Flux Productions Reviews

5 | Lancaster, PA
See photos, pricing and details

5 Reviews for Flux Productions

Recommended by 100% of couples

5.0 out of 5.0
  • Quality of service 5.0
  • Professionalism 5.0
  • Flexibility 5.0
  • Value 5.0
  • Average response time 5.0

Awards

5
Sort by:
  • M

    Madison B. · Married on 05/30/2020

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Exactly what we were looking for!

    Canaan did an amazing job capturing all of those little moments you miss when you’re caught up being the bride and groom. We absolutely love reminiscing with our highlight video and the raw footage is an extra bonus. Overall, he is a very professional, high quality, affordable vendor that I would highly recommend!

    Sent on 01/03/2021
  • S

    Spencer S. · Married on 09/15/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Great Choice

    Canaan was great to work with. We decided last minute we wanted a videographer for our wedding, and Canaan was responsive and very accommodating. He even sent us specific content from the ceremony soon after our wedding so we could show it to family that couldn't attend. Canaan was organized and efficient on our wedding day, and worked very well with our photographer. We would definitely recommend him to others and were happy with the great value he provided us.

    Sent on 02/10/2020
  • A

    Alyssa I. · Married on 07/21/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Outstanding!!

    Chris did our wedding video and he captured our day so perfectly, we couldn’t ask for anything more! He was so fun to work with and made every second fun. We love it so much, and are so excited to be able to look back on it for all the years to come! Highly recommend!!!

    Sent on 01/02/2019
  • Sun-Hae

    Sun-Hae · Married on 06/24/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Memories that we'll be able to revisit forever!

    We didn't know if we wanted a videographer when we began the process, but we're really glad we went with Chris and Canaan. The raw footage and full-length video are pieces of our day that we'll cherish forever! They did a great job of hitting on the most important moments of the day with stunning and dramatic production. Also, when we released our 1 minute preview video, people thought it could be a movie trailer. Comparing our videos to a number of our friends who have gotten married around the same time--we'd definitely recommend these guys :)

    Sent on 02/21/2019
  • C

    Casey P. · Married on 02/06/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Amazing Wedding Video! We will cherish it forever!

    Super professional and high quality video which we are so thankful for! We would totally use them again. It was a big day and we wanted to remember it and we now have it captured which we are so happy about.

    Sent on 04/02/2019