Weddings

Foraged & cut Reviews

Foraged & cut View more information

9 Reviews

Rated
5.0
out of 5.0
Recommended by 100% of couples
  • Quality of service
    Rating 5 out of 5
  • Average response time
    Rating 4.9 out of 5
  • Professionalism
    Rating 5 out of 5
  • Value
    Rating 5 out of 5
  • Flexibility
    Rating 4.9 out of 5

Awards

  • 9

14 User photos

Sort by:
  • Katy
    Katy T. Married on 09/28/2019
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Beautiful Florals!

    Foraged and cut did an amazing job with the florals for both the ceremony and reception. Natasha is so professional, creative, and easy to work with! Highly recommend!

    Foraged & cut's reply:

    Thank you Katy!! I enjoyed working with you and helping bring your floral vision to life. Best wishes!
  • S
    Samantha Married on 09/14/2019
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Helped me figure out my vision!

    I was really indecisive about my wedding flowers and I so appreciated Natasha's professional eye. She put together the most gorgeous flower bouquets and displays all based on pieces of information I gave. I got my bridal bouquet preserved and have it on my wall at home - I love looking at it every day!

    Foraged & cut's reply:

    Thank you so much Samantha! I enjoyed working with you and can't wait to see all your beautiful photos!
  • Y
    Yasmín Married on 10/06/2018
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Fantastic Floral Designer!

    Natasha is such a joy to work with - creative, talented, kind, helpful, and communicative. The florals she created for our wedding were absolutely gorgeous and exactly what I had wanted. She has a keen eye for design and is conscious of your budget. I'd recommend her to anyone!

    Foraged & cut's reply:

    Thank you Yasmin! I enjoyed working with you and can't wait to see your beautiful pictures! You were a beautiful bride. Best of luck to you and Seth!
  • K
    Kelcey Married on 09/22/2018
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    Natasha was really easy to work with, I gave her a few images of what I was looking for and told her my wedding colors and told her to go with what she thought was best, and she did not disappoint! She was very flexible and worked within my budget.
    She did a corner piece for our arch (picture included) and small centerpieces for each table (12 total). All turned out absolutely beautiful! I highly recommend Natasha to any bride!

    Foraged & cut's reply:

    It was a pleasure working with you Kelcey!!
  • Megan
    Megan Married on 09/02/2018
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Loved my experience with Foraged & Cut!

    I loved, loved, loved my experience with Natasha! She took my vision and made it beyond my dreams! She was so easy to work with and made the entire process seamless, smooth, and fun!
    I was even so obsessed with my flowers that I carried my bouquet on my lap for our 12 hour move the week after our wedding because I had to dry it out and save it forever haha!
    I highly recommend Natasha for your wedding!!
  • S
    Stephanie Married on 08/25/2018
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    Natasha at Foraged & Cut was PERFECT for our day. She started with our price range and made suggestions to help fit exactly what we needed. She was so sweet to even put a little note wishing us a congratulations for our big day. If I ever need flowers for an event again, she will be my first stop!! She was very patient with us as well (we added to our order a few different times). **beautiful photos coming soon!**
  • Chelsea
    Chelsea Married on 11/11/2017
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    I cannot say enough great things about Natasha! She did an absolutely amazing job on the flowers for my wedding. We were on a pretty strict budget and she worked well with in that to give me the flowers of my dreams! We met once and she was able to take that conversation and a few pictures and create exactly what I wanted. Natasha is so creative and worked outside the box to create unique and beautiful arrangements. She even made a flower collar for my dog! Anyone who needs flowers in the Lynchburg area should contact Foraged & Cut!

    Foraged & cut's reply:

    Thank you Chelsea! Loved working with you and Levi!
  • J
    Jenny Married on 09/23/2017
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    Natasha did all the flowers for our wedding at King Family Vineyards - and they were beautiful! We gave her colors and a budget and asked her to use her expertise to make something amazing, and she definitely delivered! She was super friendly, helpful and great through the whole process! Thank you!!!
  • E
    Ellen Married on 10/28/2017
    Rating 4.8 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 4.5 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 4.5 out of 5
    Natasha is excellent! I was lukewarm about flowers and was not interested in spending much money on them. She did not flinch at our budget and was more than willing to work with us (and drive the hour plus to Charlottesville from Lynchburg!). She was also incredibly responsive whenever I reached out to her. We were comfortable because she was so organized and we knew exactly what we were getting and how much it was going to cost. I sent her a few photos and gave her some ideas, but I mostly relied on her expertise. I am glad I did- she really made the floral arrangements beyond beautiful! Even my non-artistic husband commented on how impressed he was with the flowers, and guests mentioned how nice the flowers looked! If you want a florist who is organized, will work with you and take your vision to a new level, look no further. She exceeded my expectations in every way.