Weddings

Forevermore Films Reviews

Forevermore Films View more information

8 Reviews

Rated
5.0
out of 5.0
Recommended by 100% of couples
  • Quality of service
    Rating 5 out of 5
  • Average response time
    Rating 5 out of 5
  • Professionalism
    Rating 5 out of 5
  • Value
    Rating 5 out of 5
  • Flexibility
    Rating 5 out of 5

Awards

  • 8
Sort by:
  • P
    Pam W. Married on 08/03/2021
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Lovely Video

    The video came out wonderfully. The price was fair and he even gave us a 10% military discount.
  • D
    Debbie C. Married on 02/20/2021
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Very Special Video

    We are so happy we decided to get a video. We were worried about the price but Forevermore Films was very affordable and Nick was very helpful and able to give us everything we wanted
  • P
    Patricia S. Married on 12/19/2020
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Truly captured the essence of our special day.

    Nick and his team were fantastic. Professional, courteous and worked quickly and efficiently through the entire process. They were able to capture all the most important moments and we will always be able to look back and experience the joy and love we both felt on that day. So thankful to Forevermore films!
  • H
    Heather G. Married on 12/01/2020
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Absolutely fantastic

    My experience with this vender was absolutely fantastic! Nick flawlessly captured every moment form close up to far away. He discretely was able to video while not getting in anyone’s way. I received my wedding video quickly and have LOVED going back and watching it reminiscing on that special day!
  • B
    Brendan R. Married on 08/17/2019
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Best Decision

    We almost didn't book a videographer but thank god we did. The video came out amazing and it's something we'll be able to look back on remember forever. Can't thank Nick's team enough. Highly recommend.
  • T
    Tyler P. Married on 06/15/2019
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Great video and great turnaround

    Video came out fantastic. We were able to watch it while still on our honeymoon!

    Affordable, professional, efficient.
  • D
    Danielle Married on 12/16/2018
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Amazing!! Absolutely love my wedding video!

    I could not have been happier with my wedding video! He captured the day so perfectly and gave us the best video that we will cherish forever. He was super professional the day of the wedding, and had our video finished in a week (and it was around Christmas time). I definitely recommend this service!
  • C
    Carrie Married on 05/26/2018
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Made The Right Choice

    Nick and his team did an amazing job. Not only did they capture the most important moments of our wedding, they captured the feeling too. They didn't just press Record and walk around. They became part of the event. We were able to rewatch our big day and see moments that we missed because everything happened to quickly (it's true what they say about your Big Day).

    Absolute professionals. Always responsive, arrived on time and great customer service. Glad we made the right choice with Nick.