Foglio Press Reviews

38 | Atlanta, GA
See photos, pricing and details

38 Reviews for Foglio Press

Recommended by 99% of couples

5.0 out of 5.0
  • Quality of service 5.0
  • Professionalism 5.0
  • Flexibility 5.0
  • Value 4.9
  • Average response time 4.9

Awards

38

1 User photo

Order by:
  • Tiffany

    Tiffany Mckenzie · Getting married on 09/09/2020

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Beautiful Stationary

    I highly recommend Foglio Press for your stationary needs. Sarah made our save the dates, wedding invites and cocktail napkins. They were all so beautiful and done with such quality work! She really made my vision come to life!

    Sent on 10/07/2019
  • Lauren

    Lauren Harrah · Married on 06/15/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Extremely professional, executed my visions perfectly

    I would highly recommend Sarah of Foglio Press for any of your fine paper goods needs. She was very pleasant and professional to work with. I provided her with my ideas, colors, vision and she executed flawlessly. Several wedding guests said they were the prettiest invitations and paper products they had seen at a wedding before. She customized all paper products to my style and was always quick to respond to any questions I had throughout the process.

    Sent on 08/05/2019
  • J

    Jabari · Married on 08/18/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Sarah did an amazing job with our Wedding Stationary
    Professional and Talented

    Sent on 08/21/2018
  • L

    Liz · Married on 10/28/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    I had such an incredible experience working with Sarah on my invitation suite and day of items for my October wedding. After meeting Sarah at our initial meeting and discussing design options, she understood my vision completely. As a graphic designer myself, I was initially hesitant to hire a designer to work on these items, thinking I would be able to design them myself. Hiring Foglio Press was one of the best decisions we made during our wedding planning. She completely put my mind at ease and her professionalism and responsiveness was outstanding. Sarah's dedication to her craft is apparent and her attention to detail shows through in all her work.

    When our envelopes arrived from the printer, she was worried that the serif font of the zip codes on the return address would be hard to read. Instead of letting it slide and hoping the mailman would be able to read it, she let us know that she would adjust the font to be easier to read and have it rush printed, free of charge. This showed me that she truly cares and values her work and wants her clients to have the best experience possible.

    The guests at my wedding would not stop raving about the beautiful paper - from the welcome bag insert to the stunning programs, everything turned out beyond perfect.

    Thank you, Sarah!!!

    Sent on 12/10/2017
  • K

    Kaitlin · Married on 08/19/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Sarah did a beautiful job designing my Save the Dates and wedding invitations. They were classic, elegant, and simple. She listened to what I wanted and designed a perfect package based on my desires and style. I would recommend her to anyone looking for handcrafted, personalized paper goods.

    Sent on 09/02/2017
  • L

    Lauren · Married on 06/24/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    We loved working with Sarah at Foglio! She nailed our vision and was extremely professional and easy to work with! Great experience and beautiful products!

    Sent on 07/25/2017
  • J

    Jacqueline and Lynette · Married on 06/04/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Working with Sarah was so easy. She was very attentive to our ideas and really helped to bring them to life. I would definitely recommend her for your paper suite!

    Sent on 07/15/2017
  • A

    Aaron · Married on 10/14/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Sarah truly grasped what we were trying to accomplish and provided above and beyond our expectations. We were so impressed with her quality of work we are now using her for business marketing needs. She is excellent at communicating and very professional. It is obvious she loves what she does and she puts that love into the overall quality of her work.

    Sent on 07/17/2017
  • D

    Diandra · Married on 10/14/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Sarah was amazing in making our ideas come alive! Her creativity and quality had everyone raving about how beautiful our save the dates and invites were!

    Sent on 07/17/2017
  • K

    Kathleen · Married on 10/08/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Amazing! I can't say enough good things about our experience! Sarah was extremely helpful and kind. She made the entire process so easy. I do not live near the studio, but we were able to do everything online/through email. She was very responsive to all questions. She is very talented and creative; she was able to take the ideas that we had and create an amazing final product!

    Sent on 01/08/2017
  • M

    Meg · Married on 07/02/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    I was feeling overwhelmed by the number of wedding stationary options available on the big websites -- I liked little bits and pieces of many different designs and was wishing that I could just combine them. Enter Sarah from Foglio press. She took all of the ideas that I had and combined them seamlessly into a beautiful suite that all our guests admired. Sarah also did a great job working with our budget and she made the entire process very easy (after one initial meeting, everything else was done via email!). Although we did end up spending more than we had originally budgeted, it budwas because everything Sarah showed us was so beautiful! I would highly recommend Foglio press

    Sent on 08/02/2016
  • L

    Laura · Married on 01/09/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Sarah at Folgio Press was an absolute dream to work with! Having good quality, personalized, and beautiful wedding paper goods was very important to me and Folgio Press did not disappoint. She assisted us with the formulation of my save the dates all the way to our thank you cards. I am a lover of all things monogrammed and Sarah created the most beautiful monogram that we used on a majority of my wedding suite. She was always there to offer us multiple options and once we made up our mind, the proofs would be in our email within one day. All our products were just perfect and I am still getting compliments on my invitation, napkins, and monogram stickers to this day. I would highly recommend Folgio Press to any bride out there!

    Sent on 02/19/2016
  • C

    Chrissie · Married on 08/22/2015

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Even though I know Foglio Press offers modern invites with extremely creative layouts and designs, they also offer extremely classic and traditional invitations as well. Sarah was very helpful over the phone and via email. She sent me multiple proofs, and we ultimately ended up with a beautiful scalloped-edge thermography invite. She also knows all the etiquette rules to follow in wording the invite and response card. I was so happy with the finished product!

    Sent on 02/01/2016
  • J

    Jennifer · Married on 07/11/2015

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    I loved the invitations Sarah made! They were very unique and matched the wedding perfectly! Exactly what I wanted!

    Sent on 05/01/2016
  • H

    Hope · Married on 05/09/2015

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Foglio Press created the most beautiful invitations I have ever seen. The colors and design were so elegant and the attention to detail was perfect. The invitations help to create the mood that was carried throughout the entire event. We received many compliments from our wedding guests. I would recommend Foglio Press to all couples looking for someone to help create a vision for your wonderful day.

    Sent on 01/25/2016
  • Mike & Jenn

    Jennifer · Married on 04/18/2015

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    I brought Sarah several ideas and asked her to help us create the rest of our wedding suite around a wood veneer invitation that we already had. Everything she made us is of amazing quality, attention was paid to every detail and she was a delight to work with. I only wish we had room in our budget for her beautiful letterpress details.

    Sent on 01/25/2015
  • B

    Brianne · Married on 09/27/2014

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Our invitations were more than anything we could of asked for! They were beautiful. We were given different custom options and all were amazing. I couldn't believe the amount of people that called or emailed us before the wedding to tell us how impressed they were with our invitations! We couldn't of been happier!

    Sent on 11/26/2014
  • User4601624 · 2+ years ago

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    For months I searched all over for the right stationer to help me create invitations for my destination wedding. I couldn’t find exactly what I was looking for until the very last hour when fate intervened and I came across Foglio Press and Sarah’s amazing work. I truly can’t say enough great things about Foglio Press. Sarah has a brilliant eye for design and everything she created exceeded all expectations. I was already behind deadline when I found Foglio, but Sarah quickly designed a gorgeous, custom Save the Date invitation and had them delivered to me in record time. Sarah not only designed all of my invitation stationery, but she also created my gift tags, napkins, menus, signage as well as matches and each piece was just perfect. In addition to being an incredible artist, she is also incredibly friendly, professional and an expert in everything wedding related. I loved working with Sarah and can’t wait to partner with her on future projects!

    Sent on 12/10/2014
  • M

    Molly · Married on 03/01/2014

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    I never realized until I sat down with Sara and created my own that the invitations set the tone for your whole wedding. She helped me realize what colors, textures, and details would help to make our big day unique. She was so kind and professional to work with and had everything out in time just like she said she would. I would work with her over and over again!

    Sent on 05/06/2014
  • K

    Kristen · Married on 11/08/2013

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    My fiance Michael & I thought we would never agree on the style of invitations for our wedding, or the perfect vendor. His tastes skewed very traditional and classic fonts, while my tastes veered more vintage and handwritten. After our very first meeting with Sarah, however, we were all 3 (Michael, Sarah and myself) SO EXCITED to put these styles all together in a vintage, Deco-inspired (but not too Gatsby!), classic and CLASSY invitation. We received so many compliments on the elegance of our invitations, and I can't thank Sarah enough for bringing our vision (divisive at times, as it was!) to life. She was able to incorporate all the design and monogram elements we were looking for, and exhibited the utmost patience while we hemmed and hawed through the draft process. Basically, Sarah is a saint. And a talented one at that. :)

    Sent on 11/20/2013
  • E

    Erin · Married on 11/03/2013

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    I came into the whole world of custom invitations with a bit of skepticism. It's so easy to order everything online these days, so I didn't really understand the need. I was so surprised by not only how reasonable Sarah's prices were, but also by the incredible range of choices and styles presented.

    I showed Sarah an invitation that I had found online, and she created something so spectacular from it. She understood that I had concerns about cost, and wasn't at all upset that I didn't want multiple different inserts for the RSVP, hotel info, registry, etc. She also presented me with some ideas for napkins, straws, and table cards, all of which I loved and chose to purchase.

    Maybe the best and most special piece that she created for us was our "guest book." It is a picture of a tree with our initials carved into the bark, and the leaves were used for guests to write their names. It is so beautiful, and I will treasure it for the rest of my life.

    I cannot recommend Foglio Press highly enough. I am so happy to have met Sarah; my wedding was much the better for it.

    Sent on 05/11/2014
  • B

    Brooke · Married on 10/26/2013

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Meeting with Foglio Press made the invitation process fun and less stressful. Until you plan a wedding, you don't realize all the options and choices that go into the paper products. We were able to see samples and go step-by-step through out options, designing our dream invites and save-the-dates. I cherish these details! We enjoyed working with Sarah. She is professional and reliable!!

    Sent on 12/30/2013
  • User3010827 · 2+ years ago

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Working with Sarah on our wedding suite was a dream come true! She has an impeccable eye for design and she's such an absolute sweetheart! We needed SO many items for our large wedding and I honestly felt overwhelmed until our first meeting with her. From the start, she got to know us personally and the style we were going for and immediately put my worries to rest. She was always super quick to respond and always had great advice when we needed direction. She designed our fabulous save-the-dates first (which our family & friends are still raving about!) Then from there, she created our invitations, programs, beverage napkins, menu cards, station display cards, reserved seating signs, custom postage stamps, welcome bag items, custom favor logos, thank you cards and MORE! Each and every item she designed for us was flawless and we could tell she put a ton of thought and care into them. So many of our guests commented on how much attention to detail we made when planning the wedding...well, we can only give that credit to Foglio Press! It really is unbelievable how well she organized all of our paper products and made sure that each item complimented the next. Foglio Press is without a doubt THE go-to stationer for all of your wedding needs. Thank you so much Sarah for everything...we just adore you! I look forward to working with you in the future!

    Sent on 11/14/2013
  • L

    Lawanda · Married on 09/15/2013

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Thank You, Thank You, Thank You for such fabulous wedding stationary. I am so appreciative of professionalism and attention to detail. Your prompt response and amazing suggestions made our wedding planning process enjoyable. Your products were the first glimpse of a spectacular occasion. I recommend using Foglio Press for all of your wedding stationary needs!

    Sent on 12/08/2013
  • S

    Stephanie · Married on 08/11/2013

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Sarah and her team at Foglio Press exceeded my wildest stationery dreams. First things first: their end-product is absolutely gorgeous. I worked with Sarah over the course of several months to design a custom suite of save the dates and invitations, and I couldn't be more thrilled with the results. I should emphasize this point some more: their work is truly exquisite.

    Just as important, however, Sarah is absolutely wonderful to work with. She is patient, kind, thoughtful, and supportive (wedding planning is stressful business!). My interactions with Sarah will be some of my most cherished memories from this whole process. Really, she's that great!

    So in conclusion, go with Foglio! You can thank me later :)

    Sent on 05/30/2013