22 Reviews for Foto Republik Productions

5.0
out of 5.0
Filter reviews by services used:
All Reviews
Second Shooter (1)
Engagement Shoot (1)
High-Res Images (1)
Multi. Locations (1)
Albums (1)
Digital Files (1)
Prints (1)
Sort by:

5.0

Very professional, easy to work with photographer who is flexible with what you want without confining you to choose packages. very affordable.

Profile Picture LINDSAY, 11/12/16, 4 Reviews
Category: Photography
5.0

Chris and his crew photographed and videotaped our wedding and engagement shoot, and we could not be happier with their work! Chris is extremely professional, answering all of our questions via email in a timely manner and sending us a contract right away. Chris and his crew does absolutely beautiful work. They captured so many wonderful moments that I will now be able to cherish forever. The pictures are just gorgeous and the video is the perfect memento from our special day. The crew is helpful, professional, talented, and dedicated to capturing a magical day for you! I highly recommend Chris and the Foto Republik team for all your photo and video needs!

Profile Picture Jen, 8/14/15, 1 Review
Category: Photography, Videography
Services Used: Albums, Digital Files, Prints, Second Shooter, Engagement Shoot, High-Res Images, Multi. Locations
5.0

Chris was awesome from start to finish. He is very professional and always on time for both the engagement pictures and more than on time wedding. I gave him ideas for the engagement and he found a great location and the pictures came out great. He is very dependable and most of all respectful. Compared to other companies i researched for our wedding his prices were reasonable for the great quality of pictures.
Thank you Chris.

Profile Picture Jennifer, 8/2/15, 2 Reviews
Category: Photography, Videography
5.0

We are very happy with the work with Foto Republik, the price was very very fair especially for the quality of work. Chris was awesome and we are so glad we found them for our special day!

Profile Picture User5162539, 2+ years ago, 2 Reviews
Category: Photography
5.0

It was a pleasure to work with Chris, from Foto Republik, for our wedding videography! Chris was prompt and professional in all calls and email communications about his video services that were fitting to our budget. He seamlessly carried out taping while we went about the normal day of the wedding prep and festivities. About two months after the wedding, it was so warming to view the unseen parts of our wedding and surprising moments, like guest testimonials, captured by Chris. His editing talents were absolutely amazing!! We are happy to have a high quality, movie-like representation of our wedding day to watch over and over again :)

Profile Picture Rheaclare, 5/10/15, 4 Reviews
Category: Videography
5.0

It was a pleasure working with Chris very professional ,knows his job very well!!very caring person I'm looking forward to book with them again..Great to have someone to do everything !!great team work well together photos, videography ,DJ ,Photo Booth.Is alot easier and less stressful than booking them separate!once again thank you making my party extra special!!!

Profile Picture User4914667, 2+ years ago, 1 Review
Category: DJ, Entertainer, Photography, Videography
5.0

Foto Republik Photography is the absolute best!! Chris and an additional photographer shot my wedding earlier this month and not only am I in love with every single picture he took but with his professionalism and help throughout my special day. I had a huge wedding party and Chris was wonderful at keeping everyone in line and making sure all the poses came out the way I wanted them to. He also did my engagement session and I don't think words can truly express just how fantastic his work is. In every picture he captured the fun and love vibe of my wedding. I would recommend him to anyone looking for an amazing photographer with awesome packages.

Profile Picture Kimberly, 10/4/14, 2 Reviews
Category: Photography
5.0

I got married in September and Chris from foto republik was my photographer. He was absolutely AMAZING!!! He was beyond flexible especially since we had a change of date,time and location. He even met my wedding party at our hotel to have some getting ready pictures. He was very professional, knowledgeable, and down to earth. My wedding party and guest loved him. To me it's important that the people you hire for such an important day make you feel comfortable and he did just that. The pictures were breath taking. They were beautiful! He captured every detail, every moment, it was just perfect. I really couldn't be happier with them and I would definitely use him for any event and recommend him to everyone. You won't be disappointed.

Profile Picture Lorena, 9/27/14, 4 Reviews
Category: Photography
5.0

I absolutely recommend Foto Republik to anyone seeking a photobooth for their wedding. From the moment I was in contact with Chris, he was incredibly helpful, responsive, professional, flexible, etc. There would maybe be 10 minutes in between me emailing him and him responding (including when I would write him late at night). He was also the person on site and he ran the booth very professionally but also made sure the guests had fun. Look nowhere else if you want a photobooth for your wedding. He will also work with you to design something that fits within your budget. Chris was one of (if not the) best vendor we worked with throughout the entire wedding planning process.

Profile Picture Daniel, 9/13/14, 3 Reviews
Category: Photography
5.0

We had a great experience working with Foto Republik, they are professional, responsive and EXTREMELY flexible. Chris and his team are courteous and go the "extra mile" to make sure your special moments are captured exactly as you wish. They were attentive to our guest as well, they captured not only our experience as Bride and Groom but they managed to portray the overall experience our family and friends shared with us that special day/evening.

Profile Picture DM, 9/12/14, 1 Review
Category: Photography
5.0

Thank you, Foto Republik, for capturing such memorable moments on our wedding day. Although we were a bit tardy, you were very patient and flexible with us which helped to put our minds and emotions at ease. Your photos were also unique and the quality was very clear. Keep up the good work team! We will definitely recommend you to anyone!

Profile Picture Tiffani, 9/5/14, 2 Reviews
Category: Photography
5.0

I came across FotoRepublik Photography on Living Social while doing some research for a photo booth . I wanted to choose a company that offered all three services photographers/videographers/photobooth and after reviewing FotoRepublik portfolio, I was 100% sold. Finding the perfect wedding photographer was VERY important to me, and was the hardest vendor for me to find. I visited with many, and I were not 100% impressed with any. The moment we met With Chris I was ready to sign the contract on the spot! He was exactly what I was looking for accommodating, friendly and talented. His style of photography was exactly what I wanted, and I found his pricing the be the most competitive. He had everything we wanted and some extra to offer for our very strict budget. Chris is easy to work with, he is punctual, flexible with his schedule, and he responds quickly to all my e-mails and phone calls. I would definitely recommend Chris and his team. I'm looking forward to seeing our video and our album.

If you haven't already gathered it from what I've written above, we HIGHLY recommend FotoRepublik for your wedding pictures, photo booth and video needs!

Profile Picture manouchka, 7/13/14, 1 Review
Category: Event Rentals & Photobooths, Photography, Videography
5.0

This is an awesome team to work with! They are amazing and made our day very special! Thanks for everything! My husband and I definitely recommends Foto Repulik Photography to anyone looking for great photos and a fun team! The photos are amazing, and beautiful. There photo booth is fun and my guest enjoyed all the props. I'm so happy to have chosen this team for my big day!

Profile Picture keshia, 7/10/14, 2 Reviews
Category: Photography
5.0

Very helpful Great Pictures made me feel very comfortable... they did a great job..

Profile Picture Regine, 6/28/14, 4 Reviews
Category: Photography
5.0

We used Foto Republik for our wedding yesterday. They were absolutely amazing. From the very beginning of the day, to the church, to the reception. They handled every situation with extreme professionalism. Every single picture that I wanted from my wedding came to fruition. The qualify of service was amazing and the videography was unbelievable. They were very comfortable to work with and if you want your pictures and video for your wedding and/or any other event, use this company. The photo-booth was an absolute success and everyone and I mean everyone used the props and took some great pictures. We had so much fun and we will absolutely use them again in the future for all of our photography needs.

Thank you Chris
-Diana & Eric

Profile Picture Diana, 5/2/14, 3 Reviews
Category: Event Rentals & Photobooths, Photography, Videography
5.0

We used Foto Republik for our wedding yesterday. They were absolutely amazing. From the very beginning of the day, to the church, to the reception. They handled every situation with extreme professionalism. Every single picture that I wanted from my wedding came to fruition. The qualify of service was amazing and the videography was unbelievable. They were very comfortable to work with and if you want your pictures and video for your wedding and/or any other event, use this company. The photo-booth was an absolute success and everyone and I mean everyone used the props and took some great pictures. We had so much fun and we will absolutely use them again in the future for all of our photography needs.

Thank you Chris
-Diana & Eric
Wedding: 05/02/2014

Profile Picture Diana, 5/2/14, 4 Reviews
Category: Photography, Videography
5.0

I bought the photo booth as a wedding present for my brother and sister-in-law and I could not have been more pleased with EVERYTHING! Chris was such a professional and the photo booth was a highlight of the wedding. I can't wait to book him for my sister's upcoming wedding and for all future events! I would highly recommend this company to anyone who wishes to take their event to the next level of fun!

Profile Picture emily, 4/26/14, 1 Review
Category: Event Rentals & Photobooths
5.0

Chris made my wedding a very special moment. He was a lot of fun and the pictures came out great. He captured all of the moments of my wedding. I would definitely use him again! I love my pictures!!

Profile Picture Nyasha, 4/18/14, 1 Review
Category: Photography
5.0

We used Foto Republik for the photo booth at my daughter's sweet sixteen. They were awesome!! Chris and his assistant were professional and friendly and worked with our DJ to make it a great night. They were on time and set up when we arrived and packed up at the end of the event just as quickly. They supplied a TON of props which everyone kids and adults included loved. Chris worked with us to personalize the photo strip which my daughter loved!! We were very, very pleased with Foto Republik. We would highly recommend them.

Profile Picture Valerie, 11/16/13, 2 Reviews
Category: Event Rentals & Photobooths, Photography
5.0

I found them through living social and it was the best find ever. I used Foto Republik for the photo booth at my wedding. They were awesome!! Chris and his assistant were professional and friendly. My guest loved them. They supplied a TON of props which everyone loved. We spoke briefly about my theme before ge personalized the photo strip and I could not have come up with anything more perfect! I absolutely loved it! We were very, very pleased with Foto Republik. We would highly recommend them. My only regret is not using them as my photographers.

Profile Picture Gisela, 11/8/13, 2 Reviews
Category: Photography
5.0

We used this company for our photo booth and we were very happy with their service. Chris is very easy to get a hold of and work with. Two men came with the photo booth and they arrived at our wedding on time and set up discretely and helped throughout the night. The photo booth was a HUGE hit! Many times throughout the night I thought, why aren't there more people on the dance floor? Because they were in line for the photo booth! There were a ton of props which were really fun. Also, I shopped around a bit and for this area they were a great value. The best part, the personalized wedding strips! I contacted Chris and he worked with me to design our wedding photo booth strip which we love! One thing, they do 4x6 cards usually, but I told him I wanted photo strips and he designed the template and brought a paper cutter and we had photo booth strips! Also, 2 weeks after the wedding we received a CD with all of the digital images on it. We LOVED looking at all of the photos.

Profile Picture User3631792, 2+ years ago, 3 Reviews
Category: Photography
5.0

I love love love Foto Republik! They did my wedding (pictures - two photographers, video, and photobooth). They were on time and professional. I absolutely love my pictures and the service that was provided to me so much that I recommended them to my two dear friends getting married next year which booked FR for their weddings.

Profile Picture Claire, 10/12/13, 2 Reviews
Category: Event Rentals & Photobooths, Photography, Videography