Forget Me Knot Florals Reviews

32 | Baker, FL
See photos, pricing and details

32 Reviews for Forget Me Knot Florals

Recommended by 100%

32
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2018 Winner

5.0 out of 5.0
  • Quality of service 4.9
  • Professionalism 5.0
  • Flexibility 5.0
  • Value 5.0
  • Average response time 5.0

11 User photos

Forget Me Knot Florals 1
Forget Me Knot Florals 2
Forget Me Knot Florals 3
Forget Me Knot Florals 4
Forget Me Knot Florals 5
Forget Me Knot Florals 6
Forget Me Knot Florals 7
+ 5
Sort by:
  • A

    Angela Trainor · Married on 04/27/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Beautiful and above all expectations

    Keri and team were absolutely fantastic. The arrangements were gorgeous and exceeded all expectations.

    Sent on 04/29/2019
    Forget Me Knot Florals 8
    Forget Me Knot Florals 9
  • Neil

    Neil Fleming · Married on 11/10/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Highly recommended!

    After plenty of research and evaluating our options it became apparent that Forget Me Knot was the best option for our wedding floral needs. Keri made sure our custom order was not only perfect but punctual. Thank you so much!!

    Sent on 04/28/2019
  • M

    Megan · Married on 11/03/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Nov. 3, 2018

    Keri and Tristan were so wonderful! I got married on Nov. 3, 2018 and the floral arrangements and bouquets were absolutely flawless! They are so professional, reasonably priced, and exceeded every expectation!

    Sent on 01/02/2019
  • K

    Kaley · Married on 10/20/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Love them!

    I have worked with Keri & Tristan numerous times and they are always on top of everything! They are quick to respond, great with suggestions, very fair with pricing, and ALWAYS deliver great products! I would highly recommend them!

    Sent on 10/23/2018
  • H

    Haley · Married on 10/20/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    My flowers were unforgettable

    Forget Me Knot Florals were amazing to work with. My flowers were gorgeous and just what I wanted for my wedding. They were extremely helpful with suggestions while still making sure I was getting what I envisioned for my day. I felt that their prices were very reasonable comparingly. I would recommend them to anyone planning a wedding or special event.

    Sent on 01/16/2019
    Forget Me Knot Florals 10
    Forget Me Knot Florals 11
    Forget Me Knot Florals 12
    Forget Me Knot Florals 13
  • Kelsey

    Kelsey · Married on 10/13/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Picture perfect arrangements!!!

    While planning my wedding, I just gave Keri and the team some inspiration photos of what I wanted and they NAILED IT. I also had multiple changes to the floral order, and they were so flexible / quick to adjust. When it came to the day-of, I was in awe when I saw how gorgeous the arrangements were. It was even better than what I could have imagined!!! Thank you so much!

    Sent on 10/27/2018
  • A

    Annika · Married on 08/10/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Keri and her team did an amazing job with my flower arrangements! I was putting my wedding together from out of town and she was able to see my vision I wanted for my wedding through emails and phone calls. When I walked into the reception I was blown away with how beautiful it was! The flower arrangements and table arrangements where everything I had envisioned. Also, they provided all the vases and tea lights that were on the tables.

    Sent on 09/02/2018
    Forget Me Knot Florals 14
    Forget Me Knot Florals 15
    Forget Me Knot Florals 16
    Forget Me Knot Florals 17
  • L

    Lacey · Married on 05/19/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Created a beautiful unique bouquet! Competitive pricing.

    Sent on 09/12/2018
  • C

    Caroline · Married on 04/28/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Beautiful, fantastic job! I was very pleased, I kept my flowers and dried them so I can love them always! Keri and her team were very prompt and so easy to work with! Thank you!!

    Sent on 09/05/2018
  • User6602439 · 1+ year ago

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Kerri and Leanne were amazing. From the start to finish, they were always they to help with anything and worked within our budget. Flowers are one of the most important things to me when it comes to weddings and our flowers were beautiful! The colors matched perfectly, and everything was exactly what I wanted.

    Sent on 01/03/2018
    Forget Me Knot Florals 18
  • E

    Emily · Married on 11/18/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Forget Me Knot Florals did our flowers for the Bridesmaids Luncheon, the Rehearsal Dinner and the wedding Reception - I have not stopped receiving compliments on how beautiful the flowers were at ALL occasions. FMK did not leave out a single detail, the flowers were unique to that specific setting, they worked to coordinate with the each individual host for the luncheon, dinner, and reception and all hosts have responded with showering compliments: FMK staff was incredibly friendly, professional, and easy to work with! Not a single question or hiccup threw them off - they were a source of steady calm and went beyond just being our 'florist'.
    Absolutely stunning work... I would quickly recommend Forget Me Know to anyone!

    Sent on 12/14/2017
  • M

    Maria · Married on 09/24/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Bridesmaids flowers were gorgeous!

    Sent on 09/28/2017
  • D

    Danielle · Married on 07/30/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    My vision came to life with my floral arrangements from Forget Me Knot Florals. Reasonably priced and accommodating staff made my overall experience a pleasant one. Would highly recommend!!

    Sent on 08/23/2017
  • L

    Laurie · Married on 07/22/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    My event was beautiful! Flowers were fresh and vibrant! Staff was lovely to work with!

    Sent on 08/23/2017
  • J

    Jane · Married on 07/22/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    These ladies did an event for me in July. Great success.

    Sent on 08/23/2017
  • J

    jery · Married on 05/25/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    The Flowers were so gorgeous!! And Leanne was super easy to work with and pegged
    excatly what I was looking for. Can't wait to use Forget Me Know Florals for my next occasion.

    Sent on 07/13/2017
  • N

    Niomi · Married on 05/17/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    The staff is easy to work with and very professional. The flower arrangements were gorgeous; money well spent!

    Sent on 07/27/2017
  • K

    Katherine · Married on 05/14/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Their work is STUNNING! Staff is very friendly and accommodating. Very pleased!

    Sent on 06/23/2017
  • D

    David · Married on 04/03/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Did an awesome job helping me surprise my wife with her favorite flowers

    Sent on 08/23/2017
  • M

    Margaret · Married on 03/25/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Forget Me Knot florals goes above and beyond expectations especially when working on a budget. They amazed me with their arrangements and they make beautiful flowers simple. I did not give a ton of direction and they knew exactly what to do when I did not. I would recommend working with them whether you are opionionated or laid back I've known them to make everyone happy with the outcome!

    Sent on 07/31/2017
  • N

    Noelle · Married on 11/22/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    All these ladies are amazing! We had a lot of fun working with them, and the flower arrangements were perfect!

    Sent on 07/27/2017
  • K

    Kaylee · Married on 10/15/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Kari is amazing! She went above and beyond to make my wedding exactly the way I wanted it. We had even agreed on a certain selection of flowers for my boquet and at the last minute I wanted to add something different. She made it happen, no questions asked. My florals exceeded my expectations!!!

    Sent on 08/23/2017
  • B

    Beth · Married on 08/07/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    The team incorporated arrangements that seamlessly matched the theme of the event. They were professional and delivered an outstanding product. I was impressed with the quality of service.

    Sent on 07/31/2017
  • M

    Mary · Married on 10/24/2015

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Forget me Knot is WONDERFUL! Keri was such an ease to work with. Her pricing is wonderful and she never let my budget stop her from going above and beyond to create the perfect floral arrangements for my day. My favorite piece was the exquisite floral crown - she made it just right and it made my day very special.

    Sent on 06/23/2017

By clicking "Request pricing" I agree to sign up and accept WeddingWire's Terms of Use.

Write a review