FOTOVOLIDA wedding photography Reviews

72 | Brooklyn, NY
See photos, pricing and details

72 Reviews for FOTOVOLIDA wedding photography

Recommended by 100%

72
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2019 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2018 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2017 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2015 Winner

5.0 out of 5.0
  • Quality of service 5.0
  • Professionalism 5.0
  • Flexibility 5.0
  • Value 5.0
  • Average response time 5.0

7 User photos

FOTOVOLIDA wedding photography 1
FOTOVOLIDA wedding photography 2
FOTOVOLIDA wedding photography 3
FOTOVOLIDA wedding photography 4
FOTOVOLIDA wedding photography 5
FOTOVOLIDA wedding photography 6
FOTOVOLIDA wedding photography 7
Sort by:
  • N

    Natascha · Married on 05/14/2015

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Dear Kristina, thank you for the great day! With you and your pictures it became perfect!

    Sent on 07/10/2015
  • C

    Christiane · Married on 12/16/2014

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    We married in New York City and Kristina shoot a lot of beautiful pictures and so she made our wedding in Big Apple unforgetable !

    Sent on 02/08/2015
  • J

    Julia Sabrina · Married on 11/07/2014

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    It was a amazing unforgetable day. We never forget this day. Kristina we say thank you soooooo much to you.
    You have made the day to something special.

    Sent on 12/08/2014
  • User4564504 · 2+ years ago

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Thank you very much for the fantastic wedding pictures! Wir haben Kristina Williamson mit der Hilfe des deutschsprachigen Wedding Planers Erol gefunden. Sie hat sich vom ersten Moment an super auf uns eingestellt und sehr sensibel aufgenommen, was zu uns passt. Ihre Präsenz war sehr angenehm und die Hochzeitsfotos sind mit einer Leichigkeit und fast wie nebenbei entstanden. Sie arbeitet hochprofessionell! Das Ergebnis ist fantastisch! Herzlichen Dank, liebe Kristina!

    Sent on 11/22/2014
  • H

    Heike · Married on 09/23/2014

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Very professional and nice photographer!

    Sent on 11/04/2014
  • J

    Jeni · Married on 07/13/2014

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Kristina at FOTOVOLIDA was amazing! She went above and beyond, got all the right shots and was super patient with us. She had a ton of great recommendations and really made our special day unforgettable! She even came to the outdoor venue before the date to make recommendation based on lighting, time of day and the background images. We highly recommend Kristina at FOTOVOLIDA!!

    Sent on 02/25/2015
  • User4230413 · 2+ years ago

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Such a nice person and fantastic photographer! The photos she took are absolutly amazing!,

    Sent on 07/07/2014
  • User4144564 · 2+ years ago

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    We had such a beautiful day, everything was perfect. Kristinas wonderful pictures are the best memory of that day. She is absolutely professional, has a perfect eye for little details and great ideas, our wedding pics are fantastic. We would absolutely recommend Kristina.

    Sent on 06/02/2014
  • User4141139 · 2+ years ago

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Kristina made our day even more perfect as it was! The pictures are so beautiful and very different so we received a wide range of different scenes and backgrounds with us and our family. We had a great time with her and would definitely recommend her to our friends!! We came all the way from Germany to get married in NYC and she was very patient with everything as English is not our mother language. Our family really liked her too.

    Sent on 05/31/2014
  • User4124483 · 2+ years ago

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Had a great day with Kristina and the photographs look beautiful.

    Sent on 05/24/2014
  • N

    Nico · Married on 12/21/2013

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    The wedding pictures were outstanding in terms of quality and setting. She was very helpful setting us in the right spot and captured our emotions perfectly.
    We would highly recommend her as a photographer for other weddings. Her services were exceptional.

    Sent on 05/29/2014
  • N

    Nicole · Married on 09/24/2013

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Kristina made our Wedding even more special. She took unbelivable beautiful pictures of us and she was very kind and it was a pleasure to have her around! We will always be thankful!

    Sent on 05/24/2014
  • Y

    Yorick · Married on 09/06/2013

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    What should i say? It was JUST PERFECT!

    We are still VERY happy that Kristina shared this special day with us and that she made so gorgeous and good pictures! Even little details she saw and restaged them in such a great way!!!

    Furthermore it felt like Kristina was a friend who shares that day with us and made the pictures- even though it was only a circlet of eight people...

    We still love your pictures and we REALLY OFTEN look at them!

    So again: Thank you very much, Kristina!!!

    All the best from Berlin (Germany),

    Yorick

    Sent on 05/25/2014
  • S

    Sabrina · Married on 12/27/2012

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    ...."Looks like a shooting from a Fashion Magazine" This is what people say about the amazing pictures Kristina took - everybody who sees the picture is stunning about the quality, perspective and extra ordinary atmosphere.
    She catches the perfect moments right on the pictures - we keep on looking at them over and over again!
    Great picture made by a great and positive person who was so much fun to hang out with!

    Sent on 05/25/2014
  • A

    Alison · Married on 10/12/2012

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Amazing, lovely lady. Made us feel at ease and natural. Most of the photos were taken while we were being Just ourselves. No long posing sessions so photos are natural and gorgeous.

    Sent on 10/24/2012
  • S

    Stephanie · Married on 07/19/2012

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    It was a wonderful day and we´ve got wonderful photos to prove it. The service was very good and professional and Kristina made us feel very comfortable in front of a camera. Best choice!

    Sent on 05/26/2014
  • S

    Sabine · Married on 07/01/2011

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Thank you Kristina for the beautiful pictures!

    Sent on 05/24/2014
  • M

    Monika u. Rüdiger · Married on 12/02/2009

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    It was a pleasure to met you! The pictures you was taking from our wedding are wonderful! You done an amazing job, thank You very much.

    Sent on 06/05/2014
  • User4192369 · 2+ years ago

    4.8
    • Quality of service:
      4.5
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    We are a German couple and only spent few days in NY for our wedding. We couldn't meet Christina before so only trust on a recommendation. Our photo shoot was the highlight of our wedding. We enjoyed every minute.
    Christina is really open minded for private wishes and provided really nice ideas. We love our pictures. They are amazing and the best we can have as memories.
    Also the service afterwards was perfect and in time. We only can say thanks for a wonderful time we will never forget at least because we have these fantastic pictures!

    Sent on 06/22/2014
  • User7479070 · 2+ years ago

    4.8
    • Quality of service:
      4.5
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      4.5
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    We booked a 3 hours wedding photo shooting with Kristina. An outstanding friendly and professional photographer. We could choose 3 locations and had: Brooklyn Bridge, Grand Central Station and Times Square. We had much stuff for our pictures (signs, decoration...) and Kristina knows all of them to appoint at the perfect location. We also get a little bit over our time, but Kristina never minds. We got wonderful pictures in different sizes 4 weeks after our weeding. We can fully recommend Kristina and her photographer talent!!!

    Sent on 12/11/2016
  • Y

    Yvonne · Married on 09/18/2013

    4.8
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      4.5
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      4.5
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Thanx for the beautiful pictures of our special day!!! Kristina did a wonderful job.

    Sent on 06/01/2014
  • M

    Markus · Married on 12/05/2009

    4.8
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      4.5
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      4.5

    Christina took the photos of our wedding. It was a very cold and grey day, most of the time with heavy rain. So the conditions were not promising at all-Christina made it a perfect shoot, though!

    Sent on 05/29/2014

By clicking "Request pricing" I agree to sign up and accept WeddingWire's Terms of Use.

Write a review