Four Seasons Golf Club Reviews

6 | Landisville, PA
See photos, pricing and details

6 Reviews for Four Seasons Golf Club

Recommended by 93%

6

4.7 out of 5.0
  • Quality of service 4.6
  • Professionalism 4.5
  • Flexibility 4.7
  • Value 5.0
  • Average response time 4.6
Sort by:
  • N

    Nick Schappell · Married on 10/06/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Wonderful experience and value!

    We were so pleased with Four Seasons for our wedding! Terri was a delight to work with! She was a great communicator and put our mind at ease every step of the planning process and on the day of our wedding. We never worried with Terri in charge. We were also very happy with the space that easily accommodated our 180 guests. The room included a huge dance floor and enough space to navigate around the tables. We were very happy with the value and our experience with Four Seasons!

    Sent on 12/06/2018
  • A

    Amanda · Married on 09/08/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    You aren't going to find a better deal on a venue than Four Seasons. Terri was super helpful every step of the way and even suggested some caterers for our reception. The window room is beautiful with a great view. Definitely recommend!

    Sent on 11/17/2017
  • R

    ROGER · Married on 03/04/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    We had our funeral reception here last Saturday March 4. The staff and food were simply amazing. We were close to an hour early and the staff were extremely gracious in their response. They told us to come in and relax, get something to drink and they would be setup as soon as possible.
    The food was abundant, fresh and delicious. They resupplied when needed without a slight hint of irritation.
    In addition, we ended up staying a bit longer than planned. Once again, the staff remained courteous and friendly throughout. A server actually went back to the truck to get an additional piece of cake for a guest before she left.
    Terri and her staff were simply amazing and made a generally somber day end on a high note.

    Sent on 03/07/2017
  • K

    Kimberly · Married on 10/13/2012

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    This venue is a family tradition for my husband -- I was a little leery about using it at first, as it's not a mainstream venue, but the recent renovations they have made, coupled with their flexability and affordability made it our perfect venue. They offer two rooms -- the Windows Room and the Banquet Room. Since we wanted to hold both our ceremony and reception there, we ended up utilizing both rooms and had the run of the facility that evening. The Windows Room, with its large windows overlooking the golf course made the perfect ceremony location. The banquet room is comprised of two rooms (one large, one small) that are divided by a folding door. This was perfect for us, as we draped off the smaller room for our buffet and bar, while allowing plenty of room for our ~100-person event in the larger portion of the room.
    The head of events at Four Seasons, Terri, is extremely easy to work with and very accomodating and will work with you from start to finish to make sure your event is perfect. They have a list of caterers (budget to pricey) to choose from and have several bar options. We had one miscommunication early on, but it was easily cleared up.
    The only cons to this venue are chairs and carpet. We ended up using chair covers to fix the chairs, and honestly, the carpet wasn't as noticeable in the photos as I thought it would be. They continue to upgrade as well -- so these both may not be an issue in the future.

    Sent on 11/29/2012
  • P

    Pam · Married on 11/28/2015

    4.2
    • Quality of service:
      4.0
    • Responsiveness:
      4.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      4.0
    • Professionalism:
      4.0

    We had our reception at Four Seasons Golf Club in Landisville. It is more of a rental hall than a full service wedding venue.. They connected us to a food and beverage caterer that took good care of us and the food was very good. The hall was very pretty, but you do most of your own decorating.. We had a great night and we got what we were looking for.. Not everything was absolutely perfect, but nothing worth mentioning and it was far more affordable than most of the places we looked at, so overall an entirley positive experience.

    Sent on 12/31/2015
  • User5574553 · 2+ years ago

    3.8
    • Quality of service:
      3.5
    • Responsiveness:
      3.5
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      4.0
    • Professionalism:
      3.0

    Very nice facililty, very affordable, They connect you with catering and with bar service, but they do not do a great deal to help you with your event.. if you are looking for a nice venue at a decent price and do not need your hand held through the process they are the perfect venue around Lancaster PA.

    Sent on 10/31/2015

By clicking "Request pricing" I agree to sign up and accept WeddingWire's Terms of Use.

Write a review