Skip to main content
Weddings

Foreman Productions, Inc Reviews

Foreman Productions, Inc

Foreman Productions, Inc

Naples, FL
5.0 out of 5 rating, 114 Reviews
View more information

114 Reviews

Rated
5.0
out of 5.0
Recommended by 99% of couples
  • Quality of service
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Average response time
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Professionalism
    4.9 out of 5 rating
  • Value
    4.9 out of 5 rating
  • Flexibility
    4.9 out of 5 rating

Awards

114
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2022 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2021 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2020 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2019 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2018 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2017 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2016 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2015 Winner

38 User photos

  • B
    Becca F. Married on 11/19/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Wedding reception

    Everything was perfect! Could not have asked for anything better
  • Walaa
    Walaa H. Married on 11/12/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Wedding DJ

    I used foreman productions to hire DJ Boty. Communication was great. They were very flexible and accommodating. DJ Boty was incredible, and our wedding night would not have been the same without him!
  • Jon
    Jon M. Married on 05/07/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Excellent!

    I cannot provide enough superlatives to describe how amazing this band was. They supercharged the party and channeled all the love and energy in the room. All of our attendees commented about how great the band was. Many said it was the best dance band they have ever experienced and one of the best, if not the best, parties they have ever attended. Absolute awesome performance!!!
  • illustration stars

    Are you interested?

    Send a message
  • Samantha
    Samantha P. Married on 05/07/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Great experience!

    DJ ByTie was awesome! Even with the rain he was super flexible in making everything seamless! I had no idea he had issues the whole time due to the crazy weather!
    Highly recommend!!!
  • V
    Veronica H. Married on 04/29/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Excellent performance

    The band was awesome. Didn’t take big long breaks, and sounded excellent

    Foreman Productions, Inc's reply:

    It was our pleasure to have had Foreman's 5 perform for you and your loved ones on your wedding day. Thank you for having us! We wish you all the best, Veronica.
  • J
    Jim W. Married on 04/23/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Best wedding band ever! Played non-stop, kept everyone on the dance floor the entire reception!

    Best wedding band ever! Played non-stop, kept everyone on the dance floor the entire reception!
  • M
    Mari H. Married on 02/12/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Exceptional!

    The Brett Foreman Band exceeded all expectations. Our wedding guests were dancing before dinner was served! They were absolutely wonderful to work with from start to finish. They made the wedding. Every single guest, and it was a large wedding, couldn't stop talking about the band. If you want a band at your wedding, this is the band!! They will blow you and your guest's away. Thank you to all of the band member's for making our wedding the best ever!
  • Alyson
    Alyson H. Married on 02/05/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    100% recommend The Brett Foreman Band!

    Brett Foreman Band was the finishing touch in making our wedding day so special. All of our guests commented how much they enjoyed the band. They have amazing energy and music was played non-stop through the entire reception. They were very easy to work with, accommodating, and fulfilled all our personal/specific requests- including- having my talented husband join the band and play the keyboard for songs they planned together in advance! Also, our song we chose for our first dance is not well known, and the band learned and practiced it, and played/sang it beautifully! Brett and the band members are excellent musicians and have a great ability to “read the crowd”. We 100% recommend the Brett Forman Band!
    From, Aly & Greg

    Foreman Productions, Inc's reply:

    It was such a blast getting to play so many songs with Greg! He fit right in with the band, and we still talk about it. Thank you for allowing us to be a part of your special day, Aly. We wish you and Greg the very best.
    -Jim
  • M
    Maria G. Married on 02/05/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Society Hill

    Society Hill was amazing at our wedding the music for the ceremony was exactly how I envisioned it. Society Hill at the reception. Ronnie Dee was great at getting the crowd involved and creating lots of energy on stage. Jamie’s voice had great range. Gary the guitarist & drummer Simeon had great solos and amazing rhythm. They even let me sing on the stage with them it was great to be able to perform with great musicians at our wedding. All our family and friends said the band was one of the best parts of the wedding. One more thing Jim Kerwin was great planning everything with the band to prepare everything for our big day. Thank you for making our wedding the best day, I would highly recommend them.
  • C
    Caroline M. Married on 02/05/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    The best band!

    I can't say enough amazing things about the Foreman Five band! Our one must for our wedding was a great band and Foreman Five was that and so much more. All of our guest loved the band as much as we did and the dance floor was full the entire night. They know all the best songs to play to make sure your guest have the best time. They can truly play anything!! They will make sure your wedding is a party. If you don't hire them you are missing out!

    Foreman Productions, Inc's reply:

    Thank you, Caroline!! We are so happy to hear that everybody had a blast dancing to Foreman's 5. Thank you for having us be a part of your special day!
  • B
    Beth I. Married on 12/08/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Rhett Foreman Band delivers great music and energy to keep your part going!

    We cannot say enough good things about the Brett Foreman band from our initial conversations, attention to detail and creating an energetic party with great music. Our guests were on the dance floor all night. Everyone commented how the band was FANTASTIC! Hire them, you will not be disappointed.

    Foreman Productions, Inc's reply:

    Beth, we had such a wonderful time performing for you, Steve, and your loved ones on your special day. It was a pleasure from our first conversation to the last note played. We wish you all the best!
  • D
    Danielle Married on 11/06/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Wish I could give Brett Foreman Band one million stars!

    The absolute best band. My friends and family can’t stop talking about the music, and all want to fly them out for their own weddings. Off stage, they’re also professional, responsive, and all about making sure you have the BEST time. Can’t say enough about this group!

    Foreman Productions, Inc's reply:

    Danielle, we were so fortunate to be a part of your and Gaby's special day! Thank you so much. While we had a blast playing for you all, it truly was you and your loved ones who brought the energy. You were all so fun that we could have kept partying all night with you! We hope to meet again soon.
  • P
    Pamela D. Married on 10/30/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Perfect Band

    Very professional and easy to work with.

    Foreman Productions, Inc's reply:

    Thank you so much, Pam! It was an absolute pleasure getting to work with you. We wish you all the best!
  • A
    Alaina Married on 10/23/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Best Part of Our Wedding!

    We hired Foreman Productions’ band Society Hill, and it was the best decision we made for our wedding! They were by far everyone’s favorite part of our day! Ronnie Dee and the entire band was a delight to work with; they learned our processional song, first dance song, the dad/daughter dance song, and played pretty much everything I requested. We honestly want to throw another party so we can dance with these guys again! I also worked very closely with Jim at Foreman Productions leading up to our wedding. He was absolutely fantastic; so responsive, flexible, answered all my questions and provided sound advice. I knew I didn’t have to worry about the band on our wedding day, which is every bride’s wish!
  • E
    Eileen D. Married on 09/25/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Out of This World Amazing!

    This band was out of this world. People danced the entire 4 hours until the last second. They made our wedding incredible and so memorable for us and many others. They knew how to engage the crowd and had a wonderful music selection. Cannot stop raving about them to anyone and everyone! The wedding would not have been even close to as good without them! Thank you!

    Foreman Productions, Inc's reply:

    The energy in the room was absolutely palpable on Saturday, and that is thanks to you and all your loved ones! Thank you for having us to be a part of your special day. It was a pleasure being able to celebrate you and Sean and also getting to rock out with everybody all night long. Congratulations once again!
  • B
    Beth K. Married on 09/12/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Excellent!

    Jim Foreman Productions is the best! very reliable, has great bands to pick from, lighting staging ect.. a one stop shop. I highly recommend using them.

    Foreman Productions, Inc's reply:

    Beth, thank you so much for the kind words! We really appreciate it, and we love when our clients are happy!
  • J
    Jim Married on 08/14/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Foreman Productions and DJ BoTy were Fanstastic

    My initial experiences with Jim from Foreman Productions were extremely positive. Over several weeks Jim helped me sort through my options. Ultimately landing on DJ BoTy was a fantastic decision. He was the hit of the party. Several guests remarked how happy and easy going he was. Yet, skillfully ran the show and had 40+ 50 somethings dancing all night!

    Foreman Productions, Inc's reply:

    Jim, it was an absolute pleasure getting to help you find the right entertainment for your wife's party. We are thrilled to hear that DJ BoTy was the right decision for the special evening, and that his genial personality helped contribute to the success of the party. We wish you all the best!

    -Jim
  • B
    Brittany C. Married on 05/28/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    What a party!

    If you are looking for a band that will get the guest up and dancing they are the group for you! They did amazing and kept everyone dancing all night long! Highly recommend

    Foreman Productions, Inc's reply:

    Thank you so much, Brittany. It was our absolute pleasure having Foreman's 5 perform for you and all your guests!
  • Katie
    Katie M. Married on 05/14/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    5+++ Stars

    I would recommend Foreman Productions for weddings and other events without hesitation! Jim was so helpful and patient during the planning process, which was easy and fun, even though we were in a different state and dealing with the uncertainty of COVID. They took time to get to know me and my husband before the wedding and honored our requests and suggestions. On the day of our wedding, Brett, Gerald, Josh and Autumn did a PHENOMENAL job from start to finish, including music on the beach before and during the ceremony, cocktail hour, during dinner and the reception. I truly don’t see how it could have been any better and everyone at our wedding raved about the band!!

    Foreman Productions, Inc's reply:

    Thank you so much, Katie! It was an absolute pleasure getting to work with you and your dad throughout the planning process. I know Brett and his team had a blast getting to perform for your special day. Congratulations from all of us at Foreman Productions!

    -Jim
  • Elizabeth
    Elizabeth Married on 05/01/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Absolutely amazing!!! 5 Stars easy!!

    The Foreman Band was absolutely TERRIFIC! We had them for our wedding and our dance floor was packed the entire. They played a mix of mo-town and current day hits - they were truly fantastic. I would highly recommend to anyone looking for a large band that will really get the people going! They were super easy to work with, responded quickly to emails - which was especially important to us while planning a covid wedding. They set up a call with us to discuss what kind of music we were looking for. We were so so happy with them!

    Foreman Productions, Inc's reply:

    It was our absolute pleasure, Elizabeth! Brett and the band had a blast performing for you all on your special day. COVID may have presented some additional challenges, but we were happy to be able to create a sense of normalcy for your wedding. Best wishes from the Foreman Productions team and the Brett Foreman Band!
  • H
    Holli J. Married on 01/30/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    First Class Business!

    Band did a wonderful job at our daughter’s wedding! Played to the crowd and kept people on the dance floor. And, they were flexible enough to let the Groom sing a song and they let a Groomsman play the drums! The band really made the entire Reception fun!

    We also hired them for ceremony equipment (on the beach) and during cocktail hour and dinner! Those 2 musicians got RAVE REVIEWS from our guests!

    I would highly recommend Foreman’s 5 Band!
    I will also hire them again. 👍

    Foreman Productions, Inc's reply:

    Holli, thank you so much for the kind words! Foreman's 5 had a blast performing for everyone on your daughter's special day, and it was an honor on my end to assist you with fulfilling your entertainment needs. We hope our paths will cross again soon. Sending all our best!
    -Jim
  • M
    Matt R. Married on 01/05/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Incredible musicians that will make your wedding special. Book them now!

    The Brett Foreman Band was absolutely terrific!! We are from New York and got married in Florida and took a chance on this band based on all the stellar reviews and they did not disappoint, to say the least. All everyone could talk about the next morning was how great the band was and asking how we found them. They are extremely versatile and accommodating, playing a wide variety of music, including several songs we specifically requested they play. They had the place rocking and everyone up on the dance floor the entire night. We also had them provide music for our wedding ceremony and cocktail hour, which was really lovely. Jim, the band's manager, is so easy to work with, extremely professional and very responsive. I absolutely recommend The Brett Foreman Band for any wedding!
  • S
    Sarah Married on 11/14/2020
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Exceeded our expectations

    My husband and I both want to extend our heartfelt gratitude to the Foreman 5 and Foreman Productions for playing at our wedding reception. We had heard good things about the band from several sources, but we are still blown away by their quality and professionalism. Due to COVID, we had to make some significant changes adding a lot of pressure to the band less than 2 weeks before the event, and we are extremely appreciative of all their accommodations and respectful considerations. They did an outstanding job, and if we plan a celebration in the future we will seek them out again, thank you!!!

    Foreman Productions, Inc's reply:

    It was our pleasure, Sarah! COVID may have presented some additional challenges, but we were happy to be able to create a sense of normalcy for your wedding. Best wishes from the Foreman Productions team!
  • M
    Mark D. Married on 10/10/2020
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    fabulous wedding Band with great people

    Engaged Brett and his Nautilus ensemble, with added singer and saxophonist, for my daughter’s wedding at the JW Marco Island. Thru changes due to Covid we had great communication and cooperation all the way to ceremony.
    Brett and one of his band mates performed at the ceremony and then Brett, on guitar and steel drum entertained for the cocktail hour. To rave reviews by all our guests.
    Then the entire band performed for 2.5 hours, with NO breaks, for the reception. They were absolutely perfect. Great musicianship, an incredible group of singers and they interacted with the guests nonstop.
    They could not have done better. Oh and I need to mention this was an OUTDOOR wedding/reception that ended up quite hot and they STILL stayed 100% on point and professional. We were amazed and grateful and recommend them unconditionally!

    Foreman Productions, Inc's reply:

    Thank you so much for the kind works, Mark. It was truly a special and unique occasion that we were honored to be a part of. The heat was a non-factor considering we had the opportunity to have so much fun with everyone :) Congrats again to Caitlin and Garrett! We wish you all the best!
  • Ashley
    Ashley H. Married on 08/01/2020
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Phenomenal band for any wedding


    I have to say the band beyond exceeded our expectations! Having a wedding during Cove it is not easy. They were constant changes through the entire planning and foreman productions we’re very flexible and easy to work with. They made sure everything ran smoothly all the time. The band really are what made our day perfect. Everyone in the band brought their own fun style and we’re so entertaining! The music was AMAZING the dance floor was packed the entire night. I really couldn’t of asked for anything more. You guys rocked!

    Foreman Productions, Inc's reply:

    Thank you so much Ashley! We are so happy to hear your guests loved it! COVID certainly has presented some challenges, but we are glad everything worked out well! :) Best wishes to you and your husband from the Foreman Productions team.
illustration stars

Are you interested?

Send a message