29 Reviews for Forever Fresh Decorators

4.8
out of 5.0
27 Forever Fresh Decorators Reviews
Sort by:

4.5

Made the stage and tables look very nice. Matched my colors really well and got a lot of compliments that night and still getting compliments. Was overall impressed with how it turned out.

Profile Picture Chasely , 9/30/17, 1 Review
Category: Flowers, Lighting & Decor, Wedding Planning
4.2

Heather was great to work with. We didn't really have much of an idea how we wanted to decorations to go, and that was no issue for her. She brought lots of ideas and made sure to check with us that everything she was planning was what we wanted. In addition to the decorations, she also has large bowls, serving utensils, etc for use with the social hour food that I later learned is not standard for most decorators- was nice we did not have to purchase any of this on our own. Hiring a decorator is a little pricy, but she set up right away in the morning, and took everything down after it was done- the money is definitely worth the convenience!

View Vendor Response
Profile Picture Alisa, 9/16/17, 2 Reviews
Category: Flowers, Lighting & Decor, Wedding Planning
4.9

Heather is amazing and our wedding turned out so beautifully because of her attention to detail.

Profile Picture Alyssa, 9/2/17, 1 Review
Category: Flowers, Lighting & Decor, Wedding Planning
4.5

Heather did an excellent job, we were very impressed with her service. The day of the wedding she took care of everything and it all looked amazing. I highly recommend using her and her services to anyone!

Profile Picture Aaron, 9/2/17, 1 Review
Category: Unique Services (Other)
4.9

Her work was beautiful! She tied everything together and it was gorgeous! Would recommend her to anyone looking for an awesome decorator!

Profile Picture Ivy, 8/11/17, 1 Review
Category: Unique Services (Other)
4.0

Forever Fresh did a really nice job decorating for our daughter's wedding. Heather was very professional and helpful, and set up all the snacks and made the queso for the social hour!

View Vendor Response
Profile Picture Beth, 8/5/17, 1 Review
Category: Flowers, Wedding Planning
4.8

Heather was great to work with! She totally understood the concept that I wanted and was always mindful of the little details, making sure that I liked them. I would definitely recommend her to anybody wanting a decorator who obviously takes pride in what she does, absolutely everything was beautiful!

Profile Picture Lauren, 7/22/17, 1 Review
Category: Flowers, Lighting & Decor, Wedding Planning
5.0

Forever Fresh provided everything we wanted for our wedding. We went in with our list of likes and dislikes and they were able to run with it and make both our ceremony and our reception look absolutely amazing! Would very highly recommend them to anyone who asked!

View Vendor Response
Profile Picture Chris, 7/15/17, 1 Review
Category: Flowers, Lighting & Decor, Wedding Planning
5.0

We were absolutely amazed at what forever fresh florals had put together for us at our venue. It was elegant and fun!! I highly recommend Heather with her company for any wedding decorations! She was so much fun to work with she kept everything very professional and fun. She absolutely went above and beyond our expectations and we are so grateful we chose her for our special day ??

View Vendor Response
Profile Picture Mateena, 6/3/17, 1 Review
Category: Unique Services (Other)
5.0

Everything was perfect!! I received so many wonderful comments on the decorating. The hall looked beautiful, The price was reasonable and she did an awesome job with everything!! Very, very. pleased

View Vendor Response
Profile Picture User7821581, 1+ year ago, 1 Review
Category: Wedding Planning
5.0

We absolutely loved what Heather and her team were able to do for our wedding. It was enchanting and you nailed the look that we were looking to achieve! The first time we walked into the venue we were astonished to see what you had turned it into! We had so many compliments and I like that you allowed me to put some of my personal touches into it! Thank you so much!!!

View Vendor Response
Profile Picture Lauren, 10/19/13, 1 Review
Category: Lighting & Decor
5.0

Heather & her Forever Fresh Team did an absoloutly amazing job decorating the venue for our wedding. The entrance was Beautiful and a great way to get the guests ready for what was to come inside the doors of the wedding reception. The reserved tables, guest tables, and head table were simply beautiful! We have had so many compliments on the feel of the wedding and how the decorator brought it to life! She is without a doubt the best decorator! Very professional, very flexible, and keeps you 100% stress FREE! There are no words for the beauty she brought and the feel she gave our guests. I had all of my wedding dreams come true! Thank You Heather/ Forever Fresh! I would def. do it all over again and would change nothing at all..she is incredible! I recommend her to anyone! Totally worth it and more!:)

Profile Picture Chelsea, 9/28/13, 1 Review
Category: Flowers, Lighting & Decor, Wedding Planning
5.0

Our wedding was beautiful thanks to Heather's creativeness... both for the ceremony and the reception/dinner! Everything was set up and ready to go the day of and taken down afterwards and I didn't have to worry about anything. I would highly recommend Forever Fresh to others! Job well done!

Profile Picture Shawnel, 8/10/13, 1 Review
Category: Lighting & Decor
5.0

I was very amazed by all the work! everything looked perfect and exactly how I wanted it to look! it was truly beautiful!

Profile Picture Tori, 7/13/13, 1 Review
Category: Lighting & Decor
5.0

We were really impressed and pleased with the service we received. We would definitely recommend Forever Fresh to others.

Profile Picture User3411224, 2+ years ago, 1 Review
Category: Lighting & Decor
4.5

Everything was perfect and exactly how I envisioned it. Simple yet beautiful.

Profile Picture User3404030, 2+ years ago, 1 Review
Category: Lighting & Decor
5.0

WHAT A ABSOLUTELY FABULOUS JOB...Heather and her team did an amazing job. My daughter's reception was so beautifully decorated and the girls are wonderful to work with and so friendly! They worked so hard on this and it showed! It was so less stressful not having to worry about the decorating.
A THOUSAND THANK YOUS

Profile Picture Connie, 6/29/13, 1 Review
Category: Lighting & Decor
5.0

Heather did an exceptional job. The way she transformed the reception site was amazing, when I walked in it literally brought tears to my eyes. The locations personnel raved that they had never seen it so beautiful and my family was beyond pleased with her work. Highly reccomend using Heather with Forever Fresh for your event!

Profile Picture Crystal, 6/29/13, 1 Review
Category: Lighting & Decor
5.0

Forever Fresh Decorators were absolutely amazing. Not only did they decorate for my wedding, but they helped plan the wedding & made sure everything went perfectly. She implemented all of my ideas spot on & everything turned out beautifully! They also worked from 7am until every last thing was cleaned up & put away. Heather & Forever Fresh were honestly better than I could have even imagined! I would and will recommend them to anybody getting married!

View Vendor Response
Profile Picture Mandy, 6/14/13, 1 Review
Category: Lighting & Decor
5.0

Heather was wonderful to work with. Heather kept in regular contact with me and the decorations looked wonderful!

Profile Picture Kayla, 6/8/13, 1 Review
Category: Lighting & Decor
5.0

I wanted my decorator to just take care of everything and gave her free reign. It was WONDERFUL! She took care of everything. I didnt have to lift a finger. She had different table designs on every table, but they all still corrilated. Best money I spent on the wedding. IMO spend big on decorators and photographers!

View Vendor Response
Profile Picture Kate, 6/1/13, 1 Review
Category: Lighting & Decor
5.0

I live 2000 miles away from where our wedding reception took place, so I was very nervous about how everything would work out. But let me tell you, Heather and her team were FABULOUS!!!! Every time that I would call or email Heather with questions, concerns, or even a Hello....she would respond right away!!!! When I first met with Heather she had tons of photo books for me to look through and had answers to all my questions!! She was such a pleasure to work with and she understands that every bride is on a budget, so if I had to change my mind she had no problem!!! Then when it came time for the reception, I walked into the venue and was completely BLOWN AWAY!!!! Heather and her crew transformed that place like you would not believe!!! All of my guests couldn't believe how fabulous it looked and I even had people tell me that they have been to a lot of weddings but have never been to anything that looked that great!!! I loved Heather and everything she did to make our day special!! I would definitely recommend her to ANYONE!!!:D

View Vendor Response
Profile Picture Stacey, 5/24/13, 1 Review
Category: Flowers, Lighting & Decor
5.0

This was exactly what we ordered. We received my nice compliments. And the bride was very pleased.

Profile Picture Marion, 5/18/13, 1 Review
Category: Lighting & Decor
5.0

Forever Fresh listened to what I wanted for decorations and a theme. She did a great job of decorating and our reception looked beautiful! She understood what we wanted and was able to run with that. She was great to work with and reasonably priced.

Profile Picture User2719922, 2+ years ago, 6 Reviews
Category: Lighting & Decor
5.0

I was amazed by how much the flowers look real. Also, I let Heather just be creative and told her what I was mainly thinking of and she came up with a perfect presentation. The price was good and she was easy to communicate with! I was so impressed!

Profile Picture Brittney, 7/21/12, 1 Review
Category: Flowers