FotosForTheFuture Reviews

14 | Trenton, NJ
See photos, pricing and details

14 Reviews for FotosForTheFuture

Recommended by 100%

14
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2019 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2018 Winner

5.0 out of 5.0
  • Quality of service 5.0
  • Professionalism 5.0
  • Flexibility 5.0
  • Value 5.0
  • Average response time 5.0

10 User photos

FotosForTheFuture 1
FotosForTheFuture 2
FotosForTheFuture 3
FotosForTheFuture 4
FotosForTheFuture 5
FotosForTheFuture 6
FotosForTheFuture 7
+ 4
Sort by:
  • Liana

    Liana Urban · Married on 05/11/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    It was an absolute pleasure for him to be our photographer.

    Jin is an amazing photographer and an overall awesome guy! We’ve done engagement pictures with him and did the pictures for our wedding. He brings such great energy and passion to his work. His creativity really brings photos to life and you can tell photography is his calling. I highly recommend Jin to anyone in need of a photographer and will absolutely be using him again in the future.

    Sent on 05/12/2019
  • Erika

    Erika · Married on 08/06/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Jin’s photos are pieces of art... He is so talented and we were so lucky to have him in our intimate beach wedding in Florida. He has so much energy and creativity... finding ordinary spots and taking extraordinary and surprising pictures. Highly recommend him! Best photographer ever!

    Sent on 08/28/2018
  • J

    Joshua · Married on 08/06/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Jin was the absolute best. More than I could ask for to shoot my wedding. Very responsive, creative, and thoughtful. You won't be disappointed! Just look at these photos! He even makes red tide look good!

    Sent on 08/29/2018
    FotosForTheFuture 8
    FotosForTheFuture 9
    FotosForTheFuture 10
    FotosForTheFuture 11
  • A

    Angeli · Married on 06/30/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    There are no amount of words to express how grateful I am for choosing Jin and his team to capture our wedding day. He went above and beyond on our big day despite it being the hottest day of the year at the time. He is passionate, enthusiastic, and dedicated with his work. He even studied our wedding itinerary and Pinterest inspired photos! The preview photos of our wedding came out incredibly beautiful. It has only been 3 days after the wedding and people have already been asking for his info. I highly and strongly recommend him!!!

    Sent on 07/03/2018
    FotosForTheFuture 12
    FotosForTheFuture 13
  • S

    Stephanie · Married on 05/20/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    We could honestly not be happier with our photography experience with Jin. From the beginning, he was an absolute professional who was completely dedicated to making sure our experience was exactly what we wanted it to be. His creative eye and wonderful personality had everyone at ease and had fun taking pictures. I honestly could not recommend him highly enough. Amazing.

    Sent on 05/28/2018
  • J

    Jason · Married on 10/06/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    We used Jin for both our engagement photos and our wedding. He was amazing every time. We have found our official photographer for all of our special moments.

    Jin is very professional, punctual, and full of charisma. Jin and is crew were top notch every stop of the way. Not only was he prepared and on time, he also was continuously coming up with great ideas for shots that turned out to be so amazing.

    His team really knows what they are doing! Can't say enough good things about him and his team!

    Sent on 10/21/2017
  • M

    Martin · Married on 09/21/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Jin is the most talented photographer that I have ever worked with. He is very responsible, has passion for his work, and comes highly recommended.

    Sent on 10/25/2017
    FotosForTheFuture 14
    FotosForTheFuture 15
    FotosForTheFuture 16
    FotosForTheFuture 17
  • T

    Toni · Married on 08/11/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Jin was amazing...and not just on the day of our wedding. Throughout the entire process Jin was available, consultative and supportive. Jin gave us ideas while encouraging my husband and I to put together a vision of what we truly wanted to be captured on our special day. Not only is Jin wonderful when it comes to caputring moments, but he is truly an amazing person to work with. We cannot thank him enough.

    Sent on 08/27/2017
  • R

    Raj · Married on 07/29/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    We are very happy with Jin with his photography, flexibility and professional approach. Jin went with extra efforts when needed and he will be a great assent for any function,
    Raj

    Sent on 10/15/2017
  • T

    Tinny · Married on 05/05/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Jin was an amazing photographer for our wedding day. His level of friendliness and professionalism far exceeded our expectations. In minutes, he was our friend, not just our photographer and captured some of the most important moments of our day. We have only seen teasers of his photos and we cannot wait to see what photos he shot for us. Jin is about capturing quality moments and taking the right photos. We definitely recommend him if you are looking for a skilled, professional, and enthusiastic photographer.

    Sent on 05/09/2017
  • T

    Tammy · Married on 04/14/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Jin will not disappoint! He is truly is an amazing photographer and person. He captured every moment, smile and tear at our wedding reception. He was there every second and I don't know how he could do it. He is professional and on point. Worth every penny and then some. An artist to say the least! Thank you from the bottom of our hearts for making our day stress less and perfect! Hopefully our next pictures we hire you for will be baby pics!!!! Much love, Mr. & Mrs. Kleeman

    Sent on 05/21/2017
  • A

    Aimee · Married on 12/17/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    We used FotosForTheFuture for our wedding and the service was impeccable. Our photographer went above and beyond to make sure to capture every moment of our affair, even our guests were commenting on how amazing his style was. He was very accommodating and easy to communicate with. He was quick to respond to every inquiry and attentive to our requests. I would highly recommend this vendor!

    Sent on 02/06/2017
  • S

    Susan · Married on 10/19/2013

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Shop around...when you get meet Jim, you will see that he is personable, unflappable and has a keen eye. Truly a perfectionist and a consummate professional. My husband and I were compelled to award a financial bonus to Jin AFTER seeing the photo's. They were just magnificent and beyond our expectations. He is a stand-up guy and a creative artist. Proud to know him.

    Sent on 01/17/2017
  • J

    Jesse Lee · Married on 06/08/2018

    4.8
    • Quality of service:
      4.5
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      4.5
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Beautiful wedding video and photos!

    Sent on 06/26/2018

By clicking "Request pricing" I agree to sign up and accept WeddingWire's Terms of Use.

Write a review