Forever Xpressions Reviews

68 | Altamonte Springs, FL
See photos, pricing and details

68 Reviews for Forever Xpressions

Recommended by 99%

68
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2015 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2014 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2013 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2012 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2011 Winner

5.0 out of 5.0
  • Quality of service 5.0
  • Professionalism 5.0
  • Flexibility 5.0
  • Value 5.0
  • Average response time 5.0
Sort by:
  • M

    Melissa · Married on 03/10/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Such a great choice! Chris was very professional and helpful during the entire process! We absolutely loved our photo booth - it was such a fun addition for us and our guests and I love the scrapbook I got (used it as a guestbook and it was perfect!). I would definitely recommend!

    Sent on 03/30/2018
  • A

    Amanda · Married on 02/16/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    We loved having the Forever Xpressions photo booth at our wedding! The guests had a blast and we got a copy of every photo taken! The price was great and we received many compliments on this particular part of the wedding. I would definitely recommend using their services! :)

    Sent on 02/25/2018
  • E

    Elizabeth · Married on 05/07/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Chris was incredibly professional, gave us great advice, and was very flexible when I had a change or alteration to the schedule. He always had a smile on his face and was ready and willing to get things done. He had a great command over the guests during the posed shots before and after the ceremony. He was always patient and gentle when instructing certain people to try a different pose, or adjust accordingly. The proof is in the pudding, and the pictures are a priceless keepsake that we will cherish forever. Thank you so much!

    Sent on 06/28/2017
  • B

    Bianca · Married on 05/14/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Chris was awesome and so accommodating! He made sure we got all the pics we wanted and more!

    Sent on 07/30/2016
  • D

    Deana · Married on 10/15/2015

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    I met Chris when he had provided the photo booth for a friend’s wedding a few years back and ran into him at a bridal show when I was planning my own wedding. I remembered doing photo booth shopping with that friend and how awesome his booth was compared to others. His booths have so much more room compared to others that you have to squeeze into. He is a really nice guy and easy to talk to which is awesome. He is very helpful when you’re trying to figure out exactly what it is that you need and offers his opinion. When meeting with him to go over designs of photo strips he is extremely patient and happy to help. He is quick to respond to emails with any questions you may have. He was patient with the kids that loved the photo booth at the wedding; they must have spent the night in there! We had a book with all of the photos in it and messages from our guests as well as a CD of all of the images provided to us the same night. Chris and Forever Expressions have so many options to offer, definitely a smart decision to work with him!

    Sent on 10/31/2015
  • D

    Danielle · Married on 02/28/2015

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Chris and Adrianne did an amazing job on all of our photos, engagement, bridal shower and wedding. We could not be happier with their work!! They put so much passion into what they do and make everything perfect!!!

    We rented the photobooth for our wedding as well and everyone loved it. Really brings extra fun and excitement to the big day!!

    Would highly recommend them to anyone!!!!!

    Sent on 03/13/2015
  • User4602309 · 2+ years ago

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Chris and Adrienne are the BEST! We hired them early on for our engagement photos, which were wonderful and gave us a good idea of how they would be for our wedding. Chris was the person I was in contact with the most. He is easy-going, funny, and overall very professional. Responds quickly to calls/texts/e-mails. Helped me out a lot with the whole planning towards the end and he even called me one evening at 5:30 to remind me how dark it would get at 5:30 for our wedding photos in the coming weeks. I felt special and was treated with great respect. They are such a great couple, take wonderful pictures, and hiring them was one of my best decisions! Very reasonably priced too, which made a huge difference in my budget!

    Sent on 12/10/2014
  • S

    Steven · Married on 08/24/2014

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Chris and Forever Xpressions were amazing. We rented their photo booth for our wedding and it was an absolute blast! Everyone loved it and there were people in the booth all night. The pictures that came out were hilarious and amazing. It turned out to be the best wedding guest book ever! Chris was very professional and accommodating and I highly recommend Forever Xpressions for any event.

    Sent on 08/26/2014
  • Arlene

    Arlene · Married on 07/18/2014

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Adding a Photo booth was one of the best decisions I made for our reception. Forever Expressions was great and had really fun props. Everyone at the reception used the booth and the pictures were great. I received the book and CD immediately. Forever Expressions was great to work with and very professional.

    Sent on 08/02/2014
  • User4286490 · 2+ years ago

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    I couldn't be happier with the experience Forever Xpressions gave us from start to finish. The engagement session was so much fun and Chris and Adrienne really focus on getting a good shot every time. They spent so much time with us and we ended up getting amazing pictures. The wedding pictures were even better!! I would recommend their photography to anyone. The photo booth us a hit with everyone and I love that we have a special scrapbook with notes from our friends and family. The package deal for the photography and photo booth allowed us to keep with in budget and still get the photos that will last a life time!! Thanks Chris and Adrienne!!!!!!

    Sent on 07/30/2014
  • S

    Samantha · Married on 03/15/2014

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    This was definitely the hit for the wedding. Everybody loved it, especially since it was an alcohol-free event. This gave everyone something fun to do. :-) It also gave us a keepsake to cherish the memory forever!! Thank you guys!!

    Sent on 03/24/2014
  • C

    Christopher · event on 02/25/2014

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    I have worked with Chris twice now and it is fair to say he and Forever Xpressions are in a class by themselves. Regarding every element imaginable, Chris exceeded expectations, delivered tremendous value and has a high quality product. We have worked with Chris both in terms of equipment rental and for his photography services. He does not miss a beat. Ever. Perhaps most noteworthy, however, is how Chris anticipates things that I could not. As a result, the 'day was saved' on several occasions. Further, he maintains a cool, professional and positive disposition even when things got stressful. He is flexible beyond even the highest expectations and is an all-around must have if you want your gig to go off without a hitch. I don't do a lot of 'reviews' of companies but it would not be right to not share these experiences. Chris, Thanks Again!!

    Sent on 05/14/2014
  • A

    Andrea · event on 01/25/2014

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Forever Xpressions did a fabulous job at my Mom's 85th birthday party with the Portraits Studio. My guests were thrilled with the photos they took along with them to keep, and we got a photo album as well as a disk with every photo taken. Chris worked very hard to perfect each photo and the it truly is a great keepsake for such a memorable event. I will recommend Forever Xpressions to family and friends.

    Sent on 02/24/2014
  • A

    Arsha · Married on 11/30/2013

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    I would recommend Chris and Adrienne to anyone. They are very professional and their work is absolutely AMAZING!!! I am so happy that I chose them to be my wedding photographers. Our pictures are flawless.

    Sent on 03/24/2014
  • A

    Alona · Married on 07/06/2013

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Awesome photographers, they made my wedding day extremely special. Central Florida, if you are looking for wedding photographers, your search stops here!

    Sent on 07/22/2013
  • S

    Sonja · Married on 06/15/2013

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    great and fun vendor. Very reliable and quick to respond. Can HIGHLY recommend!
    My guests loved the photo booth and Chris has many options to personalize the pictures and the booth itself.
    The wedding was amazing and Chris played a great role in making it an unforgettable moment of our life.

    Sent on 07/07/2013
  • S

    Sarah · Married on 05/25/2013

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Photos turned out beautiful! Everyone loved the photobooth and many went in multiple times. We were able to request specific poses that we really wanted and they accompanied us. Would recommend them to anyone having a wedding or special event.

    Sent on 07/07/2013
  • C

    Carol · Married on 05/18/2013

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Chris and Adrianne captured our special day perfectly! They were professional throughout the whole event and very focused on making sure we were happy with the pictures that were being taken. They had so much patience, granted we had over 200 people at our wedding.

    The photographs were amazing and the quality of their work is outstanding. My husband and I are very pleased with the results. Chris and Adrianne are amazing to work with. Very easy going and open to your ideas and suggestions. They worked so hard and non stop throughout our special day. My guests and family were also very happy because every time they wanted a picture they were readily available to do so.

    EVERYONE loved the photo booth. I think this was the highlight of the night. Forever Expressions had great props and the quality of the photo booth pictures was superb as well.

    We are so happy we choose Forever Xpressions to capture the memories of our wedding. I highly recommend them. Great people! You can take a look at our pictures for yourselves. We made them public on purpose because I don't mind the world knowing how nice and beautiful our wedding was captured. If you go to ForeverXpressions.com we are under Chris and Carol's wedding.

    Sincerely,

    A very happy couple C&C

    Sent on 07/01/2013
  • K

    Kelly · Married on 03/24/2013

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Had an amazing time with Chris at the photo screen. My guests absolutely loved it!!!!!

    Sent on 04/27/2013
  • S

    Samantha · Married on 03/13/2013

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Loved this guy! Chris was the hit of our wedding!!!! We got married 3-13-13 and all I'm hearing is how great the Photobooth was! My husband and I HIGHLY RECOMMEND him!!!! He was amazing!!!! Thank you so much Forever Xpressions!!!!

    Sent on 03/16/2013
  • User2239400 · 2+ years ago

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    I knew I wanted to have Forever Xpressions at my wedding about 2 years in advance. I went to a bridal show shortly after I got engaged and Chris was the first vendor I spoke to. He was so friendly and welcoming! We hadn't even set a date yet, so I couldn't book him, but I knew I eventually would. One year later, at the very same bridal show, I found Forever Xpressions and booked them right away! Chris made the whole process so simple and worry-free. Everyone was so excited to get in the photo booth and a lot of our guests told us how great Chris was. We now have a great guest book with awesome photos to look at forever! Absolutely wonderful experience!

    Sent on 02/27/2013
  • L

    Lei · Married on 12/29/2012

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    My guests loved the photo booth! Forever Xpressions was very easy to work with and everything went as planned on the day of the wedding.

    Sent on 04/20/2013
  • User2242114 · 2+ years ago

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    We rented a Photo Booth for the Cocktail Hour and Wedding Reception as our favor to our guests. The guests had a BLAST going into the booth multiple times throughout the night and taking silly photos. The photo booth attendants were very pleasant to work with and interacted with the guests nicely. We would definitely rent a photo booth again from this vendor!!!

    Sent on 11/21/2012
  • A

    Athena · Married on 06/16/2012

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    I met with the owner of Forever Xpressions prior to booking them for my wedding. Chris was very professional and took the time to go over everything from timing and location down to what shade of colors I wanted for my album. He was excellent to work with and made me feel confident that his company would provide a great service. The photo booth was a big hit and every single guest commented on how much fun they had. I was so happy that Heather allowed us to use the photo booth an extra half hour when a few guests had not gotten a chance to take their photos. I would highly recommend Forever Xpressions!!!!

    Sent on 08/10/2012
  • Liana M.

    Liana M. · Married on 05/04/2012

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    The Forever Xpressions crew was great! Despite having a large number of guests (300+), they were able to keep our large party in order & the line always moving. Crowding was kept to a minimum. Our guests loved the experience & the unique photo favors they got to take home with them. We enjoyed our photo scrapbook, which made for a unique guestbook. Forever Xpressions provides great services at a reasonable cost, they even travel!

    Sent on 07/06/2012

By clicking "Request pricing" I agree to sign up and accept WeddingWire's Terms of Use.

Write a review