FotoBomb Reviews

15 | Taylor, MI
See photos, pricing and details

15 Reviews for FotoBomb

Recommended by 99%

15
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2018 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2016 Winner

4.9 out of 5.0
  • Quality of service 4.9
  • Professionalism 5.0
  • Flexibility 4.9
  • Value 4.9
  • Average response time 5.0
Sort by:
  • M

    Mckinzie · Married on 11/24/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Fotobomb was hired to be apart of our event at Crystal Gardens, they did a excellent job and was one of the major highlights of the evening. I've had a chance to look through the memory album and really enjoyed how nice the photos turned out and how fun they were.

    Sent on 11/25/2017
  • L

    Lisa · Married on 11/18/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Great photos and a lot of fun. Communication was great and the price was really good for what was included. My guests loved the large prints we got with the photo booth. Highly recommend fotobomb

    Sent on 11/25/2017
  • B

    Brandy · Married on 10/07/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Great experience. We hired Fotobomb to be apart of our wedding and everything was perfect. Very easy to work with and prompt responses to our emails and questions. Photo quality was phenomenal, our photographer was impressed on how good the photos looked. We did the green screen with multiple backgrounds and our guests loved it.

    Sent on 11/19/2017
  • J

    Jessica · Married on 09/23/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    What a great company to work with. We booked fotobomb to be the photo booth vendor for our wedding. We truly felt like a V.I.P when working with them. Quick to respond to all of our questions. We decided to go with 4x6 prints and they looked phenomenal. We also bought frames as our wedding favor to our guests so they can put the print inside the frame as a keep sake and everyone loved it. I would very much recommend fotobomb to any couples getting married.

    -Jessica

    Sent on 11/27/2017
  • User5468783 · 2+ years ago

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    It was great working with FotoBomb! The photo booth is of excellent quality, and the customer service is phenomenal. The prices are very fair and the communication was great from beginning to end. It was definitely one of the best decisions I made for my event. Truly a pleasure working with FotoBomb!

    Sent on 09/25/2015
  • C

    Crystal · Married on 08/01/2015

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Eric and his team were awesome! very fast communication and they accommodated all of our requests. The Photo Quality was amazing. We have been to so many weddings and have seen many booths and we are so happy we picked FotoBomb.

    Sent on 08/04/2015
  • B

    Brad · Married on 07/25/2015

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    One word "Fantastic" FotoBomb did a great job running the event and responding to all our questions. The Photos turned out as good as our wedding photography pictures. The Green screen was super fun and we loved that the guest could text the photo right to themselves right from the booth.

    Sent on 07/28/2015
  • L

    Lisa · Married on 07/18/2015

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    FotoBomb killed it. By far the funnest part of the wedding. Photo Quality was amazing and the overall service and response to everything we ask was superb.

    Sent on 07/23/2015
  • C

    Christina · Married on 07/17/2015

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    We hired FotoBomb to be apart of our wedding and it turned out so nice. We rented the open air photo booth and we enjoyed so very much. I was shocked on how good the photos turned out. We also bought the Cartoon style photos as this was unique and they are so fun and worth the extra cost. My guests keep asking how the booth did that!!! The responsiveness and professionalism was great. I would recommend any future bride or groom to use FotoBomb.

    Sent on 07/25/2015
  • R

    Ryan · Married on 12/16/2017

    4.8
    • Quality of service:
      4.5
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Very good team and service. Props and memory book was a nice addition to the package. Photos turned out amazing.

    Sent on 12/27/2017
  • K

    Kelly · Married on 07/11/2015

    4.8
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      4.5
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    FotoBomb ran the event wonderfully. Great photo quality and even better service. The Attendant was super fun and treated my guests great.

    Sent on 07/28/2015
  • User4572070 · 2+ years ago

    4.8
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      4.5
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Every interaction i have had had been met with a prompt email or phone response t o answer any questions i have. This was the best deal around, and i compared many. They are accomodating and open with their pprofessional suggestions. I am really looking firward to having them at my wedding.

    Sent on 12/05/2014
  • M

    mckenna · Married on 01/12/2018

    4.8
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      4.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    FotoBomb did a great job. Fun and outgoing staff. Beautiful photos and very nice memory book.

    Sent on 01/14/2018
  • B

    becky · Married on 01/06/2018

    4.8
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      4.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    The Photo Booth was really fun and the quality was great. Our guests had a great time and really enjoyed the social media aspect of the photo booth. I would Highly recommend using fotobomb

    Sent on 01/21/2018
  • J

    Johanna · Married on 06/11/2016

    4.8
    • Quality of service:
      4.5
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      4.5

    We booked kind of late (budget issues and all), but FotoBomb was ready and raring for us. Set up and break down occurred without us even noticing, our guests had a BLAST, and now we have a memory book full of goofy strips of our friends and family. Awesome!

    Sent on 07/30/2016

By clicking "Request pricing" I agree to sign up and accept WeddingWire's Terms of Use.

Write a review