FMedia Entertainment Reviews

7 | Toa Alta, PR
See photos, pricing and details

7 Reviews for FMedia Entertainment

Recommended by 100% of couples

5.0 out of 5.0
  • Quality of service 5.0
  • Professionalism 5.0
  • Flexibility 5.0
  • Value 5.0
  • Average response time 4.9

Awards

7

1 User photo

FMedia Entertainment 1
Order by:
  • M

    michelle · Married on 07/14/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    I dreamt about my wedding since I was a little girl, I was sure about a few things, one of them was to hire great and professional people. FMedia Entertainment have the most incredible team to create magic and pushing your expectations. We knew from the moment we saw FMedia Entertainments work that we wanted them to document our special day and by talking to them they make you feel like you don’t have to worry about anything. They were with us true the getting ready at the hotel, driving to the church ceremony, reception and party, every single moment that they took we will treasure forever.
Thank you for your kindness, generosity and friendship throughout this whole process. We both felt so at ease with you Jonathan Figueroa thank you so much for being part of our wedding.
    With all our love,
 Michelle & Dayan

    Sent on 08/16/2018
  • J

    Joel · Married on 11/18/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Personal excelente. Lo recomiendo

    FMedia Entertainment 2
    Sent on 08/22/2018
  • Y

    Yeidy · Married on 09/19/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Solo una palabra ... perfección !

    Sent on 09/15/2017
  • K

    Karla · Married on 07/09/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    FMedia was wonderful. Jonathan was very responsive to our requests and very sweet. It was a blessing to have him as part of such an important day in our lives. We strongly recommend him and his team to make any event unforgettable.

    Sent on 09/27/2017
  • J

    Jorge · Married on 05/28/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Jonathan is a very professional in this industry. He made my wife amd me feel amaizing with the quality of the work he did for our wedding.

    Sent on 09/14/2017
  • E

    Edgardo · Married on 03/13/2015

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Excellent
    We are very satisfied...

    Sent on 09/17/2017
  • E

    Edgardo · Married on 06/15/2018

    4.8
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      4.5
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Excellent service and quality of the pictures. Working with Jonathan is easy and he really knows what he is doing. Thanks for everything Jonathan

    Sent on 08/27/2018

By clicking "Request pricing" I agree to sign up and accept WeddingWire's Terms of Use.

Write a review