Forget Me Knot Events and Design Reviews

54 | Reno, NV
See photos, pricing and details

54 Reviews for Forget Me Knot Events and Design

Recommended by 100% of couples

5.0 out of 5.0
  • Quality of service 5.0
  • Professionalism 5.0
  • Flexibility 5.0
  • Value 5.0
  • Average response time 5.0

Awards

54

21 User photos

Forget Me Knot Events and Design 1
Forget Me Knot Events and Design 2
Forget Me Knot Events and Design 3
Forget Me Knot Events and Design 4
Forget Me Knot Events and Design 5
+ 17
Order by:
  • Callie

    Callie Bell · Getting married on 07/05/2021

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Highly recommend!

    I couldn't be happier that we hired Forget Me Knot events for our "Day of Planning"! Allison & team started working on our wedding 45 days out and honestly came into play when I needed them the most! They put together an amazing timeline, ensured everything was on track prior to the wedding & truly brought the entire day to life. At our rehearsal & on our wedding day they went above & beyond to ensure everything was absolutely perfect. They took all my ideas & made them even better than I had imagined. They kept everything running so smoothly the entire day & their entire team was so wonderful to be around! If you are a Bride & considering not hiring a planner...don't do it! I promise you, hiring Forget me Knot will be worth every single penny!

    Sent on 06/06/2019
  • R

    Rachel Warren · Getting married on 08/09/2020

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Seamless last-minute changes

    I would highly recommend Allison's month-of wedding coordination at Forget Me Knot Events. Allison worked and re-worked our "day of" timeline so that it incorporated some last minute changes which provided my fiance and I with much comfort that things would go smoothly. For instance, during our rehearsal, the entire bridal party was uncomfortable with the unexpectedly cold weather outside, and so Allison proposed that we could move the entire dinner/reception the next day from outside (as planned) to indoors. That proved to be a great suggestion and made all our guests more comfortable; she organized the change with the venue and other vendors last-minute and as seamlessly as possible! From being the first one to provide my fiance and I with cocktails after the ceremony, to fixing my wedding dress bustle, to timing the first dance perfectly, Allison was able to perfectly position herself to assist us whenever we needed without being overly intrusive. She and her assistant did a wonderful job, I would highly recommend her services.

    Sent on 10/05/2019
  • Molly

    Molly Sullivan · Getting married on 08/01/2020

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Wedding Planning Wizards!

    Our wedding was truly magical, and I owe it all to Forget Me Knot events. Allison and Donna are wizards of the wedding world (cheesy I know, but that's what they are) and they made the unimaginable possible!

    Our "winter wonderland" wedding turned into a full-blown blizzard just in time for our guests to begin arriving. Cue bridal panic. Within a matter of days we needed to switch our outdoor ceremony to an indoor ballroom location (much to our dismay). However, we thankfully had hired the dream-team of Allison and Donna, and they created a beautiful ceremony setting that was beyond what I could have imagined. They were on the phone with rental companies, making last minute trips to Homegoods, and updating our vendors with new details all within 24 hours of our wedding. Obviously this could have been a stressful situation for any bride, but with their help I honestly felt so at ease.

    On the day of the wedding my husband and I were so thankful for the constant support of these incredible wedding planners. From helping me to re-sew my bustle when it fell due to my aggressive dancing, to maintaining the pacing of the night, to making sure our guests had to-go cake, they were there every step of the way. If you're considering Forget Me Knot events for your wedding, book them immediately. You'll be so glad you did!

    Forget Me Knot Events and Design 6
    Forget Me Knot Events and Design 7
    Forget Me Knot Events and Design 8
    Sent on 05/19/2019
  • Victoria

    Victoria Nelson · Married on 10/18/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Blessed by Angels

    We are EXTREMELY appreciative for Allison and Forget Me Knot Events & Design Staff. My husband and I were looking for a Month of Wedding Planner and immediately connected so well with Allison. She is very professional, organized, flexible, knowledgeable, down to earth, and also has a good sense of humor (which was needed for us and our wedding party).

    Forget Me Knot Events & Design stepped in to help us about 60 days before the big day. It was such a relief to have someone we trusted, help us finalize all of the important details and timelines for our big day. Allison and her staff went above and beyond on the day of our wedding, from the morning texts - to the frequent checks throughout the day on us and our wedding party - to ensuring that everything went as smoothly as possible. We couldn't have done it with Forget Me Knot Events & Design. We are forever thankful.

    Sent on 01/13/2020
  • Taylor

    Taylor Garden · Married on 07/28/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    The best wedding planner there is!!

    Allison did such an amazing job with my wedding! We hired her as the day of coordinator and communication started about 2 months prior to the wedding. From our first conversation I knew she was going to help make the rest of the wedding planning process go smoothly. She is extremely organized and was always available for any questions we had. She created our timeline and made sure everything was where it was suppose to be. I didn't have to worry about a single thing logistically on the day of my wedding which is so important because as the bride I really didn't have time to worry about the details. I am so happy with the hard work Allison put into our wedding and it couldn't have gone any better!

    Sent on 09/01/2019
  • Mary

    Mary · Married on 07/27/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    A Perfect Day

    Seeing as our venue was providing the catering and most of the decor, we decided to hire a month-of coordinator instead of a planner for our wedding. We found Forget Me Knot Events and Design on WeddingWire and were impressed by their reviews. Upon reaching out, Allison responded immediately to provide more information on their different services and what to expect with each. She was very responsive to all our questions and her communication skills were exactly what we were looking for as our wedding day wrangler.

    With the services that we went with, most of the magic started a little over a month before our actual wedding day. Allison collected all our vendor contracts and worked in parallel with our venue event coordinator to ensure that no detail was missed in the planning process. She created our wedding day timeline and communicated with all our vendors directly to make sure everyone was on the same page. Allison reminded us about items we had overlooked and continued to stay in close contact with us leading up to the big day.

    In addition to running our rehearsal, Allison and her assistant Lindsey were present for our entire wedding day. They worked seamlessly with all our vendors in the set-up of our decor and made sure everything ran smoothly and on schedule. I was able to enjoy the celebration without any worries since I knew they would be able to handle anything that came up. At the end of the night, they helped transport all our decor back to our suite so we would not have to worry about moving it ourselves.

    Allison's attention to detail and communication skills are truly exceptional. We cannot thank Forget Me Knot enough for their help throughout the entire wedding planning process. It was truly a stress-free experience!

    Sent on 08/01/2019
  • Julie

    Julie · Married on 07/21/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    An Instrumental Part of Pulling off the Perfect Wedding Day!

    Forget me Knot Events was truly incredible for our July wedding in Squaw Valley!!! Allison was there to help facilitate every step of the way with our "month-of" wedding package, and she was onsite all day on the day-of, along with the other coordinator, Lindsey. Allison was instrumental in communicating with and coordinating all of our vendors and the resort to ensure everything was aligned and organized in advance of the big day. Her help allowed me to free up some of my personal time so I didn't have to call/email and go back and forth with details and questions between all the vendors. I could not recommend Allison and Lindsey from FMKE any higher!! They made our day what it was -- and it was AMAZING!

    Sent on 07/26/2019
  • Leslie

    Leslie Bonander · Married on 07/14/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    So Thankful for Forget Me Know Events

    My husband and I could not express how thankful and amazing Allison of Forget Me Knot Events was for our wedding we just had at West Shore Cafe. In January of this year, my fiance and I decided we would like to get married in Tahoe in a short 6 months instead of waiting for the following summer. We knew we would need a creative planner who would help us pull it off since we live in Sacramento. Allison was above and beyond. We had calls with many planners in the Tahoe area, and it was crystal clear to us that Allison was the best. I've planned many large corporate events in my career, and I wanted a full service planner to be make it feel like I wasn't working at planning my own wedding. From selecting our vendors to the teeny tiny details, she made it all a breeze. She was warm, super creative, has amazing taste, extremely organized and she was ready to start planning right away.

    When we received our mood board to get an idea on our style I immediately knew we made the right choice. She took my very indecisive pinterest board and made something so beautiful and cohesive. I never worried for one second during our wedding planning process and she pulled through in every way. Our wedding day was flawless; it was more than I could have imagined and then some. I can't emphasize it enough, she was worth every single penny and I will forever always be grateful for everything she had planned for us. We received so many compliments on our wedding day details and I wish I could have taken credit for any of it but it was ALL Allison and we've been day dreaming and reliving the day since!

    Sent on 07/27/2019
  • Kristi

    Kristi Kucharski · Married on 06/14/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Best Decision

    Allison was an absolute pleasure to work with. I hired Forget Me Knot Events as a 45-day out planner for my June 2019 wedding - as I enjoyed assisting in the wedding planning process. There is nothing I value more from a vendor than a quick response time, because as we all know as a Bride you think the entire world revolves around you (I mean it does right?), and FMKE always responded promptly (24 hours or less) with the answers or support I needed. Allison even agreed to meet with us in person 6 months out because Tahoe was a destination for us and the MOB and MOG insisted on it. Allison is kind, hilarious, knowledgeable, but most importantly organized and direct. Our day would not have come together without her guidance and involvement. Honestly, the day could not have run more smoothly and I sincerely thank FMKE for that!

    Sent on 07/05/2019
  • Alexis

    Alexis · Married on 05/11/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Epic Wedding

    Our wedding was a large production requiring portable restrooms and backup generator for a remote outdoor historic location. We also threw in a surprise western shootout performance and a surprise dancing flashmob including a live singer. And there was a torrential rainstorm with lightning. Allison was flawless in handling the hurdles and keeping us calm and on schedule. As the bride I was able to let her take the reigns so that I could absorb the beauty of the day. Allison of Forget Me Knot Events and Design felt like part of our family. We highly recommend her services.
    Flowers: Petal to the Metal
    Professional photos: Kendall Price

    Forget Me Knot Events and Design 9
    Forget Me Knot Events and Design 10
    Forget Me Knot Events and Design 11
    Forget Me Knot Events and Design 12
    Forget Me Knot Events and Design 13
    Forget Me Knot Events and Design 14
    Forget Me Knot Events and Design 15
    Forget Me Knot Events and Design 16
    Forget Me Knot Events and Design 17
    Forget Me Knot Events and Design 18
    Forget Me Knot Events and Design 19
    Forget Me Knot Events and Design 20
    Forget Me Knot Events and Design 21
    Forget Me Knot Events and Design 22
    Sent on 07/20/2019
  • User4456342 · 1+ year ago

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    We selected Donna and Forget Me Knot Events before we did anything else. My daughter and her fiancée and their families all live in North Carolina. The bride and groom had fallen in love with Lake Tahoe on an earlier visit and wanted to get married there. The guest list including the wedding party was under twenty people because they wanted to keep the event intimate. Because of the huge distance between home and the wedding venue, I knew that a wedding planner was essential. One phone call to Donna and we were convinced that she was the right choice. The wedding went on without a flaw, just the way it was planned and Donna was with us the whole way. She is the best! The groom's family was amazed at the selections we made in the choice of our venue and our vendors -- all thanks to Donna who guided us all along the way. Thank you, Donna for making me look good as the hostess/planner and for making my daughter and her husband's dream wedding come to life.

    Sent on 10/07/2014
  • C

    christine · Married on 10/07/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    I can not recommend Donna and forget me knot events more. We hired Donna as our day of coordinator but she did SO much more than just help on the day of! She took charge about 45 days before and took so much stress off me! On the day of she was amazing. I seriously do not know how we would have done it without her....I was stress free on my wedding day thanks to Donna!

    Sent on 10/14/2017
  • K

    Kahlynn · Married on 09/23/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    I worked with Donna this past year to plan my fall wedding. She really owned every detail on the day-of and made sure everything was in line with my vision. She knew my venue well from experience and was able to offer invaluable advice on other vendors, timeline, and plan B options. I recommend Donna to any Tahoe brides who want to relax and enjoy their big day.

    Forget Me Knot Events and Design 23
    Sent on 10/30/2017
  • G

    George · Married on 07/08/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Forget Me Knot Events/Donna Putnam served as the wedding consultant and “Month of” wedding planner for our daughter’s July wedding and 200 guest reception at The Resort at Squaw Creek. Simply put, Donna is outstanding. She is exceptionally talented, exceedingly professional, super connected in the Reno-Tahoe area, knowledgeable, experienced, organized, insightful and truly caring about the success of the event and her clients’ satisfaction. Her thorough attention to details is unbelievable. I really cannot speak highly enough about Donna. She quickly and satisfactorily handled the few “bumps” that inevitably arise, while keeping us hosts calm and confident the whole time. Donna and her staff’s skillful event coordination was evident in the countless guest comments along the lines of “best wedding and reception ever”. She was readily accessible and always responsive; she made numerous key vendor introductions and interfaced with all of our vendors effectively and seamlessly. Her pricing was very fair and reasonable. She was always a joy to work with. WE are truly grateful for having her as our daughter's "Wedding Planner". We HIGHLY recommend Donna Putnam and Forget me Know Events. They are spectacular…. Precisely what one wants when dealing with their daughter’s wedding.

    Sent on 07/20/2017
  • T

    Tari · Married on 06/16/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    I cannot imagine my wedding day without Donna and her assistant from Forget Me Knot; my husband and I are so grateful to them! Recently, I was a guest at my cousin's wedding and she said to me, "I don't understand how you looked so calm during your wedding day!!" I basically said, "Um, because I had Donna." If anything went wrong during my wedding day, my husband and I were not aware of it, nor were our parents or bridal party.

    Donna helps make the process leading up to the wedding smooth and painless. She has impeccable attention to detail, always responds to emails quickly, and she's very kind! On the day of the wedding, she even had every emergency kit item you can think of, including deodorant (which I needed)!

    Bottom line, this was some of the best-spent money of the whole wedding because it gave my husband and me peace of mind and allowed us to relax and enjoy (and remember) our day!!

    Sent on 10/18/2017
  • Christina

    Christina · Married on 05/19/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Donna is the absolute best of the best! I hired her for my day-of planner, and I couldn't imagine not having her to ensure my day went perfectly. She took control about a month out so I didn't worry if all the details were in order and vendors were properly in place and communicated with. I previously worked with her on company events, so when it came time for my wedding, she was my first call! She has excellent working relationships with vendors across the board, which took away any stress I would have had. On the day of, you would have guessed she was J-Lo, with her & her assistant executing every detail, timing, and logistics! ;) Don't hesitate on hiring Donna- it can be easily budgeted & she makes all the difference so you can just enjoy your special day!

    Sent on 05/24/2017
  • H

    Hamilton · Married on 10/15/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Believe the hype!!! We feel so fortunate to have worked with Donna for our Reno wedding. She met and exceeded our (admittedly high!) expectations in every single respect. She is creative, caring, thorough, responsive, and kind — everything we could hope for in a wedding planner. HIRE HER. You will not regret it. Donna, thank you so much for making our wedding so amazing! We couldn’t have done it without you.

    Sent on 10/23/2016
  • A

    Alyssa · Married on 09/10/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Hands down BEST wedding planner there is! Now I may not have a lot of experience with other wedding planners seeing as how I've only been married just this once ;) but Donna is the most buttoned up, organized and thorough person you could ever want to help with your wedding... even for a type A personality like me. Donna and I hit it off immediately when we did our in person meeting and my fiance (at the time) was a huge fan as well! She was dedicated to making sure that our vision came to fruition without any false promises. One thing I loved most about working with Donna is that she is a realist and extremely experienced. When my head was in the clouds with ideas, she helped to narrow them down to ones we could actually accomplish without sacrificing the creativity. I cannot tell you how much I appreciate this.

    I have to be completely honest in that I probably gave Donna a run for her money with my plethora of vendors and many moving parts, but she nailed every single detail and made our special day something we will never forget. It felt so true to us as a couple and we have Donna and her team to thank for that. The other great thing about Donna is that she shared in the excitement of our wedding. Whenever Nate and I came up with a new idea she was right there with excited to see how we could make it work and in many case making the final plan even better. She was very cautious of our budget and provided options to fit that.

    And I have to talk about Donna just as a human being. It's important to have someone who is great at their job, but for Nate and I it was also very important to have someone we liked, trusted and got along with. Donna is hilarious and helped to ease a lot of stressful conversations and decisions with witty comments and lighthearted banter. She was easy to talk to and was very respectful of all the different input from myself, Nate, my parents, etc... She is just so sweet and caring and you can tell she loves what she does!

    Sent on 10/11/2016
  • S

    Sarah · Married on 09/04/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Donna exceeded our expectations in all aspects of our wedding. She blew us away with her creativity, organization, and patience on the day of our wedding and made it so easy to just relax and enjoy the moment. We are so thankful for her hard work and ability to make our wedding feel not only like our most important day, but hers too!

    Sent on 09/22/2016
  • M

    Maura · Married on 09/03/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    I cannot say enough good things about Donna and ForgetMeKnot Events!! We recently worked with Donna on our Lake Tahoe Wedding and the whole event went perfectly. Donna was extremely organized and responsive leading up to the event. She had great opinions when I asked her for advice or feedback - I really trusted her throughout the whole process. She went above and beyond to make sure everything went smoothly - I had a last minute tasting and she went out of her way join us with less than a days notice. Icing on the cake: she has a great sense of humor and put me at ease if there was ever any stress! When it came to the day of the wedding I never thought twice about the details - I knew Donna had taken care of anything. Using ForgetMeKnot events was the best decision we could have ever made - I couldn't imagine the wedding planning process without Donna! I highly recommend doing the same!

    Sent on 09/22/2016
  • C

    Carey · Married on 08/25/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Donna deserves 10 stars instead of 5 as she was absolutely amazing! My husband and I highly recommend her, as we were extremely pleased with her services! She is very approachable, creative and professional. I live in Texas and married in Tahoe, so using someone like Donna was extremely important. Every single one of our vendors and the wedding site were all also very pleased with her and her assistant. I'm sure the job can be stressful, however she does it without ever seeming frazzled or frustrated. It is clear that she loves being a wedding planner! Our wedding way was better than I ever imagined, thanks to Donna!

    Sent on 09/16/2016
  • A

    Amanda · Married on 08/21/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Donna was a delight to work with in planning and executing my wedding. I work as a project manager in Washington, D.C. and was concerned that I could not manage my Lake Tahoe wedding in person. I spoke with a few other vendors, but when I talked to Donna and then saw her detailed day-of project plans and budget sheets, I knew I would be in project management heaven. She kept to just the right amount of detail without being too tedious.
    Following a conversation about how much input I wanted in to certain aspects of the wedding planning process, Donna helped me find vendors and a venue I had not even researched on my own. She knows who is who in the Lake Tahoe and Reno area, and she was able to secure several discounts because she know what to ask. I loved the amount of follow-up emails she sent (not a ton but enough to keep us on track) and the detailed budget sheet she kept updated throughout the process. We had most of the details sorted out many months ahead of time, and I came to the wedding as relaxed as a bride could be.
    If there were any problems on my wedding day, I didn’t know about them. Donna kept the ceremony and reception flowing and was on hand for vendors. Honestly I do not know what I would have done without her and would recommend her highly to any bride in the Reno/Tahoe area. Her services were worth every penny and more.

    Sent on 09/16/2016
  • K

    Kelly · Married on 07/30/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    If you are getting married in the Tahoe area - hire Donna! We live in San Francisco, and we had over 200 guests travel to Tahoe for our big day. Needless to say, finding a great local planner was really important. She kept everything extremely well-organized, while being professional, responsive and friendly to us, our guests and our vendors. She offered helpful suggestions and solutions for last minute changes and she managed all the behind-the-scenes coordination that allowed us to simply enjoy the day.

    Sent on 08/19/2016
  • L

    Laura · Married on 07/29/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    I don't even know where to begin, Donna is my fairy wedding angel! I don't know how I could have possibly planned a wedding as I don't know the ins and outs like Donna does. She is extremely organized, professional, quick to respond to my emails, and has a great sense of humor to boot! She made a very detailed budget for us, all of the spreadsheets she made (and there were a lot!) helped me stay organized and calm during what can be a very stressful time! All of her recommendations (Dj, florist, etc.) turned out beautifully. You just can't go wrong with her. My day was perfect and ran smoothly, and I owe it all go her.

    Sent on 08/09/2016
  • User6928166 · 2+ years ago

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Forget Me Knot Events was just what we needed for our Day of Wedding Coordination. I was happy to book my own vendors, but Donna provided helpful advice & guidance along the way. She also coordinated all vendor activity / needs in advance of the wedding day, so I didn't need to worry about timing, timelines, etc. On the day of, the team handled everything wonderfully -- they were very 'present' without distracting the bridal party or guests...just the right balance :) Highly Recommend.

    Sent on 07/06/2016