Weddings

Four Point Wedding Films Reviews

Four Point Wedding Films

Four Point Wedding Films

Denton, TX
Rating 5.0 out of 5, 8 Reviews
View more information

8 Reviews

Rated
5.0
out of 5.0
Recommended by 100% of couples
  • Quality of service
    Rating 5 out of 5
  • Average response time
    Rating 5 out of 5
  • Professionalism
    Rating 5 out of 5
  • Value
    Rating 5 out of 5
  • Flexibility
    Rating 5 out of 5

Awards

  • 8
  • WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2021 Winner

1 User photo

Sort by:
  • Maranda
    Maranda P. Married on 08/06/2021
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Amazing! Love tim!

    I absolutely adore Tim! He met up with us before the wedding and was so kind and willing to meet our needs. The day of, he was very agile and quick. He was not a bother at all, we barely knew he was there! He is super friendly and does an AMAZING job!
  • Melissa
    Melissa Y. Married on 04/23/2021
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Simply the best!!!!

    If you are looking to capture the most precious and significant moments of your wedding, please don’t look any further.

    Tim, is phenomenal at what he does ! His job is just like no other, he is kind to work with, professional and simply perfect at what he does.
    He was always very sincere and genuine about everything. He makes you feel as if he is actually part of the wedding party and you even feel his excitement of being there.

    I contacted many videographers for my wedding and yet none compare to the work or professionalism Tim does. I just simply can’t say enough about him. Please checks out his website and within the first few minutes of watching some of his wedding videos, I knew I wanted him for my wedding.

    You will not regret hiring him to capture the best moments of your wedding as well as he is there to help you the whole day of your wedding!!! You DO NOT GET THAT ANYWHERE ELSE. I want to get married again just to hire Tim again :)
  • Amanda
    Amanda S. Married on 03/18/2021
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    So incredibly worth it!

    Tim with Four Point Wedding Videos is absolutely the best! From that first initial meeting we had with him to go over options, he expressed sincere excitement about being our videographer and a part of our day! When things got postponed (twice) due to Covid he was both flexible and accommodating. When the big day finally came, he was so much fun to work with and made us feel at ease throughout the whole day. As far as the finished product(s) go, words cannot describe the quality of his work... Where to start? Beyond professional, it was personal. We had so many compliments on the videos from friends and family. When you work with Tim, it doesn't feel like a vendor making a product, it feels like a friend creating a way to relive the day all over again! He makes it personal and takes the time to do it right! And who doesn't love the drone footage in the opening?? We will recommend Tim to anyone looking for a quality product with that personal touch!
  • C
    Casandra F. Married on 08/13/2020
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Tim was amazing!

    He made our day so special and he really went out of his way to capture all our special moments. He was fun to work with it and totally put our best interest first in everything he did. The video came out so beautiful and I would totally recommend him to any one I knew looking for a videographer.
  • B
    Blake B. Married on 07/25/2020
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Excellent Service

    Tim did an incredible job shooting and creating our wedding video! He was very patient and great to work with during the big day and the video couldn’t have turned out better!
  • R
    Robin G. Married on 05/09/2020
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Amazing Videographer

    Four Point Wedding Films went above and beyond to capture the overall feeling and the highlights of the wedding. Having the highlight reel to share with others and the full ceremony along with more reception highlights for our personal memories was perfect. They blended in with the crowd which made everyone very comfortable being filmed. I am so happy I hired Four Points.
  • L
    Laura D. Married on 12/14/2019
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Professional, organized, genuine!

    Tim was nothing short of amazing. He came in, was discreet in setting up, gave you a simple timeline, talked and walked you through every step. He made sure he got all of the details, he made sure each moment was perfect.
    He was so organized and pleasant to work with. He response time to when he said he would have it ready was spot on. And the delivery was everything and more. There are still a few of our 'friend' group to get married and I will definitely recommend. Heck he's even met most of them!
  • J
    Jenna Married on 10/18/2019
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Amazing!!!

    Tim was an amazing videographer! He captured our day so well!