Skip to main content
Weddings

Flyboy Naturals Rose Petals Reviews

Flyboy Naturals Rose Petals

Flyboy Naturals Rose Petals

Myrtle Creek, OR
Rating 4.9 out of 5, 372 Reviews
View more information

372 Reviews

Rated
4.9
out of 5.0
Recommended by 98% of couples
  • Quality of service
    Rating 4.9 out of 5
  • Average response time
    Rating 4.9 out of 5
  • Professionalism
    Rating 4.9 out of 5
  • Value
    Rating 4.8 out of 5
  • Flexibility
    Rating 4.9 out of 5

Awards

  • 372
  • WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2021 Winner
  • WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2020 Winner
  • WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2019 Winner
  • WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2018 Winner
  • WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2017 Winner
  • WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2016 Winner
  • WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2014 Winner
  • WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2013 Winner
  • WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2012 Winner

44 User photos

  • Georgia
    Georgia H. Married on 01/04/2022
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Excellent product and customer service

    A mistake was made in shipping my order. I called and they promptly send the corrected balance of my order. The product is gorgeous.
  • Janet
    Janet R. Married on 10/02/2021
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Fast, friendly service and a quality product.

    The petals were beautiful and softly fragrant. Just what I wanted. They were delivered quickly and even included a sweet handwritten note. Highly recommend.

    Flyboy Naturals Rose Petals's reply:

    Thank You, Janet. We are so happy you are pleased with your petals! We appreciate you, your order, rating and sweet comments. Let us know if we can help you in the future...we would love to work with you again in the near future!
  • C
    Connie R. Married on 05/08/2021
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Great experience.

    The quality of the rose petals far exceeded my expectations. Fast delivery and they were perfect for my daughters wedding.

    Flyboy Naturals Rose Petals's reply:

    Thank you Connie! That's fantastic...we do our best to make sure our customers are happy. We appreciate you.
  • B
    Bill C. Married on 03/10/2021
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Great product, great service!

    We purchased FlyBoy Natural flower petals a recent wedding. The flower petals were beautiful; they were not over dried and had wonderful color, even a hint of fragrance still lingered. When I unexpectedly needed more on short notice I contacted the company and they quickly responded! Can't wait for a project that I can use these again!

    Flyboy Naturals Rose Petals's reply:

    Thank you Bill! We appreciate you, your comments, rating and especially the photo. We look forward to helping you again soon.
  • M
    Madie E. Married on 02/02/2021
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Everything we needed and more! :)

    Jami and the Flyboy Naturals team were wonderful. Everything arrived in a timely manner, and the product was even more beautiful in person! Everything went perfectly, and it's always so reassuring to work with such a thoughtful business. Will definitely use you guys for future flower needs! Thanks again!
  • Ashley
    Ashley M. Married on 10/10/2020
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Beautiful Product!

    Got married on the beach in October and used these petals. They were beautiful!!
  • Stephanie
    Stephanie P. Married on 09/26/2020
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Shipped fast

    I ordered kind of last minute and they made sure to get my petals to me just in time!
  • D
    Darlene B. Married on 09/19/2020
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Great product fast service

    With COVID we had to make server also changes to our plans and as a last minute purchase we needed flower pedals for a biodegradable confetti. The service was excellent and fast. The flower pedals were gorgeous!
  • Rayschel
    Rayschel Married on 08/17/2020
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    Jamie was very helpful & informative when making my decison.

    Flyboy Naturals Rose Petals's reply:

    Hi Rayshcel, We appreciate your feedback & your order. Thank you so much!
  • Kathy
    Kathy S. Married on 05/23/2020
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Beautiful full of color

    Beautiful freeze dried flowers. I plan to use the roses for my flower girls basket, and lilacs for part of the center pieces. All flowers were full of vibrant color.
  • B
    Barbara M. Married on 04/11/2020
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Great Product and Wonderful Service

    I was looking for a little something to add to the table decorations for my mother's 100th birthday celebration, and started looking at rose petals that would reflect the occasion, and not look too romantic or wedding-like! I came upon Fly Boy Naturals and was impressed with the fact that they are a family company doing it all from growing to shipping right here in the USA. A real person (Jamie) answered immediately when I called, and emails were answered very quickly. My sample orders arrived (from Oregon to Florida) in two days. Real freeze dried petals were the perfect option. And when I ordered two separate items (pink rose and hydrangea petals that I was planning to blend, they did it for me. I was very pleased with the color, fragrance, and most especially the friendly, responsive service I received. And yes, they have plenty of options for petals that DO look romantic and wedding-like!

    Flyboy Naturals Rose Petals's reply:

    Thank you very much Barbara! We are so happy you were pleased with your petals for your Grandma's 100th birthday party! Go Grandma go!!
  • M
    Millers U. Married on 03/10/2020
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Great petals!

    Great petals, great service, great experience!
  • Shani
    Shani B. Married on 01/12/2020
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Gorgeous flower petals!

    Lovely rose petals! So gorgeous! We used them for confetti and everyone loved them. Would highly recommend!

    Flyboy Naturals Rose Petals's reply:

    Thank you Shani for your review...we would love to see photos of you two and your petals. All the best to you two lovebirds!
  • Jennifer
    Jennifer ?. Married on 12/13/2019
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Perfect roses

    Beautiful natural white rose petals that were perfect for my wedding day! It was more cost effective to purchase this way than from the florist. These were even better and came quickly.

    Flyboy Naturals Rose Petals's reply:

    Thank you Jennifer & Congratulations! We are so pleased you loved your petals. We always appreciate hearing about our petals being more cost-effective than getting from your florist. Farm-direct does it every time. Any photos to share?
  • S
    Sarah E. Married on 12/08/2019
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Great petals

    Ordered the budget wedding petals and the quality was outstanding considering the price. They smelled amazing, the colors were lovely and perfect, and they arrived very quickly.

    Flyboy Naturals Rose Petals's reply:

    Thank you Sarah! We are happy you are happy with your petals. We appreciate you taking time to give us a rating and your comments!
    Happy New Year! Here's to 2020
  • C
    Cynthia K. Married on 11/16/2019
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Don't hesitate to order from Flyboy Naturals

    I ordered from the BB selection and was very impressed with the quality of their "imperfect" petals. They were super fragrant and soft. The colors were vibrant and not faded at all! One bag was enough to fill two flower girl buckets and sprinkle all around the cake table. I received so many compliments on how beautiful the petals were. The extra touch of a personalized card goes to show how much effort they put into their products! If you're shopping around and comparing prices/quality, don't waste any more time and pick Flyboy Naturals! You will not be disappointed!!!

    Flyboy Naturals Rose Petals's reply:

    Thank you very much Cynthia! We are so pleased you loved your petals. Thank you for your comments and wonderful review. We appreciate you!
  • Jamie
    Jamie D. Married on 11/02/2019
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Beautiful Petals arrive so fast!

    We ordered the ivory and crimson petals for our aisle decor and they arrived and looked fresh and beautiful! They smelled amazing too! I ordered some of the petals a few months before our wedding and kept them in a cool dark place and they looked just like the ones I ordered right before the wedding. Customer service was excellent and the petals arrived within a few days of ordering. I would recommend ordering freeze dried petals from Flyboy Naturals for any occasion!
  • S
    Sarah N. Married on 10/19/2019
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Excellent!!

    While I loved our florist for our wedding the price to have 20 little bags of rose petals and sparse petals on the aisle was $450! I loved the look but just couldn’t justify, I found Fly Boy Naturals online and spent a fraction of that and the petals were absolutely perfect! We actually had more then we even needed! Easy to order, shipment was delivered extremely quickly and petals held in perfect shape for 3 weeks until the wedding (and from what I have read would have held even longer). Thank you Fly Boy Naturals!

    Flyboy Naturals Rose Petals's reply:

    Thank you Sarah! We are so happy you are happy with your petals. We love the photo....STUNNING! All the best to you two.
  • A
    Alexandra Married on 10/12/2019
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    beautiful dried rose petals

    So fresh, so fragrant, so beautiful.

    Flyboy Naturals Rose Petals's reply:

    Thank you Alexandra! We appreciate you, your comments, rating & orders. You are the best :-) Have a wonderful holiday season.
  • N
    Nichole N. Married on 10/12/2019
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Great quality petals

    My petals were great quality and were packaged and shipped very thoughtfully so the condition held up. They also came with helpful instructions. I ordered the aisle petals of lower quality and they still looked amazing, I'm not sure anybody would ever notice a difference.

    Flyboy Naturals Rose Petals's reply:

    Hi Nichole,
    We are so happy that you are pleased with your petals. Thank you for taking the time to review us and send in your sweet comments. You just made our day!
  • K
    Kaitlin P. Married on 10/05/2019
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Beautiful flowers!

    The flowers are perfect for an outdoor or indoor venue. They arrived perfectly packaged with detailed instructions that were not overwhelming! They even smelled incredible! I definitely recommend these for a bride on a budget.

    Flyboy Naturals Rose Petals's reply:

    Thank you Kaitlin! We appreciate the 5 star rating and awesome review. YAY! Merry Christmas & Happy Holidays!
  • Dentresa
    Dentresa T. Married on 07/27/2019
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Great Product and Service.

    Our rose petals arrived on time and in perfect condition. They smelled wonderful and were the perfect finishing touch for our centerpieces. We mixed the freeze dried petals with some high quality artificial petals for the floor for extra coverage and it turned out beautifully! Thank you for a great product!

    Flyboy Naturals Rose Petals's reply:

    that sounds lovely Dentresa! Thank you for your 5 star rating and comments. Do you have photos you can share?
  • K
    Katrina M. Married on 06/21/2019
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Wonderful product

    I love how fresh my flowers appeared and even smelled. They were freeze dried in time. The colours were just as vibrant as though I had hand picked them the same day myself. I did not have roses, I had lilacs. And I will surely shop with your company again ...
  • J
    Josh Married on 03/04/2019
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Excellent customer service + exceptional rose petals

    Flyboy naturals has, hands down, the best rose petals available. We have ordered from dozens of companies and have been a regular at flyboy since we discovered them.
  • K
    Kara Married on 12/01/2018
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Great product and service!! Quick turnaround!

    The petals that were supposed to be "imperfect" were actually perfect! I saw nothing wrong with them at all! I bought them months in advance of my event and kept them in the box in a cool, dark place and they looked just the same as the day I received them. They were packaged so neatly and you could tell it was done with care. I especially loved the personalized note from the owner. I would recommend them to anyone who needs real, dried petals for their event and I would certainly order from them again!

    Flyboy Naturals Rose Petals's reply:

    Hi Kara,
    You really made my day with your review. Thank you for the order and for taking your time to share your experience with us! Any chance you can share photos?