48 hours of my emails. She does a great job with coordinating the venue end of things. For that type of location, I feel like the price was great! It was everything I dreamed of with our indoor/outdoor wedding.

    Sent on 10/30/2017
  • C

    Charlene · Married on 09/16/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Four Sisters is a beautiful venue for a wedding and reception. From the first day we visited the winery we knew this would be the spot! The venue has a beautiful green lawn for the ceremony and guest seating, along with an indoor facility for the reception. The backdrop of the vineyard made for a beautiful setting and photos. On top of that, all the staff, especially Teri, go out of their way to ensure your special day is flawless and it was!

    Thank you Four Sisters Ranch Vineyard and Winery for making the day so special.

    Sent on 11/12/2017
    Four Sisters Ranch Vineyards & Winery 7
    Four Sisters Ranch Vineyards & Winery 8
    Four Sisters Ranch Vineyards & Winery 9
    Four Sisters Ranch Vineyards & Winery 10
    Four Sisters Ranch Vineyards & Winery 11
  • L

    Lindsey · Married on 06/24/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Getting married here was the best decision. The views were unbelievable and everything we had hoped for in a venue. Teri was extremely helpful with suggestions of vendors that have worked there as well as what had and hadn't worked well in the past. The venue handled changes we had to make last minutes due to weather as well as helping us create the images we had in our minds for our wedding. We had an amazing day and would do it all again at Four Sisters, plus we love the wine!

    Sent on 12/22/2017
    Four Sisters Ranch Vineyards & Winery 12
  • R

    Rebecca · Married on 05/20/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Four Sisters provides a lot of services as part of the venue and the coordinator, Teri, was very responsive and helpful with everything leading up to and on the day. It was a beautiful day and I wouldn't have changed a thing.

    Sent on 06/07/2017
  • R

    Ryan · Married on 10/15/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Absolutely the best venue for a perfect day. The friendly staff and gracious owners were more than helpful with making our wedding the best it could be. Breathtaking views and superb wine. The only advice I could give to an engaged couple is to book this venue!!! I look forward to many return visits to relive our special day.

    Sent on 10/17/2016
  • S

    Sarah · Married on 10/01/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    From the day we selected this venue until the day of the wedding, we were 100% pleased with the Staff at Four Sisters. The Owners are very involved in the process and always make you feel like you are marrying into the Family. Teri handles the site coordination for the wedding and she is AMAZING. Very friendly, warm, and accommodating. Our guests were blown away by the views. We have gotten compliment after compliment on our venue choice. Beautiful! We were able to use the vineyard for photos which really added a nice touch to pictures and the overall feel of the wedding being at a winery/vineyard. When you book the venue, they only do one wedding that weekend, yours, so you can go there all you need during open hours for set up and drop offs. I recommend also having Four Sisters close down their tasting room for your guests only on the wedding day. Our guests LOVED being served a glass a wine by the Owners and Teri while enjoying the sites before the Ceremony. We would highly recommend getting married here - not a single compliant. Thank you Four Sisters for making our day extra special! The wine is great and we will definitely be making Four Sisters a yearly if not more, stop on our list of places to go back and visit.

    Sent on 10/17/2016

By clicking "Request pricing" I agree to sign up and accept WeddingWire's Terms of Use.

Write a review