Foto Vibe Photo Station Reviews

8 | Costa Mesa, CA
See photos, pricing and details

8 Reviews for Foto Vibe Photo Station

Recommended by 100%

8
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2018 Winner

5.0 out of 5.0
  • Quality of service 5.0
  • Professionalism 5.0
  • Flexibility 5.0
  • Value 5.0
  • Average response time 5.0
8 Foto Vibe Photo Station Reviews
Sort by:
  • L

    Leslie · Married on 06/16/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    I was stressed out about finding a photo booth for my wedding because I've been to so many weddings that the photo booth was super cheesy. I did a ton of research and ended up hearing about Foto Vibe from a co-worker who attended a party that Foto Vibe was a part of. I did some research and could not believe how amazing Foto Vibe was. Are you kidding...customized backdrops and props that were creative, SOLD!!!! Lori was prompt, helpful, entertaining and made the photo booth so much fun. You're able to send the pictures via text, email AND print them out on the spot. I was so thankful to have Lori a part of my BIG day. 110% worth every dime!

    Sent on 06/19/2017

    Foto Vibe Photo Station's reply:

    Leslie, we love your enthusiasm and your event was so much fun! We loved working with you and making your vision come alive and we love that you noticed all the extra details we strive to provide to make each and every event that much more special. Thank you!
  • S

    Shauna · Married on 05/31/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Photo vibe was amazing to work with! They had the cutest booth ever, and even did a cute customized backdrop for us. They really went above and beyond, were an absolute hit at the wedding, and were a pleasure to work with.

    Sent on 06/05/2017

    Foto Vibe Photo Station's reply:

    HI Shauna, We enjoyed working with your staff and team from Palm and Pine Events for this gorgeous wedding at The San Clemente Historic Cottage. Everything flowed and came together so beautifully. Your expertise and organization were so valued. We look forward to working with you again.
  • L

    Liah · Married on 05/27/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Foto Vibe was perfect for our wedding. Lori & the team are amazing. I recommend getting the extra custom features as it really makes things special and worth the upgrades.

    Sent on 06/06/2017

    Foto Vibe Photo Station's reply:

    Liah, Your wedding party was such a pleasure to work with. They are pretty spunky and hilarious. They made the event such a great time for our staff and the guests. Congratulations!
  • L

    lindsay · Married on 05/27/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    The staff was amazing, helping to give us our best sides and our next moves for ideas.
    The props were very nice and matched the theme of the party, not cheesy like i have previously seen.
    Loved the printed take away piece as it too matched the wedding invitation.
    It felt a different level of quality and made the party even more fun (if possible.)
    Too much fun

    Will book for my next event

  • D

    Deena · Married on 04/28/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    We had an amazing Foto Vibe experience when they came to my husbands 50th bday party at our home. They had the best props and back drops all quality all coordinated with thoughtfulness prior to the event! I would highly recommend Foto Vibe!

  • C

    ceiliah · Married on 04/15/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    I attended my best friends wedding and the Foto Vibe Photo Station was too much fun. I have already booked for my birthday party. The station was very unique not like other cheesy photo booths I've done at events. Everything was brand new. The props were cute, glamorous and everything was current with trends. There was a custom backdrop matched the “black/white” theme of the wedding.

    The staff was helping give us our best sides and our next moves for ideas. Everyone got a printed take away piece matched that matched the wedding invitation. Foto Vibe Photo Station= 5 Stars

  • E

    Emily · Married on 05/14/2015

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    I would definitely recommend using Foto Vibe Photo Station! We had an epic Foto Vibe Photo Station at my sister Katie's bridal shower and wedding - it was a huge hit at both! When I saw set-up for the first time, my jaw dropped to the floor - it was PERFECT. Super epic. I couldn't get over how lovely everything looked from the backdrop to the theme-appropriate props to the quality of the images. Not to mention, Lori was so nice and fun to work with! I highly, highly recommend using Foto Vibe at your next event. They were a definite highlight at the shower and wedding!

    Sent on 06/02/2017

    Foto Vibe Photo Station's reply:

    HI Emily, We loved celebrating two events with you and your sister Katie. Your crew, friends and family are so much fun! We loved seeing the same guests 2x with both events. The wedding at The San Clemente Historic Cottage was a perfect day and we feel so thankful to have been apart of it! Many Thanks and cheers until the next event... baby shower? :)
  • R

    Roni · event on: 05/07/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    I can't praise these people enough! My daughter's wedding shower was enhanced SO much by including this company's upbeat, fun photo station! It wouldn't have been the same without it.

    The women from Foto Vibe Photo Station set up the station to look beautiful AND it's WAY better that it's not a "booth"; it's a "station"--not enclosed, not claustrophobic, out in the open for everyone to join in the fun and excitement & cheer each other on.

    The ladies were so professional, yet extremely personable--just like they were part of the invited group! They seemed to enjoy celebrating with us and were so positive, which inspired people to get involved. Their props are also REALLY fun and not just the typical goofy hats. They had a nice assortment of some silly, some crazy, and some glamorous items...a really great variety of cute props from which to choose.

    Nearly everyone at the party participated and made some fantastic memories for everyone to cherish! The company later provided a link to all the photos so we were able to view them later, after all the adrenaline had subsided.

    My daughter was so pleased with them, a delightful part of her shower, and they will DEFINITELY also be a highlight at her wedding in a few weeks. Totally recommend these folks!

By clicking "Request pricing" I agree to sign up and accept WeddingWire's Terms of Use.

Write a review