Forever Forward Productions Reviews

23 | Sacramento, CA
See photos, pricing and details

23 Reviews for Forever Forward Productions

Recommended by 100% of couples

5.0 out of 5.0
  • Quality of service 5.0
  • Professionalism 5.0
  • Flexibility 5.0
  • Value 5.0
  • Average response time 5.0

Awards

23

1 User photo

Order by:
  • Nate

    Nate · Married on 06/02/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Awesome Wedding Cinematography Experience!

    We met Jeff & Rachel through being wedding photographers and working alongside them during a wedding. Right from the start, it was clear to us that their level of professionalism and concern for the couple’s experience was among the highest we've seen. Later, as we planned for our own wedding, we wanted a video team that would do a beautiful video for us, but that would also be fun and enjoyable to hang out with us during our wedding day. We quickly thought of Forever Forward Productions, and how much we enjoyed working with them. When we met up to discuss our wedding, and we instantly knew that we wanted to spend our day with Jeff & Rachel. Being wedding photographers, we had some very specific requests and Jeff & Rachel were more than accommodating. They asked about our vision of the wedding video and reassured us that they understood what we wanted.

    When our wedding day came, it was so comforting to feel like we had good friends shooting our wedding. Forever Forward brought their amazing team, and captured so many of our cherished wedding day moments. When we received our wedding highlight video, we were blown away by the quality of their finished product! There were some truly gorgeous cinematic shots, and the story was put together beautifully! Shortly after the highlight, we received our ceremony video and we couldn't be happier! Forever Forward captured every part of the ceremony, and it was done to perfection! What good fortune we had to meet such an amazing team at Forever Forward productions!

    We would recommend Forever Forward Productions without hesitation to any couple looking for a wedding video team. While we believe photos are important, your wedding video will let your relive those important moments in a way that photos cannot. Jeff, Rachel and their team have the experience, equipment, but most importantly, a genuine care and concern for the couples that they capture on their most important day. Please consider giving Forever Forward Productions a call to chat about your wedding video. You will be happy that you did!

    - Nate & Jessi

    Sent on 10/23/2018
  • D

    Dan · Married on 09/24/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    We used Rachel and Jeff for our Preview video shot at the Westin on the river in South Sacramento, they also provided a 1 minute sneak peak wedding video and then provided us with an outstanding highlight film that was approximately 8 minutes in length. I would recommend them for any occasion! They are easy to work with, have an incredible eye and talent, and their rates are very reasonable as well! Hire them, you won't regret it. We have posted their work on our website and YouTube channel, it's that good...

    Dan Perez
    Best Selling Co-Author
    The Knuckleheads Guide to Marriage

    Sent on 03/23/2018
  • Kelsey

    Kelsey · Married on 09/08/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Look no further for a videographer! My husband and I found Jeff and Rachel a few months before our wedding at a bridal show while we were looking around trying to figure out what we were missing for our wedding. We were missing Jeff and Rachel! I don’t know what I would have done if we didn’t have them for our wedding! And the excitement doesn’t stop at just the wedding! We got to see a preview of our video while we were on our honeymoon, got our highlight video for Christmas and got our full length video for Valentine’s Day! My husband and I decided to have a superhero wedding and they captured it completely! They are also very flexible and are very responsive to messages!

    Sent on 02/16/2018
  • L

    Lynette · Married on 08/19/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Jeff and Rachel are the best!! I found them at a bridal show in Sacramento, and they were the kindest, most flexible, and most excited about OUR day out of all the videographers I talked to! They traveled all the way to Tahoe for us, and even surprised us with a drone. Both of them were extremely professional, kind, and had great communication with us throughout the entire process before, during, and after the wedding day. I would recommend them to anyone!!

    Sent on 01/21/2018
  • J

    Jordan · Married on 10/22/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Jeff and Rachel were a dream to work with - they have a great vision for wedding highlight reels and do a good job of making sure they're getting all the footage that you might want to watch over again. They're both kind and patient and have a great way of making you feel comfortable in front of a camera. They met with me and my fiance prior to our wedding day to get a feel for who we were as couple, and were really flexible with us on how much time they would spend at our venue and what time they should arrive to capture all the details of our day. I loved working with them and would recommend them to any friend who was looking for great videographers!

    Sent on 12/05/2016
  • A

    Amanda · Married on 09/17/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    I loved working with Forever Forward Productions-- they were incredibly responsive, easy to work with, reliable, and created an AWESOME video! My (now) husband and I are waiting until our anniversary to watch the full-length video, but the highlight film was EVERYTHING I could have hoped for and more. I felt like it perfectly captured the day and was beautiful and well-edited with perfectly placed music. They caught adorable little moments on film that showed a great eye for detail. They also worked with my mom to surprise me with video messages in the highlight film from grandparents who could not attend the wedding, which is especially cherished now that one has passed on. They will really work with you to understand your vision and will make you the wedding video that you want and will value as a keepsake forever!

    Sent on 02/10/2017
  • S

    Sarah · Married on 06/25/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Wow! Forever forward productions created the most beautiful video of highlights from my wedding. I am so obsessed with my video. Your wedding day goes by so quickly and this is such an amazing way to capture the special moments and watch them forever. They edited everything in such a tasteful way. The video really gives a great glimpse at your wedding day. Rachel was great to work with. She always got back to me very quickly. This video is my absolute favorite part of my wedding. I highly recommend spending the extra cash and having this lifelong keepsake.

    Sent on 09/11/2016
  • K

    Kristine · Married on 06/25/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    They did an amazing job! They were very knowledgeable and professional. If you want an amazing videographers, then look no further!

    Sent on 12/15/2016
  • G

    Graeme · Married on 04/11/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Forever Forward Productions is so professional! I would strongly recommend hiring them for any event. They really came through for my wife and I on our wedding day, and captured all of the special moments.

    Sent on 04/13/2016
  • M

    Maria · Married on 10/03/2015

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    If you're searching for a videographer search no further, Forever Forward Productions is amazing! I loved working with the owner Jeff. He is very friendly, polite, responsive, and easy to work with. The day of the wedding went so seamless they caught every special moment. They were very quick with sending a 10 minute highlight film of the whole wedding, which I shared with my entire family and friends. This left me with anticipation of my complete wedding video, which I got shortly after and completely loved! I have and will recommend Jeff to anyone looking for a great videographer.

    Sent on 06/10/2016
  • C

    Claire · Married on 09/26/2015

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Jeff did such a beautiful job! We will cherish this video forever!!!

    Sent on 01/28/2016
  • A

    Amanda · event on: 06/23/2015

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Jeff the owner of Forever Forward Productions is extremely professional and flexible. I was looking for a photographer to take pictures of my jewelry for my business and the pictures Jeff took are amazing. The quality of the pictures are great. Jeff got the edited pictures to me very quickly and made sure that I was completely happy with the finished product. Working with Jeff from Forever Forward Productions was a great experience and I will be contacting him for any further photography and videography needs.

    Sent on 07/29/2015
  • E

    Ebony · Married on 04/11/2015

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Forever Forward Productions is very professional and captured everything that I wanted especially in the same day edit. I think that every wedding should have the SAME DAY EDIT for their reception because it lets the guests know you get ready and for those late guests they can see the wedding. There price is also better than the rest. I received sooooo many compliments on the SAME DAY EDIT. It's worth it and you should have Forever Forward Productions do your wedding!

    Sent on 04/16/2015
  • P

    Pete · Married on 10/19/2014

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Jeff and his team made a great video of our event and were very pleasant to work with. We were very happy that we chose them and would do it again for any other videography that we need. They were a lot of fun while also excellent in their craft. I think that you are catching Jeff on the way up. Use him before Hollywood grabs him! Seriously. We recommend Forever Forward Productions without reservation!

    Sent on 08/10/2015
  • S

    Sarah · Married on 10/18/2014

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    I cannot say enough wonderful things about my Wedding video. I think this was the best idea I had (except to marry my husband ;) to have one of these made. It was fabulously done and the amount of time and effort put into making it shines throughout the video. I will treasure this forever. Thank you for your services!!!!!!

    Sent on 07/23/2015
  • C

    Clark · Married on 10/17/2014

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Forever Forward did an exceptional job on my wedding video. I shopped all over and Jeff provided the best pricing I could find anywhere in the Sacramento area. He was on time, stayed out of they way but captured all the best moments from some really great angles. great quality, very responsive to all requests, e-mails etc. Rock on! Great guy to work with. I'm stoked with the finished product. He really stitched all the components together into one flawless highlight film. This guy is the real deal.

    Sent on 05/07/2015
  • C

    Christy · Married on 10/04/2014

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Forever forward Production was very professional, they arrived on time and did and excellent job

    Sent on 07/21/2015
  • M

    Mya · Married on 05/03/2014

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Simply the BEST! I'm so thrilled I opted to offer to pay for this video! Jeff and his staff worked tirelessly to give us an epic finished masterpiece of our only daughter's dream wedding. Not your boring home video...Jeff is a master at his craft! I'm so proud to show his work, it resembles a movie perfectly edited as he interviews the bride and groom and bridal party. Initially he asks of any special requests and offers creative ideas and suggestions. Very unique gift! Thank you Forever Forward Productions. Mother of the bride♡

    Sent on 08/11/2015
  • M

    Matt · Married on 10/12/2013

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    These guys rocked it!! They made our wedding day look like something out of a movie! They were always on time, very professional, and flexible. They were so great I hardly remembered they were there as they got so many great camera angles and all. I Higly recommend them. Greatest videographers on the market! Go with Forever Forward Productions, five star company!

    Sent on 08/10/2015
  • M

    Melissa · event on: 06/15/2013

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Great company great service. Already booking future gigs with them.

    Sent on 07/22/2015
  • L

    Lisa · Married on 06/09/2013

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Forever Forward Productions was awesome! My experience with them was amazing. They listen to you on what you want for your special day. As with any Bride to be, we have enough stress on our special day so working with Jeff and his team made it so much easier. I loved that Jeff and his team really captured those special moments to be treasured. My experience was my father was ill and so it was important to me that my moments with my Father was captured at my wedding. Jeff did just that! Thank you Jeff! Jeff is also flexible. He meet me close to my job to make it easier for me to do business. That was very sweet of him. I wish I can redo my wedding all over again just to relive every moment. I am very pleased with Forever Forward Productions and would recommend them. 5 stars*****

    Sent on 07/20/2015
  • User928443 · 2+ years ago

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    FFP did a great job on my wedding! The video turned out beautifully! They were very professional and wonderful to work with. The price was much lower than competitors, and the quality of the work was very high. I believe I was one of their first events, and I can imagine they've only gotten better. Jeff took the time to get a sense of our (the groom and I) personalities, and was able to fuse that into the video. Would absolutely recommend FFP!

    Sent on 06/03/2015
  • S

    Srikanth · Married on 12/21/2013

    4.6
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      4.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      4.5

    Jeff produced a great video for our wedding. He was flexible with us and worked well with our other vendors such as the photographer and the venue. His turn-around time was speedy and the quality of the video was exactly what we wanted. Best part was that he was really affordable for our wedding budget! I would highly recommend Jeff and Forever Forward Productions.

    Sent on 07/29/2015