Skip to main content
Weddings

Fotografo Vallarta Reviews

Fotografo Vallarta

Fotografo Vallarta

Puerto Vallarta, MX
5.0 out of 5 rating, 80 Reviews
View more information

Reviews

5.0 out of 5 rating
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2024 Winner
80 Reviews
  • Quality of service
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Average response time
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Professionalism
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Value
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Flexibility
    5 out of 5 rating
100% Recommended by couples

Awards

80
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2024 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2023 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2022 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2021 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2020 Winner

247 User photos

  • Lisbet
    Lisbet R. Sent on 01/31/2024
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Amazing photographer!

    Diana and her team were amazing! She was very accommodating and always responded to my messages promptly. The day of my wedding she arrived early and was so helpful w my husband. The moment we met her and her team they were all very sweet and they all felt like family.

    They provided a sneak peek of my wedding in less than a week and I was blown away by the moments they captured at my wedding. I can wait to receive the rest of my photos and video.

    I highly recommend Diana and her team for any event you have as you will not be disappointed with her service and professionalism.

    Fotografo Vallarta's reply:

    Lisbet, Thank you very much select us! was a pleasure be part of so magic day! the two of you have a beutiful love history 💖.
    Thank you!
  • David
    David N. Sent on 02/18/2024
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    David and Rob’s Wedding

    I can’t begin to tell you how AMAZING Diana and her team was. As someone who is the industry, I was very picky about hiring our photographer. I was immediately struck by her portfolio….the beautiful captures, the artsiness of it all. Diana was very responsive, kind and you can tell she loved what she did. On the day of our wedding, her team was on time and sooooo ready to get started. From start to finish, they were EXCELLENT! Our sneak peek photos were delivered a week later as promised and they are just GORGEOUS. Cannot thank you enough for being a part of our special day! HIGHLY RECOMMEND THEM!
    All our love,
    David and Rob

    Fotografo Vallarta's reply:

    I want to thank you David! was a pleasure be part of your wedding enjoy your ceremony, hear the spechees of your family -makes me cray when your family and friends describe your and Rob's personality and beautiful heart- the song -what an amazing voice of your friend, I thought was a recording until I realize that she was singing for you, so beautiful-.. We will keep in contact to delivery all the photos and videos! thank you! and whishing you booth the best!
  • illustration stars

    Are you interested?

    Send a message
  • J
    Jamique C. Sent on 01/26/2024
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Absolutely amazing

    Dianna & team were the best & most professional! I was initially nervous about hiring a vendor that hadn't met in a different country but she completely put to rest my hesitation. She is wonderful understanding and has a great eye behind her lense! The pictures are amazing and the time frame was so fast! Thank you so much Diana

    Fotografo Vallarta's reply:

    Jamique I was so exiting that you select me in a ocean of so many option as well that you pay for the fee that the hotel charge, We are so happy that you like work, for us was an extraordinary experience since the begginning... Thank you!!!
  • A
    Amanda O. Sent on 01/28/2024
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Amazing video!!

    These guys were fantastic and our video looks like a movie 😍😍. Cannot say enough good things. Great prompts made for amazing footage. We loved it.

    Fotografo Vallarta's reply:

    Thank you Amanda! we apreciatte a lot your beautiful words! and we are so happy that you like our work!
  • M
    Maria Sent on 11/09/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Surpassed my expectations!

    I had the pleasure of working with Diana and her team for my wedding at Garza Blanca Preserve Resort in Puerto Vallarta. Diana and her team were extremely professional, respectful, and kind! I felt comfortable will all the suggestions they presented with photo opportunities and was thankful for the time they would allow my husband and I to enjoy our wedding. Diana and her team are knowledgeable of the resort’s layout and best spots for pictures. While my planning was done via email, Diana made it a point to meet with us prior to the wedding day to provide a timeline and ensured all questions were answered. My husband and I received a highlight link of wedding photos sooner than anticipated! I highly recommend Fotographo Vallarta to anyone looking for amazing pictures of their big day!

    Fotografo Vallarta's reply:

    I feel so greatful for your kind words, since you select us as your wedding photographer, we felt special! and since there I want to say THANK YOU!!! Was a pleasure to be part of your special day with you and Fernando and all your beautiful family and friends!
    Thank you again and we keep in contact!
    Diana Flores & Team
  • D
    David C. Sent on 05/29/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Engagement pictures

    We took our engagement pictures in Puerto Vallarta and Diana did such a great job! She is professional, is easy to communicate with and we enjoyed our session with her. We loved our pictures and are excited to show the to our families. We highly recommend Diana and her team!

    Fotografo Vallarta's reply:

    Hello David and Aracely! I apreciatte a lot that you select me as your photographer! your were very easy to work with and we were so happy to work for you and more that you like the results!
    Thank you!!!
    Diana Flores and Family Team
  • M
    Marisa F. Sent on 09/24/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Thank you Diana + team ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

    Diana and her team were amazing! We started communicating a few weeks before the wedding and I shared my photography inspiration with her. She came to meet me the day before the wedding to ensure alignment in the photography style, timeline, family members and wedding party. I really appreciated how Diana was directing the group (we were a rowdy bunch) to ensure we got the shots we wanted and stayed on time! I also really appreciated how much communication we did ahead of time, because the day of the wedding was a whirlwind. Thank you so much for capturing our special day!

    Fotografo Vallarta's reply:

    Marisa, thank you very much for select me as your wedding photographer! The comunication that we had was very important to know your vision and that help me to better our work... ans I want to say thank you for be so kind, nice a easy to work! we keep in contact!
  • Jean
    Jean C. Sent on 09/19/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Highly Recommended

    We couldn't have chosen a better team to photograph and film our 20 year vow renewal ! From start to finish they were professional and committed to assuring us the best possible outcome. Our photos were absolutely stunning ! At no point did we feel overwhelmed or unsure. Diana and her team considers every detail that makes for a WOW experience ! Forever grateful - Jean & Anthony

    Fotografo Vallarta's reply:

    With all my heart I want to say thank you! your words make us so happy.. we were witnesses of your love and the beautiful family that you have built. For us was a pleasure join you in so amaizing day!
    Thank you!
  • N
    Nosson Sent on 08/16/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Amazing accommodating professional

    Diana was amazing, she was so accommodating with her schedule and timing and her photos were spectacular. Truly talented and highly recommende!

    Fotografo Vallarta's reply:

    Thank you very much!!! was a pleasure to meet you and so wonderful photo shooting at Punta de Mita. I feel so happy that you like our work!
  • C
    Clarissa Sent on 08/01/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Amazing team!

    Diana and her family were great! We loved working with her on our engagement session so we knew she’d do a great job on the wedding day!

    Fotografo Vallarta's reply:

    Thank you Clarissa! we apreciatte a lot you select us as your wedding photographers and videographers! so happy to be part of your day!!
  • A
    Alisha Sent on 06/13/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Amazing!

    I hit the jackpot when I chose Diana to photograph my wedding! She did such a beautiful job, better than I could have imagined. She was very professional, sweet, and punctual! She took the time to pose my husband and I, showing us exactly how to stand and how to look at each other and the photos came out perfectly! She took so many pictures in the time frame that we hired her for without ever making us feel rushed and the pictures came out looking absolutely beautiful. Her lighting and locations she chose were beautiful and far exceeded our expectations. I am so, so, happy with choosing her to capture the biggest day of our lives, and 100% recommend her for any wedding!! She and her team worked so efficiently together, and our photos came out looking like a bridal/ wedding magazine. Having her talent and eye to capture our day was an honor. 10/10!!!!!!!!

    Fotografo Vallarta's reply:

    Alisha what a beutiful words!!! I feel so happy that you like our work, belive me that is the most important for us, and now reading your review I know that we are doing well, Thank you very much!!!
  • A
    Allie W. Sent on 05/19/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Wedding Photography

    Diana and her team were better than I could’ve ever dreamed of! Extremely professional, so easy to communicate with, and made me feel so comfortable throughout my time with them! Would recommend 10/10 times!

    Fotografo Vallarta's reply:

    Allie, we are so happy that you like our work! as you say our communication makes easy everything! thank you for trust in us!
  • D
    Diana M. Sent on 05/31/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Diana is professional and creative!

    My husband and I loved working with Diana and her team and we hope to work with them again in the future. She is professional and thorough. You truly get more than your money’s worth when you work with her and her team. She captures the mood, setting, and people of the event beautifully. We are so glad we entrusted her with photographing our special day! You will be, too!

    Fotografo Vallarta's reply:

    Diana thank you very, very much for your beutiful comments! when we start a wedding day this kind of fellings is what we are looking for, so we feld so happy that we did it! Thank you!!!
  • Steve
    Steve U. Sent on 10/11/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Wonderful Photography Services - Would Recommend!

    We’re very happy with the pictures and videos of our special day. The highlight picture album (75 pics) were sent to us one week after the wedding while the rest came about a month out from the wedding - very pleased with that turnaround. Diana and her team are very professional and through. She gave great direction for different poses & scenery/backgrounds. She even successfully organized a group shot of all of our 130 guests on the beach using a drone!
    Video quality was great but the editing could have been a little cleaner. Video was also missing some of the speeches due to technical problems - I understand it happens but that was a bit of a bummer.
    Overall, we had a wonderful experience! My sister is getting married in PV and I’m going to recommend she uses Fotografo Vallarta!
  • K
    Kayla Sent on 04/15/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Diana was great!

    Diana was amazing to work with. She really took the time to find the perfect places for amazing pictures. We highly recommend her!

    Fotografo Vallarta's reply:

    Hello Kayla,
    Thank you very much for take our services! we were so happy to be your wedding photographers and now more happy the you like our work!
  • M
    Michaela K. Sent on 03/27/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Absolutely incredible

    Diana and her team were perfect! I wouldn’t have wanted anyone other than her and her team at my wedding. Diana knew everything that needed to be captured and the pictures and videos would have been nothing without her assistance, professionalism and her crew. I will never be able to thank her enough for the memories that she captured. I did the package that had two photographers, two videographers, a drone and a photo booth and it was perfect! I’m so grateful I found her because she is the reason I will be able to relive my wedding night again and again! If there is one aspect I can recommend for a wedding in the area of Puerto Vallarta, it is to hire Diana and her team! Not to mention, she got me all my media, pictures and videos, within a month of my wedding which is incredibly impressive. I have nothing but positive things to say about Fotografo Vallarta!

    Fotografo Vallarta's reply:

    Michaela you don't know how happy make us your comments! I want to thank you as well for always be possitive and follow our suggestions, you and Sam are a beautiful couple and we enjoy a lot woking for the two of you! All in your wedding was about the true love, hapiness and joy... Thank you forever!
  • Jessica
    Jessica Sent on 03/31/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Amazing Wedding Photographer in Vallarta

    Diana and her team were wonderful! We highly recommend them. Our wedding pictures and video came out perfect. We purchased the package that had a photographer, videographers (including drone) and photo session (on a separate day). Even the pictures from the photoshoot were amazing. We went to downtown Vallarta and Diana knew all the perfect cute little spots around town. Diana and her team were very professional, attentive and responded quickly to all my messages.
    On our wedding day, Diana and her team captured all the perfect moments and we are grateful for their service. Great experience, highly recommend!!!

    Fotografo Vallarta's reply:

    Jessica and Ezequiel, thank you for select us! we were so happy to be your videographers and Photographers! Thank you very much!!!
    Diana Flores and Family Team
  • A
    Adrienne N. Sent on 02/17/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Memories to cherish for a lifetime ♥️

    I absolutely love the videos ! Thank you so much! These are the memories I get to Cherish for a lifetime. Thank you ♥️👰🏻‍♀️🤵🏻‍♂️

    Fotografo Vallarta's reply:

    Adrienne, thank you very much for trust in our work. We are very happy that you like it!

    Best regards!

  • Duane
    Duane D. Sent on 02/22/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Best engagement photos ever!

    Diana was spectacular!!! She exceeded my expectations!! Everyone has commented how beautiful our photos turned out. I highly recommend her!!!

    Fotografo Vallarta's reply:

    Thank you very much, for me was a pleasure to capture in images all the love that you have for each other! Thank you!
  • Emilio
    Emilio B. Sent on 11/08/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Diana was awesome!

    Diana was so great we were so happy with our pictures and videos and how everything tuned out. Very attentive to us and what we wanted, and helped us with everything before and the day of and after. I can't say enough good things Diana has blessed us with beautiful memories we can look back on for the rest of our lives. Very appreciative of her and her hard work. Gracias Diana por todo!

    Fotografo Vallarta's reply:

    Me and my team are so happy that you and Jaclyn like the final work! Thank you very much for trust in our work! I hope to see you again when you return to puerto Vallarta for one of your anniversary!
  • Alizeh
    Alizeh B. Sent on 11/06/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Above & Beyond

    Diana and her team were genuinely the easiest and kindest people to work with. We hired them for photography and videography and what we received blew our minds.

    Diana clearly has a keen eye for photography and what makes the best shots and got me and my fiance to actually look natural and happy and not awkward in pictures (no easy feat). She also was able to work with our tight schedule since we flew in very close to the wedding date and was great at including our friends and family in the photos and videos.

    Fotografo Vallarta's reply:

    Thank you very much for select us as your wedding photographers and Videographers, was a pleasure to work for you, we still are working on your wedding photos, and feel very pleasant that you like what you receive until now. Thank you again!
  • J
    J&L Sent on 07/27/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Amazing Experience!

    I recently proposed and had more memories captured then I could have ever hoped for. The dedication, service, response time and flexibility to adapt to our needs was above and beyond expected. The pictures where absolutely amazing. High Recommend!!

    Fotografo Vallarta's reply:

    Thank you very much for belive in my work, I was so happy to take your engagement photoshoting! when we say good bye, you ask me if you can give me a hug, that was so sweet of you and I will never forget, because was so genuine and I feel so happy that you give me a hug. Thank you again and wish you the best 🙌
  • P
    Paula A. Sent on 11/21/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Wedding Photographer

    Diana did such a great job at my daughter’s wedding. I love all the pictures she took The wedding album looks amazing. She was very professional and responded to all my emails quickly..

    Fotografo Vallarta's reply:

    Thank you Mrs. Paula, was a pleasure to be in touch with you, before, during and after the wedding of your daughter. Im very happy that you like our work.
  • George
    George S. Sent on 07/10/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Best wedding photos capturing every special moment

    Diane was a great photographer, she made us feel comfortable in front of the camera. The photos came out perfect

    Fotografo Vallarta's reply:

    Thank you George, was a pleasure for me that you select me as your wedding photographer, me and my team enjoyed very much work with you! Thank you again!
illustration stars

Are you interested?

Send a message
Responds within 24 hours