Fosters SnapShot Photo Booth Reviews

36 | Kodak, TN
See photos, pricing and details

36 Reviews for Fosters SnapShot Photo Booth

Recommended by 93% of couples

4.6 out of 5.0
  • Quality of service 4.7
  • Professionalism 4.6
  • Flexibility 4.8
  • Value 4.6
  • Average response time 4.6

Awards

36
Order by:
  • J

    Joyce Mccarter · Married on 12/08/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Wonderful experiance

    Jamie was wonderful to work with. Very friendly and did a great job at our wedding. I will definitely be recommending to anyone looking for a photo booth!

    Sent on 01/24/2019
  • K

    Kaitlin · Married on 10/22/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Fosters was absolutely amazing and was a huge hit at our wedding! Thank you!

    Sent on 12/18/2016
  • User4534297 · 2+ years ago

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Amazing to work with. Jamie has been very open and easy to talk with

    Sent on 05/08/2016
  • C

    Cassandra · Married on 02/20/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Fosters was amazing! We would choose them time and time again!

    Sent on 03/14/2016
  • W

    Will · Married on 12/19/2015

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    They did an amazing job of giving people a fun, meaningful time. They were very kind and we loved the presentation of the pictures in the photo book they provided afterwards.

    Sent on 12/30/2015
  • S

    Shareece · Married on 05/02/2015

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Wow, is all I can say about Fosters photo booth and videography by Jamie. They completely exceeded any expectation I ever had of videography! My videos are amazing and my photobooth was loved by all of our guest. Not only does the Foster family provide great service, but they are all a true joy to have around on your special day. I would HIGHLY recommend them to anyone!

    Sent on 05/12/2015
  • User4506723 · 2+ years ago

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Fosters was so easy and wonderful to work with! We love our Photo Booth Guest Book!

    Sent on 05/12/2015
  • R

    Rebecca · event on: 10/27/2014

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Everyone was so easy to work with and the kids Loved the photo booth. We really appreciated that they gave each child a photo strip to remember he day!

    Sent on 11/15/2014
  • R

    rebecca · event on: 10/26/2014

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    The photo booth that we rented for our fall festival at our church was a huge success!! Everyone loved it and the gentlemen running it were very nice and professional.

    Sent on 11/08/2014
  • K

    Kim · Married on 08/09/2014

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    The photo booth was a big hit! Everyone is sharing photos on social media! It really got our guests moving about and talking and laughing of course. I'd hire them again in a minute. Fun hosts at the booth as well! Loved it!!!

    Sent on 08/12/2014
  • K

    Kristi · event on: 05/03/2014

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    I would highly recommend Foster's to anyone needing a unique and memorable experience for their guests.

    Sent on 05/20/2014
  • User4028572 · event on: 03/29/2014

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Awesome company! So professional and flexible. Great prices and easy to work with. Everyone had a great time.

    Sent on 04/10/2014
  • S

    Sheila · event on: 03/29/2014

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Please contact me at 731-445-4762 to schedule for next year.
    Thanks Sheila Richardson

    We were also wanting a copy of the prints made at our retreat on March 29, 2014.
    The Church of Jesus Christ Ladies Retreat

    Sent on 04/16/2014
  • J

    Jessica · event on: 01/18/2014

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Everyone really enjoyed the booth and I would definitely recommend Fosters to my friends and family. Great time and great service! Thanks!

    Sent on 02/01/2014
  • E

    East Maryville Baptist Church · event on: 12/31/2013

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    This is our second year using Fosters photo booth. They are always great to work with. Will definitely use them again next year!

    Sent on 01/04/2014
  • J

    Jan · event on: 12/15/2013

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    This was an awesome and fun experience for my company Christmas party. Everyone is still talking about it!
    The Foster's responded quickly and professionally every time I contacted them. When they arrived at the event, they set up promptly and even adjusted to unusual surroundings with ease and in a very friendly and positive fashion. I would recommend them highly. Great fun! Even those who you thought might not participate got involved and had a blast!

    Sent on 01/02/2014
  • User3773686 · event on: 12/14/2013

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    The company I work for reserved a photo booth for it's annual Christmas Party. Foster's Photo Booth did an amazing job! It was a great hit at the party! I would highly recommend Foster's to anyone looking to do something different at a party. The pictures were great!!

    Sent on 01/02/2014
  • K

    Kristi · event on: 12/13/2013

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Everyone loved the photo booth. It was so easy and fun.

    Sent on 02/03/2014
  • C

    Clodie · event on: 12/07/2013

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    We had a great time and loved the pictures.

    Sent on 01/14/2014
  • J

    Joyce · Married on 10/27/2013

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    We use Fosters Photo Booth as a Vendor for some of our weddings. Guests absolutely love it. We appreciate their time and service to make it fun for our Brides and Grooms. www.angelsviewweddingchapel.com

    Sent on 01/02/2014
  • User3815252 · 2+ years ago

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    You did an excellent job! The photo booth was a huge hit and the book of pictures is too funny! We loved everything!
    Thank you!

    Sent on 01/14/2014
  • J

    Jody · event on: 10/09/2013

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    During your Company Wide Employee meeting, we wanted to provide something fun for our employees and Fosters Photo Booth did just that! Our employee had the time of their lives! And they were not shy in partaking in the fun! My employees have already said it is a must have for the next meeting we do!
    Mr. Foster provided exceptional customer service and handled everything with the utmost professionalism! I would highly recommend them for any type of event!

    Sent on 01/02/2014
  • M

    Megan · Married on 10/05/2013

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    I had fosters photo booth at our wedding and they were awesome! They were polite and friendly and the photo booth pictures were great quality. The photo booth itself was also sleek looking. I would highly recommend them to anyone else who needs a photo booth!

    Sent on 01/02/2014
  • A

    Angels View Wedding Chapel · Married on 10/05/2013

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    We use Foster's Photo Booth for any wedding receptions when the guest want some additional photo opportunities. They are very efficient, and our guests love the atmosphere of the photo booth and all of the props they provide. It is nice for the guests to be able to take the photos with them, and the fact that they book a book together for the Bride & Groom to have a copy of all the photos that are taken in the booth is a very nice bonus. We will definitely continue to use Fosters. Thank you for wonderful experiences you have given our guests. ~ Angels View Wedding Chapel

    Sent on 01/09/2014
  • J

    Julie · Married on 07/10/2010

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    You all did such a great job at my wedding and I just wanted to thank you all again! I am so happy I decided to have you all at my wedding cause the guest absolutely loved it and everyone kept telling me how great of an idea it was an how it was the highlight of the party. I definetely reccomend all the other Brides to consider this idea! Oh yea, the scrapbook is so cute and I had so much fun looking at everyones pictures and reading there little notes to me!

    Thanks Again!

    Julie

    Sent on 07/26/2010