Foreman Productions, Inc Reviews

87 | Naples, FL
See photos, pricing and details

87 Reviews for Foreman Productions, Inc

Recommended by 99% of couples

4.9 out of 5.0
  • Quality of service 5.0
  • Professionalism 4.9
  • Flexibility 4.9
  • Value 4.9
  • Average response time 4.9

Awards

87

27 User photos

Foreman Productions, Inc 1
Foreman Productions, Inc 2
Foreman Productions, Inc 3
Foreman Productions, Inc 4
Foreman Productions, Inc 5
+ 23
Order by:
  • Matt

    Matt Rakoff · Getting married on 01/05/2021

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Incredible musicians that will make your wedding special. Book them now!

    The Brett Foreman Band was absolutely terrific!! We are from New York and got married in Florida and took a chance on this band based on all the stellar reviews and they did not disappoint, to say the least. All everyone could talk about the next morning was how great the band was and asking how we found them. They are extremely versatile and accommodating, playing a wide variety of music, including several songs we specifically requested they play. They had the place rocking and everyone up on the dance floor the entire night. We also had them provide music for our wedding ceremony and cocktail hour, which was really lovely. Jim, the band's manager, is so easy to work with, extremely professional and very responsive. I absolutely recommend The Brett Foreman Band for any wedding!

    Sent on 05/30/2019
  • ELISABETH

    ELISABETH · Married on 10/26/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Best Band Ever

    "Best. Band. Ever." We probably received texts/emails/notes from 100 guests applauding this group. They were absolutely perfect. Although they're not a country band, they sure did make our Texas crew feel like we were at home on the west coast of Florida! I could not be happier with how everything worked out on out wedding day, and Brett, Jim, Gerald, and team had a lot to do with that!!!

    Sent on 11/01/2019
  • K

    Krista · Married on 10/26/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Our wedding

    They we’re absolutely amazing. Very easy to work with and everyone can’t stop talking about it! Thank you so much for making our night awesome!

    Sent on 11/13/2019

    Foreman Productions, Inc's reply:

    Thank you very much Krista! We are so glad to have been a part of this wedding. We wish nothing but a lifetime of happiness and success for you and Jarrett and look forward to Nikki's wedding!
  • R

    Rick Popoff · Married on 10/26/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    My daughters wedding

    The band was phenomenal!
    They blew us away with the continuous great music and they individually were a pleasure to meet and work with.
    We had rave reviews the night of the reception and are still hearing about the music!
    I can’t tell you how happy we are and so glad we made the call !!
    Thanks again for your help in picking “Foreman 5” and I still have one daughter left at home to marry off so you will be hearing from me again hopefully in the NEAR future..

    Sent on 11/13/2019

    Foreman Productions, Inc's reply:

    Thank you so much Rick, it was very much a pleasure working with you and your beautiful family!! We look forward to doing it again :-)
  • Nick

    Nick Craig · Married on 08/11/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    What a Great Band!

    We were hesitant to hire a band because we didn't want a "cheesy" band trying to sing hits. We were told about Foreman Productions and couldn't be happier with them! These guys (and gal) were flawless from pre-wedding planning to the night of our wedding. I mean really, what a great experience- thank you again!

    Nick & Brittany
    Estero, FL

    Sent on 11/27/2019

    Foreman Productions, Inc's reply:

    Thank you Nick! I means the world to us that you've taken the time to tell the world about your experience with us. Thank you for sharing your wedding with us, and best wishes to you both! Happy Thanksgiving ;-)
  • R

    Rebecca · Married on 05/12/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Destination planning - amazing vendor!

    Fantastic service. This was a destination wedding and with no knowledge of the DJ's in the area, this company guided me every step of the way. Very responsive, immediate in fact. Answered all my questions (again and again). Highly recommend!

    Sent on 05/29/2019
  • B

    J Benn · Married on 05/11/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Amazing band -- Phenomenal performance! HIGHLY RECOMMEND!

    The Brett Foreman Band’s performance at our wedding reception was nothing short of phenomenal! They really knew how to keep the guests, of all age groups, on the dance floor and were able to keep the party going throughout the night. Their performance of our special request songs (first dance, father-daughter, and mother-son dances) were perfect and helped make the moment special, and they were able to play all sorts of genres to keep our guests dancing and having fun throughout the evening. And Jim, the band’s event manager (and drummer), was extremely helpful and very responsive to our emails throughout the entire planning process. An exceptional band and well-run business, they helped make the music part of the wedding planning process easy! Every one of our other vendors (coordinator, venue, photographer), when asking about our choice for music, all spoke very highly of The Brett Foreman Band when we told them they were going to perform at our reception. We cannot say enough positive things about them — we STRONGLY recommend The Brett Foreman Band!

    Sent on 06/09/2019
  • M

    Matthew · Married on 04/06/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Great production company!

    Working with the management of Winslow and Rockefellers was great! Jim was very responsive and connected us with the lead singer as soon as we asked. It was such a great experience and I cannot recommend them enough!

    Sent on 06/23/2019
  • Dolores

    Dolores Cobos · Married on 03/16/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Great Band, with a great management team

    At first, we weren't sure about hiring a DJ or band because we had a small wedding guest list. But we thought it was worth hiring a professional wedding band to perform for us. I found Jim Kerwin to be highly responsive and helpful with setting up the performance. The band was excellent and we received a lot compliments on Formen 5. They are truly talented. They performed the whole night without breaks and kept the party going! They had everyone out on the dance floor most of the time. I never danced so hard in my life. I highly recommend them! They are extremely flexible and cooperative.

    Sent on 04/02/2019
  • A

    Alexandra · Married on 01/19/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Phenomenal! You won't stop dancing!

    Winslow and the Rockefellers played at our wedding. They were outstanding! They deserve way more than 5 stars. Jim Kerwin was the direct contact for the band, he was extremely responsive, so easy to work with, and ensured the band was all set to go. They have such an impressive long and varied song list and played an awesome mix of classic rock, top 40s, and oldies but goodies. All our guests were out of their chairs dancing. The band even joined us on the dance floor! Our family and friends continue to rave about the band. Book them, and everyone will be dancing all night!

    Foreman Productions, Inc 6
    Foreman Productions, Inc 7
    Foreman Productions, Inc 8
    Foreman Productions, Inc 9
    Foreman Productions, Inc 10
    Foreman Productions, Inc 11
    Foreman Productions, Inc 12
    Foreman Productions, Inc 13
    Foreman Productions, Inc 14
    Foreman Productions, Inc 15
    Foreman Productions, Inc 16
    Foreman Productions, Inc 17
    Foreman Productions, Inc 18
    Foreman Productions, Inc 19
    Sent on 04/01/2019
  • Celeste

    Celeste Donovan · Married on 01/04/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Picture Perfect

    Bret was absolutely fantastic! He played several of our favorite artists. One of the guests sang an impromptu rendition of the Beach Boys song, 409, and Bret didn't miss a beat and started playing right along while the gentleman sang. Wonderful night!

    Sent on 01/22/2019
  • Lauren

    Lauren · Married on 01/04/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    These guys bring the Party!

    Working with Forman productions for our wedding in January of this year was a great experience. They made everything simple and were willing to work with us on any changes or requests. Jim did an excellent job of keeping in touch with us throughout the process. He even followed up two days after our wedding to make sure we had a wonderful time. Our guests commented that it was far and away one of the most fun weddings they have ever attended. Thank you!

    Foreman Productions, Inc 20
    Foreman Productions, Inc 21
    Sent on 02/01/2019
  • Jacquelyn

    Jacquelyn · Married on 11/16/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    We loved dj boty!

    We absolutely loved DJ BoTY and the fun energy he brought to our wedding! He did the ceremony music as well as the reception. From our first meeting, you can tell he’s such a sweet guy and really cares about his couples. Everyone had an absolute blast at the reception and the dance floor was full the whole night! DJ BoTY is someone who feels like a friend you’ve had for years and we were so glad he was willing and able to travel to St. Pete for our wedding! Working with Foreman Productions was also fantastic. We primarily communicated with Jim and he was so accommodating and responsive — we decided about a week before the wedding that we wanted uplighting at the reception and I was nervous we wouldn’t be able to add it at the very last minute, but he was so great and quickly got it added on for us. I also had a bunch of questions throughout the wedding planning process and Jim was quick to answer my questions and assist or give suggestions when needed.

    Sent on 03/07/2019
  • S

    Sterling · Married on 10/20/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Kept my promise....

    Over two years ago we heard the Brett Foreman band play at the Pass Club in Boca Grande. I commented to my husband "when our only daughter marries" that's the band we are hiring and we did!

    Sent on 10/30/2018
  • P

    Peter · Married on 10/06/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    From the beginning, Jim handled the arrangements in a very professional way that made the process very easy .

    When I met them during set up and asked if they needed anything , I got a short reply .... EVERYBODY DANCE !

    As for the band , what can I say . They were fantastic . The crowd was from all over the country ( New York, California, Texas and Florida ) and they were all up on the dance floor . Some wedding bands substitute “ loud” for “ good” . Brett and the band were loud and great .

    As much as they rocked the party, the dinner music was sedate and appropriate .

    There is not a single thing the band could have done differently to improve the party . They were flat out perfect .

    Brett and the band came to Vero Beach from the west coast of Florida . No one knew who they were . By the end of the night, everyone was asking
    “ where did you find these guys , they are fantastic” . Seldom do you get that question from people in their 20’s as well as people in their 60’s ( and everyone in between ) Everybody danced and everybody loved them . ( how can you not love a band with a sax player in the middle of the dance floor)

    Seriously, we have 2 kids - our son was married a few years ago so our daughters wedding was the last party we were doing . It was going to be a special day no matter what, but Brett and his guys made it incredibly fun and memorable and as a parent I will alway appreciate the performance they brought that night .

    Sent on 10/08/2018
  • K

    Kelly · Married on 07/20/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    The foreman's 5 band was outstanding and made our day so special with everyone on the dance floor ALL NIGHT!! Brendon was fantastic performing during our ceremony on the beach as well as our dinner, the experience was amazing and we couldn't have asked for anything more! They definitely exceeded all our expectations and our guests LOVED them as much as we did! The process was so simple and easy an everything always seemed very organized, thank you so much for making our day the best day of our lives! Kelly & Tim Verschuren

    Sent on 08/04/2017
  • M

    Mike · Married on 06/03/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Excellent. We could not be happier. Great communication, ability to take our desires from concept to the implication beyond our exception. We highly recommend their services.

    Sent on 06/17/2018
  • M

    Melinda · Married on 04/28/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Foreman Productions was a joy to work with on our daughter's recent wedding at the JW Marriott on Marco Island. They were extremely thorough and prompt in answering all our questions and helping us with lighting as well as helping us book the most amazing band around! They provided the entertainment for the beach ceremony (steel drum and guitar), the cocktail hour (amazing saxophone player) and an 8-peice band that rocked the reception!

    Sent on 05/02/2018
  • T

    Taylor · Married on 04/21/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    The Brett Foreman Band truly rocks! We hired them for our daughters wedding in April after we had attended a wedding prior to our daughters . The band kept the dance floor packed all evening we had never had so much fun at a wedding so decided that was the band we wanted for our daughter.
    We called and spoke to Jim to book hoping they would come to our venue in St. Augustine and they agreed and of course they did not disappoint. Our guest danced all night and for weeks after all our feedback from everyone was how great the band was. They are so talented and Jim was awesome to deal with every step of the way!

    Sent on 06/09/2018
  • F

    Faith · Married on 04/20/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    AMAZING WEDDING. ALL of our guests were saying the best wedding ever! The band ROCKED THE HOUSE. We extended extras hours and didn't want to leave. Cannot recommend them enough. If you get the chance book this band and have the wedding band of your dreams.

    Sent on 05/08/2018
  • S

    Sophie · Married on 12/30/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    The Brett Foreman Band was phenomena! Thank you for playing a variety of music and interacting with our guests, everyone at the wedding loved it. From planning to executing, we really enjoyed working with Brett and Team. You truly made a special day even more magical.

    Sent on 01/15/2018
  • A

    Anne · Married on 11/22/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    A great singer and DJ!

    Brett did a wonderful job at our wedding! He is a great singer and did a fantastic job singing and playing guitar at our ceremony, and as DJ and emcee at our reception. He knew just what to play and had everyone up and dancing the whole night. So many of our guests told us what a great party it was. Thank you, Brett!

    Sent on 12/29/2018
  • J

    John · Married on 11/03/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    We found Foreman Productions on WeddingWire and they were great for us! They recommended DJ Boty he was awesome! He is more than just a DJ, he's a great MC as well. Our wedding reception was perfect, all according to the plan we made in advance. Highly recommend DJ Boty and Foreman Productions for your event!

    Sent on 12/04/2017
  • User5086182 · 2+ years ago

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    When we started planning our daughter's wedding a year out we found Foreman Productions when looking for a band. We secured Society Hill right away realizing that they would be perfect for the reception. (I have written a review separately for the band) We worked with Mitch Rossell from Foreman Productions who was extremely professional right from the start and helped us put together the ultimate wedding. He helped us find our florist (Destination Resources & Pink Tangerine) and then as the wedding got closer helped us bring together all the finishing touches ( lighting, draping, accent plants, accent furniture,cigar roller, food truck and more). Two weeks before the wedding I (the mother of the bride) realized that I wouldn't be able to manage the day of coordinating. I asked Mitch if he could find someone to take over for me and he found the perfect person - his wife, Monica. Monica was truly the reason I could relax and enjoy my daughters wedding - she took over and executed all of my planning perfectly and seamlessly.Mitch was also present the entire day ensuring everything behind the scenes ran perfectly. I am so grateful to them for helping us make our daughters wedding incredible and truly unforgettable. I would Highly recommend Foreman Production and especially Mitch to help your wedding day be the most amazing that it could be.

    Sent on 05/12/2016
  • K

    Kelly · Married on 10/21/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    The Brett Forman Band was AMAZING! From the moment cocktail hour began, they had our guests engaged and then when the reception started, they kept everyone involved and interested in the events. They are so easy to work with and really want your day to be special! Would highly recommend for any event, but especially your wedding!!

    Sent on 11/12/2017